Stats: 3,329,193 members, 8,439,231 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 07:47 PM

Please I Need A Wife. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomancePlease I Need A Wife. (386 Views)

1 Reply

Please I Need A Wife. by settledword(op):
MICHAEL IS MY NAME, 42 YEARS OLD, MASTER DEGREE HOLDER, GOD FEARING, NICE, CARING, LOVING, EASY GOING, BASE IN NIGERIA, I WILL LIKE TO MEET A SINGLE LADY, OR SINGLE MOTHER, WIDOW OR DIVORCED, FROM 35 YEARS UPWARD, (Please note: AM STILL HUSTLING TO MAKE BOTH ENDS MEET) FROM ANY COUNTRY OR TRIBE. CONTACT ME ON e-mail: dovedove234@gmail.com
Re: Please I Need A Wife. by greatmarshall(m): 9:27am On Aug 24, 2017
The babes wey you dey see physical you no talk to them Na for nairaland you wan come find wife... Bros, try get sense
Re: Please I Need A Wife. by pato405(m): 10:30am On Aug 24, 2017
greatmarshall:
The babes wey you dey see physical you no talk to them Na for nairaland you wan come find wife... Bros, try get sense
Never under-estimate the power of social media. he has just expressed himself. It might just work for him. Let the guy be. Oya, babes over to you all that are seeking. call the number.
1 Reply

My Fiancée Isn't A Wife Material, Please Help.Man Finds A Wife For His Brother On Twitter, And They Are Set To Wed!A Nairalander Just Found A Wife234

This Sierra Loene Boy Punched Me On My FaceIs 3P The Favorite Game Of Black Guys ?Former Super Eagles Coach, Samson Siasia’s Daughter Weds In US