Stats: 3,327,364 members, 8,430,668 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 08:57 PM

See Facebook Post Of One Of Alleged Teachers Who Failed Kaduna Primary Four Exam - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralEducationSee Facebook Post Of One Of Alleged Teachers Who Failed Kaduna Primary Four Exam (718 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

See Facebook Post Of One Of Alleged Teachers Who Failed Kaduna Primary Four Exam by emma321(op): 9:46am On Oct 12, 2017
Few days ago, the news of over 21,000 out of 33,000 teachers failing Primary Four exams hit the web after Governor of Kaduna state, Nasir El-Rufai announced the test was conducted to test the teachers’ ability.

Samples of the test were also shared online…

With questions like “Who is the current president of the United States?, The full meaning of ICT and all, it was hard to believe that over 21,000 of those teachers failed the test.

Sharing that same light, is one of the alleged teachers who took to his Facebook to air his displeasure… and boy oh boy was he really displeased!

He shared on Facebook…http://anstalk.com/wow-see-facebook-post-one-alleged-teachers-failed-kaduna-primary-four-exam/

Oh my goodness gracious!

lalasticlala

Re: See Facebook Post Of One Of Alleged Teachers Who Failed Kaduna Primary Four Exam by Tweetysparkles(f): 9:51am On Oct 12, 2017
laff wan mk me break my Iphone 8 grin grin the bullet in the post need armor and shield mk person no gon die of blundanism.. they pass all the examine wahalai
Re: See Facebook Post Of One Of Alleged Teachers Who Failed Kaduna Primary Four Exam by eyinoluwa1(m): 9:51am On Oct 12, 2017
Calipher assumes the status of their spokesperson and still comes up with this kinda statements, mind you kaduna is seen as even having the most number of learned ones up there........where should we start?
Re: See Facebook Post Of One Of Alleged Teachers Who Failed Kaduna Primary Four Exam by Ebimor96: 9:56am On Oct 12, 2017
Re: See Facebook Post Of One Of Alleged Teachers Who Failed Kaduna Primary Four Exam by Ebimor96: 9:57am On Oct 12, 2017
Vedaxcool's teacher
Re: See Facebook Post Of One Of Alleged Teachers Who Failed Kaduna Primary Four Exam by Ebimor96: 9:58am On Oct 12, 2017
eyinoluwa1:
Calipher assumes the status of their spokesperson and still comes up with this kinda statements, mind you kaduna is seen as even having the most number of learned ones up there........where should we start?
Abokki education na waste of time and efforts
Re: See Facebook Post Of One Of Alleged Teachers Who Failed Kaduna Primary Four Exam by Young03(m): 10:24am On Oct 12, 2017
Chai my English teacher will be dissapointed
Re: See Facebook Post Of One Of Alleged Teachers Who Failed Kaduna Primary Four Exam by vedaxcool(m): 10:52am On Oct 12, 2017
Ebimor96:
Vedaxcool's teacher
Ebimor96:
Abokki education na waste of time and efforts

The averga ipob yoot thinks everyone in the north is hausa.
1 Reply

Kaduna Releases List Of Teachers Who Scored 75% In Competency TestA Kaduna Teacher's Reasons On Why They Failed The Primary Four TestSee Copies Of The Primary Four Exam Failed By Thousands Of Teachers In Kaduna234

What Is The Latest Gist In Your School, Share Pictures And Videos...J-amb Foundation Ambassadorial ScholarshipAnambra School Gives ‘Goat’ As Gift To Distinguished Students(Photo)