Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina - Christianity Etc - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Christianity Etc › Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina (8882 Views)
| Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by Nobody: 3:09am On Nov 08, 2017*. Modified: 7:38am On Nov 15, 2017 |
Any church that asks members to pay tithe for blessing is a fraud –Pastor Abel Daminahttp://www.dailypost.ng/2017/07/26/church-asks-members-pay-tithe-blessing-fraud-abel-damina-video/amp/ You can watch the video on facebook below: https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1894959097200118&id=147178585311520&__tn__=%2As%2As-R
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by Nobody: 3:21am On Nov 08, 2017*. Modified: 7:37am On Nov 15, 2017 |
It is a sin to pay or receive tithes— Pastor Chris Ojigbani Watch the message on youtube below or you can read the transcript written below. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4KTnS3VxNUI By Pastor Chris Ojigbanihttp://www.informationng.com/2017/10/sin-pay-receive-tithes-pastor-chris-ojigbani.html
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by psalmson001: 3:28am On Nov 08, 2017 |
OP u wicked o. U want make i sitdown read this long sermon and miss out on chances of being ftc in other threads? Diaris God o. Abeg make person tell me the moral lesson of this epistle wey OP write so. |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by Nwodosis(m): 4:17am On Nov 08, 2017 |
PERFECT |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by IamtherealRita(f): 4:24am On Nov 08, 2017*. Modified: 7:22am On Nov 08, 2017 |
Do we need to listen to any Pastor to know that tithe is Judism ![]() The bible is very clear, if truely you are a Christian then you will walk in the footstep of Christ, if you are walking in his step clearly you will see that Christ did not pay tithe, and did not receive tithe. Do you konw that collecting even offering in the church today shows that such church is not having faith in God for financial provision ![]() You will be easily deceive if you don't study your bible well. |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by morbeta(m): 4:31am On Nov 08, 2017 |
Freeze is gaining support now...truely an agent of change. |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by Nukilia: 5:38am On Nov 08, 2017 |
Who is deceiving who? We never hear them give to the needy, but they are quick to rant online about tithes up and down. People who have never helped anybody all their lives will come online and Start shouting tithe this thither that... ![]() |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by Nukilia: 5:39am On Nov 08, 2017 |
morbeta:The bastard is also looking for fame... ![]() |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by chloride6: 6:02am On Nov 08, 2017 |
Freeze don cause trouble |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by Nobody: 10:09am On Nov 08, 2017 |
morbeta: |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by Nobody: 1:32pm On Nov 08, 2017*. Modified: 6:21am On Nov 09, 2017 |
so true |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by truth4u: 1:58pm On Nov 08, 2017 |
Nukilia:What concerned tithe and concerns helping.... Deal with issue, diabolical people always have a way diverting issue to another thing |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by Nobody: 6:22am On Nov 09, 2017 |
Nukilia:What is your point exactly? |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by ambassagod: 7:55am On Nov 09, 2017 |
morbeta:Olodo! You think pastor Abel said that in response to Freeze?? He said that way long ago, not because of Freeze. Freeze is a busy body jobless man hungry for fame. Using pastors to achieve that fame. That's how social media fame normally works. When it comes to tithing, it is fraud. I agree with that. |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by Nobody: 8:50am On Nov 09, 2017 |
ambassagod:You are right. it has nothing to do with freeze. This message was done in July 2017. However freeze has been talking about Tithe long before July 2017. |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by hopefulLandlord: 8:52am On Nov 09, 2017 |
Just in case |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by Nobody: 10:37am On Nov 09, 2017*. Modified: 2:42pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
Nukilia:Why this insult? |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by Nobody: 2:42pm On Nov 10, 2017 |
hopefulLandlord: |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by Nobody: 7:35am On Nov 15, 2017 |
psalmson001: |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by spongeisback: 7:38am On Nov 15, 2017 |
. |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by spongeisback: 7:38am On Nov 15, 2017 |
your savage level is way up!!!!!life2017: |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by Nobody: 7:43am On Nov 15, 2017 |
spongeisback:The freeze movement was not yet very popular in July 2017. Yes, freeze movement has stated before then, it didn't have the current wave at that time. |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by Nobody: 8:24am On Nov 24, 2017 |
IamtherealRita: |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by gabe: 9:31am On Nov 24, 2017 |
Nukilia:So they should continue robbing people in the name of tithes simply because they are helping people. Its just like justifying an armed robber because he helps people |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by Nukilia: 10:22am On Nov 24, 2017 |
gabe:This happens within a religion and it is voluntary. |
| Re: Asking for Tithe is Fraud: Pastor(Dr) Abel Damina by Nobody: 2:56pm On Dec 03, 2017 |
gabe:valid |
Pastor Dr. JS Yusuf Anoints Pant/Bra With A Print Of His Face To Attract Men • Paying Your Tithe Is Biblical • Ten Percent For Tithe: Is It The Bible's Doctrine Or The Church's Doctrine. • 2 • 3 • 4
If Adam And Eve Were First Humans How Did Other Races Come About • The Dangers Of Astral Traveling • Why Your FAITH No Longer Works.