Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate (28773 Views)
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by ShobayoEmma(m): 12:41pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
A medal of failure for the commander in chief of failure itself, imbecilic Buhari. |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by BrutusOj(m): 12:41pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
gentlechyke:Dullardihno of daura |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by Newpride(m): 12:42pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Can they try it and succeed? What offense has PMB committed that many of those senators haven’t done worst. Starting from the leader of that senate bukola saraki and the least of them are all criminals and certificates forgers. He that’s hasn’t done anything wrong against the law of this land yet still remain in that chamber shld first cast a stone of impeachment on PMB. |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by Anwons(m): 12:43pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Senate? Impeach boohary? The best that will happen to Nigeria democracy but not these set of senators because they don't have the guts. |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by Redhot111(m): 12:43pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Jazzlite:Ewuu |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by Bimpe29(m): 12:44pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Wouldn't it rather better for us as a nation? |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by valentineuwakwe(m): 12:44pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
why refer it to the judiciary for advice? the constitution is very clear on the process and step to take if a president violate it and deem fit for impeachment. ...these senators are just afraid of buhari...simple! |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by Blackfire(m): 12:45pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
baby124:Will you keepkwayet. |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by Blackfire(m): 12:46pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
millomaniac:Wailler wailler don cry o... Kajikwo |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by Laratayo: 12:46pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Nice move by the Senate, it will end in praise |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by BluntBoy(m): 12:47pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
baby124:Who are you to decide? You are just one person with a single vote. What has the Senate done about the killing? |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by Reference(m): 12:47pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
san316:They don't have to. Once the process is set in motion it damages his legacy. It is like a query set in a personnel file. I think Mr. President had better look into insecurity problem. It was one of his campaign promises ànd ine of the recurrent claims of achievement with the Boko Haram lull. Right now the situation is far worse than he met it. |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by millomaniac: 12:47pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Blackfire:Olodo. |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by Charles478: 12:48pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
What about the 10 billion naira they received from minister of finance without due process, they should impeach themselves as well. Bunch of wereys. |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by Anwons(m): 12:48pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Newpride:What are u saying? Maybe u forgot that the caught thief is the thief while the uncaught is not. From ur statement, u want the nation to continue sinking because our so called leaders are all corrupt? Wake up |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by cantok(m): 12:48pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Blackfire: ![]() |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by Solace55: 12:50pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Lol... Shift this news to jokes section please |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by sunnymaja(m): 12:51pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
oshe11:Do you see distinguish in Dino? Is becoming senator makes one above the law and resist lawful arrest? Chai! take sentiments away, there is God o |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by Charles478: 12:51pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
baby124:The only party that can remove buhari is PDP. But let's be realistic, does PDP have any candidate who can confidently unseat buhari. |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by Charly68: 12:51pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
They are testing the ground to see Nigerians reaction and executive move..we are watching oo |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by Onyemabright(m): 12:53pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Inspire01:Sorry bros because is in possible |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by koxi(m): 12:54pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
san316:I think I totally agree with you...na mouth dem dey! A nation on reverse gear. |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by sunnymaja(m): 12:54pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Charles478:Buari is better than most of them. It is just that buari did not use many competent, young , exposure- driven people . |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by johnlvis(m): 12:55pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Sell this country to interested buyer and give me my share. |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by Debazent: 12:56pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Another waste of time.Better they should focus on more important things. |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by Debazent: 12:56pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Another waste of time.Better they should focus on more important things.... |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by Newbiee: 12:57pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Wasted effort, those that can not even see ordinary election sequence reordering through. They are thinking of impeaching the President. They should just respect themselves and keep calm. Nigerians would decide who to impeach and who to continue in 2019 polls. |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by ipobarecriminals: 12:58pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by jozee8: 12:58pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
BafanaBafana:Let them try it first let see, Before I can believe you if it were possible or not |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by jrusky(m): 12:59pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
Blackfire:You go just die waste throw-way. Gone are those days of such silly threat if you do anyhow you will just die anyhow. No one dey chop dat kain threat again abeg. |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by ronaldbecky(m): 1:00pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
gentlechyke:..I dont know his name,bt he was d 1 dat say "nigerian youth are Lazy" |
| Re: Buhari Survives Impeachment Notice In Senate by NairaMaster1(m): 1:01pm On Apr 26, 2018 |
madridguy:Pix don't lie!
Oshiomhole Survives Impeachment, Gets Vote Of Confidence • Impeachment Notice: PDP Reps Threaten To Block Buhari’s Request On INEC Budget • Buhari Survives Plot To Scuttle Re-election Bid • 2 • 3 • 4
Atiku Abubakar At Town Hall Meeting With Youths In Lagos (Photos) • Hausas Will Not Farm After Killing The Fulanis - Bandit Leader, Turji Bello • Jonathan Driving A Road Construction Truck (Picture)

naija people don suffer. Kai !!