Stats: 3,325,397 members, 8,421,736 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 10:30 PM

Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsKanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) (37375 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by akins177(m): 9:05am On Nov 01, 2017
but I think u have family huh? share this ur so called awuf with dem nah..... Ole, scam jatijati.....malo wase se
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by Sapiosexuality(m): 9:06am On Nov 01, 2017
Diouf's and Gerard like cat and dog in one room. I remember him saying "When I went to Liverpool, I showed him(Gerard) that he was nothing". Lol. " He has not achieved anything for his country..." Lol
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by Evaromantik(m): 9:06am On Nov 01, 2017
He's gone to worship the god of the North
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by mckazzy(m): 9:06am On Nov 01, 2017
...not the one that chickened out when the python dance.

abdelrahman:
God bless Kanu nd diouf,that is the real Kanu we know,not the one that................
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by femi4: 9:07am On Nov 01, 2017
Liverpool bad boy
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by enemyofprogress: 9:07am On Nov 01, 2017
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by SmartyPants(m): 9:07am On Nov 01, 2017
updatechange:
Diouf a.k.a stubborn grin
I just hope he didn't spit on the emir
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by Smellymouth: 9:09am On Nov 01, 2017
SmellingAnus:
Best Twin , Happy New Month to you too.... Truth is that, both teams need the win and both teams could end up settling for draw... But I pity for my team if Man. U scores them first...
Lol. Bros it's going to be a very competitive game. I know Chelsea will come all out to attack. My joy is that kante is not going to start.. cheesy
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by Shawnnn01: 9:11am On Nov 01, 2017
modelmike7:
Match for IPDs...... Good initiative...

To the 2 guys above me, thanks for rubbing salt to my last night injury o!

Manchester United is in trouble this weekend!!
CHELSEA 3. MAN UTD 0 !!!
Not a Man U fan but this can never happen to Mou except he's playing Barca or Gaurdiola.
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by Amadaz(m): 9:11am On Nov 01, 2017
This diouf wey like to spit venom at his opponent at the slightest provocation. I love him though
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by menwongo(m): 9:12am On Nov 01, 2017
sureheaven:
The difference between this Emir Sanusi dress code and that of masquerade Is what I don't know.
My brotherly, d thing tire me.
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by Nobody: 9:13am On Nov 01, 2017
mckazzy:
...not the one that chickened out when the python dance.
gringrin
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by Nobody: 9:13am On Nov 01, 2017
Shawnnn01:
Not a Man U fan but this can never happen to Mou except he's playing Barca or Gaurdiola.
Who was Man UTD Coach when Conte Chelsea defeated Man UTD 4 . 0 last season bro?!

Mind the way you use the word NEVER!!
Cos you are wrong already!
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by SmellingAnus(m): 9:13am On Nov 01, 2017
Smellymouth:
Lol. Bros it's going to be a very competitive game. I know Chelsea will come all out to attack. My joy is that kante is not going to start.. cheesy
hahahha I thought they said he may be available... Since that guy was injured, Chelsea has struggled
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by Smellymouth: 9:16am On Nov 01, 2017
SmellingAnus:
hahahha I thought they said he may be available... Since that guy was injured, Chelsea has struggled
I hope he is not fit enough to play on Sunday.
You are right boss, ever since he sustained the injury, Chelsea has conceded more goals ..
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by Maniche44(m): 9:17am On Nov 01, 2017
diouf still looking fwesh and good. am missing these men in football. chai when men were playing.
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by Shosvegas(m): 9:17am On Nov 01, 2017
illitrate:
Very stubborn. Pass ball na lie. must dribble everyone including his team mates. Go for substitution na lie.
As in ehnnnn dt guy tired me too stubborn
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by urahara(m): 9:19am On Nov 01, 2017
Smellymouth:
Nice one.

Thank you ROMA for ROMAncing Chelsea last night..
Chaii, not even up to 24 hrs , dey don already make meme grin grin grin
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by SmellingAnus(m): 9:21am On Nov 01, 2017
Smellymouth:
I hope he is not fit enough to play on Sunday.
You are right boss, ever since he sustained the injury, Chelsea has conceded more goals ..
hahaha please o we need him back o... By the way... What of Pogba... When is he suppose to return... It will be nice to have Pogba and Kante back on Sunday...
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by rockog: 9:22am On Nov 01, 2017
Spare 10 seconds to read through this.
What can N3,000 get you for food? A plate of food for.a day i guess.

As for me N2,500 can get me a truck load of food monthly and it can get me a new android phone, tv set, generator, cash and even a car. All with just N2500.

Join us now as we unfold how N2500 can get you all this without stress.

Limited space. Join our whatsapp group for free to secure a space.or WhatsApp me privately 08036433024

This festive period must be jolly jolly all the way.

https:///HBjNSfPY4ahIJdPkomrWR4
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by Nobody: 9:24am On Nov 01, 2017
El hadji diouf baba.. longtym tho...

Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by Smellymouth: 9:26am On Nov 01, 2017
urahara:
Chaii, not even up to 24 hrs , dey don already make meme grin grin grin
cheesy grin
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by Smellymouth: 9:27am On Nov 01, 2017
SmellingAnus:
hahaha please o we need him back o... By the way... What of Pogba... When is he suppose to return... It will be nice to have Pogba and Kante back on Sunday...
Pogba has no return date yet oo. We really miss that dude. And it's funny I am saying this but I miss Lord Fellaini.. cheesy
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by python1: 9:30am On Nov 01, 2017
abdelrahman:
God bless Kanu nd diouf,that is the real Kanu we know,not the one that................
You mean the main actor of Abidjan season II?
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by Jeezuzpick(m): 9:34am On Nov 01, 2017
Diouf the major douchebag.
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by Nobody: 9:35am On Nov 01, 2017
python1:
You mean the main actor of Abidjan season II?
hahahaha gringrin,you get it but this one whereabout is unknown.
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by Mryacks: 9:39am On Nov 01, 2017
Smellymouth:
Nice one.

Hahahahaha.....brilliant stuff grin
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by EmperorLee(m): 9:40am On Nov 01, 2017
Smellymouth:
Nice one.

Alaga Twale ooh cheesy
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by python1: 9:41am On Nov 01, 2017
abdelrahman:
hahahaha gringrin,you get it but this one whereabout is unknown.
Stop this hate. If our dilector chicken out to unknown destination, is it your chicken out? Person no fit chicken out in peace again? undecided
Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by Smellymouth: 9:43am On Nov 01, 2017
EmperorLee:
Alaga Twale ooh cheesy
Haahhahaha... Emperor aka Aburo mi.
Double tuale Saah. Last night sweet me die gaan.. grin

Re: Kanu Nwankwo And El-hadji Diouf Visit Emir Sanusi (Photos) by EmperorLee(m): 9:50am On Nov 01, 2017
Smellymouth:
Haahhahaha... Emperor aka Aburo mi.
Double tuale Saah. Last night sweet me die gaan.. grin
Egbon kilowa ? I been buzz you couple of weeks ago, no reply.

Hehehe if only Athletico madrid no dey do yamayama, Chelsea for fall out for group stage.
1 2 3 4 Reply

Liverpool Fans Blast Sadio Mane For Posting Shirtless Gym Photos With Hadj DioufEto'o Dismisses Diouf And Drogba Claims To Be Greatest Ever African PlayerKanu Nwankwo And His Wife, Amara Unfollow Each Other On Instagram234

Denmark Vs Finland Game Suspended As Medics Confirm Eriksen Is StableOkocha Scores In Senegal Legends Vs Africa Legends Game (Video)Messi Accuses CONMEBOL Of Match Fixing And Corruption