Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos - Crime (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos (69803 Views)
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by sunepapi14: 2:22pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Some women sha.... No joy at all....... Chaaaaiiii.... See pelzon sister, wife, in-law and mother Na wa o |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by sunepapi14: 2:29pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
wonder what that woman did to her?? |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by mozele(m): 2:42pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Evaberry:babe your own matter tire my body, mind, and soul. Shior! |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by maasoap(m): 2:47pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Evaberry:And when the monthly visitor appears ahead of due time, what would such people including you do? |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by pocohantas(f): 3:18pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Afhounja:Since you know all these. How come you guys only say women hate women, when both culprits are women? Juliearth:LOL. Some of them have Masters in double standards. Women hate themselves indeed, they are bent on forcing that belief on women...subtly coding you to believe your fellow woman hates you for no reason. Even when men have done more harm to women. |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by Nobody: 3:37pm On Aug 28, 2017*. Modified: 4:36pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
what da fu.......k! this is sexual harassment! |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by manikspears: 3:56pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
pocohantas:are you saying women don't take part in jungle justice? |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by pocohantas(f): 3:58pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
manikspears:I'm saying there are bad people in every gender. The saying women hate themselves, is infact very dumb and sexist. |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by KingLennon(m): 4:00pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
igbodefender:Its their problem my bro |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by manikspears: 4:23pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
pocohantas:i get you and i side with what you said but the way women treat each other should be called to order or something,what do you call what the idiot above did to her fellow,not minding the fact that she was backing a child.some bokoharam members are far better than some of these women.honestly i think your association should do a meeting and treat some issues, if it is not wife vs mother in law,it will be wife vs sister in law,or neigbour wife vs neighbour wife,friend vs friend................they use fight do nna ni? ![]() |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by Pacyrus(m): 4:35pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
[b][/b][i][/i][font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font] Can you imagine the onlookers who were busy, foolishly enjoying this wicked act? What a life! � |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by Denko2721987(m): 4:42pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Women... |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by Juliearth(f): 6:12pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
pocohantas:I couldnt agree more. This African mindset needs to be overhauled. |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by bigtt76(f): 6:36pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Are you for real? The choice to wear underwear or not is an individual choice stop condemning people's choiceEvaberry: |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by Chukabiz1961(m): 7:30pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
DJInfluence:No other person except you sir. |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by chris31(m): 7:40pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Hello Nairalanders PH branch i need u guys help i
just relocated to ph having completed my Nysc
anyone that is willing to offer me a job i will so much
appreciate.....God bless u guys |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by Ehinmola(m): 7:46pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Inhumanity to mankind. No matter what happened, she ought to consider the little baby she backed. |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by Afhounja(m): 11:10pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
pocohantas:What did the woman in question do to warrant her getting stripped in public? There's a difference between punishing someone for a serious crime or fighting to protect one's valuable property and going overboard over silly or 'small' matters. You won't see a man stripping another in public because the latter wore an item of clothing that belongs to him. A woman on the other hand will stab another because of a blouse: https://www.nairaland.com/957761/horror-igbinedion-university-student-stabs Men don't bathe their fellow men in acid just because the former dreamt that the latter is cheating with their spouse: https://www.nairaland.com/3895037/lady-pours-acid-17yr-old Men don't conspire to beat their fellow man to death because he went to gossip over something. Men don't do sh!t like this: https://www.nairaland.com/3732357/see-how-girl-murdered-roommate pocohantas:So typical. I expected you to say sh!t like this. You women never fail to portray men in a bad light and blame them for your woes whenever you get the chance. |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by pocohantas(f): 11:54pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Afhounja:Hoekay... |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by ibkayee(f): 1:17am On Aug 29, 2017*. Modified: 1:39am On Aug 29, 2017 |
. |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by inotice: 9:24am On Aug 29, 2017 |
moorevic:you a hopeless lowlife dingbat.cant remember quoting a wasted sperm born by mistake.you are thinking am useless cause you are already useless,a waste of space and your existence poses a threat to human wellbeing.forever run to the hole you came from and never ever come back.ebola creature. |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by DJInfluence: 9:47am On Aug 29, 2017 |
Chukabiz1961:No point wasting a reaction on you. |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by nuelyoyo(m): 10:09am On Aug 29, 2017 |
Evaberry:Thank you my sister, the one that baffles me is ladies that wear tights, I wonder if dey don't feel heat underneath. |
| Re: Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed. Photos by fyxboss(m): 11:38am On Aug 29, 2017 |
Evaberry:come to my house without panties let's gist |
Man Faking Madness Caught With N250,000, Three Iphones, Women Underwear In Ogun • Beggar With Fake Amputated Hand Caught And Exposed (Photos) • Woman Forcefully Removes Lady's Underwear In Public Leaving Her Exposed (photos • 2 • 3 • 4
Nduka Anyanwu Of Lord's Chosen Impregnates 2 Underaged Sisters 13 & 17 Years Old • Man Kills Girlfriend And Buries Her Corpse In His House In Port Harcourt. Photos • Ifeoma Genevieve Obi: Missing 15-Year-Old Girl
The choice to wear underwear or not is an individual choice stop condemning people's choice