Stats: 3,165,358 members, 7,860,949 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 07:42 PM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (5527) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5233514 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5524) (5525) (5526) (5527) (5528) (5529) (5530) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by teamb: 1:53pm On Apr 24, 2018
stephen000500:
$800 PayPal available on Email. Rate : 310/$
Contact me if you can add email to your paypal.
Warranty : 3 years

Pm
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by duroc(m): 1:57pm On Apr 24, 2018
Its somehow some of the said escrow here don't know about rmb. Funlord, someone asked you to confirm if a receipt is fake or real? You never care to ask of the Chinese account number and see through with the receipt the person send. You just quick to conclusion u don't understand Chinese. Have sent over 10M to China without transacting with anybody here because of all una over Sabi. I don't hv to convince anyone on anything, let my honesty and name Durocity do it

Mr / Mrs teamb since are new to rmb trading and doubting a receipt.. u can confirm from ur supplier if they got the 1500 Rmb and fuckiin send me my naira.

IG @duroworld @durocitystore
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by teamb: 1:57pm On Apr 24, 2018
PAYPAL FUND AVAILABLE FOR SALE

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Optimisticgondy(m): 1:59pm On Apr 24, 2018
I'm now buying:

Neteller and Skrill fund

Bitcoin and Etherrum

Payoneer fund

Bring all; rates are sweet
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 2:04pm On Apr 24, 2018
duroc:
Its somehow some of the said escrow here don't know about rmb. Funlord, someone asked you to confirm if a receipt is fake or real? You never care to ask of the Chinese account number and see through with the receipt the person send. You just quick to conclusion u don't understand Chinese. Have sent over 10M to China without transacting with anybody here because of all una over Sabi. I don't hv to convince anyone on anything, let my honesty and name Durocity do it

Mr / Mrs teamb since are new to rmb trading and doubting a receipt.. u can confirm from ur supplier if they got the 1500 Rmb and fuckiin send me my naira.

IG @duroworld @durocitystore

RMB IS ALWAYS INSTANT AND SHOULD not CAUSE A PROBLEM ...
it is very simple and straight forward and in rare case would you see someone transacting with stolen rmb
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by DoyenExchange: 2:05pm On Apr 24, 2018
¤ We Buy BITCOIN: N330 - N350/$
¤ We Buy SKRILL/NETELLER @ Your Rate and you get paid Instanta!

Today, We Have (Buy/Sale):

¤ Skrill - We're Buying @ Your Rate!
¤ PayPal - Available ( 'FnF/GnS)
¤ Payoneer -N.A ($----) Bulk
¤ PM - Available ($780) Bulk
¤ Neteller -We Buy Bits & Bulk!
¤ RMB 50 - RMB 7000 Available!
¤ BTC - We Buy Small small BTC!
¤ Pack some or pack all! (min. $)

***Can you Supply to us: PAYONEER, SKRILL, NETELLER & BITCOIN on a Daily/Weekly Basis? Get NICE and ATTRACTIVE Rates. We are looking for you!

Trade Wisely & Safely.

Meet us now
!

Kindly click on our WhatsApp Link below or Call. See our Signature.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by duroc(m): 2:09pm On Apr 24, 2018
Singapore1:

it is very simple and straight forward and in rare case would you see someone transacting with stolen rmb

Nawa oooo...I just tire. The dude still dey send receipt up and down if it's fake or real. Receipt wey the account number he gave me Dey.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by funlord(m): 2:14pm On Apr 24, 2018
duroc:
Its somehow some of the said escrow here don't know about rmb. [/b]Funlord, someone asked you to confirm if a receipt is fake or real? You never care to ask of the Chinese account number and see through with the receipt the person send. [b]You just quick to conclusion u don't understand Chinese. [/b]Have sent over 10M to China without transacting with anybody here [b]because of all una over Sabi. I don't hv to convince anyone on anything, let my honesty and name Durocity do it.

Just look at the tripe this one is posting? Must I give an F about rmb or na RMD sef because it would help settle your drama with your client?

Mr man...is my name funlord Lee? What is my concern with your rmb trade that I just saw screen shot only after both of you have started weeping over who pays who? Remember:

1: you asked me if teamb contacted me about escrow and I told you never?

2: 5 minutes later teamb sends me some funny chinko receipt and asks me to confirm its authenticity and I simply tell him to go and hunt for his fellow rmb society members so that they can allay his fears over the receipt and you are now coming here to rant about what exactly?

If I say you should point out one thing I have done wrong by answering both you and him now you will start dancing shaku on top the matter! Abeg carry your stress and go and use it on someone that is owing you and not me!

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by teamb: 2:19pm On Apr 24, 2018
Singapore1:

Sir, can you pls confirm if dis receipt is real, the receiver is currently not online to confirm. Am newbie

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Jidonskii(m): 2:19pm On Apr 24, 2018
$100 agc needed. WhatsApp on my signature.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by duroc(m): 2:20pm On Apr 24, 2018
[quote author=funlord post=66988625]

Just look at the tripe this one is posting? Must I give an F about rmb or na RMD sef because it would help settle your drama with your client?

Mr man...is my name funlord Lee? What is my concern with your rmb trade that I just saw screen shot only after both of you have started weeping over who pays who? Remember:

1: you asked me if teamb contacted me about escrow and I told you never?

2: 5 minutes later teamb sends me some funny ch

He actually mentioned your name as an escrow. And I decided to run it without collecting naira first. Now he's doubting receipt and still showing u cos he should me ur chats conversation.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by sangresan(m): 2:21pm On Apr 24, 2018
Zdoh:
Lol ....I am sure you have been convinced ?

Zdoh baba agbalagba....tuale

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by duroc(m): 2:22pm On Apr 24, 2018
teamb:

Sir, can you pls confirm if dis receipt is real, the receiver is currently not online to confirm. Am newbie

AAccount number 中国农业银行广州人和支行
6228 4800 8672 3750 971

兰启秀
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by frisky2good(m): 2:24pm On Apr 24, 2018
Tabbaz:

Mod didn't ban him. What can we do than to watch

Sometimes these mods act like they don't even care if people get scammed or not
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by stephen000500: 2:25pm On Apr 24, 2018
Contact me via WhatsApp
teamb:

Pm
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by funlord(m): 2:26pm On Apr 24, 2018
duroc:

I meant teamb... Sorry

He must pay you that is all you should know! Why not ask Singapore to settle it once and for all since all of you are rmb members! If he tries anything I have all his Kaya so he is going nowhere....

Teamb oya fall in with that receipt
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by akinswaggs(m): 2:26pm On Apr 24, 2018
$1220 skrill funds for sale
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by OkwaIfugo(m): 2:27pm On Apr 24, 2018
teamb:

I guess next time you should have your receiver online and active before having cash paid to him.

Holding down someone's funds isn't a good doing at all. It kills business.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by duroc(m): 2:31pm On Apr 24, 2018
OkwaIfugo:

I guess next time you should have your receiver online and active before having cash paid to him.

Am not even doing business with him again. Let him get the funds elsewhere. It took me less than 2 minutes to pay up after getting the account number without collecting naira just for mentioning an escrow I didn't even chat with. He's a newbie
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by duroc(m): 2:32pm On Apr 24, 2018
funlord:

He must pay you that is all you should know! Why not ask Singapore to settle it once and for all since all of you are rmb members! If he tries anything I have all his Kaya so he is going nowhere....

Teamb oya fall in with that receipt

Nice then. Oya, make una confirm the receipt. They said it's fake oooooooooooo
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by sangresan(m): 2:33pm On Apr 24, 2018
sangresan:
$34 iwriter PayPal available....
Sold to temilolug with Hayfloze acting as escrow....

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by OkwaIfugo(m): 2:38pm On Apr 24, 2018
duroc:

Am not even doing business with him again. Let him get the funds elsewhere. It took me less than 2 minutes to pay up after getting the account number without collecting naira just for mentioning an escrow I didn't even chat with. He's a newbie

In this situation the best is let him send the naira to an escrow pending when he confirms the funds from his receiver.

That's the best to do now.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by teamb: 2:39pm On Apr 24, 2018
OkwaIfugo:

Dis my 1st time sending rmb, thanks for d advice
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by teamb: 2:41pm On Apr 24, 2018
OkwaIfugo:

In this situation the best is let him send the naira to an escrow pending when he confirms the funds from his receiver.

Funlord or Singapore as escrow, am fine by it
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by sunmike065(m): 2:43pm On Apr 24, 2018
sunmike065:

Buying ETHEREUM

Payment is instant.

WhatsApp link below...
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Fhonhix(m): 2:43pm On Apr 24, 2018
$123 BTC needed
N360/$
Binance wallet
Contact @signature if available

#fiicrypto
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by OkwaIfugo(m): 2:44pm On Apr 24, 2018
teamb:

Yes send to naira to escrow so the young man will calm down.
Also be quick call your receiver to confirm it before its night in China.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by duroc(m): 2:46pm On Apr 24, 2018
OkwaIfugo:

The supplier would be asleep by now. So I have to wait 1am Nigeria time to collect my money?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by macphilip: 2:47pm On Apr 24, 2018
Buy and Sell through us

Bitcoin, Perfect Money, Neteller, Payoneer.

We are 100% legit company.
You can trade with us online or at our Ikeja, Lagos office

Trade safely and beware of online scammers

See our GSM and WhatsApp line below
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by trendygirl: 2:48pm On Apr 24, 2018
teamb:

It's definitely real. And I have been buying rmb from Duroc tey tey and never had issues with his payment.

You can see the first 4 digits and the last 4digits of the account number clearly on the receipt. If the numbers tallies with the account details you sent, then it's real
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by duroc(m): 2:50pm On Apr 24, 2018
teamb:

If you like bring ur escrow from heaven. Just send me my naira. Can't wait till ur client wakes up before u confirm. If they don't get it... CALL ME OUT. I gave you all my details already.

Release my money
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HazzanTazzan(m): 2:53pm On Apr 24, 2018
500$ fnf PayPal available...

No fraudulent funds...

Freelance funds...

Come Whatsapp

(1) (2) (3) ... (5524) (5525) (5526) (5527) (5528) (5529) (5530) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41