Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son - Family (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Family › Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son (80506 Views)
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by Nobody: 8:56am On Sep 23, 2017 |
Must be a baby mama. Whose wife does that. This generation has lost it |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by WowSweetGuy(m): 8:57am On Sep 23, 2017 |
Who take d photoshoot go don see details. ![]() |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by ekensi01: 8:58am On Sep 23, 2017 |
Teacher1776:Its so bad. |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by Ezigbonmadu: 8:58am On Sep 23, 2017 |
malware:You know how many times she's tried to get the boys joystick inside her? She must have slept with that boy countless times. |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by mikaael(m): 8:59am On Sep 23, 2017 |
free2ryhme:he shud pls sound it ooo....we are tired of dz world...haba! |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by Nobody: 8:59am On Sep 23, 2017 |
This is child abuse. Using a childs thing to scratch her kpekus.
Hot slut. |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by SalomonKane: 9:01am On Sep 23, 2017 |
No doubt, she's full of it. |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by malware: 9:02am On Sep 23, 2017 |
Ezigbonmadu:I concur ![]() |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by Benzy001: 9:02am On Sep 23, 2017 |
End time mother nonsense everywhere |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by riyanxeally(f): 9:03am On Sep 23, 2017 |
I just see a mother whose showing us she enjoys bleeping her young son...pedophile spotted.....tufiakwa.....mumu after she ll expect anything gud from her son...I pity d poor innocent boy n pray he grows up well.... |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by greenstar: 9:07am On Sep 23, 2017 |
Is it only me who thinks this lady resembles bovi's wife |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by vertueptime: 9:07am On Sep 23, 2017 |
One day they will all regret this |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by Lescalier: 9:08am On Sep 23, 2017 |
I'm very sure she let's the boy have sex with her. And poo boy, he doesn't know wt he's doping, but enjoying it. |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by muller101(m): 9:08am On Sep 23, 2017 |
The boy de tap current I swear ![]() |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by juman(m): 9:09am On Sep 23, 2017 |
Lagbaja01: |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by Boyooosa(m): 9:12am On Sep 23, 2017 |
She wants to show you that she born the boy unclad but I suggest she goes a step further by showing the world that the boy came thru her cunt and came with d head first. |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by maisauki: 9:12am On Sep 23, 2017 |
back to d beginning of humankind |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by amazingspiderma: 9:14am On Sep 23, 2017 |
She should make sure the picture is used for the birthday boy's souvenir. |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by 50shadesofme: 9:15am On Sep 23, 2017 |
Mrop:Mental and psychological, emotional abuse on the child ![]()
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by ERICOPLC(m): 9:15am On Sep 23, 2017 |
Crazy yeye woman. |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by ihatebuhari(f): 9:15am On Sep 23, 2017 |
jashar:and whats your business? U think u can come online and judge people ryt? For ur info im happy i dont care what u think about me |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by classicfrank4u(m): 9:15am On Sep 23, 2017 |
see how the boy is even smiling ashawo!! ![]() |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by AnanseK(m): 9:17am On Sep 23, 2017 |
fruqsy:Not always true. |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by expensiveguyman(m): 9:18am On Sep 23, 2017 |
Nawaoo! what exactly is fucking wrong with ds generation I pity d innocent young boy who might inherit her mother's wayward and immorality life style. |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by tballeyy(m): 9:19am On Sep 23, 2017 |
How do u want the boy to see u if he matured, good mother or bad mother |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by Nobody: 9:21am On Sep 23, 2017 |
AnanseK:yes but in this case, she does. She knows the shot would stair controversies and still went ahead with it. She knows what's right. |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by Ryabcool(m): 9:23am On Sep 23, 2017 |
LordsApostle:See moniker, see comment. ![]() People like this person are why I have trust issues |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by Zipopo(m): 9:24am On Sep 23, 2017 |
***** ![]() ******f * u * n * k * e ******* |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by autonomous22: 9:25am On Sep 23, 2017 |
malware:You want make d boy penetrate.... |
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by thesuave10(m): 9:26am On Sep 23, 2017 |
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAG why are women stupid na
| Re: Mother Goes Unclad In Birthday Shoot For Her 4-Year-Old Son by AnanseK(m): 9:26am On Sep 23, 2017 |
ihatebuhari:Just a simple question and you're going bananas. Why don't you just admit that you don't know or tell us the aim of this unclothedness for a child. |
Mother And Her 4 Kids Burnt To Death After Mosquito Coil Mishap. Graphic Photos • Slaying In Chaos! Mom Dresses Up In Lingerie With Her 4 Demanding Kids • Mother Goes Topless With Her Daughter For Her 1st Birthday, Rock Body Paint • 2 • 3 • 4
Surviving Without Sex As A Single Mum... It's So Difficult • My Guy's Marriage Crashed In Less Than 3 Months. • My Wife Just Told Me She Has A Boyfriend And That There Is Nothing ℓ̊ Will Do