Stats: 3,155,902 members, 7,828,180 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:39 AM

Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) - Politics (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) (97210 Views)

Photos Of Nnamdi Kanu's House In Afaraukwu, Umuahia Ahead Of Parents' Burial / Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu’s Home, Block Entrance To His Residence / Nnamdi Kanu's House After Military Invasion In Umuahia (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (22) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by Nobody: 10:05pm On Sep 10, 2017
Toketimt:

U and ur entire lineage are forever cursed fool. Again. I reinstate that nothing in the presented video suggests the military did what u nonentities claimed. If not, prove me wrong by stating the exact minute in the video it occurred. If u can't, u remain a gullible bastard that has allowed ipob miscreants to deceive.
You are cursed already
You only shout upandown proof proof when its ipob matter
And when its finally proven you find another thing to justify the action
Hatred will kill you

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by spokesboy: 10:06pm On Sep 10, 2017
Mmm, Biafra people and senseless struggles. Can't you people do your self agitation in a more civilized and decent way rather than rebellion. Can't you get intelligent and civil people among your midst to champion your cause other than the Nnamdi Kanu Ojukwu type who only leads their people to death.
Freemancipation:
This is all I will say. If anything happens to Nnamdi Kanu or his family, I will support the militancy of BSS with my finances. There are millions of us that will do the same. Nigeria is about to move this to the next level.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by Ugosample(m): 10:06pm On Sep 10, 2017
diegwu01:
The News is false.
No unit attacked anybody or Nnamdi Kanu's fathers house.
they patrolled peacefully around Umuahia today and tension was hightened when they got to Afaraukwu where the Kanu's reside

The Operation Python Dance 2 is yet to commence and today i saw fear all over Umuahia

So what really happened?

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by Nobody: 10:06pm On Sep 10, 2017
Drogbs:
I just saw a Twitter video of Nigerian tanks and soldiers been transported in trailers to some destination the Twitter user claimed to be Nnamdi kanu's residence...and all I could do was laugh, two pertinent questions crossed my mind...1.was that supposed to be a show of strength against a single man that had no anti-tank guns, no armored tanks or vehicles, and I would even bet my life savings Kanu has no rifle in his possession...not even a pistol....2. is the Nigerian army such a conglomerate of IQ efficient thugs in uniform who think storming a man's residence with tanks is supposed to give them a good image before the world,considering how already dented their image is already? I'm not even a fan of Nnamdi Kanu or his methods of doing some things, but at some point a sane and rational mind may have to call out this comic displays by the government of the day...even if you're the biggest detractor of Kanu...the government have succeeded in elevating this man to a " special" bad a.s s status, even Shekau would wonder how a man leading a movement with no guns is such a pain in the a.s.s of the government... call Igbos noise makers or chest beaters but the world bear creed that if anything happens to Nnamdi...then Nigeria may just have dipped her hands into the coffers of a loan that may not be repayable in years to come, and I fear a serious civil war might erupt...time to start placing calls to my family members back home for their safety, good thing a good number of them are moving out here to the United States soon, it's just my extended family whom I can't account for that I'm worried about . God help us.

I dont support violence either ways but do you think it is right for a man to be threatning a Nation. Kanu saying If he is rearrested Nigeria will burn Nigeria will be no more who is he?

Instead of the father as an elderly man to warn his son he too csme out days ago saying the same thing. Who do they think they are?

You are in the States. Can anyone threaten the Peace of US like that and go scort free?

I dont support violence or war but the actions of Kanu called for this. Nigeria is bigger than him or his father.

When we put sentiments into judgement because of our affiliations then we would judge with bias minds.

Kanus urterances portray him as a armed person and forming a secrete service means they are armed. no secrete servise in the world is armless. And it is wrong for a region yet to gain freedom under a Nation to have a secrete service. All these the UN and ICC are aware of.

God bless us as a Nation.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by KanuJEWSarePIGS: 10:06pm On Sep 10, 2017
chinoxstock:
The zoo is finished.
Do us some good by burning certificates acquired in the "zoo" (if any). You must have a starting point.

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by Drogbs: 10:06pm On Sep 10, 2017
Abudu2000:
lol, i guess u didnt check my profile before you made this statement but then thats how you dirty illitrates called Igbos reason. I go to usa, uk and other countries for vacations. I dont even need to leave the shores of nigeria to make it. How many years have you been there and still it hasnt changed ur mode or reasoning and that further ellaborates on the saying "u cant take the village out of a man"

Peace!!!
You are beneath me dude, I don't need to check your dirty profile cause it's not worth sh.itt to me, pm me if you want to know why you are far beneath me in every indices of life, I provide verifiable proof from academic to financial successes, pm me and learn respect cause you seem far off the radar of reality, I'm not the type to brag online, my brand is there for all to see...go figure

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by pawesome(m): 10:06pm On Sep 10, 2017
My question is what took d army dia?....cz d cnt jst go dia jst lik dt

Cz normaly in d north hia,dia is a tin called show of force wia de jst patrol around displayin artilery n all dt..or ws dt wt de wia doin n evryone is jst sayn d came fr IPOB leader?

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by Nobody: 10:07pm On Sep 10, 2017
Abudu2000:
lol, i guess u didnt check my profile before you made this statement but then thats how you dirty illitrates called Igbos reason. I go to usa, uk and other countries for vacations. I dont even need to leave the shores of nigeria to make it. How many years have you been there and still it hasnt changed ur mode or reasoning and that further ellaborates on the saying "u cant take the village out of a man"

Peace!!!
If you like go to the moon,a fool is a fool
Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by Yyeske(m): 10:07pm On Sep 10, 2017
Sunnynwa:

Ojukwu's brother died fighting in the war front. Yyeske himself probably doesn't know this.
I'm not after our great leader here, I'm only concerned about the confused lunatic chief swine Nnamdi kanu. Leave Ojukwu out of this
Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by obaloppelujo(m): 10:08pm On Sep 10, 2017
Oh my God ! I saw guys defending themselves with planks,stones .

I thought they had sophisticated weapons that will destroy the zoo in one bit .

Those i pitied are the lenient souls who lost their dear lives.

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by 3kay945(m): 10:08pm On Sep 10, 2017
tsdarkside:

keep on ranting...when a bullet hits you then your rantings is over...

And he/she becomes a sitting duck cool!
Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by Nobody: 10:09pm On Sep 10, 2017
KanuJEWSarePIGS:

Do us some good by burning certificates acquired in the "zoo" (if any). You must have a starting point.
That's not how to secede, we must do it through referundum

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by Toketimt: 10:09pm On Sep 10, 2017
luckymaj:

You are cursed already
You only shout upandown proof proof when its ipob matter
And when its finally proven you find another thing to justify the action
Hatred will kill you

Spare me further ediocy by just showing us where the military did as u Av claimed in the video and I will be convinced that u aren't a gullible bastard

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by otitokoroleti: 10:10pm On Sep 10, 2017
Omagzee:
This thread is as poisonous as arsenic; tribalism at its peak. Nigeria is very far from "united".
no thanks to sarrki, mynd1, yyeske, yarimo, crtlaltdel & the rest BMC. What they failed to realize was that ti o ba n gbe koto ota re, ko ba dara ki o ma gbe jin nitori wipe ore re le jin si

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by Shaev7(m): 10:11pm On Sep 10, 2017
Our Nation... This President administration has bad advisers and taking the peace of Nigeria in pieces. When I read comments here all I see is tribal attacks that's all. North supports the idea of the president cos he is from there. Too bad. But I know, Nigeria doesn't belong to one man. Very soon, it will change. Whoever feels he can ruin Nigeria as a nation with senseless policies may end up being consumed by stress. How many northern leaders has ruled completely in their tenure? That's the irony of it all. So it's time they start to do things to make the nation grow than wasting their time. I pity their children. Their generation... When the uprising comes, most of these politicians generations may be put to extinction whether home or abroad. Seriously you can run, but can't hide for long.

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by CrtlAltDel: 10:12pm On Sep 10, 2017
otitokoroleti:
[s]apoda ni baba re idi si ni eyi ti iwo fi ya digbolugi. ti baba re ba ni just 1% of lakaaye ti mo ni, igbesi re ko ba ma ti y'ori si bi o se bi dindinrin bi tie l'omo grin

OBO OMO LAAGIDO grin

APC zombie is known for telling lies up & down, can you please post link to thread that I opened for gambling? I've never open any baba ijebu thread before & if you are sure that I truly operate baba ijebu thread don't hesitate to post the link otherwise it means you a certified omo eran [/s]grin
Kikikikiki…. He pain am no be small grin grin grin

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by SHAKABOOM: 10:12pm On Sep 10, 2017
DonVikings:
What price exactly have you paid since you know so much about the cost of "freedom"? Is it the 100 naira you spend every week to rant on nairaland or something else?

Go out there and pay the price and stop chestbeating online while encouraging other pigs to walk their way to their graves.

Bloody coward. angry
Who be dis harlot pikin?Thunder go faya ur mama if yu kwote me carelessly again..PIG

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by Abudu2000(m): 10:12pm On Sep 10, 2017
Drogbs:

You are beneath me dude, I don't need to check your dirty profile cause it's not worth sh.itt to me, pm me if you want to know why you are far beneath me in every indices of life, I provide verifiable proof from academic to financial successes, pm me and learn respect cause you seem far off the radar of reality, I'm not the type to brag online, my brand is there for all to see...go figure
with all your certificates u still had to go and pack snow and pack soakaway in usa before u could make it and now u claimed u have made it and u are still doing the same dirty work whicb u will probarbly do till you die...gone are the days u guys in diaspora form for us o and mind u, that light and security u guys keep using as excuse to travel abroad is being taken care of and niaja done dey get light so get ur ass back home u swine grin grin

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by Daboomb: 10:13pm On Sep 10, 2017
kettykin:

A million strong men indeed that will abandon the normal combatant techniques and resort to blockade , sabotage of farmlands and selling off penisulars to smaller neighbours , a Million strong men that can harldy catch shekau or even stop his men or stop terrorism from armed herdsmen .

May God deliver the Million strong men from the spirit of hypocrisy

In WAR, EVERYTHING, l mean EVERYTHING is a WEAPON.

Stop whining and just FIGHT to WIN!

Maybe you expect Nigerian govt to send you medicine to treat your dying Soldiers?
Like say war is Moinmoin.

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by chinoxstock: 10:14pm On Sep 10, 2017
KanuJEWSarePIGS:

Don't ever quote me again you fool.

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by henryhemon(m): 10:14pm On Sep 10, 2017
He should be arrested no stories,let's see how Nigeria will burn.

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by CrtlAltDel: 10:14pm On Sep 10, 2017
otitokoroleti:
[s]no thanks to sarrki, mynd1, yyeske, yarimo, crtlaltdel & the rest BMC. What they failed to realize was that ti o ba n gbe koto ota re, ko ba dara ki o ma gbe jin nitori wipe ore re le jin s[/s]i
Must you type in Yoruba….. Guilty conscience

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by wahles(m): 10:14pm On Sep 10, 2017
He who has ears let em hear/listen! Vanity! Vanity! To eat wt d devil use a very long long long, I repeat long spoon# what would follow, I swear person wey e concern or eno concern go pray for yesterday to become today. BSMF
Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by GavelSlam: 10:15pm On Sep 10, 2017
[quote author=BRASH post=60329966][/quote]

What hate speech was made in 2011?

Please provide a source as you do so.
Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by JeffBezos: 10:15pm On Sep 10, 2017
Somto Okonkwo

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by Nobody: 10:16pm On Sep 10, 2017
ritababe:

aah ah, was a joke na. u guys self.
you joke with people's identity, belief, life and nationhood...spare me that, its hatred.
Anyways its ok

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by mycare(m): 10:16pm On Sep 10, 2017
plessis:
Nigeria should stop provoking the igbo people.....
Are all Igbo people IPOB.
I guess not
IPOB is just a sect just like MASSOB
Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by Abalaka17: 10:16pm On Sep 10, 2017
I love the Igbo tribe, we deal with issues one step at a time, we are not cowards, we are lions (Agu) and any where we go we dominate and our glory moves and guides us "ebube Agu na eche Agu".. Nigerian government and Army can do what they like now.... But when we say its over the whole world we hear about it.. We've not picked up arms yet and the government of the zoo is shivering.... But the zoo should keep record of the number of Igbo souls they are wasting... Please u guys should take note, u don't use a baby lion for sacrifice "anagi eji nwa agu atu aja"...... One day the zoo will hear from us.... For those cows here who has never seen the ways the Igbo tribe is been marginalized in this country, u will remain blind forever...

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by otitokoroleti: 10:16pm On Sep 10, 2017
CrtlAltDel:

Must you type in Yoruba….. Guilty conscience
I'm waiting for you to post link to thread where I promote gambling otherwise asita ibon lo maa fi se ifa je

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by Bishop4real: 10:17pm On Sep 10, 2017
DPsalmist2:

This is a very convenient excuse used by those against Biafra. What is wrong with the call for a referendum?

Please I need honest answers to these questions:
(1) Who calls for referendum
(2) who organises referendum
(3) who validates referendum results
(4) who accepts the results of a referendum
(5) is the sanctity of sovereignty of Nations captured in UN charter
(6) does right to self determination override right to sovereignty of nation
(7) why is Catalonia calling for another referendum in October this year when they had one in 2014. why didn't the results of 2014 hold even though over 95% voted "yes"
(cool why is Northern Cyprus yet to be a sovereign nation recognized by UN even after declaring independence from Southern Cyprus about 42 years ago.

Remember, I said honest answers please.

Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by Nobody: 10:18pm On Sep 10, 2017
otitokoroleti:
no thanks to sarrki, mynd1, yyeske, yarimo, crtlaltdel & the rest BMC. What they failed to realize was that ti o ba n gbe koto ota re, ko ba dara ki o ma gbe jin nitori wipe ore re le jin si
Too bad I don't understand Yoruba. I am Idoma. I really do not want to point fingers, but to be honest, you are not blameless.
I will advice y'all to listen to black eye peas' where is the love and pay good attention to the lyrics.
Re: Soldiers Storm Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia (Photos) by otitokoroleti: 10:18pm On Sep 10, 2017
CrtlAltDel:

Kikikikiki…. He pain am no be small grin grin grin
Waiting for the link, failure to do means that asita ibon lo maa gb'emi lenu e

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (22) (Reply)

Photos Of Nnamdi Kanu in Court Today / Jewish Worshippers Attending Nnamdi Kanu's Parents' Burial Detained By Soldiers / Tinubu Presents His Certificate Of Return To His Son, Seyi (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58