Stats: 3,148,902 members, 7,802,927 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 03:37 AM

Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat (38334 Views)

Throwback Photos Of Lasisi Elenu, The Instagram Comedian / Lasisi Elenu Unveils His Real Face (Photo) / Lasisi Elenu Real Face Exposed! See Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by goodnewscliff(m): 9:48am On Dec 15, 2017
so na joke dis one dy joke so... like play!!!! e go come turn celeb!!!! dis dolphin!!!! y is nigerians diff frm d rest country
Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by johnstar(m): 9:49am On Dec 15, 2017
No more news for naira land again
Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by celebrityevent0: 9:49am On Dec 15, 2017
yeyerolling:
wise guy.already making his money from his rants. imagine something just happen right now 3 gals are asking me for xmas gift, are they mad

Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by johnjay4u2u(m): 9:49am On Dec 15, 2017
Over to Haters
Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by makebrainz(m): 9:50am On Dec 15, 2017
"Can hydraulic clean the hole on my car", I will ask you kweshun are you mad?.... the dude always cracking me up

Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by Ephhay(f): 9:51am On Dec 15, 2017
I don't think he is really funny though undecided
Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by Nobody: 9:51am On Dec 15, 2017
thickminaj:
grin sumri just happen right now and I'm very angry... Lol lasisi is gud

thickminaj...u r really thick...

I jst say make I slid into ur picture...

u sure say we go allow this yr pass without walking down d isle grin grin

Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by makebrainz(m): 9:52am On Dec 15, 2017
goodnewscliff:
so na joke dis one dy joke so... like play!!!! e go come turn celeb!!!! dis dolphin!!!! y is nigerians diff frm d rest country

Your point exactly
Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by Lilimax(f): 9:52am On Dec 15, 2017
Ephhay:
I don't think he is really funny though undecided
He is to me smiley
But should reduce his abusive words...

Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by kushercain: 9:53am On Dec 15, 2017
Akshow:
I'm I the only one that doesn't find this guy funny? God bless his hustle

oh, you believe in God now ryt
Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by Pidginwhisper: 9:55am On Dec 15, 2017
thickminaj:
grin sumri just happen right now and I'm very angry... Lol lasisi is gud
Fine girl,shey u go marry me? embarassed
Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by thickminaj(f): 10:06am On Dec 15, 2017
Randy91:

thickminaj...u r really thick...
I jst say make I slid into ur picture...
u sure say we go allow this yr pass without walking down d isle grin grin
Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by lampopp: 10:06am On Dec 15, 2017
Certainly HIM. Said it b4

Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by sirusX(m): 10:14am On Dec 15, 2017
I thought someone has already revealed his real face....why the blocking of the face in the pix? shocked
Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by Bestchisom(m): 10:22am On Dec 15, 2017
makebrainz:
"Can hydraulic clean the hole on my car", I will ask you kweshun are you mad?.... the dude always cracking me up
look at the hole on my baby...let me hust tell you d truth...this car is not for me
Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by Nobody: 10:31am On Dec 15, 2017
thickminaj:

Lolz....
Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by Nobody: 10:33am On Dec 15, 2017
thickminaj:

potential hubby dey knock nw,u dey shakara...

issorait cheesy cheesy
Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by wtfcoded: 10:34am On Dec 15, 2017
angry mtcheeeeew!
Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by Dabiridamilare(m): 10:39am On Dec 15, 2017
Akshow:

Not at all....Some can call it hating. ...but nothing so comical about him

Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by PweryCha(f): 10:43am On Dec 15, 2017
yes u are darlyn.. his videos are supper funny
Akshow:
Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by Nobody: 10:46am On Dec 15, 2017
Correct nigga. Continue making Ur money jare. Very original comedian.
That Ur barber do u strong thing sha..hope Ur hair done dey grow back.
Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by baddosky1: 10:46am On Dec 15, 2017
Rubbish!
Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by Akshow: 10:57am On Dec 15, 2017
kushercain:

oh, you believe in God now ryt
Isn't that what theist Nigerians use to say? lipsrsealed grin

Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by eitsei(m): 10:57am On Dec 15, 2017
Akshow:
I thought I was the only one too. I never found him funny

Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by Kendrick80(m): 11:01am On Dec 15, 2017
God of English.....English wee kill u grin
Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by thickminaj(f): 11:03am On Dec 15, 2017
Randy91:

potential hubby dey knock nw,u dey shakara...

issorait cheesy cheesy
Potential Indeed
Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by whitebeard(m): 11:09am On Dec 15, 2017
Remember when they bash is car..!

"How can u use engine oyel to clean hole"

"They have spoil my baby ooh"

"Will u take that dirty handkerchief away from my car"
Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by Nobody: 11:45am On Dec 15, 2017
PweryCha:
yes u are darlyn.. his videos are supper funny
there is nothing super fuuny about his videos, he should try to be original enough, instead of that face
Re: Lasisi Elenu: The Angry Comedian Making A Career Out Of Snapchat by Nobody: 12:00pm On Dec 15, 2017
thickminaj:
Potential Indeed
oya get lost cheesy cheesy
Ayam done crushing on u grin grin

Korede Bello's Outfit To Yaw's Shalanga Concert In Lagos(photos) / BBNaija's CeeC Steps Out In Style As She Poses With Her Mercedes Benz / Funke Akindele And Her Husband, JJC At Mo Abudu's Daughter's Wedding

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19