Stats: 3,165,802 members, 7,862,653 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 10:01 PM

5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship (5543 Views)

See Why Sex Has Become So Cheap These Days.(photo) / If U Know Why Sex Is Sweet, U Will Be Careful / Why Sex Dolls Won't Work In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by Laveda(f): 3:52pm On Oct 10, 2017
Deefuray:

lol... perfect reply...

Lol.
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by RoyalBlak007: 3:54pm On Oct 10, 2017
♤ Very very important oh

♤My Sister grin
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by Nobody: 4:03pm On Oct 10, 2017
MhizzAJ:
You don't need sex to keep the fire burning if u r not married.

Some people are just looking for means to fornicate.

Pre marital sex is wrong.
Hold on till ur wedding night.

What's wrong's wrong. Thank you for the timely reminder, Miss Ajegunle.

Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by muller101(m): 4:08pm On Oct 10, 2017
Ladies will screaming no sex till marriage. After they will be screaming his tool is too tiny . He is a one min man. Test run before u buy.
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by JeffreyJamez(m): 4:09pm On Oct 10, 2017
Laveda:

Lol. True something. cool

Yimu

Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by stobery(m): 5:28pm On Oct 10, 2017
Deefuray:

lol... perfect reply...

You look like Abuja babe!
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by Laveda(f): 5:33pm On Oct 10, 2017
RoyalBlak007:

♤ Very very important oh

♤My Sister grin

You'll always be found here. grin

Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by daveP(m): 5:40pm On Oct 10, 2017
Laveda:

You'll always be found here. grin
Talk of a perfect 5&6 lol
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by Laveda(f): 5:40pm On Oct 10, 2017
daveP:
Talk of a perfect 5&6 lol

No oh! grin grin grin
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by daveP(m): 5:43pm On Oct 10, 2017
Laveda:

No oh! grin grin grin
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by Yuneehk(f): 6:14pm On Oct 10, 2017
Papiikush:
If you are my girlfriend, we must fück. As in try all kindda styles. I must know if we are compatible both physically, mentally, emotionally and in the oza room.

If you think you can use the "No sex" trick on me, Thunder, fire and brimstone is your reward in hell when you turn out not to be a virgin. angry
Nna, the same way you plan to try all kinds of styles to know you're compatible in the oza room with a gf you'll probably not marry is the same way they're doing to your wife grin
Hopefully, you'll get the leftovers and you won't complain o because you also kept leftovers for another man who'll be taking your girlfriend as a wife tongue

Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by Papiikush: 6:34pm On Oct 10, 2017
Yuneehk:

Nna, the same way you plan to try all kinds of styles to know you're compatible in the oza room with a gf you'll probably not marry is the same way they're doing to your wife grin
Hopefully, you'll get the leftovers and you won't complain o because you also kept leftovers for another man who'll be taking your girlfriend as a wife tongue
Why you doing this to me? cry
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by Deefuray(f): 6:46pm On Oct 10, 2017
stobery:

You look like Abuja babe!

I've never been to Abuja o
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by Yuneehk(f): 7:59pm On Oct 10, 2017
Papiikush:

Why you doing this to me? cry
What is it that I'm doing to you? cheesy
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by SmellingAnus(m): 8:17pm On Oct 10, 2017
Apart from God and money, nothing is sweeter than a sweet wet pussy tongue

CD : Laveda
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by stobery(m): 8:20pm On Oct 10, 2017
Deefuray:

True?
Where dyu live?
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by Laveda(f): 8:33pm On Oct 10, 2017
SmellingAnus:

Lol. Food maybe
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by tosyne2much(m): 8:48pm On Oct 10, 2017
No matter what, I'm not going to have sex with my girlfriend cool
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by dollytino4real(f): 9:06pm On Oct 10, 2017
SmellingAnus:

dis man sef hw e b u
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by SmellingAnus(m): 11:38pm On Oct 10, 2017
Laveda:

Lol. Food maybe
Lol... Maybe though, but I have my doubts... Good to see you open a thread...
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by SmellingAnus(m): 11:39pm On Oct 10, 2017
dollytino4real:
dis man sef hw e b u
Ogini
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by adegeye38(m): 5:56am On Oct 11, 2017
premarital sex is a sin, and it is also wrong morally, cocentrate on ur career nd wait till marriage
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by Laveda(f): 6:42am On Oct 11, 2017
SmellingAnus:
Lol... Maybe though, but I have my doubts... Good to see you open a thread...

Been opening for a while now, good morning.
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by SmellingAnus(m): 7:06am On Oct 11, 2017
Laveda:

Been opening for a while now, good morning.
good morning dear... Oh I see... Don't mind me, this was just the first I noticed in a long while now... I think the last time I noticed your thread was during or after Miss Nairaland..
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by dollytino4real(f): 9:00am On Oct 11, 2017
SmellingAnus:
Ogini
how
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by Proudlyblack(f): 9:22am On Oct 11, 2017
Every mallam with he own kettle
So whoever wish to have sex in a relationship should go ahead, he want to practice a no sex relationship should go ahead too
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by nevachange(f): 10:05am On Oct 11, 2017
JAmb Question and answer.

#thickgirlworkouts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-wV0pUclhl4
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by SmellingAnus(m): 12:29pm On Oct 11, 2017
dollytino4real:
how
nothing
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by dollytino4real(f): 9:26pm On Oct 11, 2017
SmellingAnus:
nothing
beta
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by ucheHapers(m): 12:11pm On Oct 12, 2017
Are u still a virgin?

MhizzAJ:
You don't need sex to keep the fire burning if u r not married.

Some people are just looking for means to fornicate.

Pre marital sex is wrong.
Hold on till ur wedding night.
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by MhizzAJ(f): 3:22pm On Oct 12, 2017
ucheHapers:
Are u still a virgin?

Do u expect me to answer that question
Re: 5 Reasons Why Sex Is Important In Your Relationship by jaksmillioniar: 6:12pm On Oct 12, 2017
LifeofAirforce:
No sex until wedding night ??

Thunder will fire any girl that would tell me that.
Proudlyblack:
Every mallam with he own kettle
So whoever wish to have sex in a relationship should go ahead, he want to practice a no sex relationship should go ahead too
adegeye38:
premarital sex is a sin, and it is also wrong morally, cocentrate on ur career nd wait till marriage
dollytino4real:
dis man sef hw e b u
Deefuray:

Yuneehk:

HauteReel:

What's wrong's wrong. Thank you for the timely reminder, Miss Ajegunle.
I made dis blog

Drake's Gods Plan In Nigeria (funny Memes) / All For The Bum Bum ( Woman Dies After A Butt Lift) See Photos / TODAY, I Made This Amount [Picture]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28