Stats: 3,150,822 members, 7,810,158 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:59 PM

TOURIST VISA To Papua New Guinean - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / TOURIST VISA To Papua New Guinean (3705 Views)

Papua New Guinea Experiences And Info / The Moment Air Niugini Plane Crashed Into Sea In Micronesia, Papua New Guinea / What Is The Fastest & Easiest Schengen Tourist Visa To Get (2) (3) (4)

TOURIST VISA To Papua New Guinean by lonelyhrt(f): 8:11pm On Sep 17, 2017
Who has been to Papua New Guinea?
Re: TOURIST VISA To Papua New Guinean by Taofeekdboy(m): 9:07pm On Sep 17, 2017
I'm also visiting Papua New Guinea soon but you can join their expat community.....have u gotten the visa?
Re: TOURIST VISA To Papua New Guinean by PresidentT(m): 9:07pm On Sep 17, 2017
Following...... bn thinking of my next destination too
Re: TOURIST VISA To Papua New Guinean by Funjosh(m): 9:07pm On Sep 17, 2017
There are dwarf leaving there tongue

Re: TOURIST VISA To Papua New Guinean by PresidentT(m): 9:19pm On Sep 17, 2017
What do u mean with join expat community?
Taofeekdboy:
I'm also visiting Papua New Guinea soon but you can join their expat community.....have u gotten the visa?
Re: TOURIST VISA To Papua New Guinean by Taofeekdboy(m): 9:42pm On Sep 17, 2017
PresidentT:
What do u mean with join expat community?
yes go to expat.com and u can check on Papua New Guinea community
Re: TOURIST VISA To Papua New Guinean by lonelyhrt(f): 10:33am On Sep 20, 2017
Oh really that's nice i will check that also smiley
Re: TOURIST VISA To Papua New Guinean by lonelyhrt(f): 10:36am On Sep 20, 2017
Taofeekdboy:

yet to apply am planning of going there in few months time please keep me updated if your going soon meanwhile how's the visa process i hope not hectic.
Re: TOURIST VISA To Papua New Guinean by Taofeekdboy(m): 2:23pm On Sep 20, 2017
lonelyhrt:

yet to apply am planning of going there in few months time please keep me updated if your going soon meanwhile how's the visa process i hope not hectic.
I am waiting for the result of my visa application though it is a working visa. Hopefully this month

Re: TOURIST VISA To Papua New Guinean by lonelyhrt(f): 5:58pm On Sep 26, 2017
Taofeekdboy:
I am waiting for the result of my visa application though it is a working visa. Hopefully this month

ok smiley all the best
Re: TOURIST VISA To Papua New Guinean by snadguy007(m): 5:20pm On Nov 21, 2017
Anybody living in Papua New Guinea, i need to ask some few questions please.

Re: TOURIST VISA To Papua New Guinean by snadguy007(m): 5:15pm On Nov 22, 2017
Taofeekdboy:
Hello bro, sent u a pm. I want to ask sone questions regarding PNG please
Re: TOURIST VISA To Papua New Guinean by afogbenga4u: 7:54pm On Apr 24, 2018
pls can u help me with explanation on how to get d visa
Re: TOURIST VISA To Papua New Guinean by TreasureTayo(m): 12:04pm On May 10, 2020
pls someone should please explain how to get the visa. How do one apply Abeg guys talk o
Re: TOURIST VISA To Papua New Guinean by worldbest101(m): 1:45pm On May 10, 2020
Yes Abeg travel gurus. We need the visa details and also the flight details as I heard there is no direct flight there
Re: TOURIST VISA To Papua New Guinean by Olumighty2038(m): 5:13pm On Mar 30, 2021
Do we have papau new guinea embassy in Nigeria.....Pls any Nairaland with details on how to get there visa ....

How Can I Become A Cerified Registered Visa Agency / My Japa Chronicles AS IT UNFOLDS Live. / The Major Reason Many People Are Refused Visas

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11