Halima Abubakar And Susan Peters Wash Their Dirty Linen In Public - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Halima Abubakar And Susan Peters Wash Their Dirty Linen In Public (30140 Views)
| Re: Halima Abubakar And Susan Peters Wash Their Dirty Linen In Public by LesbianBoy(m): 9:12pm On Mar 20, 2018 |
Apostle why ![]() |
| Re: Halima Abubakar And Susan Peters Wash Their Dirty Linen In Public by RexTramadol1: 9:46pm On Mar 20, 2018 |
Means wah? I got nothing to say No comment. |
| Re: Halima Abubakar And Susan Peters Wash Their Dirty Linen In Public by Ghostmode2two(m): 10:25pm On Mar 20, 2018 |
translate the Hausa that Susan wrote |
| Re: Halima Abubakar And Susan Peters Wash Their Dirty Linen In Public by Emmysteve(m): 10:35pm On Mar 20, 2018 |
Ghostmode2two:No comment. I greet una. |
| Re: Halima Abubakar And Susan Peters Wash Their Dirty Linen In Public by Rozaytee: 11:08pm On Mar 20, 2018 |
they both look like witches |
| Re: Halima Abubakar And Susan Peters Wash Their Dirty Linen In Public by Trust77: 11:27pm On Mar 20, 2018 |
yungbillionaire:meaning. I will not say anything. I greet una oooo |
| Re: Halima Abubakar And Susan Peters Wash Their Dirty Linen In Public by Silumi(f): 11:42pm On Mar 20, 2018 |
IamJix:There is nothing to say I am just greetings you people |
| Re: Halima Abubakar And Susan Peters Wash Their Dirty Linen In Public by Ghostmode2two(m): 11:44pm On Mar 20, 2018 |
Emmysteve:Chaiiiii |
| Re: Halima Abubakar And Susan Peters Wash Their Dirty Linen In Public by Kfed4ril(m): 12:19am On Mar 21, 2018 |
IamJix:No comment, just greeting you |
| Re: Halima Abubakar And Susan Peters Wash Their Dirty Linen In Public by yungbillionaire(m): 12:29am On Mar 21, 2018 |
Trust77:Okay bro...thanks |
| Re: Halima Abubakar And Susan Peters Wash Their Dirty Linen In Public by LadyCherish(f): 12:46am On Mar 21, 2018 |
yungbillionaire:no comment, I hail una |
| Re: Halima Abubakar And Susan Peters Wash Their Dirty Linen In Public by JMOB(m): 6:46am On Mar 21, 2018 |
IamJix:It means no comment, i greet you all... |
| Re: Halima Abubakar And Susan Peters Wash Their Dirty Linen In Public by peacefulpeace2(f): 10:01am On Mar 21, 2018 |
Meaning I have not comment, I just hail una. |
| Re: Halima Abubakar And Susan Peters Wash Their Dirty Linen In Public by newoffer: 10:55am On Mar 21, 2018 |
See how they are looking like baked clay |
| Re: Halima Abubakar And Susan Peters Wash Their Dirty Linen In Public by rhames(m): 11:26am On Mar 21, 2018 |
6Ebisco:I welcome them both back from the animal kingdom and back to the human race. A big round of applause from the audience.
Nkechi Blessing & Husband Opeyemi Falegan Break Up, Spill Their Dirty Secrets • Mustapha Atiku Abubakar And Afrah El-Nafaty Wedding Pictures • Say No To Bleached Bodies - Susan Peters Shares Throwback Picture • 2 • 3 • 4
Iyabo Ojo Buries Her Mother, Olubunmi Victoria Fetunga • Anto Lecky's Gorgeous Outfit To A Wedding Event • AMAA Founder, Peace Anyiam-osigwe, Is Dead