Stats: 3,325,874 members, 8,424,014 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 02:58 PM

Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesDaddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings (42559 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by Tundeobama(m): 10:48am On May 26, 2018
freezer is a devil people should run away from ooooo most annoying thing is he uses people lifestyle in bible to justify it in old testament.
Dude said that the law of tithing doesn't apply
to us because it is an old testament law but here
he's using the same old testament to support
Linda. I think the real sheeples are those who
take Freeze seriously?
Am not surprised you a regular quilox customer carry olosho up and down.the only people who support him are those they share lifestyle together.
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by spencekat(m): 10:49am On May 26, 2018
Freeze is always misquoting the Bible.
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by eph12(m): 10:49am On May 26, 2018
millomaniac:
I think the misunderstanding or debate is on the meaning of marriage. To you marriage is when the couple tie the knot in a church or some other official ceremony. To freeze marriage has already happened when the woman or the man are intimately involved and dedicated to each other with genuine intentions to make it official. All the verses you quoted are all saying same thing.
If that's how freeze interpreted that part then he's wrong. Well he's always wrong.

That verse explained that once you make a girl pregnant, you must marry her. It didn't say the marriage rite is in the making of her pregnant.

Unless LI claims they already did some sort of traditional wedding, there's no backing for her action in the scriptures. And no I'm not condemning her but freeze deceitfulness
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by lloyds(m): 10:49am On May 26, 2018
hisgrace090:
One thing with this man is that he always move with bible backing,werass the church heavy weight never care to back up their claim with the bible.

Only God knows how he dig up all this bible verses.
It's bcoz u as a person decides not to build up yourself in the lord.

The interpretation of the scriptures is given by holy spirit to holy men of God.

The word of God is deep and cannot be comprehended through carnality.

Freeze doesn't understand many scriptures he is opening. . Because if he does, it would bear clear fruits in his life.

It is not by the grammar he speaks, it is by the power.

Please be careful with Daddy Freeze.
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by andyanders: 10:49am On May 26, 2018
hisgrace090:
One thing with this man is that he always move with bible backing,werass the church heavy weight never care to back up their claim with the bible.

Devil will EVER direct people like Freeze to the potion from the bible where to pick to back up their claim. The devil himself is a spirit and knows where to direct their own. So Freeze gets inspiration from demonic spirit,so you don't blame him.
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by theapeman4: 10:49am On May 26, 2018
Amagite:
From; Amagitesblog.com

Controversial OAP and leader of the Free Nation, Daddy Freeze has reacted after a Nigerian author wrote a long piece on how Linda Ikeji is leading young girls to hell by getting pregnant without marriage after preaching celibacy to them.

According to him, she isn't really wrong. Read his post below...

"Who is this forlorn schmuck?
-
The only people leading Nigerians to hell are the GOs you dingleberries, NO ONE ELSE!
-
@officiallindaikeji isn’t really wrong.
-
According to Torah law, marriage is a two-step process. The first stage is called "kiddushin," and the second step is known as "nisu'in." Kiddushin is commonly translated as betrothal, it’s like the modern day ‘knocking on the door’ but actually renders the bride and groom full-fledged husband and wife. Betrothal is either through a contract, or through SEX!
-
However, the bride and groom are not permitted to live together as husband and wife until the second stage, the nisu'in, is completed.
-
Now, another instance is recorded in the Bible:
◄ Exodus 22:16 ►
NIV
"If a man seduces a virgin who is not pledged to be married and sleeps with her, he must pay the bride-price, and she shall be his wife.
-
Sex clearly came before marriage in this instance.
-
So if Linda is bethrothed to be married, or is going to marry the one who got her pregnant, she is assumed to be in line with the Jewish customs, Jesus NEVER CHANGED THE MARRIAGE TRADITIONS, neither did the disciples.
-
Now this does not make a case for sexual immorality outside marriage, it’s just for genuine couples who are betrothed, or a couple who eventually marry.
-
The Greek word for “fornication” is “porneia”, which means ‘harlotry’ NOT PREMARITAL SEX by an engaged couple. Harlotry is prostitution!
-
The GOs are the ones leading people to hell because they are teaching the law, tithing is the LAW, first fruit is the LAW, the law is sinful, it puts you under a curse(Gal3:10) and cuts you off from Christ!(Gal5:4)
-
◄ Matthew 23 ►
[13] “What sorrow awaits you teachers of religious law and you Pharisees. Hypocrites! For you shut the door of the Kingdom of Heaven in people’s faces. You won’t go in yourselves, and you don’t let others enter either.
-
◄ Galatians 2 ►
[17] But suppose we seek to be made right with God through faith in Christ and then we are found guilty because we have abandoned the law. Would that mean Christ has led us into sin? Absolutely not! [18] Rather, I am a sinner if I rebuild the old system of law I already tore down.
"

https://www.amagitesblog.com/2018/05/she-isnt-really-wrong-daddy-freeze-defends-linda-ikejis-pregnancy-with-biblical-backings.html
First is linda ikeji a virgin? undecided

We all know that many diccks have gone through that smelly puuuuuuusy of Linda!

So exodus doesn't apply to her!
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by markovnikoff001(m): 10:49am On May 26, 2018
And that, my people is the problem with the Bible: old testament, new testament and all the unfathomable grey areas in-between. If the Bible was a Mathematics textbook, there will be multiple correct answers to a simple equation such as 2x=4..
We should all know that there is the Word of God and there is the Bible; the Bible may not necessarily be the Word of God, simply because it was written by men.
The Word of God comes to us personally, through prayers and anything you hear or receive as an outcome of that prayer is for you only and cannot be applied to other persons.
Do not be bound by man's interpretations of what a man has written for man as we know will always try to twist things around to put himself in the best light possible.

The fact is that every single conscious human being on the face of the earth knows right from wrong; you know that thing called "conscience?" that's your moral compass. We all know when we are about to do wrong, instinctively, automatically; you don't need anyone to tell you that.

Daddy Freeze, GO, and the lot are not any better than the rest of us, they are human. Chart your own path, guided by the most basic instinct of right and wrong and you shall turn out well, eventually, hopefully. But toe the path set by someone else's words, then you are most likely going to end up worse for wear, eventually, most likely.

This write-up is not supposed to be hard and binding, for, even me, am human.
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by lookingfly: 10:52am On May 26, 2018
TheKingIsHere:
You are the sheep here because you can't think. From the Bible passage, it stated "virgin", is Linda ikeji a virgin?

Bunch of dunces.
how are you sure Linda is not virgin, na you disvirgin her?
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by millomaniac: 10:52am On May 26, 2018
eph12:
If that's how freeze interpreted that part then he's wrong. Well he's always wrong.

That verse explained that once you make a girl pregnant, you must marry her. It didn't say the marriage rite is in the making of her pregnant.

Unless LI claims they already did some sort of traditional wedding, there's no backing for her action in the scriptures. And no I'm not condemning her but freeze deceitfulness
I don't understand the bolded
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by 1LadySule(f): 10:52am On May 26, 2018
This is what happens when there's a loss in Transmission.
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by saltoasis: 10:53am On May 26, 2018
I don't need to be a Christian to know that he is talking trash.

Making people your role model is a setup for great disappointment. No one is perfect .
Linda was busy preaching celibacy and those young girls were looking up to her alas, she was doing the contrary.
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by ehissi(m): 10:54am On May 26, 2018
cyndy1000:
Is it just me am tired of hearing all these Linda pregnancy. people should leave her to carry her cross why drinking paracetamol on another person's headache.

After we all leave here every body will account to all his/her did while on Earth
My dear, there are also people who were also tired of Linda Ikeji bashing the likes of Wizkid for having children out of wedlock. What she advocated was sex after marriage.

So those people who were tired of her bashing then, now have energy now, and Aunty Linda the basher is overdue for bashing....... cheesy grin

Or did she conceive of the Holy Spirit like mary? Or she been secretly chopping something while preaching celibacy...... wink
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by LaExpert: 10:54am On May 26, 2018
Amagite:
According to Torah law, marriage is a two-step process. The first stage is called "kiddushin," and the second step is known as "nisu'in." Kiddushin is commonly translated as betrothal, it’s like the modern day ‘knocking on the door’ but actually renders the bride and groom full-fledged husband and wife. Betrothal is either through a contract, or through SEX!

The GOs are the ones leading people to hell because they are teaching the law, tithing is the LAW, first fruit is the LAW, the law is sinful, it puts you under a curse(Gal3:10) and cuts you off from Christ!(Gal5:4)
Sadly, many blind followers won't see the hypocrisy of this dumb message.

There he is, preaching the LAW to defend himself and condemning the Pastors that preach the same thing. Even the LAW he's teaching is being incorrectly taught by him.
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by lloyds(m): 10:55am On May 26, 2018
Tallesty1:
Dude said that the law of tithing doesn't apply to us because it is an old testament law but here he's using the same old testament to support Linda. I think the real sheeples are those who take Freeze seriously
God bless u bro.

He will finish quoting the scriptures and go and have sex with his girl friend, drinking his bear, buying watches worth millions when his salary not up to 200K . An hypocrite indeed.
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by Wisdomkosi(m): 10:55am On May 26, 2018
Freeze dey craze, he is completely mad and I use to like him but with this, I have completely dislike him!! Freeze get out. Nonsense
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by princetom1(m): 10:56am On May 26, 2018
I don't even know what to say... He is nt like is always right anyway... This one wey him talk, really bad.

Let him return to criticizing religious leaders, he is right in most aspect of that...
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by Acidosis(m): 10:56am On May 26, 2018
Na to start defending ritualist and drug addicts remain..

Well-done sire!!
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by alt3r3g0: 10:57am On May 26, 2018
hisgrace090:

Even the devil is very knowlegdeable in the bible. Hence, when he asked Jesus to jump off a clif, he quoted "He will give his angels charge over you hence you dash yout feet against the rock". Ps 91:11

Moral of the story. That someone can quote bible to support his argument does not mean the person is from God.
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by Nobody: 10:57am On May 26, 2018
Am actually genuinely happy for her.
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by saltoasis: 10:58am On May 26, 2018
Tundeobama:
freezer is a devil people should run away from ooooo most annoying thing is he uses people lifestyle in bible to justify it in old testament.
Dude said that the law of tithing doesn't apply
to us because it is an old testament law but here
he's using the same old testament to support
Linda. I think the real sheeples are those who
take Freeze seriously?
Am not surprised you a regular quilox customer carry olosho up and down.the only people who support him are those they share lifestyle together.
His followers eyes are gradually opening. His real motive is now out.
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by bunmmy5: 10:58am On May 26, 2018
This issue will keep generating controversies and we can even sin against God with our points. For instance, let put this to logical reasoning, if you got pregnant while having premarital sex and you decided to went for abortion and died in the course. What do you think will be is judgement in heaven and someone who got pregnant out of wedlock and decide to keep the baby and face the shame and seek the forgiveness of God. How do you think both of them will be judged. Do not forget the same sin that Judas committed is the same as that of Judas but because there is room for Peter to ask for forgiveness and with this he was saved but Judas never had the same opportunity. To cap it all, let remember the harlot in the bible whom Jesus saved from the Pharisees and ask her to go and sin no more. Pls do not let us condemned people but to chastised them with love. Always remember God is love.
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by blowjob: 11:00am On May 26, 2018
Amagite:
From; Amagitesblog.com

Controversial OAP and leader of the Free Nation, Daddy Freeze has reacted after a Nigerian author wrote a long piece on how Linda Ikeji is leading young girls to hell by getting pregnant without marriage after preaching celibacy to them.

According to him, she isn't really wrong. Read his post below...

"Who is this forlorn schmuck?
-
The only people leading Nigerians to hell are the GOs you dingleberries, NO ONE ELSE!
-
@officiallindaikeji isn’t really wrong.
-
-
However, the bride and groom are not permitted to live together as husband and wife until the second stage, the nisu'in, is completed.
-
Now, another instance is recorded in the Bible:
◄ Exodus 22:16 ►
NIV
"If a man seduces a virgin who is not pledged to be married and sleeps with her, he must pay the bride-price, and she shall be his wife.
-
Sex clearly came before marriage in this instance.
-
So if Linda is bethrothed to be married, or is going to marry the one who got her pregnant, she is assumed to be in line with the Jewish customs, Jesus NEVER CHANGED THE MARRIAGE TRADITIONS, neither did the disciples.
-
Now this does not make a case for sexual immorality outside marriage, it’s just for genuine couples who are betrothed, or a couple who eventually marry.
-
The Greek word for “fornication” is “porneia”, which means ‘harlotry’ NOT PREMARITAL SEX by an engaged couple. Harlotry is prostitution!
-
-
◄ Matthew 23 ►
[13] “What sorrow awaits you teachers of religious law and you Pharisees. Hypocrites! For you shut the door of the Kingdom of Heaven in people’s faces. You won’t go in yourselves, and you don’t let others enter either.
-
◄ Galatians 2 ►
[17] But suppose we seek to be made right with God through faith in Christ and then we are found guilty because we have abandoned the law. Would that mean Christ has led us into sin? Absolutely not! [18] Rather, I am a sinner if I rebuild the old system of law I already tore down.
"

https://www.amagitesblog.com/2018/05/she-isnt-really-wrong-daddy-freeze-defends-linda-ikejis-pregnancy-with-biblical-backings.html
NA WAOOOO..PERSON NOR FIT CARRY BELLE AGAIN... grin..JUST because THE B..TCH,NA BASKET MOUTH.... grin
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by DaHrNn(m): 11:00am On May 26, 2018
I don't think I can waste my time reading his poo.... God is not author of confusion and clearly this guy is confused that his sheeples members need conduct 7days deliverance for him... God have mercy on him
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by Smartademu(m): 11:01am On May 26, 2018
Check these scriptures please.

Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by CHIGIM: 11:03am On May 26, 2018
mumu sheep talk, go head show ur religious stupidity
alBHAGDADI:
Your blindness and love for wrong things has enable tircksters like Freeze to deceive you and your kind easily. Look at the way he is convienently quoting the LAW to back Linda Ikeji and her wrong ways. That is the same LAW he is accusing Daddy GOs of using to deceive people to collect tithe from them. He is now using the same law to soothe himself cos it involves a friend of his, Linda Ikeji.

He even quoted a law of Moses in the old testament to back up his claims. We are no more under the law cos we have been bought from it with the Blood of Jesus. If the law required that a man can have sex with a woman he is betrothed to, such is now a sin in the age of grace which God gave us the moment Jesus Christ died and resurrected.

Romans 7:6

But now, by dying to what once bound us, we have been released from the law so that we serve in the new way of the Spirit, and not in the old way of the written code.

If Freeze can conveniently quote a portion of the law when it soothes him, then he should also apply the below verse to himself as he is currently sleeping with another man's wife who is not yet divorced.

Leviticus 20:10

"'If a man commits adultery with another man's wife--with the wife of his neighbor--both the adulterer and the adulteress are to be put to death.

Look at the way he cunning twisted the meaning of sexual immorality and called it harlotry. In his clever mind, all those that translated the Greek word to mean sexual immorality in all Bible translations are wrong, he is the only one right. And some freaks will believe him on this. grin

He even boldly claims Jesus Christ and his Disciples didn't change the Jewish marriage customs which is grounded in the LAW of Moses. If he said betrothed couples who are not yet married can have sex, then can he explain what the below verse is saying when it said ''to avoid sexual immorality, each man should have his own WIFE which means marriage, not get betrothed to have sex''?

1 Corinthians 7:2
But because of the temptation to sexual immorality, each man should have his own wife and each woman her own husband

The JEWISH LAW might allow betrothed couples to have sex till they get married, but we Christians are not under such laws as explained by the above verse. We are not under Judaism. We are under the law of Christ. We are Christians. Imagine how useless ladies will become if they were still under the LAW. Once a man is tired of having sex with his betrothed lady, he will just dump her and move to get betrothed to another one. That means ladies will now be passed around pretty much like what we see today. But Jesus has freed us from such archaic ways by telling us to flee from sexual immorality. The Church doesn't practice betrothal. Neither has it ever preached sex between engaged couples. It only preaches sex in marriage and that those who are not married should flee sexual immorality which is clearly premarital sex, while married couples should flee from adultery.

Hebrew 13:14

4 Marriage should be honored by all, and the marriage bed kept pure, for God will judge the adulterer and all the sexually immoral.

1 Corinthians 6:18-20

Flee from sexual immorality. Every other sin a person commits is outside the body, but the sexually immoral person sins against his own body. Or do you not know that your body is a temple of the Holy Spirit within you, whom you have from God? You are not your own, for you were bought with a price. So glorify God in your body

1 Thessalonians 4:3-5

For this is the will of God, your sanctification: that you abstain from sexual immorality; that each one of you know how to control his own body in holiness and honor, not in the passion of lust like the Gentiles who do not know God;

Notice how the below verse advises marriage before one can have sex if he or she cannot exercise control.

1 Corinthians 7:8-9
To the unmarried and the widows I say that it is good for them to remain single as I am. But if they cannot exercise self-control, they should marry. For it is better to marry than to burn with passion.
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by engrelvis(m): 11:03am On May 26, 2018
BelindaKings:
Do you want to earn up to $375 every 15 days? Check my Signature
how much do u v in yr account?
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by abc115: 11:03am On May 26, 2018
Linda committed Fornication. QED.
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by Orpe7(m): 11:04am On May 26, 2018
Now someone is twisting the bible to suit himself
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by bobkezel(m): 11:06am On May 26, 2018
F.uck u freeze, f.uck u all GOs. Why teach us jewish traditions, are we jews? We are afrikans fcol. If u m'fkas want to prove or back up any sh!t, better do that indegenously....
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by CHIGIM: 11:07am On May 26, 2018
count me with freeze. the church must go down or become like a club
TheAngry1:
Yeah, I said it before, this Daddy Freeze is on a mission. He has been anointed to destabilize the church in Nigeria, and some gullible nitwits here are cheering him on! Ekwensu! Zuwo of the highest order! Soon, the demon called freeze will provide biblical justifications for incest and adultery.
Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by johnpaschal(m): 11:08am On May 26, 2018
RETIREDMUMU:

daddy freeze my role model cheesy cheesy
your moniker alone says it all
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply

Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji With Biblical BackingsNigerians React To Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy NewsLinda Ikeji: "No Boob Surgery, A Good Bra Can Do The Magic"234

Holiday Photos Of Nadia Buari Looking Super FitMan Proposes To Uche Ogbodo On Instagram As He Slides Into Her DMGenevieve Nnaji & Her Brother Pose For Cool ‘snowfie’