Stats: 3,151,901 members, 7,814,049 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 03:42 AM

Every Rich Man Is Handsome - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Every Rich Man Is Handsome (24205 Views)

"I Just Need A Rich Man That Will Be Taking Care Of Me Like His Little Sister" / Meet Willie XO: His Girlfriend Left Him When He Was Broke, Eloped With Rich Man / Woman Goes Mad After Sex With Rich Man In A Hotel In Delta, Strips Herself Nude (2) (3) (4)

Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by rozayx5(m): 1:09pm On Sep 05, 2017
Evaberry:

Money does not appeal to every girl.

There are other things than wealth that some females still look at.

An ugly man will still be an ugly man irrespective of whether or not he is wealthy.

His money just makes him a better option for some shallow and opportunistic women.

when a woman has her own money she doesn't care about the finances of a man

Telling women to settle for wealthy men is building a society full of lazy and dependent ladies.

who be this one

swerve

yea, no well doing working class lady, will go and marry a broke person ok because of is looks

you need to bring more to the table, and one of the things that make a man strong and appealing are his money

everyman gats sit up

if your parents spend serious money in school and train you

there are a calibre of people you will introduce as a potential husband , and your parents will feel uncomfortable, cause they know what it means for a family to be strong financially

so whatever a woman is looking for in a man today. money is in the list.
you can be mature, gentle, intelligent etc, but it wont feed the kids.

Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by andyanders: 1:11pm On Sep 05, 2017
Even with surgery, you cannot change Obasonjo and Oshomole.

No corrective surgery that can change both men. They can enjoy their money and sleep with any woman they can buy and not that those women love them.

Even Apes can wife any beautiful lady who is after wealth.

I do not agree that all rich men are handsome.Rather, money can make any woman to stay with any many no matter his state of health.

Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by rozayx5(m): 1:12pm On Sep 05, 2017
Tajbol4splend:

I like you but I also hope you mean it

when a woman has her own money she doesn't care about the finances of a man - BIG LIE

Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by Lovetinz(m): 1:13pm On Sep 05, 2017
The proof!

Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by Nobody: 1:14pm On Sep 05, 2017
Is Donald Trump handsome?
Is GEJ handsome?
Is Buhari handsome?

Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by Lothario(m): 1:15pm On Sep 05, 2017
This persecution of being broke has to stop

Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by derahhh(m): 1:15pm On Sep 05, 2017
FakoMaybach1:
This OP is just a thief and he/she is making up excuses to justify her money grubbing nature. 90% of the rich men she mentioned had a woman standing beside them before they became rich.

I love Americans for one thing they apply standards to both men and women, like chris brown said "I can make a broke bitch rich, but i dont Bleep with broke bitches" in his song loyal. American rich men dont marry poor women too, Jayz married beyonce when she was a millionaire, Kanye west left broke amber rose for a richer and sexier kim kardashian. Rich marries Rich. Indimi dropped his unknown girlfriend for Zahra Buhari.

If wealth makes men more handsome, then wealth too makes women more beautiful, if as a lady your net-worth is only your BSC degree and your smartphone, better respect yourself and find a man of equal standing, you cant be worth 30,000 and be looking for a man worth 30 billion; Orunmilla and Ngeneukwuewu will join and strike you dead.

One thing i tell men that have financial stability is this, "All women will insult you, make sure that the one u end up with has a SURNAME (Meaning either she is rich or her father is wealthy and influential). Dont end up with a nobody that u brushed up for na her insult go pain u pass

Dopest comment I have seen on this thread.......The OP is supporting one thing I detest most bout girls of our generation#every girl wanting to b with the richest dudes ergo,forming what they aren't ,to look like they are in that class......One broke girl was telling me yesterday she got an artificial hair for 40k when she doesn't earn 15k in a month.....the rich mingle with the rich and vice versa whether UGLY OR HANDSOME/BEAUTIFUL....the earlier they know this,the better

Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by lobiologs(m): 1:22pm On Sep 05, 2017
Now for my 2kobo that no one asked for

Its good to seek out financial stability but nothing is written in stone under the heavens, it could as well fade away someday. If the rich man becomes poor tomorrow through some means that's uncontrollable on his part, doesn't that mean his ugliness would become noticeable and thus ending what sweet spot he had in that females heart.

Now don't get me wrong, i am not saying you should go for a broke ass fine boy either but you should also know what pleases you in a partner, "hard work and dedication or flamboyance and grooming".

just spare the rich ugly guy if you know later in the future when things don't work out well you won't be able to cope, be straight forward with your intentions "i'm with you because you can provide for me and my kids and your being hardworking is a turn on" this way when he comes short of any of these things he knows you leaving him is totally his fault, same goes for the men too, dont go playing around with girls just to get them laid, let them know from the 3rd date what you want.

My 2kobo and you can have yours too...
Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by Coldfeets: 1:29pm On Sep 05, 2017
Madam nkem abi madam opinionated, I'm fully aware that you are simply expressing your own opinion but then I guess, I'll just have to fault you on some of the points you raised.

First, you said that women are NATURALLY wired to seek a man who is capable of protecting and taking care of them financially and I ask you who told you that?

Are you the one that did the wiring or what?

Let's be clear on this: money was solely invented by man and not nature.

So if I may ask you, before money was invented, what were women naturally wired to seek out in men then?

If women seek men who can take care of them financially, it is a result of the SOCIETY and nature has no part in it.

Then you also claimed that women, both feminists and non feminists also have this so called NATURAL wiring for financially fit men and I ask you this: what about the true lesbians?

Are they also included in this wiring or not? shocked

Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by emonkey(m): 1:42pm On Sep 05, 2017
AntiWailer:
Don't confuse being ugly and being rich.

They are two different things.

Yes na. If you are poor you are supposed to be living inside zoo cage with monkeys and baboons and gorillas grin grin
Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by Nobody: 1:48pm On Sep 05, 2017
The way I see it, being wealthy or having a huge income is a product of extreme hard work, huge efforts, and sacrifices made in the past by themselves or their families. The man who makes the annual income of 500 million Naira is rich not just because he has money, he is rich because he did something in the past to grow, to maintain money. He has was intelligent, focused, purposeful and tenacious. A man who has successfully earned a considerable amount of money is likely to be more financially smart and plan futuristically. His value usually will appreciate with time, and even if he fails or experiences difficulties at some point, there is the high probability that he has what it takes to rise back up again. I agree with this line of thought 100%, but I disagree with the generalizations. Suggesting that the average rich man in Nigeria amassed his wealth through legal means or through the dint of hardwork and business savvy is laughable. The truth is that even if we don't count the politicians, corrupt heads of govt agencies and other govt functionaries that are using their offices to embezzle our money, majority of the 'big men' we see today amassed their wealth through questionable means. Take the lawyers/judges that demand huge sums of money from politicians to manipulate the law for them, business men that engage in round tripping/other acts that are contributing to the decline of the economy, bankers/investment moguls that help these govt thieves launder their loot for a fee apart from engaging in all sorts of sharp practices including stealing money from pensioners etc. The fact is that most ladies don't really sit down to think of how money is made, you just see it and assume it came from business acumen. Ha! No matter how savvy a guy is, setting up the kind of business that would remunerate the kind of money that you're talking about would require a huge capital, tales of businesses that started in garages or as school projects are rare. Some people make fortunes from wars and other events that bring untold hardships to others. To cut a long story short, sit down with your fathers/uncles/big men you know and try to extract the truth from them. You may be shocked to find out that the 'saint' amassed his wealth from padding govt contracts in cahoots with one polithiefcian or the other or engaged in shady businesses. Hope you know the people importing fake/expired drugs and other unwholesome goods are 'normal' family men, they're not two headed monsters, they're just men who've decided to make that mulla by any means. The likes of Jay-Z, footballers and other people that got their wealth through the entertainment industry often end up broke, because more often than not they either spend all their money on flashy things or are talked into making bad investments like stocks etc which could render them broke overnight.
My point is not that all big men have at one point been involved in unwholesome acts to amass their wealth, my point is that the likelihood of seeing a 'big man' in Nigeria today that didn't depend on his family's fortunes to make it or engage in any sharp practice is next to impossible. People talk about working in lucrative industries and I just laugh. If I were to sit down and give you an analysis of the way crude oil and oil blocks (that're supposed to be used to better the lot of the average Nigerian) are used, you'll weep for the nation, not to talk less of the big men in the corridors of power that stash hoards of Dollars on their farms and deliberately cause the devaluation of the Naira so their dollars have more value.
I've met pretty intelligent ladies so I don't think the problem is the inability of women like Evan's wife to think, its the crazy desire for money that causes you women to pant after men with money, even when logic should tell them that the money probably wasn't gotten through purely legal means. Owo ni koko

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by Biodun1929(m): 1:54pm On Sep 05, 2017
Lovetinz:
The proof!

This picture motivates me everyday i wake up and continue my hustle. It is a man's world...just get the money and see how u would be in heaven on earth.

Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by kayo80(m): 1:56pm On Sep 05, 2017
Lothario:
This persecution of being broke has to stop

Lol! I feel you. I am just looking at is as a form of motivation now. Lol!
Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by Tajbol4splend(m): 2:06pm On Sep 05, 2017
rozayx5:

when a woman has her own money she doesn't care about the finances of a man - BIG LIE

You don't get the gist
Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by Lothario(m): 2:08pm On Sep 05, 2017
kayo80:

Lol! I feel you. I am just looking at is as a form of motivation now. Lol!
Am not broke by virtue of being born with a silver spoon but I have struggling guys as friends and I see the face they make when issues like this comes up its not a happy one cry

Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by kayo80(m): 2:28pm On Sep 05, 2017
Lothario:
Am not broke by virtue of being born with a silver spoon but I have struggling guys as friends and I see the faces they when issues like this comes up its not a happy one cry

It is very depressing i tell you. But that is life (especially in Nigeria)...even though it ain't fair, it is the way things are. Some guys get so hurt and damaged by how badly they are treated by women when they were poor that when they finally get money, they treat women like thrash...cheat on women, beat them, and have no regard for them.
Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by yashau(m): 2:37pm On Sep 05, 2017
Lovetinz:
The proof!
MSN....money stop nonsense!
Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by Lothario(m): 2:38pm On Sep 05, 2017
kayo80:

It is very depressing i tell you. But that is life (especially in Nigeria)...even though it ain't fair, it is the way things are. Some guys get so hurt and damaged by how badly they are treated by women when they were poor that when they finally get money, they treat women like thrash...cheat on women, beat them, and have no regard for them.
that's another adverse effect. Nigeria as a society encourage and breeds many topics like this such talks lead to cyber crime as it is rampant today

Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by kayo80(m): 2:42pm On Sep 05, 2017
Lothario:
that's another adverse effect. Nigeria as a society encourage and breeds many topics like this such talks lead to cyber crime as it is rampant today

Yea. Very true.
Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by henribj(m): 2:47pm On Sep 05, 2017
Opinionated:
By Nkem Ndem

Before you join me in psycho-analyzing the issue of a man’s “beauty” being subject to the weight of his pocket, let’s get one thing straight: Money is sexy as hell. Yes, I said so. A while ago, if someone made the same statement and I heard it, I would look at them with disdain, while thinking to myself: “what a shallow somebody” …and naturally, I would roll my eyes… very heavily too.

But, yeah…I see the light now.

Believe it or not, having money is a game changer for anyone: man or woman. But I guess for men, it’s a more dramatic change. No? Have you ever seen the throw back pictures of some Nigerian celebrities who are kind of sex symbols now? Tu face? Flavour? They looked dried up, hungry and excruciatingly unpleasant to the eyes… compared to the way they look now. What is the difference between then and now? Did their facial features change? Did they take some magical pill that made them look hotter than they used to? No. they didn’t. Their “beauty” came with the money they acquired when they “blew”! I mean…except for maybe Bobrisky who went on to bleach and now wears fabulous weaves and wigs, most of these celebrities did not really do anything extra to their looks. They just became handsome and sexy because they gained wealth.

Agreed, there are some who even with the wealth, they still look ugly AF…they know it, we know it… but nobody ever mentions it. In fact, they are used as yardsticks for “handsomeness” and “being dapper”. Why? They have the money!

Yesterday, a close friend asked: “Nkem, be honest, would you rather an ugly man with an annual income of 500 million Naira or a handsome man who is unemployed or undecided at his career path?” It was a tricky one, so I asked further questions for clarification: “when you say ugly, do you mean repulsive or just not good-looking?” “hmmm…not good-looking” he said. “Hmmnnn…and both are the same age?” I continued, and he says “Yes, both 32”. With the extra questions answered, I did not hesitate. I straightaway said: “I’d go for the Ugly one.”. My friend (clearly shocked since I’m a huge champion of equal love for “struggling” men) yelled: “Liar! Even if he looks like ‘a certain president Nigeria once had’?” and I said: “YES! What do you mean? That dude is super intelligent and sexy! Have you read any of his books?” Of course, that was me trying to be funny, but my “yes” was a certain yes.

Before you judge me any further (because I know you are already doing that), let me walk you through my thought process and how it was easy to pick the ugly rich man. The way I see it, being wealthy or having a huge income is a product of extreme hard work, huge efforts, and sacrifices made in the past by themselves or their families. The man who makes the annual income of 500 million Naira is rich not just because he has money, he is rich because he did something in the past to grow, to maintain money. He has was intelligent, focused, purposeful and tenacious. The handsome man, on the other hand, what did he do to earn his looks? What effort did he put in? Genetics? Proper grooming? Is that it?

Again, “handsomeness” is a depreciating value while wealth is appreciating value. Looks and unnecessary charm in a man will give butterflies, sweet heartburn and all that goofy nonsense that makes life seem enjoyable…but that handsomeness fades with time and circumstances…and along with it the heady feelings and emotions. That is a certainty.

A man who has successfully earned a considerable amount of money is likely to be more financially smart and plan futuristically. His value usually will appreciate with time, and even if he fails or experiences difficulties at some point, there is the high probability that he has what it takes to rise back up again. Considering these remote implication makes it easy to see pick the ugly man.

Basically, the amount of money a man has kind of determines how valuable and how “handsome” he appears. Even Jay Z, who is generally considered ugly, said in Family Feud, one of the songs on 4.44, his new album: “Ain’t no such thing as an ugly billionaire, I’m cute.” Perhaps he was being petty, but he hit the nail on the head. Do you think Beyonce, the epitome of beauty, would have married him and stuck with him despite the lies and cheating, should he have been the regular boy from across the streets? Do you think she would have thought him handsome enough to combine her genes with and birth children? If you asked her now, she would say to you that he is the most handsome man in the world. Why? His financial worth is handsome, ergo, he is handsome.

Don’t get me wrong, this in no way means I no longer have an unabashed soft spot for beautiful people, I still do. But at the same time, I also have a deep respect for financial stability and economic vigor. Like I always say, women (feminist or not) are naturally wired to seek a man who is capable of protecting and taking care of them financially…even when they can take care of themselves already. It is innate, they would prefer a person with whom they can have a secure future with, ugly or not. A man stops being ugly to any woman the moment he is able to make something for himself and can offer her an above-average future.

We need to stop being pretentious about things like this and look past the erroneous idea that a woman who picks an ugly man with money is shallow, does not see him for more than his worth and is only managing him for his money.

Source: http://www.opinions.ng/nkem-says-every-rich-man-handsome-not/

well said, well broken down... nice one
Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by Nobody: 2:55pm On Sep 05, 2017
Truer words haven't been spoken.
Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by Nobody: 2:56pm On Sep 05, 2017
I know some people would not agree with me.But the truth is the ugly ones who become wealthy do not necessarily have all those good features you mentioned.They may not be the type that can plan futuristically as you say.
Wealth is something everyone desire,and no matter what,it has been known to us that sometimes a person's hard work does not necessarily ensure that he gets rich.We have alot of people who work and struggle hard to make ends meet,are financially wise and have goals to achieve financial stability.But I still maintain that wealth is not by power,might or whatever it is that those ugly men do as you say.

It is very rare to see a woman who understands what I said above.But that doesn't mean such women do not exist.A union that was formed between a man and a woman without any passionate desire for materialistic and worldly things lasts longer.But truth is I know some women out there know that wealth is not dependent solely on ones effort.No two people's journey are exactly the same.A woman can appreciate you for who you are hoping that one day you will attain financial stability.

Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by gemale(m): 2:57pm On Sep 05, 2017
Opinionated:
By Nkem Ndem

Before you join me in psycho-analyzing the issue of a man’s “beauty” being subject to the weight of his pocket, let’s get one thing straight: Money is sexy as hell. Yes, I said so. A while ago, if someone made the same statement and I heard it, I would look at them with disdain, while thinking to myself: “what a shallow somebody” …and naturally, I would roll my eyes… very heavily too.

But, yeah…I see the light now.

Believe it or not, having money is a game changer for anyone: man or woman. But I guess for men, it’s a more dramatic change. No? Have you ever seen the throw back pictures of some Nigerian celebrities who are kind of sex symbols now? Tu face? Flavour? They looked dried up, hungry and excruciatingly unpleasant to the eyes… compared to the way they look now. What is the difference between then and now? Did their facial features change? Did they take some magical pill that made them look hotter than they used to? No. they didn’t. Their “beauty” came with the money they acquired when they “blew”! I mean…except for maybe Bobrisky who went on to bleach and now wears fabulous weaves and wigs, most of these celebrities did not really do anything extra to their looks. They just became handsome and sexy because they gained wealth.

Agreed, there are some who even with the wealth, they still look ugly AF…they know it, we know it… but nobody ever mentions it. In fact, they are used as yardsticks for “handsomeness” and “being dapper”. Why? They have the money!

Yesterday, a close friend asked: “Nkem, be honest, would you rather an ugly man with an annual income of 500 million Naira or a handsome man who is unemployed or undecided at his career path?” It was a tricky one, so I asked further questions for clarification: “when you say ugly, do you mean repulsive or just not good-looking?” “hmmm…not good-looking” he said. “Hmmnnn…and both are the same age?” I continued, and he says “Yes, both 32”. With the extra questions answered, I did not hesitate. I straightaway said: “I’d go for the Ugly one.”. My friend (clearly shocked since I’m a huge champion of equal love for “struggling” men) yelled: “Liar! Even if he looks like ‘a certain president Nigeria once had’?” and I said: “YES! What do you mean? That dude is super intelligent and sexy! Have you read any of his books?” Of course, that was me trying to be funny, but my “yes” was a certain yes.

Before you judge me any further (because I know you are already doing that), let me walk you through my thought process and how it was easy to pick the ugly rich man. The way I see it, being wealthy or having a huge income is a product of extreme hard work, huge efforts, and sacrifices made in the past by themselves or their families. The man who makes the annual income of 500 million Naira is rich not just because he has money, he is rich because he did something in the past to grow, to maintain money. He has was intelligent, focused, purposeful and tenacious. The handsome man, on the other hand, what did he do to earn his looks? What effort did he put in? Genetics? Proper grooming? Is that it?

Again, “handsomeness” is a depreciating value while wealth is appreciating value. Looks and unnecessary charm in a man will give butterflies, sweet heartburn and all that goofy nonsense that makes life seem enjoyable…but that handsomeness fades with time and circumstances…and along with it the heady feelings and emotions. That is a certainty.

A man who has successfully earned a considerable amount of money is likely to be more financially smart and plan futuristically. His value usually will appreciate with time, and even if he fails or experiences difficulties at some point, there is the high probability that he has what it takes to rise back up again. Considering these remote implication makes it easy to see pick the ugly man.

Basically, the amount of money a man has kind of determines how valuable and how “handsome” he appears. Even Jay Z, who is generally considered ugly, said in Family Feud, one of the songs on 4.44, his new album: “Ain’t no such thing as an ugly billionaire, I’m cute.” Perhaps he was being petty, but he hit the nail on the head. Do you think Beyonce, the epitome of beauty, would have married him and stuck with him despite the lies and cheating, should he have been the regular boy from across the streets? Do you think she would have thought him handsome enough to combine her genes with and birth children? If you asked her now, she would say to you that he is the most handsome man in the world. Why? His financial worth is handsome, ergo, he is handsome.

Don’t get me wrong, this in no way means I no longer have an unabashed soft spot for beautiful people, I still do. But at the same time, I also have a deep respect for financial stability and economic vigor. Like I always say, women (feminist or not) are naturally wired to seek a man who is capable of protecting and taking care of them financially…even when they can take care of themselves already. It is innate, they would prefer a person with whom they can have a secure future with, ugly or not. A man stops being ugly to any woman the moment he is able to make something for himself and can offer her an above-average future.

We need to stop being pretentious about things like this and look past the erroneous idea that a woman who picks an ugly man with money is shallow, does not see him for more than his worth and is only managing him for his money.

Source: http://www.opinions.ng/nkem-says-every-rich-man-handsome-not/

Let me not sha argue with you but my opinion is that anyone who uses either wealth or looks as the prime yardstick for choosing a life partner is shallow. That person places prime value on things rather than people. Instead of looking for how to add value to the life of that person, all the person wants is to be a beneficiary. The joy of marriage is to look at the person you married after some years & see the marked positive difference in that person's life because of you. When you approach marriage with that mindset, what you would look for in a life partner would change. You don't realize that the wheel of life can turn for or against anyone at anytime. If a whole king Nebuchardenezzar could be reduced to eating grass in the forest, who can't be brought low? So what happens if that wealthy person you choose goes broke in the future? Why do you think that this caveat "for rich or poor" is included in the vows of Christian wedding ceremony?

Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by MiddleDimension: 3:25pm On Sep 05, 2017
Evaberry:

Money does not appeal to every girl.

There are other things than wealth that some females still look at.

An ugly man will still be an ugly man irrespective of whether or not he is wealthy.

His money just makes him a better option for some shallow and opportunistic women.

when a woman has her own money she doesn't care about the finances of a man

Telling women to settle for wealthy men is building a society full of lazy and dependent ladies.

then why does Linda Ikeji not want to marry a "poor man", like she said in an interview?
Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by Nobody: 3:27pm On Sep 05, 2017
Rorachy:
That's a lie.
that is the truth
If you see some rich ugly up close, you will change your mindset
Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by MiddleDimension: 3:35pm On Sep 05, 2017
Coldfeets:
Madam nkem abi madam opinionated, I'm fully aware that you are simply expressing your own opinion but then I guess, I'll just have to fault you on some of the points you raised.

First, you said that women are NATURALLY wired to seek a man who is capable of protecting and taking care of them financially and I ask you who told you that?

Are you the one that did the wiring or what?

Let's be clear on this: money was solely invented by man and not nature.

So if I may ask you, before money was invented, what were women naturally wired to seek out in men then?

If women seek men who can take care of them financially, it is a result of the SOCIETY and nature has no part in it.

Then you also claimed that women, both feminists and non feminists also have this so called NATURAL wiring for financially fit men and I ask you this: what about the true lesbians?

Are they also included in this wiring or not? shocked

my dear, when she said "money", she meant wealth. Wealth has existed in many forms.
Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by johnsnow001(m): 3:58pm On Sep 05, 2017
Nkem, whoever you are, married Or not, rich or poor, ugly or beautiful...because of this naive post, I term you gullible, Gold digger, and Dungeon.

To all handsome hustling guys out there, You'll amass wealth and you won't see anyone like 'Nkem' to marry. You'll meet someone sensible to live with peacefully without thrills of fortune.

NB: Gilrs make money too, Rubbish Post of the Century!

Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by Soteriahascome: 4:03pm On Sep 05, 2017
i concur,

I'm handsome but i never blow!

hoping to hit by yr end

and it will be like oh he's cute and loaded financially grin grin grin cool cool
Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by Flawlessangel(m): 4:19pm On Sep 05, 2017
True. I see ugly men with gorgeous ladies almost every day
Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by crunchyDope(m): 6:14pm On Sep 05, 2017
ok fvck gregor mendel
Re: Every Rich Man Is Handsome by Theflint1(m): 6:14pm On Sep 05, 2017
gemale:

Let me not sha argue with you but my opinion is that anyone who uses either wealth or looks as the prime yardstick for choosing a life partner is shallow. That person places prime value on things rather people. Instead of looking for how to add value to the life of that person, all the person wants is to be a beneficiary. The joy of marriage is to look at the person you married after some years & see the marked positive difference in that person's life because of you. When you approach marriage with that mindset, what you would look for in a life partner.
Words on marble

Slim/Petite Girls ng: Which Of These, Slim/Petite Nigerian Girls Would You Date? / Describe Love In Just One Word! / Lagos Girls Are Shameless

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 90