Stats: 3,167,268 members, 7,867,708 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 10:00 PM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (1835) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9504849 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1832) (1833) (1834) (1835) (1836) (1837) (1838) ... (9334) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 8:02pm On Oct 26, 2017
Perge:
I've already slept and woke up. undecided

guy free me o
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jboixxx: 8:10pm On Oct 26, 2017
v4vendetta:
sorry grin i meant 360 phone case
It could secure it better than the common ones!
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 8:16pm On Oct 26, 2017
Protein0:

Here are my ad tricks
I'll never post on a page where other ads are. Either you see my ad first on that page or you don't see it at all
I have never posted two ads per page
I've just 1 ad, revised from time to time
'detectives ' can quote something otherwise to flay me.
I Jez smell grilled beef. Fresh 1. grin

Okay, I preserve my comment.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Protein0: 8:20pm On Oct 26, 2017
Protein0:

LATEST UPDATE!!! (26/10/'17)
XIAOMI
Redmi 4A 2+16gb 38k
Redmi 4x 2+16gb 45k
Redmi note 5A 2+16gb: 48k
Redmi 4x 3+32gb 55k
Redmi note 4x 3+16gb 55k
Redmi note 5A 3+32gb: 57k
Redmi note 4x 3+32gb 62k
Mi max 2 4+64gb 89.9k
Mi max 2 4+128gb 111k
Mi5s Plus 4+64gb 113k
Mi5s Plus 6+128gb 149k
Mi note 2 4+64gb 126. 5k
Mi6 6+64gb 149. 9k
Mi mix 4+128gb 170k
Mi mix 6+256gb 199k

Xiaomi piston earphone : 2k
Xiaomi capsule earphone: 4k
Mi pad3 93k
Mi band2 10.5k

POWER BANKS
Xiaomi 5000mah: 6k
Xiaomi 2 10,000mah: 7k
Xiaomi 2c (new model) 20,000mah: 13k
Xiaomi ZMI 20,000mah (for laptops and phones) : 19k

ONE PLUS
One plus 5 4+64gb 190k
One plus 5 8+128gb 215k

NOKIA
Nokia 6 32gb 95k
Nokia 6 64gb 106k

HUAWEI
Nova 32gb 87k
Nova 2 131k
Mate 9 32gb 168k
P10 4+64gb 190k
ZTE, OPPO, MEIZU, LENOVO, and other brands can be gotten too

Why shud you grab these offers??
* the question of being original can never arise owing to where I source from
* at least $10 Worth of freebies await you by default (2 glasses and one silicone case) and a Xiaomi piston earphone, occasionally,
* receive your phones with d latest 'giloba' stable roms pre installed
*super express deliveries at juicy prices
* numerous successful orders with nice feedbacks
* guaranteed after sales support

5-7 business days delivery to Lagos.
Outside-Lagos bound orders will be waybilled afterwards.
Two tempered glasses and one silicone case gifts for every phone.
So what are you waiting for? call or whatsapp 07063579846 to get yours

Thanks kiss kiss
kiss
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Protein0: 8:21pm On Oct 26, 2017
freebuddy:

Okay, I preserve my comment.
Pasteurize it o cheesy grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by toluwanimi07(m): 8:25pm On Oct 26, 2017
swagkingcole:
Lol u mean phantom *wink*
u be rolls Royce fan abi
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Keballl: 8:39pm On Oct 26, 2017
Dam5reey:

Thats what you get when you are on 2G, it is called cell broadcast...

It mostly happened when there was poor network along the highway.

Thanks a lot for the info.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Keballl: 8:41pm On Oct 26, 2017
jboixxx:

If it is a spam to you, disable it by:
Settings > permission > permission > sm permission, click upper right 3dots > mobile broadcast > disable.

You dey sure no be MIUI 9 level be this.. I no see that SM permission oo..

Or maybe an doing something wrong. undecided
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by write2obi(m): 8:49pm On Oct 26, 2017
noobody:

Limited to 1 per page now grin
If three of your ads enter one page how many space come remain

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by v4vendetta: 8:55pm On Oct 26, 2017
jboixxx:

It could secure it better than the common ones!
noted
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by MrReeseG(m): 9:11pm On Oct 26, 2017
Any mi max 2 on ground? The friend doesn't wanna wait for 5/7 working days o.. Hence the need for anyone that's on ground currently.. Pankyu
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by kashman04(m): 9:15pm On Oct 26, 2017
Seems miui9 global stable would be rolling out first week of November. Link below:http://en.miui.com/thread-978240-1-1.html
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by gykes(m): 9:50pm On Oct 26, 2017
noobody:

Limited to 1 per page now grin

Bro, post your ads jor. If anybody is bothered he/she should do humanity a favour and quit the thread.

Most of the peeps complaining about ads are new and those ads have been here long before any of them.

Gracing the issue with a response is giving those whinners too much recognition, and that's the reason I've been mute about it. Just do your thing and stick to your hustle jare #my2kobo

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 9:57pm On Oct 26, 2017
Perge:
This ads brouhaha has placed Gptech and Grandmufti on the edge. They've both boycott the thread altogether, which isn't good.
Naaa, nothing to even explain sef, what's there to cause boycotting?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by honsule(m): 10:07pm On Oct 26, 2017
write2obi:

If three of your ads enter one page how many space come remain

abi o grin grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by swagkingcole(m): 10:15pm On Oct 26, 2017
Of course who isn't?
Even though say i not fit afford the tyre rim

And i was also playing with words, Ghost = Phantom
As in Tecno Phantom..

toluwanimi07:
u be rolls Royce fan abi
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 10:16pm On Oct 26, 2017
jboixxx:

My oga, make I increase am? grin You de mind dt one, I deliberately didn't honour him with a response ne
But if you add the amount to replace the screen on top, plus say na used, wetin u think? Abi na d amount after replacement b dat? If na him, make I begin book space down grin.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jboixxx: 10:20pm On Oct 26, 2017
Keballl:

You dey sure no be MIUI 9 level be this.. I no see that SM permission oo..

Or maybe an doing something wrong. undecided
No be sm but SIM. It's not peculiar to MIUI 9 only. Check well.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by busuyi44: 10:37pm On Oct 26, 2017
jboixxx:
Make I place my ad her too.
Grey Note4 global for 45k. Reason for selling is broken screen, though still usable new screening on the way (+new screen? = 50k)
Freebie available: cafele black case and maybe Kz ed9 earphone
Good price. How soon gonna take the new screen to arrive in Nigeria?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jboixxx: 10:53pm On Oct 26, 2017
busuyi44:

Good price. How soon gonna take the new screen to arrive in Nigeria?
Should have it in 2weeks time latest.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by spartacus11(m): 11:07pm On Oct 26, 2017
eleojo23:

Spartacus, stop using too many emoticons biko.
You dey open mouth and teeth plus blinking eyes at the same time.

In fact, nobody should use more than one emoticon per post anymore on this thread..sad

Eleojo23 i be tink say he never reach emoticons side oh, i nor get unlimited meme like my oga protein0
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by write2obi(m): 11:07pm On Oct 26, 2017
MrReeseG:
Any mi max 2 on ground? The friend doesn't wanna wait for 5/7 working days o.. Hence the need for anyone that's on ground currently.. Pankyu
I have one coming in next week, its for sale if you are serious
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by OCTAVO: 12:38am On Oct 27, 2017
Protein0:
kiss
Do you have any of Redmi Note 4x or mi A1 on ground for sale?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by valjoy(f): 1:34am On Oct 27, 2017
Good morning Gurus. Does Mi Mix ( not Mi Mix 2) supports Glo LTE?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Syphonn(m): 2:19am On Oct 27, 2017
The Xiaomi M1 Note 2 unveiled: See Specification and Features

The Xiaomi M1 Note 2 mobile has been officially launched at an event in China, Beijing. and is going to be on sale in markets from November 1st globally. The event took place in Beijing, China. 

Xiaomi M1 Note 2 is the latest flashy phone on the smartphones market, this phone has a nice curvy design. It uses both front and back 3D curve glass, which also give it a dual-edge like the Samsung Galaxy S7 edge, though not as extreme in scope.

Read more at: http://www.busygisting.com/the-xiaomi-m1-note-2-unveiled-see-specification-and-features/
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by mathefaro(m): 2:39am On Oct 27, 2017
Dmedalion:
omission...that's the device I use...used OTG countless times already
OK thanks bro
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 2:56am On Oct 27, 2017
valjoy:
Good morning Gurus. Does Mi Mix ( not Mi Mix 2) supports Glo LTE?

No. But mi note 2 does
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by valjoy(f): 3:16am On Oct 27, 2017
GrandMufti:

No. But mi note 2 does
Thanks sir.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by eleojo23: 4:39am On Oct 27, 2017
spartacus11:

Eleojo23 i be tink say he never reach emoticons side oh, i nor get unlimited meme like my oga protein0
I was just kidding...tongue grin cheesy
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Protein0: 5:29am On Oct 27, 2017
OCTAVO:

Yes. Buzz me to have it, even today kiss
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by paulmarkino: 6:00am On Oct 27, 2017
OCTAVO:

Octavo Data Wanna join xiaomi oooo
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Protein0: 7:06am On Oct 27, 2017
paulmarkino:

Octavo Data Wanna join xiaomi oooo
he uses xiaomi already, I think. Maybe for his PA cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (1832) (1833) (1834) (1835) (1836) (1837) (1838) ... (9334) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32