Stats: 3,152,133 members, 7,814,969 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:57 AM

Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video (87394 Views)

Police Kill Mother And Child In Warri While Chasing Yahoo Boys (Graphic) / Yahoo Plus: Khadijat Oluboyo Killed By Boyfriend, Her Private Part Removed / "Classic White Killed By Kmoney, Her Yahoo Plus Boyfriend" - Clara Wayne Accuses (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by Divay22(f): 2:46am On Aug 30, 2017
IamKashyBaby:

How about in mid day, u dont feel sleepy?
Ur such a nocturnal girl grin

I sleep but still not for long,it's talking a huge turn on me.
Yeah...
I had to stop sleeping over at friends house so as not to be tag a wich grin grin
Ain't finding it funny anymore..

What's the time over there?
Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by Nobody: 3:00am On Aug 30, 2017
Divay22:

I sleep but still not for long,it's talking a huge turn on me.
Yeah...
I had to stop sleeping over at friends house so as not to be tag a wich grin grin
Ain't finding it funny anymore..

What's the time over there?

Ooh its now 10am down here.. grin

During my holiday i sleep less as well but since im back to work, i need to readjust myself again..this job is draining my energy the entire day wink

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by Divay22(f): 3:08am On Aug 30, 2017
IamKashyBaby:

Ooh its now 10am down here.. grin

During my holiday i sleep less as well but since im back to work, i need to readjust myself again..this job is draining my energy the entire day wink

I'll just have to do something that will drain all my energy too o...
Nothing beats a sound sleep at night.

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by Tolexander: 3:15am On Aug 30, 2017
Adadioranma79:
Your comment got me laughing like seriously, true talk tho. Wish i could kiss you right now
really?

Send the kiss via PM. Don't worry, I will download it.

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by EmekaBlue(m): 3:23am On Aug 30, 2017
but who gave dem right to beat him.... angry

all these jobless boys beating anyhow. Gun should be legalized plz

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by Boojoo(m): 3:37am On Aug 30, 2017
The quest for quick money �
Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by abiambo(m): 3:49am On Aug 30, 2017
SalamRushdie:
Another case of the ultra low IQ that is endemic in Nigeria .
In Africa? Or oyibo ppl no get low iq too... this one wey na only African countries I dey see fr list
Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by madjune(m): 3:55am On Aug 30, 2017
They were disappointed when he said he was from Warri.

He's actually one of them.

They all eat sh.t.

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by iamkneeyi: 4:06am On Aug 30, 2017
Small world where many things happen..

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by fitprince: 4:10am On Aug 30, 2017
nigerians and made it are like ........
but if he say na shit he wan eat, wetin concern u?
useless country
Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by pagekollection2(m): 4:45am On Aug 30, 2017
d love of money is root of all evil.

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by Aragon: 5:12am On Aug 30, 2017
soberdrunk:
Hahahahaha!! Some people don't think, if this was true and it works 'shit' will be so scarce that we will be booking it ahead, person for just look hin guy say 'guy abeg i book ur shit'...... angry

Not at all! Despite the urge to make Money at all cost, majority of Nigerians still draw the line on how far they are ready to go because of Money
Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by DrHighchief(m): 5:57am On Aug 30, 2017
Where is this world heading to? Is it by force you must be rich?
Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by NotComplaining: 6:00am On Aug 30, 2017
And yeye bleachers will be dying and queuing to kiss him when he don hamma.

Keep eating shi it my friend,

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by NotComplaining: 6:03am On Aug 30, 2017
2 yahoo boys 1 cup. Xmass special.

"Seun chop na..." "money no easy ooooo"

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by Abbotp: 6:12am On Aug 30, 2017
OUR MORAL AND ETHICAL CODE ARE DEAD

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by Nobody: 6:19am On Aug 30, 2017
PrettyCrystal:
A Nigerian man was beaten up and disgraced after he was caught red-handed eating feces while doing the new Yahoo plus. The guy identified as Junior Clement who claimed to come from Warri in Delta state - revealed during his interrogation that he was instructed by native doctor to eat feces after which anything he tells his client will happen without delay.

The man also revealed that the first one he did - didn't work as he's planning to bill another foreign client $55,000 (over N20 million).

He also disclosed that they were about four boys that visited the native doctor for the 'juju' and that the others have "made it"...

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2017/08/nigerian-man-mercilessly-beaten-up-over-yahoo-plus.html

Watch video below;

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KlmidAhKcF0
The guy f4ked up big time. If he'd eaten my poo, he wouldn't av been caught. There're are some concoctions that the 'shitter' has to take b4 'shitting' the 'shitt' for it to be potent. Yahoo+ peeps in the house, contact me for your potent poopoo. Guaranteed and very affordable. Offer valid while stock lasts.

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by LorDBolton(m): 6:27am On Aug 30, 2017
Benekruku:

Hello! There were cleaner and more potent and sane gods. To every action, there is a reaction according to traditional laws and not science.

It's fars better off than believing a men in the Middle-East died for your sins in Africa!

Who could be more foolish?

Per the emboldened...rhetorical question

Ignorance is a disease, inability to read n comprehend is a disability

I hope you get well soon ...
Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by Oluwasantus(m): 6:50am On Aug 30, 2017
ruggedtimi:
so this stuff actually happens....I knw g boys wey don collect with clean hands. why guys dey go extra miles just to make money that you will eventually use to get p#ssy and come...if you cant make it g with clean hands den try something else.
deceive ya self.
Those you think have their hands clean do you follow them everywhere they go?
Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by judgedredd22(m): 6:50am On Aug 30, 2017
Divay22:
open suckaway pit for am.
This is disgusting....All because of money...

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by judgedredd22(m): 6:52am On Aug 30, 2017
Fit2Rule:

The guy f4ked up big time. If he'd eaten my poo, he wouldn't av been caught. There're are some concoctions that the 'shitter' has to take b4 'shitting' the 'shitt' for it to be potent. Yahoo+ peeps in the house, contact me for your potent poopoo. Guaranteed and very affordable. Offer valid while stock lasts.

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by Awaja(m): 6:53am On Aug 30, 2017
This is just too much,but to me o,its his nose that smells it,his mind that endures it and finally, his mouth that eats the shit#,If na me,i will take him as a new mad man and walk pass such discovery.

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by kazzy4u(m): 6:56am On Aug 30, 2017
ogun,amadiaoha fall on u....

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by Tecno66: 7:00am On Aug 30, 2017
Evablizin:
Hey Abba Father,many are terribly mad but few are roaming,eating human feces just because of Wire Wire fraud,this is just crazy mehn.

If Human being don't smile while defecating just imagine clement's face while eating the feces.TUFIAKWA
Eating poo is a no no no. But imagine if the poo is that of an HIV or TB patient? This just crazy. I rather be poor than do this stuff.

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by CDCEO001: 7:17am On Aug 30, 2017
While is not normal for a person to eat feces, i mean shit aka poo � yuk! Is unimaginable!
But he is eating it in his own mouth, why beat him? I don't think is right to beat him.
Nigeria can beat for Africa, they don't know their rights and the rights of others.
We enjoy beating people in this country.... Everything is beat beat beat.

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by Pylony(m): 7:20am On Aug 30, 2017
Chaii and na this same poo chopping mouth him go use dey "kiss kiss" one slayqueen after the pepper don rest be that o.
Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by raymondy99(m): 7:24am On Aug 30, 2017
Ok!!!

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by Gaddafithe2nd(m): 7:25am On Aug 30, 2017
luminouz:

Nitori Jesu!!!!!
Bread to eat shiit?? Like beans shocked
Werey plenty for this 9ja o....
Coz of quick money!!! shocked
Bro, it is the truth. The yahoo boy caught eating sh.it is just lying that the person that owns the sh.it won't be affected.

There are many things all these guys do for money.

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by Okies27(m): 7:37am On Aug 30, 2017
PrettyCrystal:
A Nigerian man was beaten up and disgraced after he was caught red-handed eating feces while doing the new Yahoo plus. The guy identified as Junior Clement who claimed to come from Warri in Delta state - revealed during his interrogation that he was instructed by native doctor to eat feces after which anything he tells his client will happen without delay.

The man also revealed that the first one he did - didn't work as he's planning to bill another foreign client $55,000 (over N20 million).

He also disclosed that they were about four boys that visited the native doctor for the 'juju' and that the others have "made it"...

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2017/08/nigerian-man-mercilessly-beaten-up-over-yahoo-plus.html

Watch video below;

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KlmidAhKcF0
This boy no be Warri boy, check out his pidgin English. E no legit like a Warri boy own. Whoever originated this post n say na Warri boy, na e-diot.
Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by fafambo: 7:42am On Aug 30, 2017
Evablizin:
hahaha monitoring spirit
ME ABI? I'M COMING TO UR HOUSE WITH CANE

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by Nobody: 8:03am On Aug 30, 2017
Evablizin:
Hey Abba Father,many are terribly mad but few are roaming,eating human feces just because of Wire Wire fraud,this is just crazy mehn.

If Human being don't smile while defecating just imagine clement's face while eating the feces.TUFIAKWA
A friend in warri told me this is the new craze in warri o.nursing mothers now wash their ward pampers before disposing them.you ask why what is the need of the pampers
The world is mad o

Re: Yahoo Boy Eats Feces In Warri While Doing The New Yahoo Plus. Photos, Video by cgun91(m): 8:10am On Aug 30, 2017
yoruba adage says.. INU IGBE NI OWO WA. which means na inside shit money dey.. chop shit dey go jare.. enjoy you shit.

UNIBEN Student Poisons Fellow Students (photos) - Bishop10 / Israel: 16-Year-Old Girl Gang-Raped By 30 Men In A Hotel, Sparks Outrage / Photos Of The Man Killed At Onitsha Main Market

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36