Stats: 3,165,805 members, 7,862,664 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 10:24 PM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (1798) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9488250 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1795) (1796) (1797) (1798) (1799) (1800) (1801) ... (9332) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Olakunlae: 3:25pm On Oct 17, 2017
GrandMufti:

Yes, if it's the snapdragon variant.

If one is suspended, it means the other one is auto. suspended

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 3:28pm On Oct 17, 2017
Get your factory certified,original xiaomi power banks from us today,this power banks are original and direct from xiaomi factory in china,and with the real capacity stated below

Best part,they come cheap!!!

List of avail ones include
xiaomi 5000mah capactiy:7k
Xiaomi 10,000mah capacity:8k
Xiaomi 2c 20,000mah capacity:14k
Xiaomi ZMI 20,000mah capacity:20k(for laptops,can charge ur phones as well

Kindly note,if you need any of the above,kindly pre-order as it would land in lagos,nigeria in 5 working days,anyone staying outside lagos,would have the items.waybilled to them.

Calls/whatsapp:07051054953
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 3:28pm On Oct 17, 2017
Get your cheap $$$$$$,still avail for all your orders,
Note 4,global version,black,3/32gb,snapdragon,4100mah battery,158$ hot promo!!!!
(Mi max 2 232.83$$ gold)
Black:253.83$$$ hot promo!!!
(Mi A1 230.21$$ gold
Black 238.08$$$)hot promo!!
Redmi 4x 2/16gb, gold 109.48$ cheapest at the moment!!)hot promo,very limited stocks avail while its last!!(2-3 weeks delivery)

Express delivery(5-7 working days or less avail)for all newly launched xiaomi products,
Aliexpress check out available!(old accounts only,new accounts less than 100$ allowed).
Callls/whatsapp
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 3:29pm On Oct 17, 2017
Express delivery(5-7working days).
For all newly launched xiaomi products now avail,such as MI 5x,MI A1,REDMI NOTE 5A,note 4x,mi 6,MI max 2,MI note 2,MI mix 1,2,redmi series and other xiaomi phones,one plus,nokia,zte,huawei,and any other phone model very much avail!! With FREEBIES included in every purchase!!
Detailed price list below:
(Hot Demand)!!!
Redmi note 4x 3/32gb:63k(best Seller)
Mi max 2 4/64gb:100k(battery king)
Mi max 2 4/128gb 111k
Mi 6 (6/64gb):157k(super beast)
Redmi 4x 3/32gb:55k(performance king)
Redmi 4x 2/16gb:46k
Mi note 2 (4/64g):126k(sleek beast)
Redmi note 5A 3/32gb:57k(new/hot release,supports 2 sim cards and mem card slot)
Redmi note 5A 2/16gb:48k(new/hot release,supports 2 sim cards and mem card slot)
Redmi note 4x 3/16gb:55k
Redmi 4A 2/16gb 39k

(Super solid flagships)
Mi 6(6/64gb):157k
Mi mix 4/128gb:178k
Mi mix 6/256gb:200k
Mi5s Plus 4/64gb:113k
Mi5s Plus 6/128gb:150k
One plus 5 4/64gb:175k(very limited stock)flagship killer
One plus 5 8+128gb:207k(very limited stock)flagship killer

Earphones!!!
Original Rock Zicron:4k
Xiaomi piston:2.5k
Xiaomi Capsule:4k
Rock Lava Y5:3k
Xioami Hybrid HD earphones:7k

Mi band/Pads
Mi Band 2: 13k
Mi pad 3: 92k

Contacts on signature to get urz now!!

Dont be left outtt
Calls/whatsapp
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by wolfenstein(m): 3:34pm On Oct 17, 2017
v4vendetta:
baba that xiaomi phone wey you dy use no be today story oh...you fit be the first person on nairaland wey start to dy use xiaomi phone
maybe,maybe not. but I would b grateful with d honour sha. Thanks @ u all
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 3:48pm On Oct 17, 2017
Olakunlae:
Hello Fellaz... I wanna know something for sure o. Can RN4 MIUI 9 work on RN4X? I saw on Miui forum that rn4x miui 9 has issue relating to sim usage and for this reason its update has been suspended.
Updates being suspended means they are working on it to fix certain bugs which may include the sim ish you are talking about. Bugs don't affect all devices, you can see my screenshot.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by noobody(m): 3:51pm On Oct 17, 2017
Another very HOT PROMO!!!

Note 4 global version! Black,snapdragon,4100mah,3/32gb

158$$$$ very limited stock avail!!!

Call/whatsapp:07051054953

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Cassie74: 4:01pm On Oct 17, 2017
oladele239:

Yes are u interested I have another one on d way

No...pls...was thinking of banggood
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Perge(m): 4:12pm On Oct 17, 2017
Gptech:

Updates being suspended means they are working on it to fix certain bugs which may include the sim ish you are talking about. Bugs don't affect all devices, you can see my screenshot.
What app did you just used to place those arrows and circle bro?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 4:29pm On Oct 17, 2017
Perge:
Not an app, it's in the default gallery editor(doodle), only developer rom has it for now.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by LaClicKLaBenDin(m): 4:30pm On Oct 17, 2017
GrandMufti:

Go back to the item page and click on shipping. The processing time is stated there.

Did you pay through Alipocket?

The shipping processing time is there, but this is rather unusual. Today is the sixth day.

I paid with my card.
I have decided to wait till Friday which will be a week and two days, and if the item isn't shipped, I will cancel the order and wait for a refund even if it's gonna take another two weeks. From the look of things, the seller doesn't have the item, no communication and right now messages sent pop unsent error message.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by LaClicKLaBenDin(m): 4:31pm On Oct 17, 2017
Lexusgs430:

The moment LaClickdoogee, the aftermath LaClickLaBend.......

Thanks, but your mention hasn't helped in anyway.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 4:32pm On Oct 17, 2017
LaClicKLaBenDin:

Thanks, but your mention hasn't helped in anyway.
Very serious, hehehehe.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by paulmarkino: 5:07pm On Oct 17, 2017
Note 4x Nano SIM Adapter for sale
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eniolaamoda: 5:49pm On Oct 17, 2017
Good day guys, i have been following this thread fervently for a while.

I want to change my infinix and i want to buy xiaomi mi 2 the 4/64gb.

So i want to ask.

Whats up with this global version you ppl talk about?
Also is the mi2 very fast, because infinix says 3gb ram yet it lags seriously.
Does xiaomi flash charge?
Can i get cheap offers on aliexpress and pay with payoneer or whats the cheapest means of buying the mi 2 or should i just patronise the likes of nobody and protein?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 5:56pm On Oct 17, 2017
LaClicKLaBenDin:

The shipping processing time is there, but this is rather unusual. Today is the sixth day.

I paid with my card.
I have decided to wait till Friday which will be a week and two days, and if the item isn't shipped, I will cancel the order and wait for a refund even if it's gonna take another two weeks. From the look of things, the seller doesn't have the item, no communication and right now messages sent pop unsent error message.

If you are messaging the seller to hasten the shipment, then he has the right not to reply you if the order is still within the processing time frame.

As a rule of thumb, always check the processing window first, if it suits you, then place your order.

That said, you can cancel the order before he ships it.

It is always advisable to use Alipocket to pay for items, incase of dispute.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 6:02pm On Oct 17, 2017
eniolaamoda:
Good day guys, i have been following this thread fervently for a while.

I want to change my infinix and i want to buy xiaomi mi 2 the 4/64gb.

So i want to ask.

Whats up with this global version you ppl talk about?
Also is the mi2 very fast, because infinix says 3gb ram yet it lags seriously.
Does xiaomi flash charge?
Can i get cheap offers on aliexpress and pay with payoneer or whats the cheapest means of buying the mi 2 or should i just patronise the likes of nobody and protein?

**You mean mi mix 2 or mi max 2?

**In any case, global version comes with global rom ie, playstore pre-installed.

**Any 3gb xiaomi phone is fast. Even some 2gb ones too.

**Yes it has fast charge.

**The cheapest means would be through sellers here as they offer cheaper $ rates than our beloved banks wink
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 6:03pm On Oct 17, 2017
paulmarkino:
Note 4x Nano SIM Adapter for sale

Pics wink

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jharzwill: 6:09pm On Oct 17, 2017
Finally joined d Xiaomi fam yesterday (r4x) started playing with the cam.thanks to God nd nobody but Mr noobody

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 6:15pm On Oct 17, 2017
jharzwill:
Finally joined d Xiaomi fam yesterday (r4x) started playing with the cam.thanks to God nd nobody but Mr noobody

grin grin you mind don calm down abi?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jharzwill: 6:28pm On Oct 17, 2017
Asin......if dem use horse waka for me belle nothing go do am... wink
GrandMufti:

grin grin you mind don calm down abi?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by paulmarkino: 6:44pm On Oct 17, 2017
GrandMufti:

Pics wink
Nano SIM Adapter for sale

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by grinface98(m): 6:48pm On Oct 17, 2017
Perge:
You can use picsart too. You can get it on playstore.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Acidosis(m): 6:58pm On Oct 17, 2017
mhozzis:
I have the black xiaomi A1 and can deliver by Next week Tuesday

Sorry this is coming so late. Can you clarify the bold? Do you have it in stock?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 7:17pm On Oct 17, 2017
grinface98:
You can use picsart too. You can get it on playstore.

This ailment nor be for here. grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by grinface98(m): 7:33pm On Oct 17, 2017
fibonacci2526:

My brother, no be for here oo grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 7:57pm On Oct 17, 2017
fibonacci2526:

No fingerprint scanner needed, no casting of votes cool.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 7:59pm On Oct 17, 2017
GrandMufti:

**You mean mi mix 2 or mi max 2?
E clr say na Mi Max 2.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Youngsage: 8:21pm On Oct 17, 2017
fibonacci2526:

Hahahaha
The second pic killed me grin grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by iamleumas: 9:37pm On Oct 17, 2017
jharzwill:

I can't wait to also become part of the family by next week!

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by mhozzis(m): 9:44pm On Oct 17, 2017
Anyone with redmi note 3 for delivery tomorrow morning in Lagos should contact me. I don't it in stock
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by mhozzis(m): 9:46pm On Oct 17, 2017
Acidosis:

Sorry this is coming so late. Can you clarify the bold? Do you have it in stock?
Yes but latest delivery is by Tuesday

(1) (2) (3) ... (1795) (1796) (1797) (1798) (1799) (1800) (1801) ... (9332) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: amadika(m), erobes, ib4real95(m) and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41