Stats: 3,163,639 members, 7,854,673 topics. Date: Sunday, 09 June 2024 at 12:16 AM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (1291) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9440103 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1288) (1289) (1290) (1291) (1292) (1293) (1294) ... (9330) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by hay2zed50(m): 1:26pm On Jul 25, 2017
MeinKampf:
anybody willing to sell his or her xiaomi phone should quote me.
NB: Phone must be in perfect condition
Ur location bro ?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 1:28pm On Jul 25, 2017
WAAAAAAAWWWUUUU grin
Fresh batch of cheap $$$$$ just deposited into our vaults,

Comman pack yours now!!!

Contacts on signature!!
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Damoxy(m): 1:34pm On Jul 25, 2017
ekesoft:
Just 2days of use and am already enjoying my new device
Ku igbadun
How u guys dey cope with so much notifications.
Keep it simple like mine grin grin grin

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by codeSavant: 1:36pm On Jul 25, 2017
Tobisiano:

#whistleblowerinthehouse
tell em to blow.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by codeSavant: 1:37pm On Jul 25, 2017
gykes:

I...... Like A newly wedded bride in honeymoon cheesy grin

Choi... My guy you need deliverance grin grin grin grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by codeSavant: 1:42pm On Jul 25, 2017
The battery of mi max2 is superb.... All day all night and I still have a bucket full of juice.... Thank you oooo mr noobody.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by codeSavant: 1:43pm On Jul 25, 2017
toluwanimi07:
lol u no fit bro
den keep water away..

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by toluwanimi07(m): 1:46pm On Jul 25, 2017
codeSavant:
den keep water away..
heheh grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 1:49pm On Jul 25, 2017
codeSavant:
The battery of mi max2 is superb.... All day all night and I still have a bucket full of juice.... Thank you oooo mr noobody.

Thank God!! Am glad you got the full value for your money!!!

All powered by the very cheap CBN $$$$$$$

Contact us to get yours now!!

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by dipooshodi: 2:01pm On Jul 25, 2017
MilesLamar:
Been reading comments and my head dey scatter... now am in love with xiaomi redmi 4x... time to sale my phone I can't wait to have this phone chaayeeeeee

If Xiaomi comes to Nigeria and still maintains there fees or reduce a little... their redmi brand will sell no be small it will even kick tecno, itel, infinix out of the market... when i got mine, i rated it with what i will get in Nigeria for that price and compared it with price of phones that have same features... their MI version will replace the BigBrands in the hands of many ppl

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by melorious4(m): 2:07pm On Jul 25, 2017
Tobisiano:

Guys bet y? If ure sure the phone is perfectly ohk, no need for the epistle now....Gerrit!

Can't u read? I said I want to upgrade, u r there still asking me y. Nigerians with their reasoning, I purposely put d reason why am changing my phone there because I know d way we reason, still u still ask again.

So, it's now a crime if for example I have Toyota Corolla 2004 model and I want to upgrade to 2008 or 2010 model.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 2:09pm On Jul 25, 2017
codeSavant:
Post SOT for us na, though u nr on mobile network ooo.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by vanchi(m): 2:38pm On Jul 25, 2017
seyema:

I tried it when I'm on marshmallow but it didn't work now I'm on nougat and have never retry it again

Which?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Holuwaxheun(m): 2:48pm On Jul 25, 2017
toluwanimi07:

Bro to save u the stress of ordering through ur bank at even much higher rates go through our trustworthy cbn governors here and my ogas will give u review till u re satisfied
@protein0 @emaminaj @noobody @gptech @princetom1 @holuwaxheun @grandmufti u are needed sirs

@fantilopezzy, chat me up on whatsapp for business. Dollar rate is cool (below N375) .

Thanks Toluwanimi07

A try will convince you.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by MeinKampf: 2:49pm On Jul 25, 2017
hay2zed50:
Ur location bro ?
Ibadan .but Lagos will be cool too. what model do you have ?and color?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Holuwaxheun(m): 2:49pm On Jul 25, 2017
Are you having issues ordering your items on Aliexpress?

Why do you have to wait for 2 months before you order ur phone on Aliexpress as a result of dollar purchase limit on ur account?

Why do you have to order your item on Aliexpress at N375/$?

You can now order your item below N375/$.

To place your order on Aliexpress below N375/$, kindly chat me on whatsapp. The item will be delivered to the PO nearest to your provided address.

If u have trust issues, u don't need to chat me up.

Check my signature for my phone no. (080.69....376.9.5.6

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by MeinKampf: 2:54pm On Jul 25, 2017
melorious4:

I don't mind selling my note 4x, if u tempt me with a good price.... The phone is 1 month 5 days old today. There is unused tempered glass and a new note 4x phone cover. The phone is in good condition.

Reason for want to sell: I want to go for higher version of Xiaomi phone.

Why I want to go for higher Xiaomi phone: Av tasted Xiaomi sweetness with Note 4x, I always imaging myself holding mi 6 in my hand instead of Note 4x.

Whatsapp: Zero 8 one 3k 2884

NOTE: I will like to tase MIUI 9 with d phone b4 selling it.

I didn't get your number
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by enoch273: 2:57pm On Jul 25, 2017
Listen, Download and enjoy “jeje” by falz the bahd guy below, don’t forget to share

https://musicbasemp3.com/falz-jeje-mp3/

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by dhsfbi(m): 2:57pm On Jul 25, 2017
Make this my RN4 quick reach ooo, my RN2 don dey misbehave bad.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by busuyi44: 3:35pm On Jul 25, 2017
MeinKampf:
anybody willing to sell his or her xiaomi phone should quote me.
NB: Phone must be in perfect condition
There is a brand new Redmi 4a 32Gb ROM for sale at 38.5K. I'm in Ile-ife

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by princetom1(m): 3:38pm On Jul 25, 2017
nabeans:

Hmm, today na dye o. Ok, I prostrate corrected. But I been write am so, should in case peepo wey no sabi pronounce "shepé). Dem fit go pronounce as written come begin dey ask me wetin be shepey.. I no fit shout jor

Jooor oo

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by nadalion: 4:02pm On Jul 25, 2017

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by AdisaGaniyu(f): 4:02pm On Jul 25, 2017
Below are the List Major Banks in Nigeria With Different Currency Rate

Access Bank Exchange Rate
Access Bank dollar Exchange Rate – 375 Naira to 1 USD
Access Bank Canadian dollar exchange rate – 278 Naira to 1 CAD
British Pounds Bank Rate – 479 Naira to 1 GBP
Access Bank Euro Rate – 420 Naira to 1 EUR
– Access bank Indian rupees – 5.85 Naira to 1 INR

Ecobank Bank
EcoBank Dollar Naira exchange rate ( ATM / Online ) – 395 Naira to 1 USD
EcoBank Dollar exchange rate ( PTA ) – 360 Naira to 1 USD
EcoBank Pounds exchange rate ( PTA ) – 472 Naira to 1 GBP
EcoBank Euro exchange rate ( PTA ) – 409 Naira to 1 EUR
Ecobank Canadian Dollar exchange rate ( Form A ) – 279 Naira to 1 CAD

Fidelity Bank
Fidelity Exchange rate Euro to Naira ( Online / ATM ) – 429 Naira to 1 EUR
Fidelity Exchange rate Pounds to Naira ( Online ) – 485 Naira to 1 GBP
Fidelity Exchange rate Canadian Dollar To Naira ( Online ) 291 Naira to 1 CAD

First City Momnument Bank
FCMB Exchange rate Euro to Naira ( PTA ) – 464 Naira to 1 EUR
FCMB Exchange rate Pounds to Naira ( Online ) – 490 Naira to 1 GBP
FCMB Exchange rate Canadian Dollar To Naira ( Online ) – 284 Naira to 1 CAD

First Bank of Nigeria PLC.
First bank Nigeria dollar exchange rate – — Naira to 1 USD
First bank Nigeria CAD exchange rate – — Naira to 1 USD

GTBank Exchange Rate
GTbank dollar exchange rate – 375 Naira to 1 USD
GTbank Pounds exchange rate – 488 Naira to 1 gbp
GTbank Euro exchange rate – 438 naira to 1 EUR
GTbank CAD exchange rate – 305 Naira to 1 CAD
GTbank Ugx exchange rate – 10.8 Naira to Ugx
GTB MYR – 73 Naira to 1 MYR
GTB Ghana Cedis – – Naira to 1 GHS
GTB Russian Ruble – 7.1 Naira to 1 RUB
GTB Indian Rupee – 6.27 Naira to 1 INR
90 to 1 Try

Stanbic Ibtc Bank Exchange Rate
Stanbic ibtc bank Dollar exchange rate ( PTA ) – 360 Naira to 1 USD
Indian Rupee 5.9 Naira to 1 INR
Zar – 34 Naira to 1 ZAR

Standard Chartered Dollar exchange rate – 406- Naira to 1 USD

Skye Bank Exchange Rate
Skye bank dollar exchange rate – — Naira – 1 USD

United Bank of Africa
UBA bank Pounds exhcange rate – — Naira to 1 GBP
UBA bank dollar to naira exhcange rate – 376 Naira to 1 USD
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seyema(m): 4:07pm On Jul 25, 2017
Can someone explain this to me

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by dipooshodi: 4:18pm On Jul 25, 2017
seyema:

Payment wasnt successful...

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by dipooshodi: 4:20pm On Jul 25, 2017
seyema:
does your card allows Internet POS or Web POS? Eg. Diamond Naira Visa Card doesn't allow it

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by toluwanimi07(m): 4:25pm On Jul 25, 2017
seyema:
what atm card did u use
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Keballl: 4:33pm On Jul 25, 2017
My Xiaomi family una do well. Abeg make una no vex, help my person ministry move on by liking her pic on instagram.

She is competing for miss FUTA and the link is below. Na contestant no 5 she be.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BW7WVqwA_xc/?taken-by=missfuta&hl=en

Thank you. grin grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by melorious4(m): 4:37pm On Jul 25, 2017
MeinKampf:

I don't mind selling my note 4x, if u tempt me with a good price.... The phone is 1 month 5 days old today. There is unused tempered glass and a new note 4x phone cover. The phone is in good condition.

Reason for want to sell: I want to go for higher version of Xiaomi phone.

Why I want to go for higher Xiaomi phone: Av tasted Xiaomi sweetness with Note 4x, I always imaging myself holding mi 6 in my hand instead of Note 4x.

Whatsapp: Zero 8 one 3k 2884

NOTE: I will like to tase MIUI 9 with d phone b4 selling it.

I didn't get your number[/quote]

Zero 8 1 3 zero zero zero two 88 four
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seyema(m): 4:40pm On Jul 25, 2017
toluwanimi07:
what atm card did u use
Uba

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seyema(m): 4:40pm On Jul 25, 2017
dipooshodi:
does your card allows Internet POS or Web POS? Eg. Diamond Naira Visa Card doesn't allow it
UBA

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by seyema(m): 4:41pm On Jul 25, 2017
dipooshodi:

Payment wasnt successful...
Lolz

(1) (2) (3) ... (1288) (1289) (1290) (1291) (1292) (1293) (1294) ... (9330) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44