Stats: 3,153,120 members, 7,818,361 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:36 PM

My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her - Romance (21) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her (86235 Views)

I Broke Up With My Girlfriend Because I Want To Cut Down Expenses / I Broke Up With My Double Dating Girlfriend / Indian Man’s Joystick Rots After Extended Use Of Condom (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by rifasenate11(m): 10:39am On Oct 22, 2017
PrecisionFx:

U didn't understand my post sir. Read again.
ok.. I understand now. thank you
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by ADIEMUS(f): 10:52am On Oct 22, 2017
enemyofprogress:
That's what happens when you leave your meat on the ground for a long time or you leave your farm unattended to,another person will farm on it

Adiemus don't try me

Wetin sef if I no wan answer unko?
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by Blonchilli(m): 10:52am On Oct 22, 2017
donnaD:

fyn he did not do rite by slapping her,but do u know how bad it feels when sumone u so much luv breaks ur heart.the emotional truma and self esteem brought down,u feel mad at every tin.I know the feelings and how hurt he was in trusting her,she made him feel like a fool a second best.most ladies slap guys and destroy tins when their love cheats on them.
I understand but it doesn't give anyone the right to hit his/her partner. I'm not saying that because I'm a 'gender equality' supporter but because it's the right thing to do. People get hurt by loved ones but it doesn't give you the right to hit them
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by omoelerin1: 11:16am On Oct 22, 2017
benswagtt:
First, improve on ur English... secondly, hypocrisy is when you condemn people for doing the same you're doing.. Am not an hypocrite... u sound promiscuous, I'll advice you to always use condoms, AIDs Is real..
Perhaps, I should teach you English. There is nothing like 'am'. Next time make sure you write 'I am' or I'm. Improve on your English, OK?

Now, Mr. Tutor, I observe that you do find it difficult to understand things easily.
You accused ladies alone of being flirt. I asked you if the guys too are not guilty of it. Is it possible for a woman alone to commit adultery without the involvement of a man? Is that not hypocrisy? Who asked you for the stupid definition?
Only God knows how you do pass you exams in the school.

Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by deafeyez: 12:11pm On Oct 22, 2017
Davindal:
She couldn't alter a coherent speech. She could not say something meaningful enough. I just got infuriated and slapped her mercilessly, and bundled her out of my compound.

Shebi na NDA u dey. If them carry u go boko haram u go run. C as u slap this girl for dashing her free gift of nature. Hmmmm there is GOD o. grin
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by ceragon123: 12:44pm On Oct 22, 2017
Tapout:

after slapping her and sending her out of ur house, u still threatened to shoot her, why?? Because the federal government set up a facility to train and equip individuals with firearms to defend and protect its citizens... But idoits and fools like you mis-interpreted the whole idea.

She cheated on you, Yes she doesn't deserve you.... But believe me, I strongly believe this act of unfaithfulness from her has just saved her life

BTW, keep studying the different scents of condom.... #Rottweiler

Your comment simply shows how important social media is as a tool of advice, learning and guidance. Anywhere you are right now, just know you are great person with a beautiful mind.

Op should be grateful she used a condom. Or maybe he can also identify the smell of p***y juice mixed with semen if she had sex raw, or use special apparatus gotten from the almighty academy to know how many times the p***y has been prodded, fisted and penetrated and also the angle and dimensions explored. A Russian lady once asked my friend(her boyfriend), " can finish this?", pointing down there after he accused her of sleeping around. Put a ring on it and have a fresh start!

Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by enemyofprogress: 12:55pm On Oct 22, 2017
ADIEMUS:

Wetin sef if I no wan answer unko?
na to dey see me for your dreams every evening be dat now tongue tongue
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by kozmicity: 1:29pm On Oct 22, 2017
Davindal:
Please guys, trust no girl wholeheartedly oo. Trust any girl at your own peril, if you fail to heed my warning.

A girl I have been keeping for almost 2 years - with the hope of marrying her once I pass out from here in NDA - just disappointed me, thereby shattering me to pieces. Right now, am in pains.

I was given 3 days pass to enable me attend an important event at home. Before the permission, my supposed babe have been disturbing on how badly she needed to be sexed, and how distance has been a barrier to that effect. I kept telling her to hold her chill, that am gonna be back soon. Although I had heard annoying stuffs about my babe - now an Ex, on how she was frolicking with different guys in my absence, but I was not deterred; simply because, I didn't believe in hearsays.

Yesterday, she called and sent me sweet text messages as she normally do. I asked her to come over to my house around 4PM which she reluctantly obliged. But the way she sounded over the phone made it clear that she never wished to see me any time soon, maybe due to her schedules with other stuffs.

However, I pondered how my babe who has been disturbing and informing me on how 'conjirized' she is suddenly feel not too excited coming to see me dispite being aware that I came home on Tuesday(17th) night.

Time ticked to 4pm yesterday, I didn't see her. I exercised patience till 5pm before I gave her call, but she didn't pick. I called for the second time but no picking again. I decided to hold dowm my anger and not to call her again for the day. Around 15mins to 6pm, she called back saying that her phone was on silent. I ask why, and she told me she would explain when she reached my home that she was running short of airtime.

Finally, she came and apologized after explanation of what led to her phone being on silent. I asked her never to worry that am not holding anything against her, that she should be free.

However, situation changed the moment I tried making love with her as she undressed. Down her private part, I perceived the 'SCENT of CONDOM', and that was it. I enquired why she smells of condom there, but she couldn't give me coherent and articulate answer.

Being furious, I slapped and pushed her out of my compound.

Today in the afternoon, I sent her final warning to stay clear from me or I will shoot her skull to pieces.

Finally, guys be weary of whom you date. Most ladies out there are evil.
Am I allowed to laugh??
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by luminouz(m): 3:20pm On Oct 22, 2017
PrecisionFx:

Stop confusing issues.
I said it's not difficult to send a soldier to jail.
In his case it will be even easier, he's a moi moi cadet.
The babe can report any time soon n that useless cadet will be in a deep shit.
So its now d cadet who is useless undecided
Anyways....don't quote me again...
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by Anonymous42(m): 4:16pm On Oct 22, 2017
Davindal:
Shut you gutter, man.
I know u re not in NDA,let alone be a regular,judging by ur response,u re just one of those who wanted to get into NDA,but didn't succeed and one more thing,dont try defending yourself cos u can't hide d truth.
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by amakadihot87(f): 5:17pm On Oct 22, 2017
ev4real:

You have no right to slap any female personality. It doesn't make sense. You could have gotten your answer without slapping her. Learn to control your anger going forward. Sorry for the heart break.
......u have got brain

Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by chynagal: 6:05pm On Oct 22, 2017
u r wicked!!! hw cn u treat a lady lyk dt. u did nt catch her red handed bt u treated her lyk a trash.. mehn! tnk God d gal did nt end up wit a beast lyk u mtcheew as if u dnt cheat..
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by prciouschika(f): 6:34pm On Oct 22, 2017
rifasenate11:
OP, you were in love that's all, nowadays girls are very deceitful. it's too damn easy for a girl to cheat than a man. believe me, it has happened to me before. you did the best thing tho, and all these girls acting so righteous whenever they hear thier man is having a convo with another girl they start acting all stuck up are the WORST OF THEM ALL. they cheat too...
thumps up
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by Okuda(m): 6:42pm On Oct 22, 2017
zexy2030:

U r a cheat likewise, I pray same is done to all your sisters, senseless comment.

lol. small boy
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by slimjosh43: 7:29pm On Oct 22, 2017
Mavelshee:

Dont be a sexist bro....male n female are equal and none is inferior to the other....
Baba I'm not been sexist u don't hit a girl. I've learnt that since I was a kid
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by Nobody: 9:57pm On Oct 22, 2017
luminouz:

So its now d cadet who is useless undecided
Anyways....don't quote me again...

Nigerian soldiers are usually useless.
And cadets are usually the most useless.
Don't quote me again. grin
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by Anonymous42(m): 10:11pm On Oct 22, 2017
PrecisionFx:

Nigerian soldiers are usually useless.
And cadets are usually the most useless.
Don't quote me again. grin
d guy is not even a cadet,him just come nairaland Dy throw smoke.

Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by Chizzychinny: 10:16pm On Oct 22, 2017
Hmmm
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by Nobody: 11:47pm On Oct 22, 2017
In the heat of the moment, most of the white knights on here screaming "crucify him" would have done worse.
Notice how they slyly turn the tables around painting the said b!tch as some damsel in distress? Where is the solidarity for a brodah in pains? "..you shouldn't have done this," "you should have been a gentlem..a..."....STFU.
Bunch of hypocritical Social Justice Warriors looking to score cheap points.

Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by Nobody: 12:13am On Oct 23, 2017
Anonymous42:

Even if he like make him me 12 star general, make him touch even my cousin make I lash am to death.
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by DonBobes(m): 8:45am On Oct 23, 2017
kennypedia:

Sire if I may ask how did you cope with medical upon resumption? Is there no risk she is infected?

Coping with medicals in wat sense, I don't get u. Infection is if she doesn't use blanket wen doing it. And if d cadet doesn't use blanket too den he is a gonner or chelSLIP.
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by Uziehot(m): 9:19am On Oct 23, 2017
Anonymous42:
dey even issue threat.
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by izaray(f): 9:21am On Oct 23, 2017
KinzyeWriter:
See this one... penetrate when he was already turned off by what he has perceived and has resulted to anger?

This is not an Experiment .... It is a Discovery grin
Lol, seconded cheesy

Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by Anonymous42(m): 9:28am On Oct 23, 2017
Uziehot:
dey even issue threat.
I Dy tell u..it's so annoying,the idiot wey go serve for 2015,come Dy claim say him be 4th termer cadet...I no know when them start to give double promotion for NDA oo.
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by Uziehot(m): 9:33am On Oct 23, 2017
Anonymous42:
I Dy tell u..it's so annoying,the idiot wey go serve for 2015,come Dy claim say him be 4th termer cadet...I no know when them start to give double promotion for NDA oo.
possibly the baba served at NDA. So he is using the gathered experience to throw smoke. Well let me relegate myself to the back as I always do.
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by Anonymous42(m): 9:52am On Oct 23, 2017
Uziehot:
possibly the baba served at NDA. So he is using the gathered experience to throw smoke. Well let me relegate myself to the back as I always do.
TOH.Him no even serve for KD,na zamfara d young man serve,e fit be say Na ex-boy but make him no come here Dy claim NDA cadet..e Dy even show say him Neva pass thru ACA...cos he is trying so hard to associate himself wiv ACA at every little opportunity.And from d way he responds,u go know say no be Regular at all.

Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by kennypedia(m): 12:42pm On Oct 23, 2017
DonBobes:

Coping with medicals in wat sense, I don't get u. Infection is if she doesn't use blanket wen doing it. And if d cadet doesn't use blanket too den he is a gonner or chelSLIP.
Thanks sire
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by Amberon11: 11:57pm On Oct 26, 2017
I don't converse with mad people so pls take your madness to a psychiatric home.
sagerasaq:

Banana fall on yu.. Shey u dy among d Prostitutes wey I dey patronize Dats why u know say I broke.
As for Pigs.. Na so dem take born u OK. Ur papa dip him smelling sick into any hole but na ur mama come end up born u.
No go Dr ai. Na una dy make person turn bad
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by mikkybellami(m): 9:14pm On Oct 29, 2017
myking95:

Don't mind the cuckold
Hi bro i have been looking to get in touch with you sometime since..... Can i get your phone number bro so that i can contact you
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by Davindal(m): 3:10pm On Nov 12, 2017
Anonymous42:
I know u re not in NDA,let alone be a regular,judging by ur response,u re just one of those who wanted to get into NDA,but didn't succeed and one more thing,dont try defending yourself cos u can't hide d truth.
Lol, you have been one of the few hunting me since I visited ***t last month. You idiots even block my account on Nairaland here because I stated the simple truth about my relationship.

Well, aside my military career. At my leisure time, I engage in some form of online businesses that I can run from here. I have businesses outa here as well.

I saw all your stupid quotes but fools like you are better ignored. The same fools like you even contacted my school authority to fish me out. Luckily, we were more than 10 fair-complexioned cadets that were away on pass that period. They only called in all the cadets that were on pass then and asked that we conduct ourselves professionally whenever we find ourselves out of here.

As for I asking after the well being of Zamfara State and how conducive it is for corppers. I did that in place for my cousin brother who stays with us, and I was at home when his posting happened. He was fearful and I had to seek opinion on his stead.

Fool listen, I passed through NMS before coming to this stage here as a Cadet. If you want to know more about me, come up to KD and meet me @ Dalet Batalion, in NovermberDeltaAlpha. Arm of bar & service: tml 5 & NovermberAlpha. If you understand. So will be passing s**n next yr.

@Dalet, we are known for the good reasons at daletian tinz.
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by Anonymous42(m): 12:23pm On Nov 13, 2017
Davindal:
Lol, you have been one of the few hunting me since I visited ***t last month. You idiots even block my account on Nairaland here because I stated the simple truth about my relationship.

Well, aside my military career. At my leisure time, I engage in some form of online businesses that I can run from here. I have businesses outa here as well.

I saw all your stupid quotes but fools like you are better ignored. The same fools like you even contacted my school authority to fish me out. Luckily, we were more than 10 fair-complexioned cadets that were away on pass that period. They only called in all the cadets that were on pass then and asked that we conduct ourselves professionally whenever we find ourselves out of here.

As for I asking after the well being of Zamfara State and how conducive it is for corppers. I did that in place for my cousin brother who stays with us, and I was at home when his posting happened. He was fearful and I had to seek opinion on his stead.

Fool listen, I passed through NMS before coming to this stage here as a Cadet. If you want to know more about me, come up to KD and meet me @ Dalet Batalion, in NovermberDeltaAlpha. Arm of bar & service: tml 5 & NovermberAlpha. If you understand. So will be passing s**n next yr.

@Dalet, we are known for the good reasons at daletian tinz.
You think I have time to contact ACA?Don't be a fool my brother,wake up and face reality,u studied industrial physics and u don even serve.If u wanna join the military do it Tru the right medium.There re three regulars in my family including a girl(who happens to be my younger one)all of them re through so I know rogues like u trying to deceive the public when I see one.I know u re hurt u didn't get into academy and I feel for u,but next time don't claim what ur re not.And before I forget,UBANKA fool.
Re: My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her by Gbengageorge: 1:15pm On Jan 02, 2018
That's the mistake you guys in military uniform makes, what is the joy in killing an unarmed person. Its not a fair fight, killing an unarmed person at the flight of even a fly is not human, esp when the person is not a criminal. Personal relationship should be treated in a calm manner.
Thanks for taking note.

Davindal:
Ok, noted. As an officer Cadet, I even tried. If it were to be my coursemates, she for don murd by now, because, you don't Bleep with soldiers.

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (Reply)

Slay Queens' Outfits To Banky W & Adesua Etomi's Wedding (Photos) / Bride Of Late Soldier, Muhammed Ahmad, Marries His Brother A Month After Death / 'When You Marry A Fashion Designer': Pre-Wedding Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60