Stats: 3,330,418 members, 8,445,410 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 01:12 AM

NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsNNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari (60122 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)

Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by uwabuwa888: 10:47pm On Oct 04, 2017
Vanity upon vanity the richest man says all is vanity....20b dollar or 100b dollars who dollar help....Jesus christ never build cathedral nor a single house..but built his church on human...... tomorrow our leaders will say, let us build an economy environment for that will be attractive to foreign investors but yet carry our money to London and other places for investment...where those leaders had built their economy to attracted stolen money...yet when you invest your money in your country they( foreigners) tag you corrupt country...my brothers and sisters only when we understand the hands manipulating this country will we know the solution of our problems....
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by Nobody: 10:47pm On Oct 04, 2017
They can rob they Nation black and blue, shebi saint Buhari is in office, why does it matter
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by blacknp(m): 10:48pm On Oct 04, 2017
bedspread:
StillDONT UNDERSTAND HOW A MINISTER WHO HAS BEEN AWAY, COMES BACK AND IS YET TO SEAT DOWN WITH HIS MINISTER OF STATE, WHO HAS HELD SWAY FOR HIM.

THIS IS NOT A WAY TO DIRECT OUR BELOVED NATION.....

It's not about Buhari or whoever..... NIGERIANS THIS NATION IS OURS .. LETS COME TOGETHER AND THROW OUT THOSE WHO WANT TO THROW US INTO THE OCEAN....

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH
Throw them out and bring back who,denziani and pdp?
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by Lomprico2: 10:49pm On Oct 04, 2017
wtfcoded:
how is he a zombie?
We are talking about 26 billion dollars theft by buhari and u guys are trying hard to derail the thread!

BMC zombies!
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by MTKbudapest(m): 10:51pm On Oct 04, 2017
edo3:
Break this country abeg God..
and give you bendel republic? grin edo
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by Mambox: 10:52pm On Oct 04, 2017
win2kwire:
These sorts of treatment are usually to ibos, other southerners don't get it so badly these days.

ibos are the least respected people in the country thanks to their crooked history in Nigeria!
Oh! Please stop the ethnic chant. It's not about Igbo. It's called messing up a system. SLS also had no access to GEJ for several months. He was forced to write a letter. Still GeJ refused to act until when the letter got leaked 3months later. The public outrage didn't even make GEJ make corrections, instead he sacked SLS under very curious circumstances.

The GMD reporting directly to the minister rather than his Minister of State is some breach of protocol. Due diligence and protocol will be skipped which could make thefts easy to perpetrate.

But it's really childish (to mince words) to reduce this debate to an ethnic banter.

Peace!
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by Dee60: 10:52pm On Oct 04, 2017
Beginning of the End for PM or is it end of the beginning?
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by win2kwire: 10:52pm On Oct 04, 2017
highchief3:
I am really curious to know how you sleep at night with so much hatred in your heart.
I sleep like a baby!
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by 400billionman:
989900:
They are trying to use and dump Kachikwu.
They will say that Kachikwu is CORRUPTION fighting back.

50 kobo CHANGE..
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by Emaopel2015(m): 10:53pm On Oct 04, 2017
I hope what I am thinking or heard is not true that President has duplicate with original still in UK...may God delivere this country
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by Modivs: 10:54pm On Oct 04, 2017
Kachiku Why bringing this media war? Soon you will hear some ordinary citizens divide themselves into north and south chai !
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by zakari247(m): 10:55pm On Oct 04, 2017
it high time we the young, start taking over leadership since these old things always think we can't rule when in truth they can't lead. it is our future they are toying with. all these old men brought tribalism,nepotism and every form of division to hold power for ever. my generation let's lead our century. cuz if we do nothing now our children will blame us for not fighting for them. away with those in their 70s
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by win2kwire: 10:55pm On Oct 04, 2017
wtfcoded:
igbos n not ibos.

''Igbos likes going to the mountain, n not wait till the mountain comes to them because they really need to meet up with the people that were thrown to the mountain while they were been snubbed n betrayed by the thrower''...thats what you will see in ur research about igbos.

God bless igbo nation.
I will call them what I like.
I have already completed my research on ibos, they have destroyed the Nigerian passport at home and abroad for other Nigerians.
They are a nusisance to the nation of Nigeria, even worse than hausa fulanis
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by win2kwire: 10:56pm On Oct 04, 2017
Lomprico2:
Zombie! Are igbos the topic of discussion? Why shy away from the topic of the day? Buhari is a corrupt terrorist!! He has stolen 26 billion dollars from nnpc within 2 years.
ibos are the topic, that slowpoke is getting treated like dirt because no one respects ibos in Nigeria.
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by christopher123(m): 10:58pm On Oct 04, 2017
win2kwire:
These sorts of treatment are usually to ibos, other southerners don't get it so badly these days.

ibos are the least respected people in the country thanks to their crooked history in Nigeria!
Pristine stupidity....Pls where is your VP again ...Is he a northerner...Had he spoken and hasn't he been relegated

Oh...A mere commissioner he was called
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by wtfcoded: 10:58pm On Oct 04, 2017
win2kwire:
Buhari stole more than 25 million dollars, you are short on info.

The sad part is that ibos are still the most criminal, corrupt, hated and evil people in the country!
ignorance is a disease.
U need to explain or give example on how they attained all that.
Is it the impunities by the muslim hausas n yorubas, which 2 tribes has governed this sorry ass country after Nnamdi azikiwe got the independence? Is it not the same hausa n yoruba?
Dude u know the truth n d same time lying to yourself...a typical yoruba lifestyle.
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by christopher123(m): 10:59pm On Oct 04, 2017
win2kwire:
ibos are the topic, that slowpoke is getting treated like dirt because no one respects ibos in Nigeria.
I thought you said delta Igbo aren't Igbo

Is mere commissioner Igbo..Yet the VP can't even cough

What is wrong with you guys
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by Nobody: 10:59pm On Oct 04, 2017
How can Buhari sit down with him, when he is just a figure head put there to calm the silly Niger Deltans, while he uses MDG to siphon the oil and issues new OPL/OML. If Kachikwu was useful, Buhari would have contacted him. Buhari is the one giving all the instructions to MDG on who to 'share' contract money with. $25 billion stolen in the name of contracts. Properties ceased from corrupt PDP members and former Ministers and billions taken back from them, not disclosed and shared. Then another slowpoke heads CBN, minting naira and giving to Federal Govt as a Piggy bank and they inturn buy up dollars with the minted naira, creating high dollars demand. And they turn back and share the dollars again to their Aboki FX, sorry BDC.

Who ever has not seen the fraud going on, and lives in the South and supports this 360 degrees looting should be punished by Sango, the God of Thunder.
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by win2kwire: 10:59pm On Oct 04, 2017
Mambox:
Oh! Please stop the ethnic chant. It's not about Igbo. It's called messing up a system. SLS also had no access to GEJ for several months. He was forced to write a letter. Still GeJ refused to act until when the letter got leaked 3months later. The public outrage didn't even make GEJ make corrections, instead he sacked SLS under very curious circumstances.

The GMD reporting directly to the minister rather than his Minister of State is some breach of protocol. Due diligence and protocol will be skipped which could make thefts easy to perpetrate.

But it's really childish (to mince words) to reduce this debate to an ethnic banter.

Peace!
It has been said and will be said a million more times by people who work in the petroleum sector and in that office, he is being treated differently from other Ministers of state because ibos are hated and treated badly, especially by mallams.

So yes it is infact an ethnic issue! He knows it, Buhari knows it, the GMD knows it...only bystanders like you don't know it!
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by bedspread: 10:59pm On Oct 04, 2017
blacknp:
[s]Throw them out and bring back who,denziani and pdp?
[/s]OUT OF ALMOST 200 million Nigerians is dt all u have to call.. too poor of u
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by johnamedu: 11:00pm On Oct 04, 2017
SalamRushdie:
Make no mistake the GMD is only playing to Buhari's zealotry and bigotry script , only a fool won't know Buhari initiated and endorsed all the actions of the GMD and that's why he hasn't given Kachikwu the courtesy of either audience or even a mere reply.
man use your head. even to sit down for a second and discuss about the affairs of the ministry with his minister of petroleum for state after a long medical vacation? Bubu can visit Maiduguri on first October, but he can't have one on one meeting with his ministers. FFK and NK may be right after all. The cabals don't want Nigerians to find out about jibril from sudan in aso rock. there is no way bubu would have a meeting with kachukwu without making references to the past, and Mr jibril in aso rock would be lost completely.
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by win2kwire: 11:01pm On Oct 04, 2017
christopher123:
Pristine stupidity....Pls where is your VP again ...Is he a northerner...Had he spoken and hasn't he been relegated

Oh...A mere commissioner he was called
yours is more a case of an ape no.

read what you wrote again, m0r0n
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by zakari247(m): 11:02pm On Oct 04, 2017
buhari has a disease of a defunct form of religion which make him thinks it is Muslims he should trust more. but even the Qur'an States that you should render back the trust given to you. all Nigerians rendered their trust to Buhari through the constitution. but he let them down by favouring his own. please some tell buhari he is a hypocrite and an enemy to the Qur'an he believes in.
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by IJOBA2: 11:03pm On Oct 04, 2017
bedspread:
StillDONT UNDERSTAND HOW A MINISTER WHO HAS BEEN AWAY, COMES BACK AND IS YET TO SEAT DOWN WITH HIS MINISTER OF STATE, WHO HAS HELD SWAY FOR HIM.

It's not about Buhari or whoever..... NIGERIANS THIS NATION IS OURS .. LETS COME TOGETHER AND THROW OUT THOSE WHO WANT TO THROW US INTO THE OCEAN....

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH
YORUBA MUSLIMS WILL SOON CALL FOR YOUR HEAD
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by shallysgirl: 11:04pm On Oct 04, 2017
You can't do nothing about it. You have to live with it. That's Nigeria for you.
next time,vote with sense.
bedspread:

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by wtfcoded: 11:06pm On Oct 04, 2017
win2kwire:
I will call them what I like.
I have already completed my research on ibos, they have destroyed the Nigerian passport at home and abroad for other Nigerians.
They are a nusisance to the nation of Nigeria, even worse than hausa fulanis
n u still want them to remain in nigeria since they're terrorist?
Who is decieving who here?
Fvcking hypocrite
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by Guyman02: 11:06pm On Oct 04, 2017
ColonelDrake:
MINISTER OF PETROLEUM COMPLAINS OF BEING SIDELINED!

You never even start....Your colleague Kemi, shout tire. Even with all your Harvard, you are begging to get an appointment with the President. O ti mo meme! Read my lips.... You are a second class citizen!

The same mentality that allow a Yobe pupil have an edge over other pupils from other nationalities, including your son when it comes to getting admission in any federal institution is the same mentality that is at work!

The same mentality that forbids any southerner from vying for the first two positions in NSCIA, even though your tax funds the organization is the same mentality at work!

The same mentality that zones the Presidency to the North often times is the same mentality at work!
The same mentality that made a mess of the former secretary of the government (Olu Falae) in his hometown is the same mentality at work!

The same mentality that is yet to prosecute Dasuki, put El Zaky Zaky in a refurbished house is the same mentality at work!

The same mentality that put southern Governors in prison leading to their death while putting Shagari under house arrest is the same mentality at work!

The same mentality that canceled metro line project in Lagos while ensuring a rail line pass through the village of Daura is the same mentality at work!

You know what that mentality is called? It's called the herdsman mentality! Listen, I had a dream... very vivid.... It's going to get worse!

Even with all your Harvard.... you are reduced to nothing by a slowpoke! Your mates overseas are kings.... with serious responsibility assigned to them!

O fe fi werepe kun powder! How is that possible? O ma se o! Pele! Harvard!!! Aiye mi o! E ma worry, sebi ori wa o pe ni! Una never start!
#Copied
I am beginning to feel for the man, he left a lucrative position in Exxon Mobil to serve his country with his first class degrees from UNN and Harvard, only to be humiliated and treated shabbily like these, we still shout brain drain begging the diaspora to come back to rebuild the nation, this is what they stand to face if they return home to work for Nigeria
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by 400billionman: 11:08pm On Oct 04, 2017
In my submission on the topic, why Nigeria has so many start up failures, first reason is bad leadership.

A country cannot progress economically under bad leadership..
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by Mambox: 11:08pm On Oct 04, 2017
hooklover:
If not for the south west that keep selling the rest of the country to the abokis we will not be in such mess..
I don't c how SS, SE, SW, middle belt will vote and only mother vote will counter everybody's vote..

SW is a key major voting block and have consistently aligned with abokis to shortchange this country.
With peanuts as thank you for their efforts...
Another Dumbo with no sense of history!

Even after the Civil war the SE TOTALLY aligned with Shagari's NPP rather than support Awolowo's UPN.

In the return to Democracy, the SE shunned their very own Ojukwu to vote en masse for Obj with the North. The biggest opposition throughout Obasanjo's tenure was from his very own region - The SW!

2015 General elections is the very first time in recent history where SE didn't form a block with the North.

Stop standing history on its head please!

Peace!
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by Nobody: 11:08pm On Oct 04, 2017
SalamRushdie:
Make no mistake the GMD is only playing to Buhari's zealotry and bigotry script , only a fool won't know Buhari initiated and endorsed all the actions of the GMD and that's why he hasn't given Kachikwu the courtesy of either audience or even a mere reply.
On point as usual.
Re: NNPC: 5 Damaging Things Kachikwu Revealed In His Letter To Buhari by Lomprico2: 11:09pm On Oct 04, 2017
win2kwire:
You guys wont succeed! Buhari is a thief!! tongue
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply

Obasanjo Calls PMB "Brother Buhari" In His Letter To The PresidentIbe Kachikwu Exposes Maikanti Baru Through His Letter To Buhari (Pictured)Buhari Names Osinbajo 'Coordinator' In His Letter To Senate234

Caption This Photo Of Buhari And Tinubu At Yobe Presidential Campaign RallyPresident Emmanuel Macron Speaks Pidgin English Better Than Some NigeriansReno Omokri Apologizes To Peter Obi After Accusing Him Of Rigging In Anambra