Stats: 3,154,720 members, 7,824,044 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 09:10 PM

Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo (66154 Views)

Dino Melaye’s Cartoon For Kogi Governorship Election (Photo) / Peter Obi's Reaction After INEC Postponed Election (photo) / PDP Agent Crying After Losing His Pooling Unit In Bauchi Bye-Election (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by Dmeji4444(m): 1:14pm On Oct 20, 2017
Village man
Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by yinkson(m): 1:14pm On Oct 20, 2017
kanayoNickel:
That Shoe...
*Eze be like...all these children of nowadays, una think say na onley una sabi fashion*

Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by francisAndrew(m): 1:15pm On Oct 20, 2017
too old
Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by TrillionBrains(m): 1:18pm On Oct 20, 2017
Lol - We're Nigerians, we do our own way. Some won't even try out this Wireless charging technique rampaging the whole tech market nowadays.
Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by Nobody: 1:18pm On Oct 20, 2017
That! My friend; Is how to grow old.

The niccur is dressing all up with shoes good enough for spoilt kids and sitting in a bedroom of his dream. A bedroom designed with the cheapest materials that his money can buy. Now, you will think he is no longer afraid of death. He is, cos he has no Soul. But he, my friend, is Soul, he has a body and the body, my friends, have material wealth, his little vanity Earth trophies and, he, my friends, is going no where with any of those spoils of war. It perishes. But I still want them.

And that, my friends, is something to remember.

Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by talk2percy(m): 1:18pm On Oct 20, 2017
HRHQueenPhil:
i wish to inform them that he wealth will be left here, therefore they should train people who will put it into good use and most esp prepare for Heaven demselves
we have the same 24hrs, make ur money and have impacts on people's life as well. The problem with our overzealous religious and brainwashed people is that, they become too heavenly conscious that they end up becoming earthly useless.

Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by amanze15(m): 1:18pm On Oct 20, 2017
when you know you are rich and don't give a damn about a so-called governor

Adams Oshiomhole was so pissed. grin grin grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rnmm_zsCePE

Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by bot101(m): 1:19pm On Oct 20, 2017
AnonymustME:
The word 'billionaire' is often thrown around carelessly on nairaland

If you don't know Arthur is a billionaire in billions, go ask, stop disgracing urself.

17 Likes

Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by win2kwire: 1:20pm On Oct 20, 2017
"Chief Arthur Eze, showing off his class"

What class, see shoes and socks!

looks like old igbo drug dealer who got lucky decades ago!

Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by David160(m): 1:23pm On Oct 20, 2017
AM GONNA BE RICHER THAN HIM ONE DAY smiley
Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by AnonymustME(m): 1:24pm On Oct 20, 2017
bot101:

If you don't know Arthur is a billionaire in billions, go ask, stop disgracing urself.

Lol.... 'billionaire in billions'

Okay sir.
Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by amanze15(m): 1:25pm On Oct 20, 2017
win2kwire:
"Chief Arthur Eze, showing off his class"

What class, see shoes and socks!

looks like old igbo drug dealer who got lucky decades ago!
go and read your history sir undecided, he's one of the biggest federal contractor from the east, the Sturm Ruger from the east.

Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by asawanathegreat(m): 1:25pm On Oct 20, 2017
That chilling will not stop him from loosing d race

Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by AcquireCofOLand(m): 1:27pm On Oct 20, 2017
Politics on Baba's mind.

ChangeIsCostant:
A photo of Nigerian billionaire and Chairman of Atlas Oranto Petroleum, Chief Arthur Eze, showing off his class in anticipation for the forthcoming gubernatorial election in Anambra State - has emerged online.

The Anambra business mogul who is reputed to be one of the wealthiest in Africa, is solidly backing the All Progressive Congress (APC) aspirant, Hon. Tony Nwoye, to emerge victorious at the November 18 gubernatorial poll - as seen in the picture of him chilling in his bedroom.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2017/10/business-mogul-arthur-eze-chills-mansion-anticipation-anambra-election-photo.html
Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by rabazamba: 1:30pm On Oct 20, 2017
OboOlora:
Ankara lori sneakers cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Money can't buy class, see interior of the house like shrine

Obo o! Everlasting wound aiye!

You no gbadun the swag?

Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by HRHQueenPhil(f): 1:30pm On Oct 20, 2017
talk2percy:
we have the same 24hrs, make ur money and have impacts on people's life as well. The problem with our overzealous religious and brainwashed people is that, they become too heavenly conscious that they end up becoming earthly useless.

u are right , brainwashed people. rili? i have never agreed with that word, everyone is responsible for the outcome of their lives. it is d individual dat allows himself 2 be sweetmouthed.
Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by Silvermoney: 1:31pm On Oct 20, 2017

Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by owem19(m): 1:32pm On Oct 20, 2017
Arthur eze na ukpo

Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by sicily4u: 1:33pm On Oct 20, 2017
Am searching to read the famous line from ipob, no election in anambra but I did not see it, now let me remind the ipob again, No Erection in Anambra lol
Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by Arysexy(m): 1:33pm On Oct 20, 2017
Arthur Eze should go and sit down. With all d money he has, he still sign agreement to milk Anambra 3 billion on monthly basis with that cultist Nwoye. The good thing is Anambra will never vote for APC. The dislike for the evil party is inborn in us.

Guys chop their money and vote ur conscience. APC is out of our conscience. Thunder scatter them

Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by Priceless200(f): 1:34pm On Oct 20, 2017
Silvermoney:
Tony Nwoye don open everlasting office for Arthur Eze head. He scammed billions off him the last time he ran under the PDP. He is set to scam billions off him yet again under the APC this time.
Truth and nothing but the truth. I just de pity Arthur. Dunno why he loves Tony like this. I am praying he wins this time around.
Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by jaxxy(m): 1:34pm On Oct 20, 2017
Whats d meaning of this thread? 3rd world country mentality

Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by itchie: 1:37pm On Oct 20, 2017
AnonymustME:
The word 'billionaire' is often thrown around carelessly on nairaland

E be like say u no know who be Arthur one thousand. The guy is a billionaire for real

Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by Nobody: 1:40pm On Oct 20, 2017
I jhux fell in love with the cap.
Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by evanzy4challeng: 1:46pm On Oct 20, 2017
Short men keep making money...

Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by Nobody: 1:48pm On Oct 20, 2017
OboOlora:
Ankara lori sneakers cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy Money can't buy class, see interior of the house like shrine
The camel toe for yo dp wan tempt me to ask for yo Ass-address.
Like Jesus I done overcome the temptation.
Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by Priceless200(f): 1:50pm On Oct 20, 2017
Arysexy:
Arthur Eze should go and sit down. With all d money he has, he still sign agreement to milk Anambra 3 billion on monthly basis with that cultist Nwoye. The good thing is Anambra will never vote for APC. The dislike for the evil party is inborn in us.

Guys chop their money and vote ur conscience. APC is out of our conscience. Thunder scatter them
This is too wrong. Too low for Arthur's person. Arthur is naturally a philanthropist, it's in born in him. Ask people that know him from a young age, He will never sign such poo. How much Anambra government wan even give him. Never, you don't know him then.
Do you know what Arthur does for politicians? Both those in federal and state. It's like a hobby to him, ask Goodluck Jonathan, ask Patient his wife, ask IBB, if you can get close to these people. Do you how much Arthur spent on Tony in the last election before this which he no win, ask am if he returned one kobo. Ask Fayoshe about Arthur's largees too. Is he not the governor of ekiti today, ask him how much of ekiti money he don give Arthur. These things are just part of him, he is not a politician and not interested in God fatherism, he is a POLITICAL FINANCIER. To me All he always want is to be in the good books of the ruling and the central Govt. Shikina, he likes being friends with those in federal government starting from the president's parlour, not just Nigeria o, other countries too. he is an international business man, he gat no business with local Nigeria state government and their chicken change. So being friends with presidents of nations is very good and vital to his international business and image.

He is not a show man too, Do you know his Triax airline is still operating till today, only flying private jets, do you know how many state governors, politicians he Flys free of charge. Infact leave talk abeg. Even me tire for the man biko.

Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by eziokwubundunuwa: 1:51pm On Oct 20, 2017
Onye nku n'elu uwa.
Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by jennybright(f): 1:54pm On Oct 20, 2017
Everyone has the right to wear or do whatever he/she likes. Stop criticising, you are a woman learn how to make use of your tongue very well.

OboOlora:
Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by IamaNigerianGuy(m): 1:56pm On Oct 20, 2017
OboOlora:

Savage but true...
Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by lexy2014: 1:59pm On Oct 20, 2017
OboOlora:
for me, I think fashion should b about comfort&descency. I think its all good with d baba. Seems d pix was taken in his bedroom
Re: Billionaire Arthur Eze Relaxes In His Mansion Ahead Of Anambra Election. Photo by ololadeking(m): 2:02pm On Oct 20, 2017
ddippset:
most rich ibo men are short. why?
cuz they re down to earth

Police Checkpoints Disappear From South-East Highways (Pictures, Video) / Profile Of Usman Baba Alkali, The Acting Inspector-General Of Police / All Newly Appointed Kano Emirs Asked To Resign

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53