Stats: 3,143,367 members, 7,781,000 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 07:16 AM

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk - Health (3918) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk (8063739 Views)

Birth Defects: Are You Pregnant Or Planning To? What You Need To Know! (pics) / Can I Still Get Pregnant Or Do I Remove The Fibroid / Revealed: The Secret Fertility System That Cures Infertility & Get You Pregnant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3915) (3916) (3917) (3918) (3919) (3920) (3921) ... (6952) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Awesomemama: 7:32pm On Dec 07, 2017
ladyfair:
BA! BA!! BA!!!
To the glory of God, my princess arrived yesterday 6th of December, 2017 at 10:05am through CS. Baby, mummy and daddy are doing great.
cc: Lady25

Congrats teamie... may she bring good tidings to your home
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Jina24(f): 7:42pm On Dec 07, 2017
Oliran:
Good morning mamas in the house, my rhesus factor is negative while my partner is positive, I have been re
Cc Quinc..ygirl

Don't really have much information about this but the one thing I know about it is that you have to take a rhogam shot after delivery.

Work with your gynaecologist and ensure you ask questions in areas you don't understand.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beyedew(f): 7:44pm On Dec 07, 2017
FloraEC:

How's my bobo's dooyin? Hope you've fully recovered? Patiently waiting for my bobo Eko picture(s)
He is dooyin fine dear. I'm still in recovery stage sef. This plaster wound no wan let em village people rest.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 7:45pm On Dec 07, 2017
I love your diary cheesy beyedew e haff tay goan update grin
Jina24:

Don't really have much information about this but the one thing I know about it is that you have to take a rhogam shot after delivery.

Work with your gynaecologist and ensure you ask questions in areas you don't understand.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Jina24(f): 7:49pm On Dec 07, 2017
Naomi14:
I love your diary cheesy beye..dew e haff tay goan update grin

Thanks ma cheesy grin but why did you erase yours cry your diary is one of those diaries I follow and love and was heart broken when I saw you've erased everything why macry

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by soonest(f): 7:49pm On Dec 07, 2017
Bloomingbud, just seeing your mention and i see things are stable now. We thank God for that. Pls rest well and take things easy. The Lord is your strength.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beyedew(f): 7:50pm On Dec 07, 2017
Naomi14:
I love your diary cheesy beyedew e haff tay goan update grin

My dear eh, I will soon. How is your Lo?
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by completey(f): 8:03pm On Dec 07, 2017
@ teamie bloomingbud there shall be no loss in Jesus name. Please rest well. We are almost at the finishing line.

Congratulations to all December mamas that has birthed. May these joys be permanent in our lives.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beyedew(f): 8:07pm On Dec 07, 2017
Peggygee, I didn't see picture oo, please bring back our picture.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by NIFES(f): 8:13pm On Dec 07, 2017
ladyfair:
BA! BA!! BA!!!
To the glory of God, my princess arrived yesterday 6th of December, 2017 at 10:05am through CS. Baby, mummy and daddy are doing great.
cc: Lady25
Congratulations ma. God bless the baby for you.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ahnie: 8:17pm On Dec 07, 2017
Jina24:

Thanks ma cheesy grin but why did you erase yours cry your diary is one of those diaries I follow and love and was heart broken when I saw you've erased everything why macry

maybe village pipu are looking at her with isoko eyes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 8:22pm On Dec 07, 2017
We dey fine. How is our oyinbo
beyedew:

My dear eh, I will soon. How is your Lo?

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 8:32pm On Dec 07, 2017
Awwwww am sorry kiss My hubby said I should wipe it. He knows my moniker cry I guess he used Ahnie's isoko eyes to get it. It is for the best cos i have been so busy lately.
Jina24:

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Nobody: 8:37pm On Dec 07, 2017
Hahahaha cheesy cheesy cheesy see, this your fowl will look good in my pot of stew grin the fowl fat sha! What were you feeding it? This one go reach 5,000naira for Christmas.
ahnie:

maybe village pipu are looking at her with isoko eyes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by ahnie: 8:45pm On Dec 07, 2017
Naomi14:
Hahahaha cheesy cheesy cheesy see, this your fowl will look good in my pot of stew grin the fowl fat sha! What were you feeding it? This one go reach 5,000naira for Christmas.

fresh isoko fawo with indomie hips.ole geh!
the fawo z even lewkin at you with isoko eyes!

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by FloraEC(f): 9:23pm On Dec 07, 2017
beyedew:

He is dooyin fine dear. I'm still in recovery stage sef. This plaster wound no wan let em village people rest.

Sorry dear, are you reacting to it? My greetings to your family

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by YorubaWoman: 9:27pm On Dec 07, 2017
Good evening o
Been feeling one kind pain like menstrual cramp.
At 37th weeks... Not feeling comfortable at all
What should i do abi e wan come
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by SULPHUROXIDE: 9:27pm On Dec 07, 2017

19 Likes

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by SULPHUROXIDE: 9:30pm On Dec 07, 2017
Evening mamas!

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beautifulrosa: 9:32pm On Dec 07, 2017
YorubaWoman:
Good evening o
Been feeling one kind pain like menstrual cramp.
At 37th weeks... Not feeling comfortable at all
What should i do abi e wan come

Hehehe
Me sef i dont know what u can do o.
But if i were you...i ll go to the hospital now.

God will be with u
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by YorubaWoman: 9:41pm On Dec 07, 2017
beautifulrosa:

Hehehe
Me sef i dont know what u can do o.
But if i were you...i ll go to the hospital now.

God will be with u
Hmmm
Amen..
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Bloomingbud(f): 9:55pm On Dec 07, 2017
completey and soonest thanks so much for the prayers, it has stopped but they no wan discharge me o. They still placed me on drip with salbutalmo. I must go home tomorrow morning jare cos I'm finding sleeping difficult here

Thanks to everyone that contributed, we shall not cast our young ones.

Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Jina24(f): 9:58pm On Dec 07, 2017
Naomi14:
Awwwww am sorry kiss My hubby said I should wipe it. He knows my moniker cry I guess he used Ahnie's isoko eyes to get it. It is for the best cos i have been so busy lately.

Ohh okay ma.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by soonest(f): 10:02pm On Dec 07, 2017
Bloomingbud:
completey and soonest thanks so much for the prayers, it has stopped but they no wan discharge me o. They still placed me on drip with salbutalmo. I must go home tomorrow morning jare cos I'm finding sleeping difficult here

Thanks to everyone that contributed, we shall not cast our young ones.

So that you can go home and start plenty house work wey no dey finish. It's for the best you hear. Dont worry they will discharge you soonest. Cheers
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by atumomo(f): 10:07pm On Dec 07, 2017
@ Bloomingbud sorry sister have plenty rest don't stress and keep hydrated. The Almighty will perfect everything dat concerns u.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Oliran(f): 10:08pm On Dec 07, 2017
Thank you all, I really appreciate.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by zimunachimdi: 10:13pm On Dec 07, 2017
Roseey0:

This is risky o, baby isn't fully baked .
But are u sure it's not B.kicks?
Pls report to the hospital asap

Thanks dear. I respecter myself and took the drugs i was given last week. I am fine now, thanks a lot.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by zimunachimdi: 10:27pm On Dec 07, 2017
Chrisdada16:

its normal at this stage but it will not be frequent it might be once in a while not like u are truly in labour.

Thanks dear. i am fine now. taking the salbutamol given to last week.

ladyfair,congrats on the birth of your baby.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Ammy5565(f): 10:32pm On Dec 07, 2017
Oliran:
Thank you ma'am When do I go for the indirect comb test?
You'll have to discuss with your doctor about that ma. God's grace.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beyedew(f): 11:11pm On Dec 07, 2017
Naomi14:
We dey fine. How is our oyinbo
Na fake oyinbo my sister, dude is chocolate.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by beyedew(f): 11:21pm On Dec 07, 2017
FloraEC:

Sorry dear, are you reacting to it? My greetings to your family
I am. I don't even feel pain there again, just the blisters from plaster.
Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by peggygee: 12:47am On Dec 08, 2017
Na bwest milk she dey drink ooo grin

keeki:

see fwesh baby.wetin you dey give am chop?

(1) (2) (3) ... (3915) (3916) (3917) (3918) (3919) (3920) (3921) ... (6952) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)