Stats: 3,147,761 members, 7,798,548 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 05:35 AM

Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. (18809 Views)

Everyone Post Your Gsd Let’s Appreciate Their Beauty / What Can I Feed My Gsd To Make It Bigger? / Thread For Your Gsd Puppies Sired By Drake (2) (3) (4)

Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by omejeb: 11:58pm On Apr 16, 2018
I have a very nice and smart GSD and she is a pure breed tested and confirmed by a well registerd and proven Vet.doc,please my fellow Dog lovers let's see who gets a GSD better than my own..

Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by Fuckgodndjesus: 12:31am On Apr 17, 2018
My boy Dyno he's not completely pure though, will upload more pictures in the day.

Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by JasonBLood: 12:33am On Apr 17, 2018
omejeb:
I have a very nice and smart GSD and she is a pure breed tested and confirmed by a well registerd and proven Vet.doc,please my fellow Dog lovers let's see who gets a GSD better than my own..
what nonsense and you couldn't post a picture of your own dog right.

Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by omejeb: 12:39am On Apr 17, 2018
Bro,calm down I will still post it.
Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by omejeb: 12:43am On Apr 17, 2018
Fuckgodndjesus:
My boy Dyno he's not completely pure though, will upload more pictures in the day.
your DG is hairy and his color isn't dt of a true breed so its not a full GSD.
Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by omejeb: 12:44am On Apr 17, 2018
JasonBLood:
what nonsense and you couldn't post a picture of your own dog right.
show us Ur own first?

Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by Mooshiwa: 1:50am On Apr 17, 2018
omejeb:
What test? Did you conduct a DNA test? Because that's the *only* way she can be confirmed as a purely bred German Shephard not by physical assessment.

Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by Mooshiwa: 1:51am On Apr 17, 2018
omejeb:
Yes, and that's what he said.

Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by Thobilobah(m): 8:06am On Apr 17, 2018
Hmmm
Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by 14teenK: 9:01am On Apr 17, 2018
She is the best grin

Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by Thobilobah(m): 9:33am On Apr 17, 2018
He is a male sir
Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by omejeb: 10:44am On Apr 17, 2018
Mooshiwa:

What test? Did you conduct a DNA test? Because that's the *only* way she can be confirmed as a purely bred German Shephard not by physical assessment.
I did all the test,even got to test the parents gene and all was pure breed.
Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by omejeb: 10:48am On Apr 17, 2018
Mooshiwa:

I did all the necessary test both medicaly and physicaly a test was also conducted on the parents and both was confirmed to be pure.
Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by omejeb: 10:50am On Apr 17, 2018
Thobilobah:
Please guys rate my GSD
guy your GSD is 55percent pure,just watch the color and the head.
Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by omejeb: 10:53am On Apr 17, 2018
Thobilobah:
He is a male sir
is he aggressive unnecessarly?physicaly he is 90percent pure.
Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by omejeb: 11:10am On Apr 17, 2018
Fuckgodndjesus:
show us more of his pictures let's rate him
Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by Thobilobah(m): 11:29am On Apr 17, 2018
omejeb:
is he aggressive unnecessarly?physicaly he is 90percent pure.
he is aggressive.At 3 months when I brought him he started challenging my 2 year old female GSD. Sometimes he still even barks at me.. I'm not at home for now but I'll try and get the pictures from my siblings. He barks at strangers also. My dasdid a kennel for him with wire gauze netting for breeze at the entrance and he tore it
Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by omejeb: 11:51am On Apr 17, 2018
Thobilobah:
he is aggressive.At 3 months when I brought him he started challenging my 2 year old female GSD. Sometimes he still even barks at me.. I'm not at home for now but I'll try and get the pictures from my siblings. He barks at strangers also. My dasdid a kennel for him with wire gauze netting for breeze at the entrance and he tore it
that's why I rated him 90percent cause GSD are known to be inteligent naturaly and also protective at thesame time,buh bein so aggressive unecessarily and always bark wen Their is no need caupled with many other things is a tail sign its not a pure kernel GSD
Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by Thobilobah(m): 11:56am On Apr 17, 2018
omejeb:
Please sir what is wrong with his colour and head and how did you arrive at 55 percent.. He looks more than that to me though. Just saying
Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by omejeb: 11:57am On Apr 17, 2018
Thobilobah:
that's why I rated him 90.cause a pure kernel GSD should be very inteligent and able to carry out different tasks.also shouldn't be aggressive unecessarily or back even wen their is no need but should be protective.
Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by Thobilobah(m): 12:03pm On Apr 17, 2018
omejeb:
that's why I rated him 90percent cause GSD are known to be inteligent naturaly and also protective at thesame time,buh bein so aggressive unecessarily and always bark wen Their is no need caupled with many other things is a tail sign its not a pure kernel GSD
I didn't say he barks unnecessarily.. When I first brought him I didn't let him relate with the older one for fear of his safety so I separated them so each time he sees her he barks but sometimes nights he gets free and they relate well. And for the barking at me it was when he was first brought and then just a day I don't know what went wrong. Asides from that it's strangers and when he hears a noice he can't go and check due to restriction
Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by Thobilobah(m): 12:08pm On Apr 17, 2018
Why I said he is aggressive is because my first GSD didn't start barking until like 6 months. But his was just a week after arrival

Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by omejeb: 12:23pm On Apr 17, 2018
Thobilobah:
Please sir what is wrong with his colour and head and how did you arrive at 55 percent.. He looks more than that to me though. Just saying
as was stated by American AKC,pure black with tan colour around the neck is a dominant colour for a pure GSD while liver,palepink and yellowish brown are recessive colour but white is inhibited.coming to the head;it should be tilted and shouldn't look pointed together with the mouth,the nose is always black.so watch Urs very well.
Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by omejeb: 12:27pm On Apr 17, 2018
Thobilobah:
Why I said he is aggressive is because my first GSD didn't start barking until like 6 months. But his was just a week after arrival
why its agressive at that stage is because he bears the gene of another specie buh u might not know.
Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by Benbobola(m): 12:39pm On Apr 17, 2018
omejeb:
show us more of his pictures let's rate him
Hey man. You are talking and rating other people's dogs anyhow and yet you are yet to show yours.
Now you said you tested your dogs, pls kindly attach photos of the test results and let us know the type of DNA tests you ran.
Ciao.

Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by omejeb: 1:23pm On Apr 17, 2018
Benbobola:

Hey man. You are talking and rating other people's dogs anyhow and yet you are yet to show yours.
Now you said you tested your dogs, pls kindly attach photos of the test results and let us know the type of DNA tests you ran.
Ciao.
I would have love to buh am not realy at home where I kept all her medical aprisal.buh I will try to upload the photo of the 3mnths old GSD.
Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by Eveezy(m): 1:44pm On Apr 17, 2018
omejeb:
Colour is nt what? Hmm, u must be a DNA machine

Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by Eveezy(m): 1:46pm On Apr 17, 2018
omejeb:
I did all the test,even got to test the parents gene and all was pure breed.
Where did u do the test? No talk wetin u no know oo, which test did u do abeg and by who

Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by Eveezy(m): 1:47pm On Apr 17, 2018
omejeb:
Which colour are u talking of sef, all dis talk ND still no pics of urs

Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by Mooshiwa: 2:39pm On Apr 17, 2018
so much insecurity on this thread and I love it.

**pun intended**
Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by omejeb: 4:28pm On Apr 17, 2018
Eveezy:

Where did u do the test? No talk wetin u no know oo, which test did u do abeg and by who
it was done through swabbed,my puppies spit was collected together with that of the parents.and their was no trace of wolves and other wilds.
Re: Show The Pictures Of Your GSD To Know Who Has A Pure Breed. by omejeb: 5:03pm On Apr 17, 2018
omejeb:

Memoir Of My Boy VIGIL / Belgian Malinois Breeding Plan In Nigeria. / South Korea To Ban Dog Meat Consumption