Stats: 3,166,045 members, 7,863,720 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 02:02 AM

This Nigerian Man Is Wanted In Norway For Rape - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / This Nigerian Man Is Wanted In Norway For Rape (32964 Views)

Man Released After 44 Years In Prison For Rape He Didn't Commit In US (Pics) / Can A Woman Sue Her Husband For Rape? / Man Charged For Rape After Sucking Lady’s Breasts (2) (3) (4)

Re: This Nigerian Man Is Wanted In Norway For Rape by MissingBudget: 12:51pm On Jul 28, 2017
Waste of visa.
Re: This Nigerian Man Is Wanted In Norway For Rape by freshest4live: 12:54pm On Jul 28, 2017
obiezed:

SMH
You are truly amazing,An Igbo from the same delta state made the same FP by being honoured with a directorship in Standard Chartered Bank today,and the first Uhrobo to make FP in an eon made it for Sex Crime in Norway,and you are here busy throwing shade at Igbos.Do you have no shame at all??
I would have said''receive sense'',but you are already an uhrobo man so that says it all.
If you are truly wise,a word should be enough for the wise.
You don't get it, do you? It doesn't matter what a person makes front page for, if the tribalists on NL must continue with their childish tribalistic tantrums then it is paramount they get their facts right. An urhobo from Delta state committed a crime, urhobo is not an Igbo speaking tribe, people from Anomia or Agbor in Delta State are lgbo speaking communities with lgbo names like Okechuckwu, Obiora, etc but not Ochuko, Efe, or Tega.
Re: This Nigerian Man Is Wanted In Norway For Rape by RaeMystix: 12:58pm On Jul 28, 2017
I don't understand what's up with our Nigerian men. If you guys are that sex deprived, why not hire a prostitute or pay for one Night stands...Even, jack off. Why let your Sexual nends affect your life?. The fool is now considered a Sex offender
Re: This Nigerian Man Is Wanted In Norway For Rape by freshest4live: 1:01pm On Jul 28, 2017
RaeMystix:
I don't understand what's up with our Nigerian men. If you guys are that sex deprived, why not hire a prostitute or pay for one Night stands...Even, jack off. Why let your Sexual nends affect your life?. The fool is now considered a Sex offender
I'm not here to defend him, but these white girls can set you up especially after a night of drinking. She wakes up the next day to say you raped her, it is common in Europe.

Re: This Nigerian Man Is Wanted In Norway For Rape by RaeMystix: 1:08pm On Jul 28, 2017
freshest4live:

I'm not here to defend him, but these white girls can set you up especially after a night of drinking. She wakes up the next day to say you raped her, it is common in Europe.
Its also quite common in the States. A young man on a reality TV show just got accused of rape by an American girl, by claiming she went " BLANK". Sounds familiar? . Only for the police to deny her claims, after realizing that her the evidence provided cleared him of any guilt.
Re: This Nigerian Man Is Wanted In Norway For Rape by obiezed: 1:31pm On Jul 28, 2017
freshest4live:

You don't get it, do you? It doesn't matter what a person makes front page for, if the tribalists on NL must continue with their childish tribalistic tantrums then it is paramount they get their facts right. An urhobo from Delta state committed a crime, urhobo is not an Igbo speaking tribe, people from Anomia or Agbor in Delta State are lgbo speaking communities with lgbo names like Okechuckwu, Obiora, etc but not Ochuko, Efe, or Tega.
I know who an isoko or uhrobo is,my point in case YOU missed it is that fratermathy could have said the same thing without throwing shade,GET IT??
Re: This Nigerian Man Is Wanted In Norway For Rape by 2shure: 2:31pm On Jul 28, 2017
Delta igbo
Re: This Nigerian Man Is Wanted In Norway For Rape by Easy1401(m): 3:28pm On Jul 28, 2017
Konji don put him into gbege, na obodo oyinbo hin Bleep?
Re: This Nigerian Man Is Wanted In Norway For Rape by Fourwinds: 4:15pm On Jul 28, 2017
this is one of d evil Nigeria living abroad....
Re: This Nigerian Man Is Wanted In Norway For Rape by tonio2wo: 5:12pm On Jul 28, 2017
fratermathy:

Possibly but Warri, Delta State, was written there boldly!

Yes sir!
Re: This Nigerian Man Is Wanted In Norway For Rape by 9jamusicanalyst(m): 5:23pm On Jul 28, 2017
Ochuko u done Bleep up
Re: This Nigerian Man Is Wanted In Norway For Rape by Explorers(m): 6:47pm On Jul 28, 2017
Norway

So bad.

Person wey get head no get cap.

Re: This Nigerian Man Is Wanted In Norway For Rape by Nobody: 6:58pm On Jul 28, 2017
sayentease:
You carry your dick go cause kasala for Norway..
haha...no be small kasala oo....wen boys they pray make dey land for oyinbo land...
Re: This Nigerian Man Is Wanted In Norway For Rape by Kingpee2(m): 12:33am On Jul 29, 2017
philo04:
nah we (nigerians) hz our brother.....anybody can rape and be raped
not everyone has the nerve or guts to rape ,I will never ever rape till I die,sex is now earned or bought,forcing ur way through it is called rape.....
Re: This Nigerian Man Is Wanted In Norway For Rape by letusbepieces: 2:59pm On Jul 29, 2017
fratermathy:

Urhobos are not Biafrans. We never were nor do we intend to be.

Shattap, who included Urhobo in Biafra? I think u are mistaking the Igbo in Edo and Delta alongside the Ijaws for urs.
Urhobo should stop attention seeking and embrass their irrelevant status.
They were never included in Biafra and never will.
Re: This Nigerian Man Is Wanted In Norway For Rape by grandstar(m): 4:02pm On Apr 20, 2019
Ochuko na Urhobo name.

In such a peaceful and prosperous, you go and rape? Are you mad?!

Two Nigerians Arrested In India For Posing As Europeans Online And Duping Women / Refuse Dump Truck Spotted Selling Expired Drink Meant To Be Disposed To Hawkers / Anthony Okolie Gives DSS 24 Hours To Pay ₦10 Million Damages

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19