Stats: 3,147,934 members, 7,799,160 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 04:15 PM

Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. (12121 Views)

Tecno Spark 2 // Full Unbiased Review (video) / House Of Assembly Member Goes "Crazy" Because Of The Tecno Camon Phone. / Unboxing Pictures Of The Tecno Phonepad 3 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by scarycuteface(m): 8:17pm On May 21, 2017
avicky:

And does this biased review look like it's pointing out minor flaws that isn't in other phones?
Which phone's camera isn't blurry when you don't hold it well? Which phone doesn't get warm when charged?
Abegi. Let d op do an 'unbiased review' of infinix note 3, he no gree. Paid anti tecno blogger.
I think it's not biased because he has pointed out the good and bad side of the phone which is normal. But like he has said, the phone is a good buy. I for one have felt the CX and I understand him better.

Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by avicky(f): 9:40pm On May 21, 2017
scarycuteface:
I think it's not biased because he has pointed out the good and bad side of the phone which is normal. But like he has said, the phone is a good buy. I for one have felt the CX and I understand him better.
Nah, it is biased because he tackled it like the phone is a mere hype. Besides, d so called bad side is what you would see in an infinix phone, itel, anything chinco so why d emphasis? His so called flaws outweighed the good side. Did he even dwell on d good side?
I have read other tech blogs and this one is just bs. I didn't bother to click any useless link. La click, la bend.

Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by Freelancerx: 9:46pm On May 21, 2017
Well, I think the Camon CX is still a great device nonetheless.
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by henry007(m): 10:08pm On May 21, 2017
OP said "1080p is an insane amount of screen power"

I think everything he said can be taken with a pinch of salt after that.

Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by finecheek12: 10:10pm On Jun 16, 2017
I just bought canon cx but my sim 2 slot is not working ,plz help?how can I make it recognize my sim?
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by henry007(m): 8:28pm On Jun 17, 2017
henry007:
Video reviews.

Camon CX Unboxing and First Impressions

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v5DuZKfWUHE?a

TECNO Camon CX Camera Review

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OT_vgr20KX8

TECNO Camon CX vs Phantom 6: Speed test, Camera & Gaming Comparison.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h8f4TVr5NMM?a

Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by dejiWEST: 11:39pm On Jun 29, 2017
I agree with you, I've been impressed with some pictures I've seen sha

chicwoman:
The Camon Cx is a good selfie phone
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by paolokonqueror(m): 11:41pm On Jun 29, 2017
It is actually, the design is so sleek, it's beautiful, has a good camera, sports the latest Android version, battery isn't bad etc, for me it's cool
Freelancerx:
Well, I think the Camon CX is still a great device nonetheless.
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by paolokonqueror(m): 11:42pm On Jun 29, 2017
It's about 60-64k now

D4Daymoo:
OP, I am sure it is cheaper than #70k now
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by DavidoArsenal(m): 11:44pm On Jun 29, 2017
grin grin grin Has to be oh, funny thing is even with the blur, you can still tell the camera is good
Abdstrakt:

Lemme put out a possible theory why it is blurred.
He was so to excited to meet and take a Selfie with runtown that he couldn't keep a steady hand. And knowing runtown, he wouldn't wait for you to take multiple shots so you had to get it right at the first try. grin grin
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by DavidoArsenal(m): 11:59pm On Jun 29, 2017
Lol imagine, you're seeing a good phone and you're saying you don't like it?
Irenemmeso:
I Like this phone but for the fact that its tecno! I cnt use it ...i wil buy infinix hot s2 soon

Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by dejiWEST: 12:00am On Jun 30, 2017
You can say it again, the phone too confam!
Dandsome:
Na Bette phone be this
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by Irenemmeso(f): 12:53am On Jun 30, 2017
People hate nd criticise tecno
DavidoArsenal:
:PPeople hate nd criticisem
DavidoArsenal:
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by DavidoArsenal(m): 3:19am On Jun 30, 2017
Doesn't make them right tho, I'm more about the products even more than the brands
Irenemmeso:
People hate nd criticise tecno :PPeople hate nd criticisem

Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by Irenemmeso(f): 7:41am On Jun 30, 2017
Ok which phone are you using now
DavidoArsenal:
Doesn't make them right tho, I'm more about the products even more than the brands
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by Ennyholar: 11:45am On Jun 30, 2017
Me dey rock the device and no wahala at all
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by eki2000(m): 1:51pm On Jun 30, 2017
the phone is 59,000 in Slot
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by chicwoman(f): 3:27pm On Jun 30, 2017
Honestly, I'm also impressed with it
dejiWEST:
I agree with you, I've been impressed with some pictures I've seen sha

Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by chicwoman(f): 3:30pm On Jun 30, 2017
I also do not think any product is perfect. I pick what I like about something and try to ignore the rest.
For the Camon cx, the camera is really good. Others may have other phone needs like gaming which I'm really not interested in
scarycuteface:
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by Obagoblog(m): 4:33pm On Jun 30, 2017
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by dejiWEST: 11:26pm On Jul 01, 2017
Yeah the camera is really good
chicwoman:
Honestly, I'm also impressed with it
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by DavidoArsenal(m): 11:38pm On Jul 01, 2017
Tecno L9 Plus
Irenemmeso:
Ok which phone are you using now
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by DavidoArsenal(m): 11:40pm On Jul 01, 2017
This!!!! The second any brand makes a perfect device why will you want to buy their next one?! It's the sad truth, I feel, we just need to pick the one that suits us like you said and move on

chicwoman:
I also do not think any product is perfect. I pick what I like about something and try to ignore the rest.
For the Camon cx, the camera is really good. Others may have other phone needs like gaming which I'm really not interested in
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by paolokonqueror(m): 11:47pm On Jul 01, 2017
Wouldn't expect otherwise tbvh
Ennyholar:
Me dey rock the device and no wahala at all
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by paolokonqueror(m): 11:48pm On Jul 01, 2017
Wow it has drastically come down tho
eki2000:
the phone is 59,000 in Slot
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by Irenemmeso(f): 5:09am On Jul 02, 2017
DavidoArsenal:
Tecno L9 Plus
ok does it have notification light?
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by scarycuteface(m): 11:33am On Jul 02, 2017
chicwoman:
because you're a female na. You will favour the CX camera because it is dope.
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by Nobody: 11:19am On Jul 15, 2017
paolokonqueror:
It's about 60-64k now

Yeah, different stores with different prices. My wife's colleague just bought hers #60,500.
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by paolokonqueror(m): 12:45am On Jul 24, 2017
Cool! The price seems to have drastically reduced
D4Daymoo:

Yeah, different stores with different prices. My wife's colleague just bought hers #60,500.
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by DavidoArsenal(m): 11:16am On Jul 25, 2017
No it doesn't
Irenemmeso:
ok does it have notification light?

Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by DavidoArsenal(m): 11:18am On Jul 25, 2017
Lol Girls like picture ehn they go surely like CX

scarycuteface:
because you're a female na. You will favour the CX camera because it is dope.
Re: Unbiased Review Of The Tecno Camon CX; The Good, The Bad And The Body. by Nobody: 4:38pm On Jul 27, 2017
paolokonqueror:
Cool! The price seems to have drastically reduced

Tecno phones are so affordable if not for yeye dollars that is rising against naira

Infinix Releases Facial Recognition For Zero 5 Users In Update. / 10 Ways To Secure Your Phone From Hackers / Root Infinix Zero X506 With This 5 Easy Steps