Pls,help Me With A Car Idea - Autos - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Autos › Pls,help Me With A Car Idea (719 Views)
| Pls,help Me With A Car Idea by Hersserbi3(op): 10:30pm On Jan 29, 2018 |
Pls,what good car can I get within d range of 300k- 400k. Pls, I need an idea asap. Thanks |
| Re: Pls,help Me With A Car Idea by justmide(f): 10:52pm On Jan 29, 2018 |
Ff.....I'm following pls |
| Re: Pls,help Me With A Car Idea by ivoryhouse(m): 10:54pm On Jan 29, 2018 |
I suggest you go through the autos section, you'll find the answer (in fact multiple answers) to this question. Good luck |
| Re: Pls,help Me With A Car Idea by waleco2008: 11:02pm On Jan 29, 2018 |
08026267624 Pick add me let talk
| Re: Pls,help Me With A Car Idea by Hersserbi3(op): 11:59am On Jan 30, 2018 |
Please, more ideas are needed. Thanks all |
| Re: Pls,help Me With A Car Idea by Hersserbi3(op): 12:08pm On Jan 30, 2018 |
ivoryhouse:Thanks,done but didn't find any latest answer. |
| Re: Pls,help Me With A Car Idea by Hersserbi3(op): 10:44am On Feb 02, 2018 |
Hersserbi3: |
| Re: Pls,help Me With A Car Idea by justmide(f): 11:06pm On Feb 03, 2018 |
waleco2008:where's ur location pls. WhatsApp me 08034668742. I'm in ondo state |
| Re: Pls,help Me With A Car Idea by waleco2008: 1:06pm On Feb 04, 2018 |
Kkkk |
| Re: Pls,help Me With A Car Idea by obua: 6:56pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
Hersserbi3:Go for a Toyota corolla 1992-1996 or avensis/ Carina e - 1992 up |
Pls Help Me Choose Between Pontiac Vibe And Toyota Corolla. Which One Is More. • Pls Help,toyota Venza Or Benz GLK 350 • Do You Know You Can Buy A Car & Pay On Installment @ Banix Autos • 2 • 3 • 4
Naija Used Honda Accord. • Few Months Used Lexus ES330 2005 @ 1570m • Extremely Clean Toyota Sienna 010 , Tokunbo