Stats: 3,153,296 members, 7,819,000 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:47 AM

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread - TV/Movies (3319) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread (3882469 Views)

BBNaija: Pepper Dem Meets Double Wahala Housemates (Photos) / Bbnaija 2018: Sex In The Toilet, Cee-c And 3 Talking Points Of ‘double Wahala' / Real Names Of 2018 Housemates Of Big Brother Naija (Double Wahala) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3316) (3317) (3318) (3319) (3320) (3321) (3322) ... (3606) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by timmilehin(m): 2:30am On Apr 18, 2018
Tobi should better Sleep. am seeing a Kemen type of strike
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by amaralizzy40y: 2:34am On Apr 18, 2018
Pls team Nina let's do more abeg, I can't bear it if Nina should come last on Sunday at least she should pass Alex. from what I'm seeing in online poll and threebeer's own I'm already scared.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by lillian4: 2:36am On Apr 18, 2018
timmilehin:
Tobi should better Sleep. am seeing a Kemen type of strike
pls is dis sex f a thing really true
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by KingsleyJay(m): 2:59am On Apr 18, 2018
AlwaysUltraPad:
just shut up and learn. Some only see Nigerians from what they see on bbn. Some confirmed our "corrupt nature" by what they say play out on that show yesterday.

If we have too many problems to contend with, why not end your life because of our problems? Since having problems should make us lose sense of fun and support.

In fact, we have too many problems, buhari should not eat and sleep because we have to much problems to deal with.

"Kidsley", even Syria that's embroiled in war is playing international matches and almost qualified for the world cup last time; they still worry about what the world think about them on trivial thing.

That we have problems doesn't mean we should ignore certain wrongs when they're done. What's wrong is wrong.
what is this one talking about

I only said you have better things to worry about than an ordinary show that will end soon and you go off the rails like this

Biko keep your frustrations to yourself

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by baby4u2(f): 3:03am On Apr 18, 2018
Cee-C is winning. Sex will satisfy the rest. 45million will satisfy Cee-C.

Keep voting people.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by KingsleyJay(m): 3:31am On Apr 18, 2018
Valto:
everyone cant be an as*licker like u. we can now actually see that your Cee-C is not worth it!
now someone having a favourite is now an assli¢ker?

your hate will not allow you see clearly....
I am sure you will also not be worth it to people that believe in you in this life...

say Amen!!!

NONSENSE

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by noxybabe(f): 3:31am On Apr 18, 2018
Gosh!!!i just came from kokos page on instagram and i must say i really feel sad cry cry The insults are too much on dat poor gal and all becos of à game.how can u stalk someone u dont like just to rain inhumane abuses on her.Sometimes,when i read some comments i shake my head and wonder how à normal human being can type dat about another person. . some nigerians are really heartless and hateful.dey really want to drive her to dépression but i pray God gives her d strength to overcome and stand tall above all.thank God,she locked her comment section cos she really needs peace of mind.She has absolutely done nothing wrong to dese people insulting her.How can some people sleep at night after dissing out all dat insults on a fellow human being and dey are even planning to insult cee c too.God help thèse housemates,i feel for most of dem.Let us spread love and not hâte so dat our lives can be filled with happiness.This is just à game,shikena and i pray dis show doesnt return in a long time.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by KingsleyJay(m): 3:32am On Apr 18, 2018
Balitah:
I forgot jare.....

CeeC told Biggie that the person that she doesn't want to get to finals is Alex.... And now that a low-class gutter girl is with her in the finals.... E dey pain her

Even if Alex comes 5th this Sunday.... She will always be dear to my heart... With this smooth and calm talk she is having with this girl tonight... You've earned my respect.....

I'm team Tobi but I love you Alex..

Goodnight nairalanders
#Tobi

Alex doesn't deserve to be here
Lolu did.....manipulations all around us

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by KingsleyJay(m): 3:48am On Apr 18, 2018
safarigirl:
where did I exonerate myself? Or are you reading upside down?

I speak from experience, difference between me ans CeeC though is that, I cannot waste time to be carrying someone in my mind and keeping malice with a whole house

It is one thing to quarrel, another when you don't have a forgiving spirit, that is what leads to bitterness

CeeC is a bitter soul.

PS: It is only on Nairaland people don't like me. In REAL life, people love me.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by highpriestess: 3:48am On Apr 18, 2018
team cee c are alsways loud mouthed,just like their role model. shame.sad

19 Likes

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by KingsleyJay(m): 3:56am On Apr 18, 2018
senatordave1:

You look sweet.am sure you ve been to the east african safari.anyway,bigiman sees nothing good in her because theres nothing good there just negativities and vices.on the other hand,there several good things about other top four housemates but there still have flaws.

in LIVELYMATHILDA voice....

AIRTIME MAN grin grin ; D

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 4:09am On Apr 18, 2018
demelza:
Team Nina
I have been receiving broadcasts that team Miracle has agreed to give Nina some percentage of the money when he wins. So we are to vote for him instead of Nina. Is this legit? Please clarify so I know what to do with my votes.
Cc YumMinaYum et al
Rubbish. Are people okay like this? The money belongs to miracle if he wins not the team.Will team miracle win or miracle himself? Miracle Will be handed the prize if he wins and not the team.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Munzy14(m): 6:38am On Apr 18, 2018
MrBigiman:

You thought of nothing. Miracle will win and u'll have no part in it. CeeC has failed woefully. She couldn't appear sociable among 20 other people. I wonder how she works as a secretary, she must be some of those rude ones we have around. Finally, no one answered my question, did CeeC finish law school at last, if she did then why is she a Secretary? If you have no reasonable answer to the question then VOTE Miracle.

Peace, hope and love to us all. Amen!
You talk from two sides of your mouth. Sunday will shock you. Cee-C is a lawyer. called to bar. But she choosed a corporate firm work over regular visiting of court room. In their family almost everyone of her siblings have their own private business running.
She has passion for entertainment industry. she made a positive move and was casts on tinsel.
Now she took a bigger step by auditioning for BBnaija to announce her self. Here she is most talked about. BBNaija most trending HMs in history. and a. potential winner on Sunday.
I have many frnds as lawyers. who refused to practice as the normal court cases. And they are hitting jackpot with their different hustles.
Falz no be lawyer?.
Ebuka no be lawyer?
Are they practicing?.
Cee-C ones said to biggie she will have a convo with ebuka to know how he made it into the industry. So good things awaits her as she steps out come Sunday. You think she lost fans. hahahahaha story telling guy. wake up! When u are voting for Cee-C you close your ear. That is the trick. You guys have spewed trash about her. but see her today. competing with your favorite and probably emerging as a winner Sunday.
VOTE Cee-C to 32052.
for online votes guys rgister and vote please.
https://africamagic.dstv.com/show/big-brother-nigeria-s3/vote

13 Likes

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by sweetdude001(m): 6:45am On Apr 18, 2018
I blve some pipu want to blve tobi had sex jus to have anoda angle to de campaign him wit, d he is childish n he is a gossip is stale n it ain't doing d damage anymore, we are suddenly back to biggie n heritage bank protecting tobi.
Tobi s so gona trend today n its gona boost his ratings

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by fitzmayowa: 7:04am On Apr 18, 2018
sweetdude001:
I blve some pipu want to blve tobi had sex jus to have anoda angle to de campaign him wit, d he is childish n he is a gossip is stale n it ain't doing d damage anymore, we are suddenly back to biggie n heritage bank protecting tobi.
Tobi s so gona trend today n its gona boost his ratings

People just want to hang Alex and Tobi, with the crappy Sex stuff when we all know it didn't happen, unless it's not the same BBN I watched yesterday/early this morning...

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Nobody: 7:04am On Apr 18, 2018
Ibk03:

Mr strong 2.1 from a reputable university with no job

Lol... I may lose a few brain cells replying you... But, your dullness is extremely conspicuous....
First of all, there is nothing wrong with a fresh young Graduate just out of service seeking a Job..
Secondly, 2017 was last year......

Olodo.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Reussite: 7:05am On Apr 18, 2018
Why would biggie refrain from showing what went down with Tolex last night? Why show the Bamteddy & Mina's intimacy & refuse showing Tolex?...heritage bank might have a hand in this or BBN3 org are up to something. Never seen a girl so cheap like Alex. Nina berra watch her closely when she's with Miracle cos getting down with any guy is a normal thing for her.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by fitzmayowa: 7:09am On Apr 18, 2018
lillian4:
pls is dis sex f a thing really true

It didn't happen, people are just cooking up stories, and biggie decided to troll all those waiting for something happen by not showing Tolex for about 2hours...

Biggie sha knows how to troll people, BBN will trend today again...cheesy grin cheesy

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by MrBigiman: 7:11am On Apr 18, 2018
Munzy14:

You talk from two sides of your mouth. Sunday will shock you. Cee-C is a lawyer. called to bar. But she choosed a corporate firm work over regular visiting of court room. . wake up! When u are voting f you close your ear. That is the trick. You
Munzy14:

You talk from two sides of your mouth. Sunday will shock you. Cee-C is a lawyer. called to bar. But she choosed a corporate firm work over regular visiting of court room. . wake up! When u are voting f you close your ear. That is the trick. You
Munzy14:

U are pathetic and unrepentant:
1. What entertainment value does the Lilliputian called CeeC bring to the table?, can see dance, can she sing, can she read 3lines without missing a word, have she faired well at presentations, does she have a single sense of humour? Answer this questions in ur mind pls, don't quote me.

2. She is unarguably the new queen of lies, such a black mind. Hope that runs in the family too?, as I can see u belong to that family.

3. Is destroying penis part of her giftings too?

CeeC is up to no good. Vote her because she is ur sister, but do that shamefully, because she has been a disaster for the whole week.

The wicked, vindictive, lying, stealing, bitter and unhappy "near dwarf" has no entertainment, moral, physical or social value and will swerve into obscurity soon than she's known. If however she is known, she will be notorious for her baggage of bad characters.

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Munzy14(m): 7:14am On Apr 18, 2018
IT is safe to say Cee-C God is fighting her battle. Cee-C keep reading your Bible. God keeps replenishing our pockets as we keep the sms pumping like never before.
A woman with dignity. A woman who identifies her enemies and keep her distance.
I knew Alex apology was as fake as bitto's script.
even she made it clear she is unapologetic.
Last night prooved a lot.
Oshe11 I tell u say table go turn hahahahaha.
Voting lines are buzzling for Cee-C like never before.
We serving a living God.
sunday go make sense like kilode.
VOTE Cee-C to 32052.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by ObaOni(m): 7:14am On Apr 18, 2018
AROUND 12:50 am
I woke up, just to see Tobi's hand on Alex boob
(after few secs)
Alex: Tobi remove your hand from my breast
(Tobi removed d hand)
Tobi: so you don't want to play with me...
Alex: We will leave dis place on Sunday now...
Tobi: I know,but is just a little bit of ...(I couldn't hear d rest well)
Alex: Tobi remember what Ebuka said on Sunday and if they see dis one again ...
Tobi: said few things I couldn't pick
( They both assumed a position ,cover themselves well with the duvet . I suspect Tobi's hand going back to d breast then body moving closer... )

THEN CAMERAMAN DID HIS BEST... Till I slept off ,the camera didn't mistakenly focus Tolex again

(mostly they just Made out, but let's watch their conversation closely today,they might talk about it at some point)

I just gave update to those who missed dis oo... please!!

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Adexchelsea19(m): 7:15am On Apr 18, 2018
fitzmayowa:

People just want to hang Alex and Tobi, with the crappy Sex stuff when we all know it didn't happen, unless it's not the same BBN I watched yesterday/early this morning...
let them make him trend, at this stage it is very good for him....I was awake through out and didn't even see anything like kiss not to talk of sex. How will he even have sex without him taking a shower after.
Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibk03(f): 7:17am On Apr 18, 2018
closerange:

Lol... I may lose a few brain cells replying you... But, your dullness is extremely conspicuous....
First of all, there is nothing wrong with a fresh young Graduate just out of service seeking a Job..
Secondly, 2017 was last year......

Olodo.
Well if you pay more attention on ur hustle and avoid cheap slandering your story might change.. CeeC is not your problem .. U are your own problem..
With my dullness, I'm far mor productive and efficient than you

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Misswang001(f): 7:17am On Apr 18, 2018
It is safe to say Nairaland has lots of mad people. You have the overly insane and the overly sane.

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by fitzmayowa: 7:18am On Apr 18, 2018
ObaOni:
AROUND 12:50 am
I woke up, just to see Tobi's hand on Alex boob
(after few secs)
Alex: Tobi remove your hand from my breast
(Tobi removed d hand)
Tobi: so you don't want to play with me...
Alex: We will leave dis place on Sunday now...
Tobi: I know,but is just a little bit of ...(I couldn't hear d rest well)
Alex: Tobi remember what Ebuka said on Sunday and if they see dis one again ...
Tobi: said few things I couldn't pick
( They both assumed a position ,cover themselves well with the duvet . I suspect Tobi's hand going back to d breast then body moving closer... )

THEN CAMERAMAN DID HIS BEST... Till I slept off ,the camera didn't mistakenly focus Tolex again

(mostly they just Made out, but let's watch their conversation closely today,they might talk about it at some point)

I just gave update to those who missed dis oo... please!!

This is a lie, I was watching all through would you like to provide a video Because the crap you posted there is a lie...

Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Oyindidi(f): 7:20am On Apr 18, 2018
senatordave1:

Ok.dont go to sleep yet.mention the bad sides of alex while i mention that of ceec lets see which is more numerous.even your handsome son would be sad that your supporting ceec,so unfair.
Next time don't talk about my son

(1) (2) (3) ... (3316) (3317) (3318) (3319) (3320) (3321) (3322) ... (3606) (Reply)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51