See The Snake I Killed In My Compound Yesterday Night *PICS* - Pets - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Pets › See The Snake I Killed In My Compound Yesterday Night *PICS* (727 Views)
| See The Snake I Killed In My Compound Yesterday Night *PICS* by Stormyweather(op): 5:46pm On Sep 25, 2017*. Modified: 9:40pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
At about 8:24pm I was having bad airtel network, I stepped out to continue my call and that was when I saw it. It invaded my space so I had to kill it. Y'all can say anything. I don't care it's specie. I did what I had to do. Pics below. Its not so clear cos there was low lighting. Oh no I didn't eat it neither did anyone that I know of cos i threw it far away. Cc lalasticalala
| Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Compound Yesterday Night *PICS* by MhizzAJ(f): 5:52pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
What kind of snake is this one |
| Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Compound Yesterday Night *PICS* by Stormyweather(op): 5:56pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
MhizzAJ:I wish I knew o. Very long and weird looking |
| Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Compound Yesterday Night *PICS* by ikbnice(m): 5:56pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
I think this snake was fasting before you killed it |
| Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Compound Yesterday Night *PICS* by paiz: 5:56pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
Lala doesnt eat this type |
| Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Compound Yesterday Night *PICS* by Stormyweather(op): 6:01pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
ikbnice:I didn't know na |
| Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Compound Yesterday Night *PICS* by ishowdotgmail(m): 6:12pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
Is this one snake or rope Lala won't like this |
| Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Compound Yesterday Night *PICS* by Stormyweather(op): 6:14pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
ishowdotgmail:lol how do you know? Why don't we summon him? |
| Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Compound Yesterday Night *PICS* by adadike281(f): 6:18pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
I am tired of snakes Jor. Nairalanders should stop killing snakes and start looking for elephants. or is Nigeria now a colony of snakes ni? |
| Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Compound Yesterday Night *PICS* by Baroba(m): 6:28pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
ikbnice:More like sheding its skin.. |
| Re: See The Snake I Killed In My Compound Yesterday Night *PICS* by Stormyweather(op): 7:03pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
Baroba:hows that? Explain please? |
The Giant Bird I Caught Within My Compound. Please What Is The Name? • The Snake I Killed In My Kitchen This Evening • See The Snake I Killed In My Kennel Tonight • 2 • 3 • 4
Why Do Vets/pet Store Like Keeping Lhasa In Their Shop? • Male Rott Weiler Available For Stud • .