Stats: 3,330,523 members, 8,445,830 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 04:12 PM

Gt Bank About To Crash!!! Could This Be True? - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralBusinessGt Bank About To Crash!!! Could This Be True? (990 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Gt Bank About To Crash!!! Could This Be True? by mekusboy4all(op): 7:58am On Dec 21, 2017
Yeah am sure some of you have heard about this however, I need to know if this is true cos I have an account with them and lots of funds there.

This rumor started just after the detention of the CEO of innoson motors. I think this could be a payback done by a group of mescrants. Nevertheless you all know what rumors can do. Also, could it be gt bank is folding up? I don't really know. I need contributions on this matter cos it affects us all.
Cc: lalasticlala
Re: Gt Bank About To Crash!!! Could This Be True? by biacan(f): 8:02am On Dec 21, 2017
What are you waiting for..... everyone has been closing up the account they have with them before January......better rush go there now
Re: Gt Bank About To Crash!!! Could This Be True? by nkwuocha: 8:07am On Dec 21, 2017
Re: Gt Bank About To Crash!!! Could This Be True? by xreal: 8:08am On Dec 21, 2017
mekusboy4all:
Yeah am sure some of you have heard about this however, I need to know if this is true cos I have an account with them and lots of funds there.

This rumor started just after the detention of the CEO of innoson motors. I think this could be a payback done by a group of mescrants. Nevertheless you all know what rumors can do. Also, could it be gt bank is folding up? I don't really know. I need contributions on this matter cos it affects us all.
Cc: lalasticlala
biacan:
What are you waiting for..... everyone has been closing up the account they have with them before January......better rush go there now
I am short of words sef.

Re: Gt Bank About To Crash!!! Could This Be True? by milliman(m): 8:16am On Dec 21, 2017
biacan:
Are you a motherufcker
Re: Gt Bank About To Crash!!! Could This Be True? by biacan(f): 8:22am On Dec 21, 2017
milliman:
Are you a motherufcker
Gt bank officer spotted
Re: Gt Bank About To Crash!!! Could This Be True? by mekusboy4all(op): 8:57am On Dec 21, 2017
Lol am just asking a question. It has been rumoured
1 Reply

BUA Moves To Crash Cement Price To N3,500 After Meeting TinubuMan Closes Company Account With GT Bank Over Innoson Saga(photo)Innocent Chukwuma: "GT Bank Is Using EFCC To Intimidate, Fight Me"234

How To Drop The Habit Of Procrastination (not Doing Things When You Supposed To)I Want To Create Paypal Account For 20 People FreeI Need USA Fiverr Review