Stats: 3,195,021 members, 7,956,787 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 06:56 PM

Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style - Fashion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style (50128 Views)

****Affordable Original Wristwatches in Hublot, Ferrari, Gucci, Constantine, AP / Men Sneakers And Gucci Palm Slippers For Sale / Photo Of Gucci Shoe Lace That Costs N2.3 Million Goes Viral, Nigerians React (2) (3) (4)

Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by ElPadrino33: 9:05am On Oct 15, 2017
Hushpuppi come and carry your daughter
Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by seguno2: 9:08am On Oct 15, 2017
Luciferdevil:
A girl at 6 showing us some sexy moves and pose. She even showcased her white panties in the other picture . Still wondering how this little kids of nowadays future are going to be.

I hope that her parents will not expect us to pity them and pray RIP to her if she drinks Sniper for suicide at 15 because one childish boyfriend dumps her silly ass.

NGBlogger:
The 15-year-old, Jero Loveth nicknamed as Slimzy Jay has just been buried.

See photos below.

www.nairaland.com/attachments/6105390_tmp7187slimzyburial031495682983_jpeg0fd053c13027397192df0b6b3936ec47
Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by lelvin(m): 9:08am On Oct 15, 2017
Hehe...and here is Hush and popsy looking gucciable grin

For the small girl growing up the unAfrican way, I wish her happiness.

Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by anonymuz(m): 9:09am On Oct 15, 2017
Luciferdevil:
A girl at 6 showing us some sexy moves and pose. She even showcased her white panties in the other picture . Still wondering how this little kids of nowadays future are going to be.
shes just too young for this show offs....i think say Na only me see the white pant. The parent should be careful of prospective paedophile.

Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by Nobody: 9:09am On Oct 15, 2017
Luciferdevil:

You know she dint take the picture herself. Blame the mother who allowed this.

Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by ROZZAYY(f): 9:09am On Oct 15, 2017
abeg dash me dis doraaa
Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by xreal: 9:09am On Oct 15, 2017
Iseoluwani:
At 6, olosho in Making...

Her white pant show For the 5th pic

Pedophile will be like

U no serious.

Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by agarawu23(m): 9:11am On Oct 15, 2017
Upcoming hushpuppi
Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by Lucascruiz(m): 9:12am On Oct 15, 2017
Priscy01:
Checkout this viral birthday photoshoot of the Gucci Pablo princess!

Some parents are doing alot of crazy stuffs all in the name of celebrating birthday these days. The girl is reportedly 6 years old and already balling? Nah!.

According to a Twitter user, Tay who shared the photos on the micro-blogging website, she wrote;

New Via; http://www.torimill.com/2017/10/gucci-princess-photoshoot-of-6-year-old.html

the tin goes skrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by seguno2: 9:12am On Oct 15, 2017
ROZZAYY:
abeg dash me dis doraaa

Olosho mama seeking to adopt olosho pikin
Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by akintadetope(m): 9:13am On Oct 15, 2017
fakes

Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by Alajiki(m): 9:13am On Oct 15, 2017
dingbang:
Lwkmd.. I almost thought he was a popular senator

Baaaad guy! I almost thought he was Uncle Dino too. grin
Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by Nobody: 9:13am On Oct 15, 2017
And when she goes nud3 to celebrate her 16th birthday, I hope it doesnt come as a shock to her parents undecided

Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by Ladyjumong(f): 9:15am On Oct 15, 2017
Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by talk2percy(m): 9:16am On Oct 15, 2017
Come, wetin be that thing she dey carry for hand, nah designer's alcoholic drink??

Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by kay29000(m): 9:16am On Oct 15, 2017
The girl is a gangster baby. I guess she was inspired by Young M.A.

Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by joeeee240(m): 9:17am On Oct 15, 2017
NOTHING IS WRONG WITH THE PICTURE NA. NAIRALANDERS UNA NO GET SENSE
Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by ROZZAYY(f): 9:18am On Oct 15, 2017
seguno2:

Olosho mama seeking to adopt olosho pikin
tongue tongue tongue tongue
Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by Nairastake: 9:18am On Oct 15, 2017
When she will later turn to maheeda the parents will start crying our daughter has gone out of control. But na una put am for gear one for her...

Anyways, that's none of my biz undecided undecided, my biz is on my signature cool

Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by Nobody: 9:18am On Oct 15, 2017
Naija and fake gucci

Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by seguno2: 9:19am On Oct 15, 2017
dingbang:
Lwkmd.. I almost thought he was a popular senator

Yerima, the hypocrite cradle-snatcher and his Egyptian child bride while he pretends to his people that he is into Sharia.
Does anyone know at what age Yerima's daughters got married
Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by isiaqool(m): 9:20am On Oct 15, 2017
oga o,as time goes on u go see tins like 'girl of six goes braless in bikini to celebrate birthday' don't know what d future holds sha.
Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by MISTAICEY02288(m): 9:21am On Oct 15, 2017
Nice one. Ima do this for my kids too
Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by Ugwoji101(m): 9:22am On Oct 15, 2017
ANOTHER SLAY QUEEN IN THE MAKING,PLS GROW UP FAST MAKE MEN FINISH WORK.

Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by Nobody: 9:25am On Oct 15, 2017
Evaberry:
This is too much for a child.
first time you're talking sense

Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by Nobody: 9:26am On Oct 15, 2017
Hope she has something upstairs in her brain angry
Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by ruggedtimi(m): 9:26am On Oct 15, 2017
madrid and barca already sent scout for this under12 with great potential already tipped to be the next hushpuppi.
Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by Nobody: 9:26am On Oct 15, 2017
Evablizin:

Some parents will always like to over do things.
gimme your number
Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by Handsomecole(m): 9:30am On Oct 15, 2017
The next generation of slay mamas ehn!
Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by Elnino4ladies: 9:39am On Oct 15, 2017
I like her already.

Who has her number?
Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by chris31(m): 9:47am On Oct 15, 2017
This must be handiwork of her mum never allow the responsibility of raising ur child only on ur wife if u want that child to grow & become useful to u.
A dog raise by woman eats egg.

Re: Girl Celebrates Her 6th Birthday In Gucci Style by columbus007(m): 9:54am On Oct 15, 2017
So 2morow if dis one drink poison because of one small boy so I go come dey wonder?never.

The N1billion Wrist Watch Causing Uproar Online (pic) / Man Bleaches His Skin With Acid To Look Like Michael Jackson / Monalisa Stephen Body-Shamed Over Her Stretch Marks By Fellow Woman. She Reacts