Stats: 3,158,481 members, 7,836,886 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 02:04 PM

2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid (19350 Views)

2019: Aisha Buhari Shut Down Kano For Buhari, Very Massive Welcome / Aisha Buhari Backtracks, Constitutes Campaign Team For Husband’s Re-election / Buhari Told APC He Won't Seek Re-Election In 2019 - Aisha Alhassan Tells Reuter (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by anibirelawal(m): 2:30pm On Apr 15, 2018
OK
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by Lincoln275(m): 2:32pm On Apr 15, 2018
before nko ? what do u expect ? even if she hates him like shit, she won't want to stop enjoying .
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by uboma(m): 2:33pm On Apr 15, 2018
Despite the failures of brother Buhari, it feels good to be the first Lady of Nigeria..... Aisha Buhari

Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by Roger3D(m): 2:34pm On Apr 15, 2018
Shadrackmadu:
I dedicate these to my missing 100level fundamental philosophy result that is delaying my graduation from madonna university since 2016
Go and resit for the paper again, ranting on nairaland wont get you anywhere

Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by ihatesycophant(m): 2:40pm On Apr 15, 2018
Afriifa:
you see it? people from that region will praise her for supporting her failure of husband to inflict more sufferings and death on Nigerians.
But they will criticize the Niger Deltans for celebrating Tompolo who fought to bring development , equity and justice to his people..
your hypocrisy stinks to the high heavens. spits..
With this kind mentality South South would never move forward or develop. A man that has become billionaire on the pretence of fighting for his people while same people still begging for their right till date. A militant that own war ship and buy out virtually every thing on the waterways in South South. Tompolo and Asari are the real parasites that have eaten the destinies of South South. The two of them have no known educational background, no traceable legal job they were doing before taken up arms against the state. Now become billionaire and having asset of those sweating day and night.

Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by Noblefirstlady: 2:45pm On Apr 15, 2018
The same Aisha Buhari that claimed she is not in support of her husband's doings.

Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by namcyll(m): 2:45pm On Apr 15, 2018
You have enough milk for the nationYou have enough milk for the nationYou have enough milk for the nation
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by Brownie333(m): 2:51pm On Apr 15, 2018
Felixalex:
She don reason how life go be outside ASO Rock...

Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by sapele914(m): 2:53pm On Apr 15, 2018
Afriifa:
you see it? people from that region will praise her for supporting her failure of husband to inflict more sufferings and death on Nigerians.
But they will criticize the Niger Deltans for celebrating Tompolo who fought to bring development , equity and justice to his people..
Tompolo brought development to where?or are you saying the former ijaw president was correct for directing the former ijaw director general of NIMASA to pay Tompolo an Ijaw man 12 billion Naira for a land that the Itsekiris also claim genuine title to?Instead of returning the money and defending himself in a Federal High Court he decided to take to his heels and you are here singing his praises, or are you ijaw also?
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by Quality20(m): 2:55pm On Apr 15, 2018
well I don't expect any wife not to stand by her husband , cos its really bad n very painful that your one and only wife is ur opponent or standing with ur opponent.
In fact I see it as wrong and a mistake for any woman to openly criticise her husband. Even if the whole world were to criticise a man, his wife shouldn't be among, if at all she is a morally standing wife.
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by Bakare99(m): 2:56pm On Apr 15, 2018
If she didn't support her husband who els is she going to support? but no problem we are waiting for them
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by Nobody: 2:59pm On Apr 15, 2018
awa:
Foolish support.... Which personnel and policy did the incumbent change that now warrant her support?

Buhari should just give us the kind of election we got from GEJ and wait to see how Nigerians will vote him out of power. 4 Years of no result and blame games....we ain't fools madam. Your one vote means nothing to us
oh I thought you people said jega rigged the election for Buhari

Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by dododawa1: 3:01pm On Apr 15, 2018
I laugh in politics game,who know like better thing AKA first lady
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by Nobody: 3:02pm On Apr 15, 2018
ihatesycophant:

With this kind mentality South South would never move forward or develop. A man that has become billionaire on the pretence of fighting for his people while same people still begging for their right till date. A militant that own war ship and buy out virtually every thing on the waterways in South South. Tompolo and Asari are the real parasites that have eaten the destinies of South South. The two of them have no known educational background, no traceable legal job they were doing before taken up arms against the state. Now become billionaire and having asset of those sweating day and night.
na make you dey see the kain youth we have in this country.people that want to take over power. Misdirected set of people

Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by Jesusbabygirl(f): 3:03pm On Apr 15, 2018
Artzdanielsz:
chia see strategy .meanwhile i am typing this while prayer is going on in church
Unfortunately bro, no "dislike" or "stop that" feature on NL...
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by Jesusbabygirl(f): 3:05pm On Apr 15, 2018
Quality20:
well I don't expect any wife not to stand by her husband , cos its really bad n very painful that your one and only wife is ur opponent or standing with ur opponent.
In fact I see it as wrong and a mistake for any woman to openly criticise her husband. Even if the whole world were to criticise a man, his wife shouldn't be among, if at all she is a morally standing wife.
I agree with you and I once made a similar comment on NL. However, a wife must be willing and continously correct her husband in private. And sometimes, if shove comes to push, everyone might need to bear their father's name.
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by jaxxy(m): 3:09pm On Apr 15, 2018
Afriifa:

She supports it as an obligation to her husband not because she believes in it or is enthusiastic about it now
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by femliany(m): 3:18pm On Apr 15, 2018
Well support him in the kitchen and other room where you belong
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by Adefemiaderoju1: 3:19pm On Apr 15, 2018
That won't still stop your husband going back daura in 2019
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by MightySparrow: 3:23pm On Apr 15, 2018
The lady beautiful sha.
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by jayreubig(m): 3:24pm On Apr 15, 2018
Buhari & APC are seeking re-election because they know that Nigerians are big time fools of the highest order.
By the time they Orchestrate kidnap and release, gather hungry Nigerians and share rice, wrappers, salt, and put stipends in their hands, they will easily forget all the failed promises, sufferings, hardship, and total negligence of the citizenry of Nigerians. And rather, sell their rights for ephemeral benefits, and vote them in as people who are hypnotized, but only to live and bitterly regret in the long run.
Vote again for Buhari, APC NEGATIVE and DEADLY CHANGE.
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by lemonys(m): 3:26pm On Apr 15, 2018
Take my vote sowore
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by cooljo85: 3:29pm On Apr 15, 2018
Greatest naija people.....hmmmmmm....let's us think well oo before we enter their trap...hmmmm...I am suspecting a grand conspiracy here by the entire north ...we should not be fooled...The northerners want to hold on to power for a long time with their born to rule mentality and to also continue to be at the helm of the nation's affairs. They want to continue to milk us, forget all the anti-corruption noise by PMB, it is ceremonial. They are still looting and will not stop. Why do we have so much killings in the north despite having most of the security chiefs coming from there? Why do we have so much hunger in the land? Why do we have a battered economy with so much inflation? Why are things becoming worse instead of improving? I suspect the northerners may be behind all these so as to demarket PMB after he has almost spent a term (4 years) and then present another Northerner to the electorates. If eventually the new Northerner wins, after 4 years, he would seek for another term of 4 years making their entire tenure 12 years not minding the fact that they are the only tribe that had ruled this nation the most times. Me thinks , let PMB have his constitutional right of another term and leave that corridor of power. With this, no Northerner would smell that no 1 seat until all other regions have tasted power too. It should be rotated equally . just an opinion though
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by bejeria101(m): 3:32pm On Apr 15, 2018
Oza room things on point!
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by pressplay411(m): 3:39pm On Apr 15, 2018
jospepper:
You think to be first Lady no sweet her?

She's probably under some religious duress to support her husband. They'll probably decapitate her if she abandons him.
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by michoim(m): 3:41pm On Apr 15, 2018
Afriifa:

Your brain will not stop thinking of people from a certain region. What of people from your own region?
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by Butoneday2(m): 3:47pm On Apr 15, 2018
dadavivo:
She will be the first lady of Daura community by next year February. enough of this madness. Illiterates are meant to be in the village.
Then get your "PVC" ready?
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by crush20(m): 3:53pm On Apr 15, 2018
chinoxstock:
Who doesn't like to be first lady? Please let's vote Buhari again. Let's vote change. Perish wey fail should be allowed to repeat...
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by begwong: 3:54pm On Apr 15, 2018
Mummy oza room doesn't have an option after all the Cabal has made him declare under duress against his one term bid!
Re: 2019: Aisha Buhari Declares Support For Husband’s Re-election Bid by rexbuton: 3:56pm On Apr 15, 2018
Aisha buhari will deny that statement. It is false. APC is struggling for validation from all and sundry

Police Arrest Sarkin Wakan Kano Nazir Ahmad Over Anti-Gaduje Albums / Stamp Duty: Malami Writes 36 Governors Over Compliance / Nigeria Secret Police Details Leaked!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45