Stats: 3,150,551 members, 7,809,018 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:09 PM

Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court (41865 Views)

Emenike, Iheoma Nnadi Deny Break Up Rumour, Take Their Daughter On Swimming Date / Emmanuel Emenike & Wife, Iheoma Nnadi Unfollow Each Other On IG, Delete Photos / Emmanuel Emenike And Iheoma Nnadi's Pre-Wedding Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by Liftedhands(f): 8:30pm On May 31, 2018
johnmattew:
comments above tells u more about nigerian youth: ignorant and educated illiterates that doesn't ignore their right... major reason why politicians see dem as dunce
You can say that again undecided in this economy you pay somebody so much to do a job ( on such a special day in a woman's life) and it was ruined? They expect her to ignore it because she's newly wedded and should be on honeymoon?

Impossible!!! If the planner did no wrong then let the court decide. Not telling her to let it go.

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by Only1mi(f): 8:31pm On May 31, 2018
zicoraads:

No, she doesn't!

And what is it with a lot of you talking about 'her wahala?' undecided

Weddings are special days in the lives of those who enter into marriages. And if you mess up mine, you had better be ready to pay for it. Especially if you were paid a huge sum to make sure that things don't go south.

Besides, the wedding planner should have quietly called her and taken the corrections that her client noticed in her wedding. This can only end badly for the wedding planner. This is bad PR.

It's interesting that a lot of people think she should let it go. Once, I ordered something based on the reviews I read about the product, when I received it ehn, it was terrible. I left a poor review, the company I bought it from wanted to pay me to remove the review so people wouldn't know it was rubbish. People want her to keep quiet and continue delivering poor service while charging extortionate prices. Nah.

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by coleB(m): 8:39pm On May 31, 2018
wetin concern me,? grin..
kukuma enjoi ur honeymoon b4 court cases.

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by Papyk: 8:40pm On May 31, 2018
Leonbonapart:
Stupid woman. The rudeness and anger in your statement reveals whom you are. Why not just let go
All of your talking trash here against this lady are the reason your country Nigeria is in a mess. All of you will be complaining about president buhari government, yet you were telling a bride who knows what she wants and paid for it and complain when she did not get what she paid for. if its abroad, That is the end of her event planning carrier. That is why Event planners in abroad are satisfy professionals who pay so much attention to details. Majority of event planner in Nigeria are thiefs and arrongant who know notting about event planning. I am a professional videographers who has covered both events in Nigeria and Abroad.

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by Duru009(m): 8:42pm On May 31, 2018
Now he has married you , your real character is out .

This is the major reason many men are still single!

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by Nobody: 8:42pm On May 31, 2018
Which court is she talking about? Hahaha, their is a higher probability that Jesus will come first because the final hearing. Nigerian court and adjoining of cases, the craziest thing is how far they will throw the next date.

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by Ishilove: 8:42pm On May 31, 2018
johnmattew:
childish... just everything be on social media
Very childish

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by Nobody: 8:43pm On May 31, 2018
Is it that Emenike don't have sense to correct this girl or she has no sense to respect her husband and stop behaving like a fool?

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by akpanbaba: 8:43pm On May 31, 2018
Is there any plan by Emenike to divorce her because of issues associated with the incompetence of the wedding planner?
Is it that the court has to resolve those issues before the marriage can stand the test of time?

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by Anyad231: 8:43pm On May 31, 2018
She Don marry footballer, u get money b4 to go court....people get married everyday and shit happens....ur own u carry am 4 head say wetin happen..Emenike make ur matter no be like martial own. This woman go bring ur dirty clothe outside when small issue happen.

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by MurderX: 8:45pm On May 31, 2018
BEST WIFE EVER!!!! Beauty plus brains plus brave - this is the same way she will defend and fight for the rights of her children and husband. 

Correct woman, not the liability slay queens everywhere, empty brains that cannot add any value to a man's life, always looking for what to grab, think their puss is golden and writing dumb posts above. No wonder she is the one getting married and you are there single and posting your lonely rubbish nonsense online. Mtcheeeew, smh.

I ENVY THAT YOUNG MAN, Emenike you got yourself one of the best remaining Nigerian women and you better support her.

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by clive2u(m): 8:49pm On May 31, 2018
Why are we not hearing the igbo amaka banters in this thread or is she not igbo?

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by Nobody: 8:57pm On May 31, 2018
This guy has chosen a big problem of his life as wife. An issue that could have been resolved amicably without the public knowing. Obviously, this mumu of a guy could have waded into this matter and prevented it from escalating and the heady lady could have rejected his say. This guy don enter one chance. SMH

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by SBG04: 8:59pm On May 31, 2018
MurderX:
BEST WIFE EVER!!!! Beauty plus brains plus brave - this is the same way she will defend and fight for the rights of her children and husband.

Correct woman, not the liability slay queens everywhere, empty brains that cannot add any value to a man's life, always looking for what to grab, think their puss is golden and writing dumb posts above. No wonder she is the one getting married and you are there single and posting your lonely rubbish nonsense online. Mtcheeeew, smh.

I ENVY THAT YOUNG MAN, Emenike you got yourself one of the best remaining Nigerian women and you better support her.
Bros you sure you'd get married to a woman that will start fighting her wedding planner on Instagram and Twitter because of a wedding that was last week? When you're supissed to be enjoying happily ever after? I can imagine her scrolling down her Twitter and Instagram on her honeymoon with a bitter face and insulting the wedding planner!
Emenike has truly entered one chance.

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by SBG04: 9:03pm On May 31, 2018
Papyk:
All of your talking trash here against this lady are the reason your country Nigeria is in a mess. All of you will be complaining about president buhari government, yet you were telling a bride who knows what she wants and paid for it and complain when she did not get what she paid for. if its abroad, That is the end of her event planning carrier. That is why Event planners in abroad are satisfy professionals who pay so much attention to details. Majority of event planner in Nigeria are thiefs and arrongant who know notting about event planning. I am a professional videographers who has covered both events in Nigeria and Abroad.
Bros it's about the civility of what she's doing!
She got married last week! She's supposed to be on her honeymoon! Even abroad, isn't sane for a newly wedded bride on honeymoon to go on Instagram and Twitter to curse out someone? Threatening fire and brimestone since the day after the wedding last week till now! Someone that is supposed to be on honeymoon!!!
That one is a serious character flaw of the woman. Emenike obviously married her face, not her character.

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by jaytime(m): 9:04pm On May 31, 2018
This girl that was crying uncontrollably when she was crowned MBGN? Shoo!
Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by emperorblog(m): 9:12pm On May 31, 2018
this,girl will be over proud what our own with ya problem u better look for way to make ur marriage,better. and last longer

btw visit www.emperorblog.com.ng for,cool and,interesring story and also contact us,for,your WEB DESIGN

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by mctfopt: 9:13pm On May 31, 2018
I do not understand the sentiment here, someone is dissatisfied with the level of service rendered and wanted to sue service provider, what has her marriage, or respect got to do with anything?

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by Nobody: 9:13pm On May 31, 2018
[quote auth tpor=johnmattew post=68061794]comments above tells u more about nigerian youth: ignorant and educated illiterates that doesn't ignore their right... major reason why politicians see dem as dunce[/quote] thank u! the bride is troublesome just because she knws her rights? i would do same if nt worse.if what am reading is accurate,then the planner needs to be put out of business.i hope the bride deals with her
Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by Nobody: 9:13pm On May 31, 2018
Lazy Aproko girl.

No single detail to back up the boring post undecided

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by NwaliE01: 9:14pm On May 31, 2018
My guy Emenike, Congrats oh.
You are indeed a strong man to have such a lousy woman as a wife.
Wish you a prosperous married life though!!!

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by Sharoniah(f): 9:25pm On May 31, 2018
Iheoma shouldn't have posted this issue on social media to start with...

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by Nobody: 9:26pm On May 31, 2018
niceprof:
"Uninvited guests were trouping in "..With this statement alone i absolve the wedding planner of any wrong doing,Emenike don enter one chance be that.Those "univited guests' made your husband the super star he is today ,gold digger

You're wrong, how are you sure those uninvited guest made her husband what he is today? Did they play the football with him or where there to plead with scout to take him?

This is why I love the whites, they don't take shit.
She paid for a service and she didn't get what she paid for, the event planner didn't apologise, even when she told her she didn't want the type of cake they still bring it on that day.

Maybe you need to hear the millions she paid for the event before you can understand why she's angry.

It has nothing to do with she suppose to be enjoying her honeymoon bla bla bla.

It's about getting justice, you see sh1t like this have been happening in our society and many people have keep quiet till it's now seen as a norm which shouldn't be so.

I support her on this one.

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by jaxxy(m): 9:30pm On May 31, 2018
oshe11:
This girl get Wahala ooooo

Eminike don enter trouble.....

He better divorce her now

Actually nobody likes their wedding being messy especially when u pay so much. I hv been to regular vip weddings and its alway top notch and no major complains so if the bride isn't happy then the organizer actually failed. The groom can always look the other way and going by wat im reading her complains seem valid. No remorse or personal apology even from the organizers why? Too bad.

My issues are the cake and rudeness to brides family and Guests. Its unacceptable 2me

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by Sharoniah(f): 9:30pm On May 31, 2018
udemzy101:

You're wrong, how are you sure those uninvited guest made her husband what he is today? Did they play the football with him or where there to plead with scout to take him?

This is why I love the whites, they don't take shit.
She paid for a service and she didn't get what she paid for, the event planner didn't apologise, even when she told her she didn't want the type of cake they still bring it on that day.

Maybe you need to hear the millions she paid for the event before you can understand why she's angry.

It has nothing to do with she suppose to be enjoying her honeymoon bla bla bla.

It's about getting justice, you see sh1t like this have been happening in our society and many people have keep quiet till it's now seen as a norm which shouldn't be so.

I support her on this one.
I'm very sure the "uninvited guests " were well to do people with class... I don't suppose a beggar or aboki entered there...

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by nkechiasogwa(f): 9:36pm On May 31, 2018
Those of you crucifying this lady will do worse if you were in her shoes. A woman's wedding day is One of the most memorable day of her life. I don't know about the men, but I guess same too for the men. I agree she should receive grace and strength to forgive her wedding planner and let go, but what makes it most annoying is that her wedding planner has not and does not see any reason to apologize. What does it cost her to apologize to her client, even when she thinks her client is wrong and she right. She will be saving her business image a lot of damages by a simple apology. After all, the golden rule of marketing is that customers are always right. In her recent reply, the wedding planner never tendered any apology to this client she has offended, she rather spoke up in a way of claiming ignorance of what happened. That is not right. I advise her wedding planner to personally reach out to her and settle out of court. A soft answer turns away wrath says the Bible.

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by NnamdiEducamia(m): 9:38pm On May 31, 2018
Patrinus:
Very stupid woman! The court session is part of her honeymoon or what? Asides her stupid self, who else is complaining about the wedding!

Kwatinue going to court, ur sensational court divorce is equally loading! angry

What do you mean?
Better she engages her in a physical fight?
Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by ACE1010: 9:48pm On May 31, 2018
oshe11 grin grin:
This girl get Wahala ooooo

Eminike don enter trouble.....

He better divorce her now

O boy this is a joke taken too far grin grin cheesy

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by oshe11: 9:50pm On May 31, 2018
jaxxy:

Actually nobody likes their wedding being messy especially when u pay so much. I hv been to regular vip weddings and its alway top notch and no major complains so if the bride isn't happy then the organizer actually failed. The groom can always look the other way and going by wat im reading her complains seem valid. No remorse or personal apology even from the organizers why? Too bad.

My issues are the cake and rudeness to brides family and Guests. Its unacceptable 2me
Up to the point of Court case?

Did You see the reply from thr firm?
BTW why bring it to the media when she hasnt notified the firm?

This kinda wife wouldnt mind washing her dirty linen on SM
Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by oshe11: 9:51pm On May 31, 2018
Futureleader201:

Who told you that she get wahala?

Her wedding day should be a day of happiness to her and not the other way round.
After spending a huge some of money, one otodo who called her self event planner will come and mess it up.

You will not know how it feels if you are not in her shoe.
I'm bothered abt the SM stuff not the event.....

Why bring it to the media....
And she speaks rudely
Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by intruder15(m): 9:52pm On May 31, 2018
I pity most of una.
Event manager never do una strong thing na why una de reason dust.

that was how I jejeli went for my cousin's wedding. church wedding was bomb. only to get to venue realise say their lister whe go power AC no good.

mind u, they paid for that service and paid extra for diesel to run the plant till late in the night.

AC no on. venue no really get fan like that. people were sweating like person whe hot water water sheat de catch.

it was horrible. I weak for bride.

if u attended the event, u would have personally strangled the event manager.

don't judge.

don't.

Re: Iheoma Nnadi To Take Adenike Balogun, Her Wedding Planner To Court by chronique(m): 9:54pm On May 31, 2018
Too many stupid brainless people on this thread. Someone paid for a service that wasn't delivered and you guys are calling her karashika and troublesome;is it your money? So she shouldn't seek redress or complain over poor services rendered to her abi what are these morons even saying? The worst event you can ruin for anybody, is a wedding ceremony cos it can never be corrected again even if you have the whole world. You get married just once. Most of the people talking thrash here would be the first to complain on social media about how Mtn deducted 100 naira from their account unjustly, and how gtb charged them 50 naira thrice for stamp charges and would start ranting on social media. Ordinary data that you guys subscribe for on glo network that you can't use because their service is poor, is enough for you to rant on social media. But the person that paid a wedding planner millions to put together an event and didn't get the service she wanted, should keep quiet and not talk? E be like say una brain dey pain una.

Pretty Mike Kissing His Pet Python, Toke Makinwa (Photo) / Why I Cheated On My Ex-Husband- Korra Obidi / Peter Okoye Signs DJ Switch To His Record Label

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66