Stats: 3,159,330 members, 7,839,586 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 11:39 PM

Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 - Sports (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 (74403 Views)

Neymar Scores Stunning Bicycle Kick Goal On Return From Injury (Photos) / Cristiano Ronaldo Scores Free-kick Goal As Juventus Defeat Inter Milan(Photos) / Cristiano Ronaldo Rehearsed Bicycle Kick A Day Before Scoring Bicycle Kick Goal (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by Akinwale14(m): 11:10am On Jun 16, 2018
maynia:
He is more handsome than him tongue tongue
So,What Next?
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by obonujoker(m): 11:11am On Jun 16, 2018
maynia:

Wing forward are not strikers
Gosh
Is bale
Neymar
Sane
Martial strikers?
They play as wing forward bro...

Hope you know Ronaldo is a wing forward?? Wing forwards are attackers bro.... Hope you ain't confusing Right or Left midfielders (Beckham, Finidi, Milner, Charlie Adam etc) with Wing forwards??
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by Nobody: 11:12am On Jun 16, 2018
obonujoker:

Hope you know Ronaldo is a wing forward?? Wing forwards are attackers bro.... Hope you ain't confusing Right or Left midfielders (Beckham, Finidi, Milner, Charlie Adam etc) with Wing forwards??

Win forwards are not strikers.. Go and check Lewandoski Wikipedia
Check Suarez Wikipedia
Check Harry Kane Wikipedia
They will write strikers there not wing or whatever forward
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by Nobody: 11:13am On Jun 16, 2018
Akinwale14:
U Sure Say U Don Chop This Morning cheesy

Your mama never serve me
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by Nobody: 11:13am On Jun 16, 2018
Akinwale14:
So,What Next?

tongue tongue
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by obonujoker(m): 11:17am On Jun 16, 2018
maynia:

Win forwards are not strikers.. Go and check Lewandoski Wikipedia
Check Suarez Wikipedia
Check Harry Kane Wikipedia
They will write strikers there not wing or whatever forward

Lol... strikers, wing forwards etc, are all part of attackers brotherly... look at world cup squad list and see for yourself, and see where Messi is placed in Argentina squad....
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by Nobody: 11:22am On Jun 16, 2018
obonujoker:

Lol... strikers, wing forwards etc, are all part of attackers brotherly... look at world cup squad list and see for yourself, and see where Messi is placed in Argentina squad....

Attacking midfielders too are part of forward

So?
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by FreeSpirited: 11:32am On Jun 16, 2018
OboOlora:
This guy isn’t human, he’s the real Abami Eda!!!!

Messi’s fan right now...

OboOlora, Joo je ki n ma do e. Mo LOko oloyin. Mi o ti niyawo. OboOlora ni mo n wa
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by Akinwale14(m): 11:37am On Jun 16, 2018
maynia:

tongue tongue
Messi All The Way.
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by Nobody: 11:41am On Jun 16, 2018
Akinwale14:
Messi All The Way.

Way after Ronaldo pave am grin grin
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by Akinwale14(m): 11:41am On Jun 16, 2018
maynia:

Your mama never serve me
Are U Ok At All? Did I Tag Ur Parent?, U Better Warn Urself Boy,Idiot.
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by Akinwale14(m): 11:43am On Jun 16, 2018
maynia:

Way after Ronaldo pave am grin grin
Messi WorldBest cheesy
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by obonujoker(m): 11:56am On Jun 16, 2018
maynia:

Attacking midfielders too are part of forward

So?

so you'd place pogba, thiago alcantara, isco, iniesta, okocha etc as forwards??
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by kmaster007: 12:01pm On Jun 16, 2018
dis guy supposed dey do high jump and long jump add to his hobbies
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by Nobody: 12:05pm On Jun 16, 2018
obonujoker:

so you'd place pogba, thiago alcantara, isco, iniesta, okocha etc as forwards??

They are attacking midfielder

Why do we have
AMF
DMF
And CMF

So kante and inesta are playing the same thing according to you
Cause both of them are midfielders

Don't you know the difference between them?
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by Nobody: 12:06pm On Jun 16, 2018
Akinwale14:
Are U Ok At All? Did I Tag Ur Parent?, U Better Warn Urself Boy,Idiot.

Lol hin don Pain you.. no vex
tongue tongue

Cry cry baby
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by Nobody: 12:06pm On Jun 16, 2018
Akinwale14:
Messi WorldBest cheesy

After Ronaldo tongue
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by obonujoker(m): 12:12pm On Jun 16, 2018
maynia:

They are attacking midfielder

Why do we have
AMF
DMF
And CMF

So kante and inesta are playing the same thing according to you
Cause both of them are midfielders

Don't you know the difference between them?

You said attacking midfielders are part of forwards... so I gave you some names of AMF... and asked if we consider them forwards??
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by Akinwale14(m): 12:12pm On Jun 16, 2018
maynia:

Lol hin don Pain you.. no vex
tongue tongue

Cry cry baby
Brainless Kid,I No Think Say U Get Parent Sef,That's Why U Dey Insult My Mother.
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by Nobody: 12:24pm On Jun 16, 2018
obonujoker:

You said attacking midfielders are part of forwards... so I gave you some names of AMF... and asked if we consider them forwards??

Yes they are..put James Rodriguez there too
De bruyne there too
Kroos there too

I think you have a problem with the word forward
What does forward do? Is it not attack?
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by Nobody: 12:25pm On Jun 16, 2018
Akinwale14:
Brainless Kid,I No Think Say U Get Parent Sef,That's Why U Dey Insult My Mother.

Old fart
i didn't insult your mom
I only answered your question
Your mom never served me
Is not an insult
If I said your mom is a LovePeddler, yes that's an insult
But I didn't say it....
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by OboOlora(f): 12:26pm On Jun 16, 2018
FreeSpirited:

OboOlora, Joo je ki n ma do e. Mo LOko oloyin. Mi o ti niyawo. OboOlora ni mo n wa

Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by Akinwale14(m): 2:05pm On Jun 16, 2018
maynia:

Old fart
i didn't insult your mom
I only answered your question
Your mom never served me
Is not an insult
If I said your mom is a LovePeddler, yes that's an insult
But I didn't say it....
Mumu Goat, U Can Call Ur Mother Anything U Like, At Least No Be She Born Me.
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by FreeSpirited: 3:44pm On Jun 16, 2018
OboOlora, ani je ki n ma do e se. Emi ki n se idiot. If you see me, I'm sure you cant call me that. Obo e ma dun gan.
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by tenmariner: 4:04pm On Jun 16, 2018
FoolishBoy419:

Cant you wait for messi to at least play? haba

Messi has played and lost a golden opportunity to rescue Argentina..
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by tenmariner: 4:05pm On Jun 16, 2018
PurplePatch:

That Hatrik made it his 6th goal in all his WC appearance. Oya go check how many ordinary Muller get for Germany.

I'm not an anti Ronaldo. I'm just giving you some stats. Meanwhile allow Messi play Iceland before comparing them.

Messi played Argentina recently and did nothing
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by ROUS(m): 4:06pm On Jun 16, 2018
Fordzzy:
MAKE SUPER EAGLES LOSS THEIR FIRST GAME....
ALL THESE RUBBISH NEWS ABOUT OUR JERSEY GO STOP grin grin grin
You no get sense
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by FoolishBoy419: 4:10pm On Jun 16, 2018
tenmariner:

Messi has played and lost a golden opportunity to rescue Argentina..
its a draw. so?
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by Fordzzy(m): 5:58pm On Jun 16, 2018
ROUS:

You no get sense

How many u get...
Make u dash me small
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by Nobody: 10:18am On Jun 17, 2018
Akinwale14:
Mumu Goat, U Can Call Ur Mother Anything U Like, At Least No Be She Born Me.

You abusing my mom now
See that you and your mom are mad now?

Useless thing born useless thing
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by Akinwale14(m): 4:22pm On Jun 17, 2018
maynia:

You abusing my mom now
See that you and your mom are mad now?

Useless thing born useless thing
Na Ur Father And Ur Grandfather U Dey Refer To, Foolish Dirty Pig,Brainless Hegoat.
Re: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by Nobody: 4:36pm On Jun 17, 2018
Akinwale14:
Na Ur Father And Ur Grandfather U Dey Refer To, Foolish Dirty Pig,Brainless Hegoat.

Na your useless generation of pigs you dey refer to
You good for nothing old fart
She goat,ode

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Top 15 Stadium In Nigeria Presently / Isaac Promise Is Dead! Former Nigerian Captain Dies / Daniella Okocha, Jay-Jay Okocha's Daughter Is All Grown Up (photo)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25