Stats: 3,330,244 members, 8,444,565 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 05:16 PM

Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? - Christianity Etc (65) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralChristianity EtcWho Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? (118483 Views)

1 2 3 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 ... 87 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by unbitchable(m): 6:44pm On Jun 03, 2018
salvation101:
yes. As long as your email is a real email though grin
Hia! Una don come again o, which one be real email again na
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by Nobody: 6:45pm On Jun 03, 2018
unbitchable:
You feel like losing your manners and throwing insults, sticks and stones. Don't worry, hope kola will be back soner to keep you company
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by Nobody: 6:46pm On Jun 03, 2018
unbitchable:
Hia! Una don come again o, which one be real email again na
bears ur name nd not some generic shit
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by unbitchable(m): 6:50pm On Jun 03, 2018
salvation101:
undecided .
Yeah, I knew it but my prestige won't allow me. Tarry a while for the right company
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by Nobody: 6:58pm On Jun 03, 2018
unbitchable:
Yeah, I knew it but my prestige won't allow me. Tarry a while for the right company
eeya but it could allow you stalk and sexually abuse
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by unbitchable(m): 6:58pm On Jun 03, 2018
salvation101:
bears ur name nd not some generic shit
Da hell you re talking about? This moniker has a mail acct that comes with it, thru which I shall give you all my contacts and identity. You shall know from the get go the man who is about to hack you down, so shall it also be known whom my victim is
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by unbitchable(m): 7:00pm On Jun 03, 2018
salvation101:
eeya but it could allow you stalk and sexually abuse
You're a f00l
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by Nobody: 7:01pm On Jun 03, 2018
unbitchable:
You're a f00l
ur mother is
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by Nobody: 7:02pm On Jun 03, 2018
unbitchable:
Da hell you re talking about? This moniker has a mail acct that comes with it, thru which I shall give you all my contacts and identity. You shall know from the get go the man who is about to hack you down, so shall it also be known whom my victim is
ok. Send the pm then. I will reply
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by unbitchable(m): 7:05pm On Jun 03, 2018
salvation101:
ur mother is
You've started again. Do you want to drop dead?
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by Nobody: 7:07pm On Jun 03, 2018
unbitchable:
You've started again. Do you want to drop dead?
send pm. U make too much noise
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by unbitchable(m): 7:12pm On Jun 03, 2018
salvation101:
send pm. U make too much noise
Your mail box is blank na.. U dey craze
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by unbitchable(m): 7:23pm On Jun 03, 2018
See ds small gel, I dey laugh you, your wayoo sense no reach. You dey hide ur details, blank ur box, u wan come throway one random number give me.. Ur sense dey inside my boxer, idiot
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by Nobody: 7:53pm On Jun 03, 2018
unbitchable:
Your mail box is blank na.. U dey craze
blank mailbox? U should blame that on ur mother stupidity then. U once sent a pm during ur stalking days wch I rejected nd dat should be d reason for it. Oya drop ur email in dat case or reply 103 else u r a coward
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by Nobody: 7:54pm On Jun 03, 2018
unbitchable:
See ds small gel, I dey laugh you, your wayoo sense no reach. You dey hide ur details, blank ur box, u wan come throway one random number give me.. Ur sense dey inside my boxer, idiot
drop ur email in dat case or reply 103
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by unbitchable(m): 8:11pm On Jun 03, 2018
salvation101:
blank mailbox? U should blame that on ur mother stupidity then. U once sent a pm during ur stalking days wch I rejected nd dat should be d reason for it. Oya drop ur email in dat case or reply 103 else u r a coward
OMG!. you may use your mother as a chewing stick but mine isn't allowed. How long will you be so stupid ffs?. And the fact that you once dismissed a pm doesn't make it go blank.. Egbere omo
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by Nobody: 8:17pm On Jun 03, 2018
unbitchable:
OMG!. you may use your mother as a chewing stick but mine isn't allowed. How long will you be so stupid ffs?. And the fact that you once dismissed a pm doesn't make it go blank.. Egbere omo
dat is the only explanation. Am not the nairaland programmer so it's only a dumb pig dat would blame me for dat
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by unbitchable(m): 8:22pm On Jun 03, 2018
salvation101:
drop ur email in dat case or reply 103
It's getting late, go take your bath, lay the bed, and wear a perfume. I'm coming home
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by Nobody: 8:46pm On Jun 03, 2018
unbitchable:
It's getting late, go take your bath, lay the bed, and wear a perfume. I'm coming home
reply ur mail boi
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by unbitchable(m): 8:54pm On Jun 03, 2018
salvation101:
reply ur mail boi
You! U dey craze, i dey come
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by Nobody: 8:57pm On Jun 03, 2018
unbitchable:
You! U dey craze, i dey come
ur mama totoh dia. Reply na
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by achorladey: 9:10pm On Jun 03, 2018
It's easier to see the back of the head of another man's head from the back than it is to see ours.
28 Like a city whose walls are broken through is a person who lacks self-control. Proverbs 25:28
When they hurled their insults at him, he did not retaliate; when he suffered, he made no threats. Instead, he entrusted himself to him who judges justly 1Peter 2:23
We are all guilty as charged. A need for change, we should keep our heart motivation in check. Proverbs 4:23. Sheath the swords!!!!!!!!
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by unbitchable(m): 9:35pm On Jun 03, 2018
salvation101:
ur mama totoh dia. Reply na
Thunder fire ur toto, ediot.. an error occurred, I resent. f00l
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by Nobody: 9:37pm On Jun 03, 2018
unbitchable:
Thunder fire ur toto, ediot..
an error occurred, I resent. f00l
Tunda fire ur mama totoh slowpoke. Magot finish her toto
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by unbitchable(m): 9:41pm On Jun 03, 2018
achorladey:
It's easier to see the back of the head of another man's head from the back than it is to see ours.
28 Like a city whose walls are broken through is a person who lacks self-control. Proverbs 25:28
When they hurled their insults at him, he did not retaliate; when he suffered, he made no threats. Instead, he entrusted himself to him who judges justly 1Peter 2:23
We are all guilty as charged. A need for change, we should keep our heart motivation in check. Proverbs 4:23. Sheath the swords!!!!!!!!
She won't stop insulting my mom & I really do hate that.
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by unbitchable(m): 9:47pm On Jun 03, 2018
Salvation101, you dey change your email address na? why?. 2 different I.Ds for a single moniker.
U don dey mad
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by Nobody: 9:49pm On Jun 03, 2018
unbitchable:
She won't stop insulting my mom & I really do hate that.
u r a fool. U insult me i insult ur mother. We are even. Wat silly game are u trying to play saying an error occurred? Didn't u get d mail or wat nonsense are u saying. I gave u d option to end the fight on ur weak end so I face kola but since u say its d war u want, we shall continue. Pikin wey say him mama no go sleep, em sef no go get rest
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by Nobody: 9:50pm On Jun 03, 2018
Don't come here acting like a victim.
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by unbitchable(m): 9:51pm On Jun 03, 2018
salvation101:
reply ur mail boi
you're a fraud.. dey change ID for each reply.. maggot chop ur toto dia, idiot
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by Nobody: 9:51pm On Jun 03, 2018
unbitchable:
Salvation101, you dey change your email address na? why?. 2 different I.Ds for a single moniker.
U don dey mad
u r playing a silly game. Wat are u talking about. I replied with my mail. Did u get it or not?
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by Nobody: 9:52pm On Jun 03, 2018
unbitchable:
you're a fraud.. dey change ID for each reply.. maggot chop ur toto dia, idiot
u r learning. But still in kindergarten. Ur papa preek dey commot magot not sperm. U r a maggot.
Re: Who Are Jehovah’s Witnesses? by Nobody: 9:54pm On Jun 03, 2018
Cry cry baby u want to see ur mummy. Shame! grin
1 2 3 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 ... 87 Reply

Are Jehovah Witness People Real Christians?Are Jehovah Witnesses Right About Their Belief Against Blood Transfusion?234

Photos From The Attack On Apostle Johnson Suleman's Convoy In Edo (Graphic)MFM Church Bride Weds Without Makeup, Rocks Makeup At ReceptionPhoto Of A Pastor With Bulge Praying With A Lady Got People Talking