Stats: 3,153,238 members, 7,818,806 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:48 AM

EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. (71227 Views)

IRT Arrests Another Kidnap Kingpin, Politicians in Taraba State / Cars, Laptops Recovered As EFCC Arrest Three 'Yahoo' Boys In Lagos. Photos / EFCC Arrests 15 Yahoo Boys In Lagos; Charms, Cars, SIM Cards, Coffins Recovered (2) (3) (4)

Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by seangy4konji: 7:40pm On Apr 11, 2018
na soso small boys dem go deh chase..if ukeep threatening this boys too much,you are just inviting full time armed robbery like 2000s till late 2010 as men they see something chop?they dont burst people at night again while sleeping nor go rob banks in day light.

They are just awakening the devil in this young cats cos once they get angry,there will be no more peace in this land..

I guess they are not happy as they drop guns and carry system dem hustle no stress nigerians.

Trouble sleep yanga don deh wake am.

ps..when was the last time we saw something of that offa scale in Nigeriahunger don deh come be that.

Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by subcbouy: 7:41pm On Apr 11, 2018
Teedawg:
obviously they didn't give it a thought because they've done worst than that . It's the decision of the older generation you're talking about that put them in this situation
Unfortunately older generation are more wiser in their dealings than this generation. No more craft traders/ draft men anymore in this generation, only to computer for new format.
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by seangy4konji: 7:41pm On Apr 11, 2018
May God help this country.
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by Nobody: 7:42pm On Apr 11, 2018
Na yahoo boys buhari wan take get political score ahead of his election campaign.
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by DrMuzungu(m): 7:43pm On Apr 11, 2018
I really need at least two members of NCAN to confirm the identity of these yahoo cretins before I announce my judgment.
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by liri(m): 7:43pm On Apr 11, 2018
*sees post*

*clicks in*

*looks at their faces*

Unfamiliar lot... None of my businesses

*skips to another thread *
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by Danaire(m): 7:44pm On Apr 11, 2018
babatee1985:
This is d result of d Endsars you people were clamouring for. Since those sars guys don't really have d power to operate and exploit these guys, they decided to give efcc their details so that they can be haunted down. These massive arrest began when sars were tackled by Nigerians

So you thought SARS was doing a good job? Think again. They were only enriching themselves with these boys proceeds & purnishing them to gain CHEAP score for promotion. How far with chief kidnapper & killer Evans?
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by Conceptman: 7:45pm On Apr 11, 2018
olusledge:
even buhari sef na yahoo ...nigga scammed us
a very huge scam
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by Danaire(m): 7:46pm On Apr 11, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

This is where they are good at.
They've never won a high profile corruption case in court in recent times

But they've never lost a "yahooboy" case in court.
Congrats to EFCC for hunting mosquitoes with grenade launchers.

Bro... I hail you. You finish dem to de last. Nonsense nicompoos
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by atomicdele(m): 7:48pm On Apr 11, 2018
Seaside.....nah YahooGee hub nah....I guess they will start moving away.....goodluck to others.
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by Sagay212: 7:49pm On Apr 11, 2018
Ajah and lekki is their new hide out. EFCC should fish all of them out. funny thing is that most of them don't even know how to write or speak simple and correct English. They be lying that they are yahoo boys meanwhile what they do is money ritual. EFCC should ask all of them how they do the yahoo and tell them to show them their emails and they'll discover that they are actually ritualists using yahoo to cover up... dirty, smelling looking boys. and they are always looking very flashy. you wey dey do yahoo, wey no sabi speak or write good english, you nor get any side business for cover up yet you go dey drive latest flashy mercedes benz with like 5 gold chain on your neck and dread locks and when Effc catch you, you nor go fit even speak well to express or defend yourself. very senseless boys.

Somebody should tell me here honestly, if you be SARS and you see one dirty boy with dread locks, black lips and like 3 gold chain with ear rings dey drive chacha Mercedes benz and you stop am to ask which work him dey and ID card and he cannot even express himself and give concrete answers as to how he made his money, una no go arrest am? too bad and they are all afonjas.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by Nobody: 7:52pm On Apr 11, 2018
Na Yahoo boys Una dey arrest upandan...
Offa robbers do hours, we no see Una brake light... Coward ppu..
Only Abba kyari b police Wey we get.. Other from IGP com down Na fools...
Dem head no correct

Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by stanluiz(m): 7:54pm On Apr 11, 2018
Afonja and their obsession with yahoo yahoo.
Lazy folks!!!
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by Meekdon: 7:55pm On Apr 11, 2018
record label owners smiley
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by slex(m): 7:55pm On Apr 11, 2018
Until EFCC reach Agungi lekki I won't take them seriously.
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by donbachi(m): 7:55pm On Apr 11, 2018
The problem with most youths of today is nothing but impatience.they are not ready to struggle or pass through the tests of time.all they want is sharp and quick wealth,live big,drive big cars,post pics of themselves watching hands with expensive drinks with all types of slayqueens(marine agents).young vaibrant boys with bright futures.atomic bombs that ends up as knockouts.
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by SalamRushdie: 8:00pm On Apr 11, 2018
Silly ritualists..kill them all jare

Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by oluwaahmed: 8:02pm On Apr 11, 2018
DrMuzungu:
I really need at least two members of NCAN to confirm the identity of these yahoo cretins before I announce my judgment.
Sir, after going thru their faces, shape of head, tribal marks and names I hereby conclude with the evidence shown below that they are AFONJAS.
The Suspects Are:

Abiola Kayode, Adeleye Adewale, Adeniyi Abiola, Favour Iruabo, Iyiola Olayemi, Lawal Remilekun and Martins Adetunji Obafunsho Oladipupo Samson, Olaleye Bamilola Hassan, Oseni Ridwan, Peter Ayobami Samuel, Peter Toluwabori, Prince Jibril Dirisu and Richard Jerry John.

Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by Josephamstrong1(m): 8:03pm On Apr 11, 2018
New Big Brother Nigeria housemates.
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by stanluiz(m): 8:05pm On Apr 11, 2018
oluwaahmed:

Sir, after going thru their faces, shape of head, tribal marks and names I hereby conclude with the evidence shown below that they are AFONJAS.
The Suspects Are:

Abiola Kayode, Adeleye Adewale, Adeniyi Abiola, Favour Iruabo, Iyiola Olayemi, Lawal Remilekun and Martins Adetunji Obafunsho Oladipupo Samson, Olaleye Bamilola Hassan, Oseni Ridwan, Peter Ayobami Samuel, Peter Toluwabori, Prince Jibril Dirisu and Richard Jerry John.
Afonja ritualist claiming yahoo.

Efcc should arrest them all.Ugly apes!

Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by stanluiz(m): 8:07pm On Apr 11, 2018
SalamRushdie:
Silly ritualists..kill them all jare
Yes!!

Waste those Afonja bastards.

Apes!!

Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by jamjo: 8:07pm On Apr 11, 2018
PurplePatch:
People clamor for youths to take over power in government. These same youths
Some of the things they indulge in, even the older generation have never given it a thought. undecided

Inasmuch as I'm not in support of what they are indulging in, but you ask yourself, why are they indulging in fraud they are graduates if there is work for them after school majority will not get involve in fraud. No matter your take on the youths the responsible ones are still in the majority who if given the chance to change the direction of this country can do so no doubt in my mind.
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by hollywater: 8:08pm On Apr 11, 2018
PurplePatch:
Some of the things they indulge in, even the older generation have never given it a thought. undecided
Yoruba youths,point of correction .

Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by abbeyty(m): 8:09pm On Apr 11, 2018
PurplePatch:

That is why i am really scared of this country future cuz the so called future generation are are worse than this old ones,though they learned from them.
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by LyfeJennings(m): 8:14pm On Apr 11, 2018
These ones no be yahoo boys Moor
Na change all these boys dey collect
Where dem Muizcar dey, dem Abolo, Self Paid, Jigga...
This ones are just small hungry boys
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by Ebukamath(m): 8:19pm On Apr 11, 2018
what kind of business can i start with little capital
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by dvkot(m): 8:21pm On Apr 11, 2018
all dz overzealous EFCC only av power when they see gboiz, dino maleye was declared waited and no police arrest. government una weldone ooh, but wait ooh fraudsters are also in USA why na only naija own dey reach headline
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by bot101(m): 8:21pm On Apr 11, 2018
Nedfed:
EFFC leave yahoo boys alone and chase our corrupt leaders abeg.
If govt provide jobs will dey do yahoo?
Common Peace Corps Buhari reject and dey claim the future of the country is in the hand of the youths.

You and your lot are the reason Nigeria has a very bleak future. Telling the crime enforcement agencies to 'free' criminals. Shameless criminals you all are!!!
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by Mercurypanther(m): 8:29pm On Apr 11, 2018
My advice to all working guys out there Lagos is not a safe ground for now. please go on a hiding and coding. Before you get busted... Who Nigeria Govt EPP.
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by jaxxy(m): 8:29pm On Apr 11, 2018
Fraud is WRONG bt if u go for these little boys and leave the so called big men in high places of power its TOTAL HIPOCRACY. In America and other civilised climes they go after whoever u are that breaks the law. So till then I'm unimpressed with this charade even tho it's a right step. EFCC shud grow bigger balls.
Re: EFCC Arrests Another 14 Yahoo Boys In Lagos State. by aloyin(m): 8:30pm On Apr 11, 2018
starbuck:
All these faces are same abi n.a. my eyes
Eeyah! Sorry, u really need recommended glass or ur fone no shapraprah at all. Abeg anybody with recommended glass should plz borrow him. Infact let me go and check 4 my grandpa own so dat i cn giv u. Jst wait 4 me, i dey come.

Ugochukwu Sandra Alexandra Nneka Declared Wanted By EFCC. Ex Classmate Reacts / Drug Dealer Buries Himself Alive In US To Escape Arrest (Photos) / Jennifer Chinemerem: Nekede Poly Student Beaten To Death By Her Boyfriend (Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35