Stats: 3,152,219 members, 7,815,264 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:53 AM

Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" (51139 Views)

Philip Udala Killed By Gunmen, His Convoy Set Ablaze In Anambra / Favour Daley-Oladele Murder: Adeeko Owolabi, Pastor Segun Philip Arrested / The Owner Of The SUV At 3rd Mainland Had Nothing To Do With The Suicide - LASEMA (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by LordOfNaira: 9:59am On Apr 18, 2018
MissRaine69, what is your take on this?
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by Chiedu4Trump: 10:04am On Apr 18, 2018
No need for this machine, Buhari is enough to make u suicidal
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by Oritzy: 10:06am On Apr 18, 2018
jacyhelen:
Waiteing for the second hand..Lmao
London Use actually grin
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by 2016v2017: 10:24am On Apr 18, 2018
ikbnice:
Who uses it afterwards? What about the obvious possibility of using this for murder and assassination? Why can't the inventor be the first to die by it?
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by Asazwalingwa: 10:44am On Apr 18, 2018
The world is gradually sliding to it's end
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by paix(m): 10:45am On Apr 18, 2018
Chuvin22:
Have they TESTED it?

With who? undecided
Would you like to be their guinea pig?
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by hotwendy(f): 10:56am On Apr 18, 2018
I need to see how it works before buying. grin grin
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by keneck1: 11:20am On Apr 18, 2018
dafeyankee:
Buhari I know you like this machine.
beautiful,this is specially constructed for all you BUHARI haters at a subsidized rate,thank you dr death so that wailing can reduce in Nigeria kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by Jsucre(m): 11:22am On Apr 18, 2018
givan:
This kain machine you buy and only use once.
After use, you will it to your son.
chai!
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by keneck1: 11:23am On Apr 18, 2018
Dandanlowo:
DEy shud dash buhari one bikonu
kwakwakwakwakwa i recommend this for all you Buhari haters and you know what at a subsidized rate thank you dr death
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by keneck1: 11:27am On Apr 18, 2018
KingTrollMan:
Buhari voters need this.
No buhari haters need it so that wailing can reduce drastically pls go get one limited stock,thank you dr death for coming to the rescue of haters kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by keneck1: 11:31am On Apr 18, 2018
Billionboi:

Thy sld use buhari to test
instead of you to put you family through unnecessary expenses because of maintaing heart diseases due to hatred for Buhari,i recommend this for you at a very reduced price,pls rush now limited stock available thank you dr death
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by Abdulmujeeb52(m): 12:16pm On Apr 18, 2018
[quote author=Onechancearmy post=66794157][color=#990000]What a pity that the potential biggest customers of this device are MUDSlimes who would rather use suicide vests to achieve their evil agenda.[/colo

# Dindinrin din robo
what underscores the people you mentioned and the device ?
You and your sheep fellow need it most.

Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by Abdulmujeeb52(m): 12:22pm On Apr 18, 2018
This kind machine has to be dispossessed by the constituted authority before it goes viral and Chinko folk do it cheaply.
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by Abdulmujeeb52(m): 12:23pm On Apr 18, 2018
This kind machine has to be dispossessed by the constituted authority before it goes viral and the Chinko folk do it cheaply.
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by dheilaw1(m): 12:23pm On Apr 18, 2018
Reno, Ffk and the rest of pdp broke niggas should buy this with d remaining coins left with them and stop unleashing their frustration on the innocent internet

Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by greatbuc(m): 1:16pm On Apr 18, 2018
kestolove95:
make e cheap abeg, people in nigeria need it
WE WILL MEET AT THE FOOT OF OUR SAVIOUR

Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by Abdulmujeeb52(m): 1:20pm On Apr 18, 2018
Onechancearmy:

The people who need it most are that set of idiots who are the followers of an illiterate pedophile "prophet".
These people will be doing all of us a favour if they just end their miserable lives. We don't want to do it for them.
#
Sheep devoid manners and elementary wisdom, that's why your so-called spiritual fathers say they are bigger than your biological parents.

Ass shakers are the real sponsor of the terrorists .

argue with your spiritual fathers.

Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by Onechancearmy(m): 1:24pm On Apr 18, 2018
Abdulmujeeb52:
#
Sheep devoid manners and elementary wisdom, that's why your so-called spiritual fathers say they are bigger than your biological parents.

Ass shakers are the real sponsor of the terrorists .

argue with your spiritual fathers.

I don't have to argue with anyone other than you and the other followers of the rapist, illiterate, satanic, pedophilic, fake "prophet" Sex Award Winner (S.A.W).
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by Abdulmujeeb52(m): 2:06pm On Apr 18, 2018
Onechancearmy:

I don't have to argue with anyone other than you and the other followers of the rapist, illiterate, satanic, pedophilic, fake "prophet" Sex Award Winner (S.A.W).
# Those self-acclaimed spiritual fathers have caged and brainwashed this poor sheep

May you know the reality before it late.

Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by Ajobaje: 2:06pm On Apr 18, 2018
This one get as ebi ooo what

Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by Onechancearmy(m): 2:12pm On Apr 18, 2018
Abdulmujeeb52:
# Those self-acclaimed spiritual fathers have caged and brainwashed this poor sheep

May you know the reality before it late.

There is nothing real about the fake, pedophile, rapist, armed robber "prophet" Sex Award Winner (S.A.W). This is a man who could not control his preek, instead he was sleeping with one wayward woman called Zainab who happens to be married to another man! This other man was the randy "prophet's" Son In Law!
I'm sorry but anyone who believes in this charlatan is living in a fool's paradise.
Check yourself before you wreck yourself, you poor fool.
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by Babisha10(m): 2:15pm On Apr 18, 2018
Atleast nomore hanging or drinking rat poison, pls make it cheap 4 nigerian cos we like "arha",
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by Nobody: 2:16pm On Apr 18, 2018
This one too big na, just drink snipper or otapiapia.
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by CMartini: 2:29pm On Apr 18, 2018
Hope say e d effective, I no wan hear stories if I buy am oh..

#justSaying
NwaAmaikpe over to you

Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by skyblue4real(m): 2:36pm On Apr 18, 2018
This man is satanic.
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by MissRaine69(f): 2:55pm On Apr 18, 2018
LordOfNaira:
MissRaine69, what is your take on this?

I will probably have a lot of damnations thrown my way for this but
I do support assisted suicide in some cases especially if it’s that person’s wish to go and there is nothing medically that can be done for that person. I recall an instance of someone who I came across who was sexually assaulted at the age of 21 the perpetrator tried to kill her but she survived however she was in a vegetative state for 32 years never regaining consciousness.

She died from sepsis. In this case what quality of life does someone have? And no it’s not playing God it’s showing mercy. If an animal is suffering we put it out of its misery by being merciful. Arguing humans and animals are not the same is not irrelevant here as we tend to think with an emotional mind.

It is no different from palliative care when someone has a terminal illness at some point treatment stops and what is given is a huge amount of painkillers and muscle relaxants how is that not covert mercy killing?

Dying with dignity is something many fail to comprehend and tend to look at everything from a religious point of view. I understand that perspective. In this instance I am not advocating that all sick relatives be killed but faith and medicine do coexist (sometimes) and sometimes it is what it is. If there is no cure , the prognosis is poor and the person had asked to have his life ended if she/he ever find themsleve in a state of unconsciousness which is permanent then what quality of life is there? Advance directives exist for this very reason.

A dear friend was involved in a RTA and ended up on life support he was declared brain dead his advance was directive was quite specific in that he did not want to be kept alive by any mechanical means and being on life support was going against his wishes.
The family turned off his life support and his organs were donated. Now I am sure this is an alien concept for many but you have to be pranmatic about this.

Do you keep someone on life support when there is no brain activity just because and at a huge cost to yourself or do you let them go in peace
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by LordOfNaira: 4:33pm On Apr 18, 2018
MissRaine69:

I will probably have a lot of damnations thrown my way for this but
I do support assisted suicide in some cases especially if it’s that person’s wish to go and there is nothing medically that can be done for that person. I recall an instance of someone who I came across who was sexually assaulted at the age of 21 the perpetrator tried to kill her but she survived however she was in a vegetative state for 32 years never regaining consciousness.

She died from sepsis. In this case what quality of life does someone have? And no it’s not playing God it’s showing mercy. If an animal is suffering we put it out of its misery by being merciful. Arguing humans and animals are not the same is not irrelevant here as we tend to think with an emotional mind.

It is no different from palliative care when someone has a terminal illness at some point treatment stops and what is given is a huge amount of painkillers and muscle relaxants how is that not covert mercy killing?

Dying with dignity is something many fail to comprehend and tend to look at everything from a religious point of view. I understand that perspective. In this instance I am not advocating that all sick relatives be killed but faith and medicine do coexist (sometimes) and sometimes it is what it is. If there is no cure , the prognosis is poor and the person had asked to have his life ended if she/he ever find themsleve in a state of unconsciousness which is permanent then what quality of life is there? Advance directives exist for this very reason.

A dear friend was involved in a RTA and ended up on life support he was declared brain dead his advance was directive was quite specific in that he did not want to be kept alive by any mechanical means and being on life support was going against his wishes.
The family turned off his life support and his organs were donated. Now I am sure this is an alien concept for many but you have to be pranmatic about this.

Do you keep someone on life support when there is no brain activity just because and at a huge cost to yourself or do you let them go in peace

I am a medical doctor. I like life but then what is life when it is painful, what is the essence? I have never had to euthanize anyone but I came close once and my father (who is also a doctor) talked me into not doing it. However, I have carried out assisted suicide.

I actually wanted to hear your views because you are someone for whom I have a deep feeling of affection. Thank you for replying.
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by thedondada(m): 5:04pm On Apr 18, 2018
Cheap fire.

How much is the 3D printer first then data to download the program.

Abeg sniper sure pass or even cheaper rope. There s always some rope hanging around somewhere in the house.

Or just jump in front of a train.
Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by MissRaine69(f): 7:37pm On Apr 18, 2018
LordOfNaira:

I am a medical doctor. I like life but then what is life when it is painful, what is the essence? I have never had to euthanize anyone but I came close once and my father (who is also a doctor) talked me into not doing it. However, I have carried out assisted suicide.

I actually wanted to hear your views because you are someone for whom I have a deep feeling of affection. Thank you for replying.
Why thank you , I appreciate that!
Most avoid addressing quality of life for their own benefit. Even if the person is suffering they cling to hope sometimes when hope has been gone a long time. It’s common to find families going from conventional medicine to traditional medicine to religion to whatever else is out there in a futile attempt to prolong life.

Re: Sarco: The 'Suicide Machine' Invented By Philip Nitschke "Dr Death" by Nobody: 9:01pm On Apr 18, 2018
pansophist:
people that want to commit suicide are usually broke to buy a machine like this, besides, they want to die discreetly. Especially when a single jump from a tall building head down will do the job smoothly.
Jumping from a building will be very painful, this machine sound fun to people that will want to embark on a suicide mission grin.

A Lady Beheaded And Dropped In A Lagoon.(viewers Discretion ) / Girl Raped And Killed In Oba, Anambra State (Graphic Photos) / Thief Unable To Escape After Locking Himself In Victim's House In Akwa Ibom.PICS

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53