Stats: 3,159,282 members, 7,839,389 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 06:24 PM

Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) (59267 Views)

Can A Man Say No To Sex? Ladies React (Video) / Do You Believe In Love? Nigerians React (Video) / Describe Your Type Of Man: Nigerian Ladies React (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by OgahBohz: 11:37pm On Feb 14, 2018
biacan:
Studies has shown that men can't do without masturbation most men masturbate 3-4 times daily....some masturbate to the point where the semen is no longer coming out and they see no wrongs in it....70% of broken marriages are been caused by masturbation coolmaking men impotent.....funny thing they'll still blame their wives for not been able to get pregnant when they are the cause of their problems.......masturbators are mostly depressed,jobless and always lustful

Please today is Valentine and the only way I can profess my love to you guys is by the above...... hope it helps do have a wonderful celebration cool

Happy Valentine wink

if you have to hawk okra and pepper ..use a tray na

not turn it to neckchain

Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by doncheadle: 11:38pm On Feb 14, 2018
Nigerians can be so hypocritical and sanctimonious.

Masturbation is healthy for the body and soul. Like with everything in Life, moderation is key.

W.aaa.n.k up there!

Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by Sierusvirus(m): 11:38pm On Feb 14, 2018
Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by doncheadle: 11:38pm On Feb 14, 2018
doncheadle:
Nigerians can be so hypocritical and sanctimonious.

Masturbation is healthy for the body and soul. Like with everything in Life, moderation is key.

W.aaa.n.k up there!
Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by magzey: 11:39pm On Feb 14, 2018
Let me do back style masturbation cheesy grin grin

Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by Dronedude(m): 11:41pm On Feb 14, 2018
Bantam:
My valentine didn't go in Vain but in VEINS, spent quality time with the hottest ebony pornstars
Cherokeedass
Beauty Dior
Kiara Mia
Ms Cleo
Ms juicy
Diamond Mason
Kafee cakes
Victoria Cakes (fûcked her twice)
And a lot more too Cumerous to mention.
Goodnight Nairaland
Abeg wetin Madrid play PSG?

Vaseline Crew Spotted

Have you tried Vanessa Blue?

Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by Sierusvirus(m): 11:42pm On Feb 14, 2018
RadicallyBlunt:

I dey find point for all dis ya write up, I no see

My brother, she has a fish brain. Take your time and read every comment from her, they are usually pointless. I can bet you, her write up now is an ironically statement referring to herself.

Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by PotatoSalad(m): 11:42pm On Feb 14, 2018
I have insomnia, so I chatted with my asian friend on Facebook. Dude said i should fap and watch myself sleep like a baby grin
Masturbation isn't bad, it isn't good either. It's like drinking beer and has to do with moderation.
In this part of the world, People condemn masturbation and encourage fornication. If you bring up the topic, everybody will just squeeze face. Lmao

Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by doncheadle: 11:42pm On Feb 14, 2018
Healthy men would masturbate to this.

Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by doncheadle: 11:43pm On Feb 14, 2018
PotatoSalad:
I have insomnia, so I chatted with my asian friend on Facebook. Dude said i should fap and watch myself sleep like a baby grin

It works!

Your body releases oxytocin after you reach orgasm and this relaxes you to sleep.
Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by Topmaike007(m): 11:45pm On Feb 14, 2018
is bad,very bad,very very bad

Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by RexTramadol1: 11:46pm On Feb 14, 2018
It is relative.

Whether you masturbate or Lamoshwang

Its your cup of kunu.

Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by Nobody: 11:46pm On Feb 14, 2018
Dronedude:

Vaseline Crew Spotted

Have you tried Vanessa Blue?

I detest pussy piercings.. Vanessa,Kelly Starr got them so I don't watch dia videos
Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by gentlegenius(m): 11:46pm On Feb 14, 2018
naughtyDiana:
as a lady, I self-service at least 2 times a month, sometimes, 2 months. when people say they are addicted to it, I just think it is a psychological disorder, cos I don't understand how I will be wanking everyday. addiction often happens to people who started wanking way too early.

been celibate for a year now, this February makes it a year, there are days when konji go hook me mehn, I wld start going through my phone to see which guy I can call to hang out wink but I wld just tell myself, "babe, self-service and relieve yourself". once I do that, I'm gonna be okay for the next 3weeks or more
I salute you for opening up... Very few girls will have the courage to tell others that they masturbate.

I think masturbation happens due to two factors: Loneliness and Idleness.
If you still do it when you are no longer lonely and idle, then you are addicted to it, and it takes the grace of God and a strong Willpower to stop the addiction.

Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by Nobody: 11:48pm On Feb 14, 2018
Topmaike007:
is bad,very bad,very very bad
So fûcking bad
So fûcking fûcking bad but fornication isn't abi?

Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by zinaunreal(m): 11:51pm On Feb 14, 2018
Good or bad. Lots of non wankers will still chill in hell

Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by Topmaike007(m): 11:51pm On Feb 14, 2018
Bantam:

So fûcking bad
So fûcking fûcking bad but fornication isn't abi?
fornication is very bad,very very bad,very very very bad too

Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by myrrtle(m): 11:52pm On Feb 14, 2018
biacan:
Studies has shown that men can't do without masturbation most men masturbate 3-4 times daily....some masturbate to the point where the semen is no longer coming out and they see no wrongs in it....70% of broken marriages are been caused by masturbation coolmaking men impotent.....funny thing they'll still blame their wives for not been able to get pregnant when they are the cause of their problems.......masturbators are mostly depressed,jobless and always lustful

Please today is Valentine and the only way I can profess my love to you guys is by the above...... hope it helps do have a wonderful celebration cool

Happy Valentine wink
lies
Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by Nobody: 11:54pm On Feb 14, 2018
Topmaike007:
fornication is very bad,very very bad,very very very bad too
So which is safer?

Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by Dronedude(m): 11:54pm On Feb 14, 2018
Bantam:

I detest pussy piercings.. Vanessa,Kelly Starr got them so I don't watch dia videos

You are indeed a legend.
Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by Nobody: 12:00am On Feb 15, 2018
Dronedude:

You are indeed a legend.

Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by laydoh(m): 12:02am On Feb 15, 2018
naughtyDiana:
as a lady, I self-service at least 2 times a month, sometimes, 2 months. when people say they are addicted to it, I just think it is a psychological disorder, cos I don't understand how I will be wanking everyday. addiction often happens to people who started wanking way too early.

been celibate for a year now, this February makes it a year, there are days when konji go hook me mehn, I wld start going through my phone to see which guy I can call to hang out wink but I wld just tell myself, "babe, self-service and relieve yourself". once I do that, I'm gonna be okay for the next 3weeks or more
lady,next tym wen konji dey hook you real time,there is no need to wa#k yourself or looking for who to hang out with,just put me on speed dial.i wil be there when you need sm1 to lean on,instead of us self-service!ng ourselves,we myt just wa#k each other.this life is so simple.you can ask 4 my digit,i wil b more than happy 2 giv u.

Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by Nobody: 12:06am On Feb 15, 2018
GossipGirl1 my aspiration is being your personal trainer, there's still more work to be done on those laps, they haven't reached d elastic limit
Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by abiolag(m): 12:07am On Feb 15, 2018
naughtyDiana:

Naughtydiana is here oo. All hands raised for u ma. Love ur story in sexuality section
Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by mrkings84(m): 12:08am On Feb 15, 2018
How I wished buhari was ejaculated away via masturbation!!

Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by laydoh(m): 12:12am On Feb 15, 2018
my luv for aletta ocean,sasha grey and alexis texas na die.i fit marry fvcking texas walai,no b u go dey fvck,na she go dey fvck you with dat r badass ass.i only self-service wen m idle.
Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by uzor2(m): 12:14am On Feb 15, 2018
Studies showed that 90% do not attain orgasm except through masturbation. Except the clit is stimulated orgasm will not occur.

biacan:

Happy Valentine wink
Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by sprints1: 12:18am On Feb 15, 2018
Bantam:
My valentine didn't go in Vain but in VEINS, spent quality time with the hottest ebony pornstars
Cherokeedass
Beauty Dior
Kiara Mia
Ms Cleo
Ms juicy
Diamond Mason
Kafee cakes
Victoria Cakes (fûcked her twice)
And a lot more too Cumerous to mention.
Goodnight Nairaland
Abeg wetin Madrid play PSG?
bros u need to start investing something better with life...fûcked Victoria cakes twice how how how ...visual stimulation is the best
Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by micflo28(m): 12:18am On Feb 15, 2018
naughtyDiana:

I wish u will be my wife for being so honest
Re: Masturbation: Good Or Bad? Nigerians React (Video) by blaqroy: 12:23am On Feb 15, 2018
Well in my humble opinion, of course without offending anyone who thinks differently from my point of view, but also by looking at this matter in a different and diverse way critically and without fighting and by trying to make it clear in consideration of each and everyones opinion, I honestly believe that I completely forgot what I was going to say.

Young Man Married To Oyinbo Grandma (Photo) / Town In Lagos Where Men Don’t Use Condom / Lovers Be Warned About This New Dangerous Trend In Nigeria (pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 75