Stats: 3,166,979 members, 7,866,671 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 10:52 PM

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread - TV/Movies (1901) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread (3938552 Views)

BBNaija: Pepper Dem Meets Double Wahala Housemates (Photos) / Bbnaija 2018: Sex In The Toilet, Cee-c And 3 Talking Points Of ‘double Wahala' / Real Names Of 2018 Housemates Of Big Brother Naija (Double Wahala) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1898) (1899) (1900) (1901) (1902) (1903) (1904) ... (3606) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ibkayee(f): 10:33pm On Mar 11, 2018
dominique:

FYI Miracle did not singlehandedly amass all those votes in the first eviction week, it was MINA! People that voted Mina that week were largely those keen on their bubble gum romance as well as the pity voters who felt they were looked down on by other housemates. Weather you admit it or not, Nina has her own fan base and they also contributed to MiTo's overall percentage tonight. So if you expect Nina fans to dump her to focus on Miracle, you're on a long thing. Nina is just as deserving of the money as Miracle
True

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by mediocre(m): 10:33pm On Mar 11, 2018
Ibk03:

U team miracle fans need to wake up and smell the coffee..

Nina is baggage!!
Tobi Is baggage!!

How can Mito defeat Ceelo with just 4%...
Meagre 4%!!!!
If with support from Nina, Miracle couldn't win by a large margin, how much more when they are split in the final week!!

Week 2,with Nina alone we polled 8% more than the closest challenger.. Now we have Nina, Anto and we polled this low...

One baggage must be dropped... No sentiment... Miracle is more deserving than Nina...

I'm not a fan.. I'm just a realist..
Finally! A sincere minatic grin
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by girl4rmspace(f): 10:33pm On Mar 11, 2018
mediocre:
34% after all the gra gra

If you guys are expecting a repeat of what efe did with 50% of votes, that's never gonna happen. That was a one time thing

The hype with miracle is that he's the fan favourite but that dsnt mean there aren't others who could give me a run for his money this time.

The contestants this year are way more competitive and there is no standout this year like what happened last year. Efe's domination will never be replicated again

The sooner u understand this the better

15 Likes

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 10:33pm On Mar 11, 2018
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by gameboy727(m): 10:34pm On Mar 11, 2018
oshe11:
I need to answer you because U are........?
Simple question and you are going all defensive because you actually have no reasonable answer to that.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by MrBigiman: 10:34pm On Mar 11, 2018
CeeC will be evicted on Sunday if she every put up for eviction tomorrow. Her cup is full.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by KushyKush: 10:35pm On Mar 11, 2018
Vivipop:
When it comes to unfounded and irrational theories, you, together with that handicap capslock individual own the crown. I am sure most Teddy fans voted CeeLo, you want to know why?. They are just vindictive while some voted her because of her toxic drama. Do I have a proof? Yes.

Trash talk.

Where is your proof?

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibk03(f): 10:35pm On Mar 11, 2018
Blackhawk04:

I love this! But I'm for Nina sha. grin kiss
Well if Nina and miracle are together in the final week we can easily give Teddy A the money..
Its funny when people say Teddy A fans were supporting ceelo.. Let's assume some supported, but Mito had the full force of Miracle, Nina and Anto, yet performance wasn't outstanding

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 10:35pm On Mar 11, 2018
peeps4u:
After promising to shut down Biggie's voting line for Miracle and win by wide margin (they said they aimed 50%+), the real results showed Miracle narrowly led even the most despised Ceec by just 4%. Instead of celebrating topping the voting, they resorted to unfounded theories that Biggie reduced Miracle's votes so that his fans wouldn't relax and therefore vote more in subsequent votes while others bring most laughable theory which only can be conceived by myopic minds devoid of every reasonable and analytical thoughts that Teddy fans were responsible for Ceelo's 30%+ vote.

Questions to ask
1. How did they come up with that theory that Teddy fans were largely responsible for Ceelo's votes. was there any Teddy fans even on this thread that promised to vote Ceelo to spite Mito? Were Teddy fans also responsible for last week's Ceelo's votes which saw the pair topping?

2. Who in his sane mind who think Teddy A fans or other HMs fans would strongly commit time, money and resources to vote for other HM massively even while the said HM (ceec) has no affiliation with later (Teddy) and ensure she got as much as 30%+.

Mina, congratulate yourselves for topping, eat your humble pie that your god (Miracle) wasn't considered too strong over Ceec as you thought, atleast for this week. Restrategise and stop being needlessly obsessed with Teddy. You were busy shouting Teddy while Ceec fans were busy voting last week.
Good night

hmmmm...yumyum!!

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ekiseme(m): 10:35pm On Mar 11, 2018
MrBigiman:
CeeC will be evicted on Sunday if she every put up for eviction tomorrow. Her cup is full.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 10:35pm On Mar 11, 2018
Eeghe:

Apparently she did not even pack much and left most in the room
When I saw her dressing I knew she wasn't thinking she could go
Same here!

They felt they were ahead of Ceelo since they were the 1st to be saved last week, hence they thought Ceelo or any other pair would leave and not them

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Munzy14(m): 10:36pm On Mar 11, 2018
lolade9:

#Teamloluforce we dont need to loud it
As in eeeh!. You can't underrate an OAP. not even someone like lolu whether former or currently. He must have aggressive silent voters.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibk03(f): 10:36pm On Mar 11, 2018
mediocre:
Finally! A sincere minatic grin
I'm not a fan.. Realist
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Blackhawk04: 10:36pm On Mar 11, 2018
gameboy727:
Madam, you were not who I asked biko.

I'm guessing your ghost typed the "y'all" in your question... Mstcheeeeewwww!

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Eeghe(f): 10:36pm On Mar 11, 2018
Giel:

Awwww
Poor Alex,
Thanks dear kiss

But Leo told her from the onset (even though he still kept her close for what I dunno, duvet, whatever undecided)
She clung to him regardless, maybe waiting to change his mind?
Jeopardized tasks for her strategic partner, because of Leo
It's hard to deal with, honestly
I am not even awwwwwing her at all cheesy

But, you are welcome
kiss
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by oshe11: 10:37pm On Mar 11, 2018
gameboy727:
Simple question and you are going all defensive because you actually have no reasonable answer to that.
Oh....

Reallyshocked

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by LolaO(f): 10:37pm On Mar 11, 2018
So what Nigerians are telling us now is automatic ticket to the finals is going to the house a fine girl and behave like a bitch with everyone undecided

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by KushyKush: 10:37pm On Mar 11, 2018
mediocre:

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by mediocre(m): 10:38pm On Mar 11, 2018
ibkayee:

Troublemaker grin

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 10:38pm On Mar 11, 2018
Eeghe:

Apparently she did not even pack much and left most in the room
When I saw her dressing I knew she wasn't thinking she could go

Ifu has always had that overconfidence.
Pisses me off badly!!!

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Giel: 10:38pm On Mar 11, 2018
Alheeri:
grin cheesy yeah @ Eeghe and Giel thanks for the mention, u know wat am so happy with my Team eviction don't know y mayb cos of the prizes we gat at hand u know some of the housemates are going home empty handed after their fans don spend money vote them.

Yeah they have, they've won a lot.
You should be happy regardless,
kiss kiss
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Geezeem: 10:39pm On Mar 11, 2018
ibkayee:

Don't think I'd be able to stand either of them in person either but I'd take TBoss over Cee C any day cheesy

It's one thing to mark your territory and another to manipulate the narrative and play victim, though Tboss' wasn't vile and 'low down' like Cee C cheesy

I guess the comparison also comes from them being the female 'villains' of their seasons grin

To be quite honest....the bolded is my reason too

Am usually teamunderdog grin

Never gave Nina a thought until the bashing started

Her loud laughter the first week grated my nerves raw

Ceece is largely "unlikeable"

TBoss was too.....but then she won me over with her

Weekly improvements , her willingness to learn

In all of this.....I like that these 3 babes are able to say their minds

Without fear or favour grin

They have the courage to bare it all.....strength and weaknesses

And oh......they love hard too !

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by 77up(m): 10:39pm On Mar 11, 2018
mediocre:
snaped the cash and like 2million sim card grin , all na wash even with nina vote ....... shame. undecided

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 10:40pm On Mar 11, 2018
Kingthreebear:
When I say I know this person, they call me liar ,when I say I did this and that, they call me a liar grin
Yet everything I say ends up happening.
How many times will i hammer it on you guys head that we are not and will never be on the same level.

I've already seen the results since Thursday

The thing about social media idiots is that they assume everyone is on the same level as they're.

Keep doubting, I'll keep proving you wrong.

So this poster saw the results of this votes since thursday and the prediction was exact.

I hope multichoice is seeing this travesty & an investigation is going on?? Unprofessionalism of the highest order!!

What is the point of the whole charade of having auditors analyzing and announce results on stage, when a multichoice employee has already given out numbers to the voting public??

How are we sure this is the only person being fed this information? How are we sure members of the voting public are not being fed this info in real time when lines are open, so as to sway votes?

People are spending money on this show and once the trust is gone, pple will stop wasting money voting. This is a slippery slope multichoice does not want to go down.

(Naija things must always be tinted with corruption. This never happened in bba. Absolute Nonsense!!!!!!)

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Blackhawk04: 10:40pm On Mar 11, 2018
Ibk03:

Well if Nina and miracle are together in the final week we can easily give Teddy A the money..
Its funny when people say Teddy A fans were supporting ceelo.. Let's assume some supported, but Mito had the full force of Miracle, Nina and Anto, yet performance wasn't outstanding

Please, direct this to those doing argument on the voting. I topped, kapish! cheesy

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by 77up(m): 10:40pm On Mar 11, 2018
girl4rmspace:

Last time I checked u loved Nina, has that changed?

I know u from your "my Nina heart" post or something like that
dey mind d confused hypocrite grin
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Dainikel(m): 10:40pm On Mar 11, 2018
Tobi isn't safe...How can Tolex come out with 24% votes? Is this real? I know what TeddyBam fans did, they went all out to vote Ceelo just to spite Mito fans cos ordinarily Tobi got more fans than Cee-C and Lolu.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Giel: 10:41pm On Mar 11, 2018
Eeghe:

But Leo told her from the onset (even though he still kept her close for what I dunno, duvet, whatever undecided)
She clung to him regardless, maybe waiting to change his mind?
Jeopardized tasks for her strategic partner, because of Leo
It's hard to deal with, honestly
I am not even awwwwwing her at all cheesy

But, you are welcome
kiss

Lol, and when cee c finally gave her a taste of the medicine she gave tobi she wanted to start vibrating.

I think it was Leo's games that confused her.

I understand the way you feel,
kiss kiss

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by gameboy727(m): 10:41pm On Mar 11, 2018
Blackhawk04:

I'm guessing your ghost typed the "y'all" in your question... Mstcheeeeewwww!
Okay. You could simply answer the question or just ignore. You guys topped but y'all still this bitter. It's unhealthy.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Vivipop(f): 10:42pm On Mar 11, 2018
KushyKush:
[s][/s]

Trash talk.

Where is your proof?
This one in his small mind thinks he deserve attention from me. Begone!!!!

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by NeulPreneur: 10:42pm On Mar 11, 2018
Ibk03:

For those that voted, we know that at a certain time, we were told that we could not vote again for Mito because it was already full.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Munzy14(m): 10:42pm On Mar 11, 2018
MrBigiman:
If the Hms wants to game her, they should neglect her for some time. because if they do nominate her again, it's a sorry case for them. Nigerians are considerate in voting. Since tobi swapped her for eviction. its been a win win for her.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1898) (1899) (1900) (1901) (1902) (1903) (1904) ... (3606) (Reply)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49