Stats: 3,158,280 members, 7,836,248 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 12:33 AM

Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki (23143 Views)

Apostle Johnson Suleman Prays For Ize-Iyamu Ahead Of Edo Guber Polls (Photos) / Apostle Johnson Suleman's Open Letter To Femi Adesina / Dave Umahi Building Project In Abakaliki, Ebonyi (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by diasporaman(m): 10:26am On Mar 02, 2018
The executive Governor of Ebonyi State, Chief David Umahi today recieves Apostle Johnson Suleman in Government house Abakaliki.

Apostle Johnson Suleman the General overseer of Omega Fire Ministries Worldwide is currently holding a two days power packed crusade tagged ” The Supernatural 2018″

The fiery preacher recently tweeted his displeasure with the way the police IG is handling the security situation of the country.

See his tweet below

APOSTLE JOHNSON SULEMAN TWEETED!

>>The IGP is my friend but not on this.u can’t disarm Nigerians who have licenced guns whilst u haven’t disarmed Herdsman is this a plot?

@APOSTLESULEMAN

Details of his meeting with the Governor wasn’t disclosed as at the time of filing this report.

https://diasporareporters.com/breaking-governor-dave-umahi-ebonyi-state-receives-apostle-johnson-suleman-abakaliki/

Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by diasporaman(m): 10:26am On Mar 02, 2018
Fire

Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by izzou(m): 10:28am On Mar 02, 2018
This man go contest for presidency one day

Quote me anywhere

Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by diasporaman(m): 10:36am On Mar 02, 2018
If Nigeria would switch into theocratic system of government Apostle Johnson Suleman would be a preferred candidate.

Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by NwaAmaikpe: 10:50am On Mar 02, 2018

In the third picture he seems to be saying;

"Do you know any girl in your state with a yansh as big as Daniellas', at least one?"

46 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by ProfEinstein: 10:57am On Mar 02, 2018
Otobolizer is gradually romancing his way in to the political circle so he can get immunity to screw more Daniella's .

Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by mikejj(m): 11:13am On Mar 02, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

"Do you know any girl in your state with a yansh as big as Daniellas', at least one?"
u need to come for cleansing.com along with 1 galon of red oil and two fowls with rice

Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by doctimonyeka(m): 11:16am On Mar 02, 2018
My Father, my mentor..

More grace great man!

25 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by KendrickAyomide: 11:30am On Mar 02, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

Lmao.

Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by Lipscomb(m): 11:37am On Mar 02, 2018
undecided oga ooo
doctimonyeka:
My Father, my mentor..

More grace great man!
Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by diasporaman(m): 12:06pm On Mar 02, 2018
My father my father, ride on sir

Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by AyamConfidence(m): 2:01pm On Mar 02, 2018
see men up there calling Pastor Johnbull their father
SMH

Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by shallysgirl: 4:03pm On Mar 02, 2018
Pls conduct deliverance from slavery for umahi.

Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by Hofbrauhaus(m): 4:09pm On Mar 02, 2018
Papa
Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by 2RUTHHURTS(m): 5:27pm On Mar 02, 2018
ProfEinstein:
Otobolizer is gradually romancing his way in to the political circle so he can get immunity to screw more Daniella's .
Are you not ok that you have succeeded making him more popular? Instead for you to make him come down the mountain, FIRE will consume you in 50 just as in the days of Elijah.

Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by koolgee(m): 6:28pm On Mar 02, 2018
Okay
Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by Mario619(m): 6:28pm On Mar 02, 2018
� *CW0*: *Kenya doctors 'perform brain surgery on wrong patient'*

Four Kenyan medics have been suspended after cutting open the skull of the wrong patient at a hospital in Nairobi. One patient needed surgery for a blood clot on the brain, the other only non-invasive treatment for swelling. But a horrifying mix-up of identification tags saw the wrong man operated on, reports say.

The doctors did not realise their mistake until "hours into the surgery, when they discovered there was no blood clot", the Daily Nation reported. The head of the Kenyatta National Hospital said the patient was "in recovery and progressing well" and an investigation is underway.

The board regulating medical practice says such a mix-up is a first in the country. It has demanded a report from the hospital and plans to hold a hearing. Social media users have expressed shock that such an incident could have been allowed to happen. It comes only six weeks after the health minister ordered an investigation into claims new mothers were sexually assaulted at the same hospital.

To read full article - http://v.duta.us/4v5rqgAA
Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by otijah2: 6:28pm On Mar 02, 2018
Where is Stephanie sef
Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by obowunmi(m): 6:28pm On Mar 02, 2018
Did he also leave with bags of Ghana must go ?

Must be nice.
Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by Phelix01(m): 6:30pm On Mar 02, 2018
Where Kemi Olunloyo?

Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by millionboi2: 6:31pm On Mar 02, 2018
Suleiman be like, I had u are eating togeda with d man from daura

Beta use long spoon.

Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by kasheemawo(m): 6:31pm On Mar 02, 2018
izzou:

Quote me anywhere

. Yes only in Biafra republic

Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by Phelix01(m): 6:32pm On Mar 02, 2018
Where Kemi Olunloyo? Are u telling me the truth? pls lemme faint

Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by Nobody: 6:32pm On Mar 02, 2018
izzou:

Quote me anywhere

Dangote have a sign in his office that says
Nothing is impossible
Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by 400billionman: 6:33pm On Mar 02, 2018
sad :
Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by kullozone(m): 6:33pm On Mar 02, 2018
Hmm
Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by Philinho(m): 6:33pm On Mar 02, 2018
Apostle of fire carry on. Demons in trouble
Re: Governor Receives Apostle Johnson Suleman In Abakaliki by IMASTEX: 6:36pm On Mar 02, 2018
Religion & politics are the same this days in Nigeria.

Plateau Killings: Arrest Miyetti Allah Leaders Now - Benue Governor, Ortom / Seun Okinbaloye Called Daniel Bwala A Hypocrite For Singing Tinubu's Praises / Atiku: 180 Former Lawmakers Take Position On Peter Obi’s Choice As Running Mate

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21