Stats: 3,159,037 members, 7,838,591 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 06:01 AM

Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight - Sports (25) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight (143076 Views)

Drama In The Tunisia Vs Mali Game As Referee Ends Match In The 89th Minute / Van Persie Gets Guard Of Honor As Referee And Players Stopped Match / Floyd Mayweather Wins As He Knocks Out Conor Mcgregor In The 10th Round (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) ... (50) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by ismart: 4:37am On Aug 27, 2017
oyienootieno:

To think you spent some time in school and still so foolish. The guy is good at what he does, no one can be a champion for life.
you are stupid... 49-0 my azz. Most of his matches are in the US. How many has he fought outside US? People playing on your intelligence and your cerebellum is malfunctioning.
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by Nobody: 4:37am On Aug 27, 2017
Truckpusher:
If you like post my nude pix here , I won't deactivate .
You're so disappointed right now I guess ?
For a politics section veteran? How can I be disappointed... But verily verily I say unto you.... You will deactivate!
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by femo86(m): 4:37am On Aug 27, 2017
Na real small pikin fight I just finish watching....WTF
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by hilroy: 4:38am On Aug 27, 2017
ismart:
you are stupid... 49-0 my azz. Most of his matches are in the US. How many has he fought outside US? People playing on your intelligence and your cerebellum is malfunctioning.

And where are they going to fight this one if I may ask?

Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by Nobody: 4:38am On Aug 27, 2017
Fight begins @4.45am
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by Sarang(f): 4:39am On Aug 27, 2017
Amberon11:
Been searching, found nothing sad

grin I'm streaming on a this youtube link now. LIVE HD MAYWEATHER VS MCGREGOR...

Keep trying on youtube.

Someone should drop an active link here biko
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by Truckpusher(m): 4:39am On Aug 27, 2017
angels09:

For a politics section veteran? How can I be disappointed... But verily verily I say unto you.... You will deactivate!

Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by Nobody: 4:39am On Aug 27, 2017
Hmm.. I no want know how e go take happen, Connor must win o.. my papa house dey hang for air cry
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by Jaykolo10(m): 4:39am On Aug 27, 2017
femo86:
Ojoro......
Bros na punch ooo that punch strong grin
femo86:
On or I......
Bros na punch ooo that punch strong
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by shutto: 4:39am On Aug 27, 2017
femo86:
Na real small pikin fight I just finish watching....WTF

You are funny
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by femo86(m): 4:39am On Aug 27, 2017
Punched back of the head....pushed his head when he was down.....Ref counted 10 and game over

Iranu Abasha
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by Sarang(f): 4:39am On Aug 27, 2017
Ewuro4:

Huh undecided cheesy

Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by Amberon11: 4:39am On Aug 27, 2017
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by ikp120(m): 4:40am On Aug 27, 2017
Truckpusher:
Stop quoting ya self , it's a sign of amnesia grin
Are you okay at all? undecided undecided Quoting myself? Na wa o. So you don't even know the person you have beef with.

I don't have anything to do with you o nigga. I don't even know you exist. You wonder why I didn't quote you but angel.

Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by kokomaster3d: 4:40am On Aug 27, 2017
THis oyibos blocked all the internet access to watch live. These people are smart business men. Youtube/facebook will even block it when they discover anybody is streaming.
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by Nobody: 4:40am On Aug 27, 2017
Truckpusher:
Whats planet are you on again ? grin

Mayweather has always struggled against south paw fighters, especially the quick ones. Remember his fight with Judah where he struggled all through the rounds, Victor Ortiz, Jesus Chavez, Pacquiao? These guys dominated MW in those fights and he didn't have an answer on how to combat their movement except running around like a headless chicken.

McGregor another southpaw fighter has been on the front foot tonight, bashing May's head left and right like ping pong, it's just a matter of time before we see Mayweather's black fat head hit the canvass. angry
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by mokoshalb(m): 4:40am On Aug 27, 2017
okwyee:

wtf? BURN IN HELL
grin them dey pull all streams down.
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by Nobody: 4:41am On Aug 27, 2017
Dirty stinking boxer shud be disqualified and banned. Back of the head punch. Boxing over, lets watch the fake fight now
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by DickDastardLION(m): 4:41am On Aug 27, 2017
Mi men moving in ... mi money on McGregor ... leaving no stone unturned grin cheesy

Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by amakufrancis(m): 4:41am On Aug 27, 2017
Phonefanatic:
Streaming live
how u streaming please
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by mrphysics(m): 4:41am On Aug 27, 2017
angels09:

What is happening. You guys should speak fast
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by Truckpusher(m): 4:41am On Aug 27, 2017
ikp120:
Are you okay at all? undecided undecided Quoting myself? Na wa o. So you don't even know the person you have beef with.

I don't have anything to do with you o nigga. I don't even know you exist. You wonder why I didn't quote you but angel.

Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by dhesire(m): 4:42am On Aug 27, 2017

Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by Jaykolo10(m): 4:43am On Aug 27, 2017
LastMumu:

Mayweather has always struggled against south paw fighters, especially the quick ones. Remember his fight with Judah where he struggled all through the rounds, Victor Ortiz, Jesus Chavez, Pacquiao? These guys dominated MW in those fights and he didn't have an answer on how to combat their movement except running around like a headless chicken.

McGregor another southpaw fighter has been on the front foot tonight, bashing May's head left and right like ping pong, it's just a matter of time before we see Mayweather's black fat head hit the canvass. angry
Bros Shey the match don start nii
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by Sarang(f): 4:43am On Aug 27, 2017
mrphysics:

What is happening. You guys should speak fast

They are rounding up this Davis fight
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by VickyRotex(f): 4:43am On Aug 27, 2017
Truckpusher:
Wjo cares about quality when you have gullible population that wants to swallow your product before it hits the market ?? You saw May's last fight - Did you see the number of private jets? Even this fight is about 38m for a ticket though some persons will watch it live for free. cheesy

Upto 38m? shocked Thought it sold for about $2,500 or so. Wawwuuuuu. The entertainment world though.
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by mokoshalb(m): 4:44am On Aug 27, 2017
dhesire:

Your live stream site is too sure! Kudos!
Good.. if the link stop refresh.. them dey target us since.
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by mokoshalb(m): 4:44am On Aug 27, 2017
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by okwyee(m): 4:44am On Aug 27, 2017
Truckpusher:
HAVE the fight started??
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by femo86(m): 4:44am On Aug 27, 2017
Wetin concern me self...?
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by VickyRotex(f): 4:45am On Aug 27, 2017
EmperorLee:

Haaa plenty plenty Jellof rice ooh.

Ghana Jellof tho grin

Ahhh! Ghana Jellof! lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Floyd Mayweather Beats Conor McGregor In 10th Round As Referee Stops Fight by Drealflex(m): 4:45am On Aug 27, 2017
follow him on Twitter for live streaming @mrfelixugo

(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) ... (50) (Reply)

Sweden Vs Nigeria: FIFA U-17 WC Semi-Final (0 - 3) On 5th November 2013 / Cameroon Vs Nigeria: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier 1 - 1 (Full Time) / Nigeria Vs France World Cup (0 - 2) On 30th June 2014