Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) - Crime (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) (32365 Views)
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by BAILMONEY: 11:30am On Jun 11, 2018 |
Baroba: Wellets50: Rickyuzzy: Bayajidda1: Zico5: tunjiajayi:[q DaBullIT:uote author=aminulive post=68373989]@POLITICSNGR A group of passengers were reportedly robbed by Suspected Fulani Herdsmen recently on Benin-Lagos expressway, PoliticsNGR has learned. The bus belonging to Iyare Motors was carrying passengers from Benin city to Lagos when it was attacked by the herdsmen. According to Comrade Bright Eguavoen Ogbeide, a corper who was among the victims, after the incident, Police Officers came to the scene but they couldn't do anything because they were afraid and he vowed to petition the Police IG over the attitude of the policemen. A passenger lost his local and international passports while several others were seen crying over their losses. PoliticsNGR obtained footage from the scene, Watch below; Watch the Video HERE https://politicsngr.com/fulani-herdsmen-attack-rob-passengers-benin-lagos-expressway-video/[/quote]BUHARIDEENS |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by HomeOfMe(f): 11:30am On Jun 11, 2018 |
aminulive:I loved travelling by road a lot. But that stopped since the issue of boko haram started during late president yaradua's tenure. Now I dread it except it's a trip I have to go. |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by shamecurls(m): 11:31am On Jun 11, 2018 |
megafaraday:Brilliant question! They wore jerseys with "Herdsmen" printed at the back |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by cicero12: 11:34am On Jun 11, 2018 |
These herdsmen are devilish. ....I don't blame dem shaa. .... I blame this bad and clueless government of the day.....!!! PLS PPL GET UR PVCS ready and let's vote out ds irresponsible Gvt of Buhari |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by DaBullIT(m): 11:34am On Jun 11, 2018 |
BAILMONEY:Soo your point is? |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by ojobek: 11:35am On Jun 11, 2018 |
DaBullIT:keep short, I was once a victim of these herdsmen along that axis,if you doubt me,go to GTM motor at Eliosi and ask after Alfa(one of the drivers )for further clarification. |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by DaBullIT(m): 11:37am On Jun 11, 2018 |
BAILMONEY:I want to think so , do you ? |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by bedspread: 11:38am On Jun 11, 2018 |
I Repeat; Another 4 years with Buhari will witness d Greatest Bloodshed in the Hidtof Mankind.... Buhari is out to Islamise the nation through the Usman Danfodio style.... This is Fulani Jihad!! He has Failed and will continue to Fail.. Buhari Must Go !! Spirtually and Physically he must Go.... |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by Fayose4Presdent: 11:38am On Jun 11, 2018 |
The poster is deranged.. Infact this incident happened last Tuesday... Our bus (Young Shall Grow) was the second in line to be caught if not for the Grace of God that made the armed robber's to concentrate on that Iyare Bus in front... The armed robber's are Yoruba thief's and the local vigilante that later came knows them... Let's stop associating every crime to Fulani herdsmen. Infact I interviewed the locals there and they said this Yoruba boys operate at that axis every evening when the road is mild in traffic. |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by Abdulkabir90: 11:40am On Jun 11, 2018 |
get your facts right before posting please,these are not herdsmen but robbers because i was fortunate to be at the scene of the incident last week,so pls stop giving buhari bad name all because you dont like his governance,thanks |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by Tecno66: 11:43am On Jun 11, 2018 |
SalamRushdie:Travelling in Nigeria is now a fearful thing. |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by ojobek: 11:44am On Jun 11, 2018 |
shamecurls:keep your mouth short, I was once a victim of these herdsmen along that axis,I lost my laptop, my new techno P9,money, my baggage, if you think I am lying go and ask Alfa(one the driver at TGM motor park at Eliosi)for further clarification. |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by phlame(m): 11:44am On Jun 11, 2018 |
Abdulkabir90:Madam abeg give these men 4 bottles of any drink they take and a pot of Nkwobi |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by DaBullIT(m): 11:49am On Jun 11, 2018 |
ojobek:Why would i do that ?? Your incident, your business but i maintain my stance that even if it's not herdsmen, these people are known to peddle lies against herdsmen |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by blackgold2018(m): 11:51am On Jun 11, 2018 |
DaBullIT:You are big fool. During my service last year I was also robbed by Fulani men disguised as army men at Lokoja-kabba high way at broad daylight. You Ignorant fool saying there're crying wolf. |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by 2016v2017: 11:53am On Jun 11, 2018 |
fran6co:only option is to reject Buhari entirely |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by DaBullIT(m): 11:53am On Jun 11, 2018 |
There Motherfucker, literally , how do you know they are not rogue soldiers or armed robbers disguised as soldiers ? Why do you ibos think with your anus ?? OF COURSE they'd probably speak in language you don't understand, you didn't see them with cows , they didn't block road with cows , so why the hell did you come to conclusion that it was herdsmen ?? Monkey , i have tried not returning insults for weeks but no more , if you cant message me without calling me a fool then know i'd be taking a swipe at your whole generation thereafter blackgold2018: |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by shamecurls(m): 11:54am On Jun 11, 2018 |
ojobek:How did you know they were herdsmen? It was written on there foreheads? Thank God you didn't says it's only Christias they robbed |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by Hotw: 11:55am On Jun 11, 2018 |
What is wrong with this these cannibal's |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by DaBullIT(m): 11:55am On Jun 11, 2018 |
And for someone who graduated from one institution , your english is quite spotty , just read through your posts , its not typo , it's how intelligent you are blackgold2018: |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by shamecurls(m): 11:57am On Jun 11, 2018 |
blackgold2018:Stop constructing lies Glaring you telling lies They had disguised and you knew they were herdsmen Oga, how did you know? |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by blackgold2018(m): 11:57am On Jun 11, 2018 |
shamecurls:Brilliant question indeed.. there assent and language is enough evidence |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by IbnAbdullah1(m): 11:57am On Jun 11, 2018 |
I am not ruling out the possibility of this being an attack by the "herdsmen" but I think there is more to it than meets the eye. Even a backyard attack is easily attributed to the hredsmen because some insular tribal bigots just don't like Buhari, and are looking for anything possible to hang him. This herd mentality everybody seems to be comforting themselves with is just too lame for people like me to accept. I'd rather say let those who perpetrate these crimes be brought to book;this pointing of tribal fingers anytime a crime is committed goes to show how shallow and gullible most of us here have become. |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by blackgold2018(m): 12:00pm On Jun 11, 2018 |
shamecurls:My dear ain't telling no lies. D locals onboard d cab heard there language |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by shamecurls(m): 12:01pm On Jun 11, 2018 |
blackgold2018:Sigh. So you know the ascent of Fulani "herdsmen". And can differentiate from that if a man from that of a trader in Southern Kaduna Reframe the lie |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by Nobody: 12:01pm On Jun 11, 2018 |
WE ARE GETTING THERE GRADUALLY... VERY SOON BUHARI'S BROTHERS GO START CARRY SUICIDE MISSION |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by shamecurls(m): 12:03pm On Jun 11, 2018 |
blackgold2018: ![]() Now it's the locals that's heard the language and could attest also that they were herdsmen. The robbers identified with there trade before robbery. Sigh... |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by ojobek: 12:04pm On Jun 11, 2018 |
DaBullIT:I understand your points,but they are herdsmen. |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by elopee3000(m): 12:08pm On Jun 11, 2018 |
DaBullIT:why won't you defend him, my prayer people like you or your family member should encounter fulani herdmen so I can see how you feel,every express way in Nigeria is a deadly trap with fulani criminals,or you think the passenger's don't know the people that attacked them? |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by ojobek: 12:09pm On Jun 11, 2018 |
shamecurls:I am a Muslim, from Ilorin.I am neither APC nor PDP member so if I see herdsmen, I should know. |
| Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack, Rob Passengers On Benin-lagos Expressway (VIDEO) by nellyelitz(m): 12:10pm On Jun 11, 2018 |
IT IS FINISH! |
Hoodlums Take Over LASU Axis, Attack & Rob Students At Will • Female One-Chance Robber Caught On Benin-Auchi Road Along With Her Gang Members • Fulani Herdsmen Attack Passengers On Their Way To Kaduna, Rob, Rape Women (Pics) • 2 • 3 • 4
105 Yahoo Fraudsters In Hotel Review Job Scam Arrested By The EFCC In Abuja • 58-year-old Woman, Others Remanded In Prison For Prostitution • CAC Pastor Arrested For Impregnating 16-Year-Old Girl In Ondo (Photo)