Stats: 3,151,108 members, 7,811,120 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 12:22 AM

Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" - Properties (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" (69784 Views)

Landlord Orders Soldiers To Beat Tenants for Telling him to Refund Their Money / Landlord Or Tenants: Who Is To Fix Damaged Water Pump Machine? / Edo Landlord Burns Down His House Over Tenants’ Refusal To Pay Rent (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by ignis: 6:12pm On Oct 03, 2017
This is highly disgusting...
Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by Ayo4251(m): 6:12pm On Oct 03, 2017
Pigs in human form I guess

Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by BornnAgainChild(f): 6:12pm On Oct 03, 2017
So the landlord expect them to fetch water from outside just to keep toilet clean because they are leaving right...his not serious

He should fix their borehole first before coming here to rant nansense

Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by Nobody: 6:13pm On Oct 03, 2017
BornnAgainChild:

Exactly my thought

Same thing am going to do to my Landlord very soon

And you pray to be landlord soon init?

That's why I like karma... it may delay but it won't deny you a big bite in your butt when the time is just right.

Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by dickvik(m): 6:13pm On Oct 03, 2017
This is unacceptable characters, it seems they are immune to the dirty toilet.
Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by honourable356(m): 6:15pm On Oct 03, 2017
They must clean it up before leaving and fix that door or pay someone to do it for them.

They can't just leave like that. I will never allow that in my own house... my tenants can relate with my assertion.
Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by adeniyi55: 6:15pm On Oct 03, 2017
They did this because of agreement fee u collected from them undecided sorry

Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by Tpdot: 6:17pm On Oct 03, 2017
pig indeed
Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by Rhea(f): 6:18pm On Oct 03, 2017
Kolababe:
An aggrieved landlord, who goes by the name Ujumonye has publicly exposed his outgoing tenants and referred to them as pigs over the state in which the left the toilet in their apartment. He shared several photos of the toilet while he put them on a blast.

http://m.af1234.com/Af1234/details/are-these-humans-or-pigs-landlord-blasts-outgoing-tenants-over-toilet-misuse

Stop humiliating pigs. They are more decent animals than most humans.
That toilet is cleaner than most toilets in federal ministries.
No NYSC camp has a cleaner toilet. None. I dare someone post a picture to prove otherwise.
No female or male hostel in Nigeria has a cleaner toilet than that. None.
However, landlord should start including cleaning fee in rent (usually a hefty sum). If tenant abandons your house like that, you keep the cleaning fee and use it for renovations. Most tenants start vandalizing landlord's property once they start building their own.

Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by felixomor: 6:19pm On Oct 03, 2017
urvillagepeoplee:
the tenants must be Igbos,they are so wicked and stingy that they will never replace a leaking tap head,talk less of maintaining your property .after destroying your house,they will move into theirs and being to order their tenants anyhow.

Your tribalism and hatred is turning to cancer.
May it not overcome u

Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by BornnAgainChild(f): 6:19pm On Oct 03, 2017
Magnifik18:

And you pray to be landlord soon init?

That's why I like karma... it may delay but it won't deny you a big bite in your butt when the time is just right.

My dear am a die hard fan of karma...i always expect to be treated the way i treat people...so dont come here and preach to me..save it for yourself

And who told you i aint a landlord...who told you i dont know how frustrating fellow landlords can be to their tenant, hmmn?

I dont pray you come across my present landlady...cos i know you would do worst

For now keep acting holy
Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by AreaFada2: 6:22pm On Oct 03, 2017
iliyande:
To be a landlord is not easy oo

I tell you my brother.

You even have to pay lawyers to evict them. While they will use "legalese" to avoid paying what they owe. Like a years' rent. Some many years.

Nigeria is a very difficult place. Aside poor govt, many Nigerians are not ready to behave the right way. Hence we are where we are.

Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by Iceberg3: 6:23pm On Oct 03, 2017
pigs apparently,structured with coneheads grin
Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by guru90: 6:24pm On Oct 03, 2017
Some tenants are naturally wicked........
Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by martineverest(m): 6:25pm On Oct 03, 2017
the one try na...our former tenant who was evited was cooking with firewood inside his flat.there was a ditch of about 7inches deep inside the kitchen,where he usually pound fufu.....his bathroom tiles were totally dark brown in colour instead of pure while.......he was still owing 2 yrs rent sef.we spent almost 500k renovating the flat.

Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by FromZeroToHero(m): 6:26pm On Oct 03, 2017
pigs in human clothing
Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by manikspears: 6:28pm On Oct 03, 2017
Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by pokipoki: 6:31pm On Oct 03, 2017
sexy74:

Do you people have portable and running water in the house?
Dude, that no excuse. How many homes in Nigeria have water running from their taps. Most people make use of wells and Aboki fetching water which are stored in containers.
I don't think they washed the restroom throughout their stay.
Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by sonnie10: 6:34pm On Oct 03, 2017
I don't know what is wrong with people on this forum. Even after the OP stated clearly the names of the tenants, some low life baboons are still saying it's IPOB , it's Afonja.

Hate will not kill some people !

Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by urvillagepeoplee(m): 6:37pm On Oct 03, 2017
felixomor:

Your tribalism and hatred is turning to cancer.
May it not overcome u
may d cancer of stinginess overcome u first,I am not a tribalist,I know what I am saying.
Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by urvillagepeoplee(m): 6:38pm On Oct 03, 2017
9jakohai:

How do you know the identity of the tenants?

Shebi you are psychic?
oga,I can bet my two balls that I am 101% correct with what I said,that's the typical character of ipobians.they always leave everything to d landlord to repair even though they were the ones that spoilt them during their period of stay,let one of your louvers break during ur stay in an ibo man's house and see if u won't replace it b4 relocating.

Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by olaboy1: 6:40pm On Oct 03, 2017
9jvirgin:
The Nigerian factor though, what works in a black man's world? Mention One Thing.

Actually this toilet issue is not peculiar to blacks. I visited a white babe whose toilet was worst than this actually. I know many white folks who hate to clean their apartments or take the dishes.

I always like to see my toilet so clean that you could sleep on the floor in a full house party, or better still do your Instagraming while you take a sh...t.
Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by felixomor: 6:41pm On Oct 03, 2017
urvillagepeoplee:
may d cancer of stinginess overcome u first,I am not a tribalist,I know what I am saying.
Sorry, you dont know what you are saying.

Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by LAWJOUD(m): 6:42pm On Oct 03, 2017
What this? You wud av shown those who did dat also n not only this mess
Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by MTKbudapest(m): 6:43pm On Oct 03, 2017
sexy74:
Do you people have portable and running water in the house?

Were you one of the tenants
Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by urvillagepeoplee(m): 6:48pm On Oct 03, 2017
felixomor:

Sorry, you dont know what you are saying.
I know what I am saying Mr man,ipobians should try to maintain peoples properties just the way they want theirs to be maintained. even a leaking sink that won't cost up to 500 naira to repair,an average ibo man will never repair it,he will rather call on d landlord or leave it like that till he relocates to another apartment and does same thing,I have too many experiences with them both in warri,abuja,Edo and a list of other places I was opportune to share same residence with them.

Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by sexy74(m): 6:51pm On Oct 03, 2017
grin grin tongue tongue
MTKbudapest:

No tongue
MTKbudapest:

No
Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by sexy74(m): 6:55pm On Oct 03, 2017
KendrickAyomide:
...They Must be IPOB pigs
They might be IPOB people no problem but they have AFONJA brains.
Re: Landlord Blasts Outgoing Tenants Over Toilet Misuse: "Are These Humans Or Pigs?" by redsun(m): 6:58pm On Oct 03, 2017
This is very descent for nigerian standard.You need to go to former police headquaters in lagos,kamselem building to see their toilet. It is an eyesore and it is the same in most nigerian parastatals.

Interior Decorating Tips By Multicolour Interiordezine / Man Building Bottle House In Kaduna (Photos) / Before And After Looks Of A Mansion Totally Submerged By Floods (pics/video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40