Stats: 3,156,518 members, 7,830,530 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:04 AM

Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci (62944 Views)

Josh2funny Undergoes Surgery: 'I Suffered Pain For 11 Years' / K1 De Ultimate Undergoes Surgery In Hospital (Photos) / Bobrisky Undergoes Surgery In Dubai (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by viic: 10:13am On Nov 05, 2017
tnkx to God for d successful launch on 4th Nov by 12:23pm.the first hybrids rocket in Nigeria made by isaacojonugwaemmanuel in memory of Lt col Mohammed Abu Ali.. #kogi rising#just d beginning # pls fellow nairalander share dis .....tnkx....

Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by Ddy(m): 10:14am On Nov 05, 2017
#copied#
Hope the Gucci Hospital located at Gucci Island, got their best Gucci doctors and Gucci nurses from Gucci headquarters strictly on Gucci Invitation from Gucci CEO. Hope your Gucci nose was fixed with Gucci knife with Gucci plasters. Hope your Gucci babymama cooked Gucci Jollof rice with Gucci utensils and Gucci ingredients and Gucci water and wore a Gucci clothe inside a Gucci car via a Gucci road and passed a Gucci door to feed you with a Gucci spoon. Hope your Gucci drugs will make your Gucci health go back to normal. Recover fast from your Gucci Hospital wear.
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by viic: 10:16am On Nov 05, 2017
proudly nairalander... n naija upcoming scientists...

Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by Amadaz(m): 10:41am On Nov 05, 2017
Lol... I'm begining to love this guys sense of humor. I think nigerian should have seen it from a comical standpoint rather than calling him names. Nigerians no get chill at all

Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by nnokwa042(m): 10:49am On Nov 05, 2017
One Benin girl wey follow Libya with boat to Italy then later she came to Austria dey boast say na only designers wear she dey buy for my mind I say I no blame her na Italian navy wey dey rescue dem I blame grin
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by Shaev7(m): 10:56am On Nov 05, 2017
Very stupid boy. If him die, make them sew Gucci take bury am. MUMU.
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by freshinko: 10:59am On Nov 05, 2017
This guy is just a comedian. I Just don't know why people don't want to see him as such.
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by dikason017(m): 11:02am On Nov 05, 2017
Chai, bloggers ehh, dis is a big lie,, He just thank God for a successful operation on his instagram page
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by ogogoroNo1: 11:04am On Nov 05, 2017
Hushpuppycrazy mehn
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by thunderbabs: 11:15am On Nov 05, 2017
Gucci puppi go do nose job ni abi na liposuction.... cheesy
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by babamoha(m): 11:16am On Nov 05, 2017
wordbank:
Madness get grade
hin own madness na grade one.
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by nedzuby: 11:16am On Nov 05, 2017
Did he do Brian surgery?
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by Moganajoe: 11:17am On Nov 05, 2017
mhizesther:
Lol..maybe the knife touched his brain

Was the surgical knives gucci??
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by pabloXL: 11:22am On Nov 05, 2017
Ode ni guy yii sha angry
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by Religiondb(m): 11:23am On Nov 05, 2017
May be he should have requested for a Gucci knife too
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by queenfav(f): 11:35am On Nov 05, 2017
This one is just a big fo.ool!Be there hyping another man's business. Even the owner of gucci doesn't hype the business like this.
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by Kingbusssy(m): 11:37am On Nov 05, 2017
wordbank:
Madness get grade
Sure nah from level 1 to level 13 but I don't know his own
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by IkpuMmadu: 11:41am On Nov 05, 2017
This is designers stupidity ...that's is what this dude is
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by SimplyFabulous: 11:45am On Nov 05, 2017
onatisi:
i dont think this idea of yours is right especially as pertaining to hushpuppy.if you are in the showbiz then it is good to maintain a positive publicity ,same goes for politicians too. but when someone has no job , no verifiable source of income and he keeps shouting and attracting publicity to himself , ppl will start to see the person as a nonsensical noise maker . the second thing is that the way he keeps shouting gucci all over makes him look stupid EXCEPT AND WHICH IS POSSIBLE THAT GUCCI IS PAYING HIM FOR THE PUBLICITY HE IS GIVING THEM
Am a marketer and trust me, everything in life has to do with packaging. Not everyone making money needs it to be from a source everyone should be aware of. Thats his own success. If it were so illegal, he cant be this much of a public figure. Secondly with the much noise, why has he not been investigated if his wealth was so illegal.
Many of you will do worse if you were in his shoes and mark these my words carefully when you hold a hundred million naira.
My major point was the fact that even when you call his act stupid, he doesn't know you but you know him and you talked about him by giving your own opinion about his life style whether your comment was good or bad. Your comment about him already shows he is in your mind because you know him for whatever reason.

Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by haywhystiles: 11:47am On Nov 05, 2017
Fool, why don't you tell them the surgical blades should be made of GUCCI
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by Creamybabe(f): 11:50am On Nov 05, 2017
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by haykes(m): 12:19pm On Nov 05, 2017
FOOL
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by darlenese(f): 12:19pm On Nov 05, 2017
90 % of Nigerians don't wish u well . be careful .
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by ikemesit4477: 12:21pm On Nov 05, 2017
dably:
@GISTMORE

Flamboyant Nigerian man on Instagram, Hushpuppi shared photos from a surgery he had on November 4th. Even though the surgery according to him was succesful, he still lamented that the surgical gown he was given to wear wasn't Gucci .

As shared on instagram by Hushpuppi...

Gist Via http://www.gistmore.com/hushpuppi-undergoes-successful-surgery-photos
what kind of surgery was he undergoing!
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by indomielomo: 12:22pm On Nov 05, 2017
ObeweTech:
gucci madness
he no get sense at all sonnest nah Gucci pvssy he go dey find
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by gare(f): 12:24pm On Nov 05, 2017
dably:
@GISTMORE

Flamboyant Nigerian man on Instagram, Hushpuppi shared photos from a surgery he had on November 4th. Even though the surgery according to him was succesful, he still lamented that the surgical gown he was given to wear wasn't Gucci .

As shared on instagram by Hushpuppi...

Gist Via http://www.gistmore.com/hushpuppi-undergoes-successful-surgery-photos

Just ask Gucci to start the production of you casket too, so you see while you're still living, so you don't get angry when you're dead, or ask your mama if she wore Gucci when giving birth to you.
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by wiseworld: 12:25pm On Nov 05, 2017
funny you and hushpuppi
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by talk2percy(m): 12:31pm On Nov 05, 2017
What about the surgery, was it Gucci surgery?? Mad dude!!!
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by dayleke: 12:35pm On Nov 05, 2017
Yannny:
Mtcheew!!! why not tell dem to replace the organ treated with Gucci own too.

kuku change all to Gucci in and out.

Alainironu!!!

Ara "Galatia"

I finish am for you.
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by Noblewhiz(m): 12:40pm On Nov 05, 2017
Oh! Seriously, the surgery didn't go well because he is still sick.. cryOh! Seriously, the surgery didn't go well because he is still sick..
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by LoocheeManuel(m): 12:59pm On Nov 05, 2017
To be sincere, all I see here is just one grown-up child who seriously craves attention. Baba, ur mates are busy thinking of reasonable things, u are here acting like my kid broda.
Radarada Oshi!
Re: Hushpuppi Undergoes Surgery But He's Not Happy The Surgical Gown Is Not Gucci by richsnub(m): 1:08pm On Nov 05, 2017
I so much love this guy(no homo)

Throwback Photo Of Pete Edochie And His Family In The 80's Shared By Yul Edochie / Dushon Monique Brown Dies At 49 / Don Jazzy Buys A New House (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24