Stats: 3,149,925 members, 7,806,690 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 08:55 PM

Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) (10102 Views)

Guys Only: Which Is More Convenient If You Wanna Go From Behind (pics) / GUYS ONLY: How Much Is Pussy In Your Area? / How Does A P**ssy Taste Like = GUYS ONLY (2) (3) (4)

Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by jaksmillioniar: 6:51pm On Jun 23, 2018
I saw a blog abt a girl DAT rape a guy I feel the girl shd be arrested.DAT not were am going we were argued DAT is not possible DAT she rape him cos its not possible a guy blocus stand in sleep. some say yes some say no. wat do you thin
Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by Oyindidi(f): 6:59pm On Jun 23, 2018
How is that possible? Guys explain

Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by damtan(m): 7:08pm On Jun 23, 2018
except one is suffering from erectile dysfunction, that's when a guy's dick wont be erect.
what do i even know. make the girl come rape me too jare.

Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by darkmarky(m): 7:10pm On Jun 23, 2018
Its solely dependent on the victim to press charges or not. Well, if she needed sex so badly why didn't she just ask him.. Girls and their pretentious lifestyle though

Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by LordOfNaira: 7:24pm On Jun 23, 2018
Oyindidi:
How is that possible? Guys explain
How is what possible?
Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by Oyindidi(f): 7:26pm On Jun 23, 2018
LordOfNaira:

How is what possible?
A girl raped a guy while he was asleep
Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by LordOfNaira: 7:47pm On Jun 23, 2018
Oyindidi:
A girl raped a guy while he was asleep

It is very possible.

But your question is not full enough. Are you wondering if it is possible to get an erection while asleep or are you wondering if it is possible to rape a guy without waking him up?

Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by Oyindidi(f): 7:49pm On Jun 23, 2018
LordOfNaira:

It is very possible.

But your question is not full enough. Are you wondering if it is possible to get an erection while asleep or are you wondering if it is possible to rape a guy without waking him up?
Yes, erection to the extend a lady will ride and satisfy herself. According to the twitter user, the lady ride him twice
Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by presented007(m): 7:53pm On Jun 23, 2018
Nawa oo

Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by Fazemood(m): 7:55pm On Jun 23, 2018
Very possible, as some guys get erection barely from a touch by a woman. Meanwhile, Some just need to hear 'cha' and their boys are up and ready grin

Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by LordOfNaira: 7:57pm On Jun 23, 2018
Oyindidi:
Yes, erection to the extend a lady will ride and satisfy herself. According to the twitter user, the lady ride him twice

Yes, it can happen. Many men have erections in their sleep and one such reasons put down for it is that it is the penis's way of exercising. cheesy

A woman can make use of that erection but that would constitute rape.

But it is very possible to get an erection while asleep and even ejaculate. A lot of men wake up with an erection every morning. Some of them have as many as 5 erections in a night and still wake up with an erection. A woman can make use of any of those erections.

Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by Oyindidi(f): 8:00pm On Jun 23, 2018
LordOfNaira:

Yes, it can happen. Many men have erections in their sleep and one such reasons put down for it is that it is the penis's way of exercising. cheesy

But it is very possible to get an erection while asleep and even ejaculate. A lot of men wake up with an erection every morning. Some of them have as many as 5 erections in a night and still wake up with an erection. A woman can make use of any of those erections.
Lol, I doubt the story earlier.

Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by Lonestar124: 8:06pm On Jun 23, 2018
Lies cheesy

Sex is sensational.......The sensational sexual organs in men remain weak the moment they fell asleep unlike the ladies that are endangered even to necrophilia practice.

it takes a lot brain incursion to achieve strongly erection that can penetrate a lady.

Even the early morning erection is flaccid to penetrate a lady vagina.

Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by Nobody: 9:48pm On Jun 23, 2018
Rape can happen to anyone, both men and women can be raped, but only men can commit rape..
Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by eddyghali(m): 9:53pm On Jun 23, 2018
Lonestar124:
Lies cheesy

Sex is sensational.......The sensational sexual organs in men remain weak the moment they fell asleep unlike the ladies that are endangered even to necrophilia practice.

it takes a lot brain incursion to achieve strongly erection that can penetrate a lady.

Its not lies...most men get erection while asleep and unconscious. Remember what happen in the bible bw a man and his daughters.

Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by Gokey15: 10:07pm On Jun 23, 2018
jaksmillioniar:
I saw a blog abt a girl DAT rape a guy I feel the girl shd be arrested.DAT not were am going we were argued DAT is not possible DAT she rape him cos its not possible a guy blocus stand in sleep. some say yes some say no. wat do you thin

Only a man can rape. And yes a man can rape another man - this is according to English law...

Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by Bluezy13(m): 10:16pm On Jun 23, 2018
LordOfNaira:

It's not possible for someone under the influence of some hypnogogic sexual enhancement to ejaculate.
Erection may be involuntary especially during sleep but ejaculation is solely voluntarily hormone induced, even ejaculation during sleep is hormone induced due to mental voluntary action resulting from sexual circumstances taking place in the dream.

Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by peekay429(m): 10:36pm On Jun 23, 2018
A girl can't rape a guy because it is believed that they do not have the instrument it is called sexual assault rather than rape. It is believed that only guys can rape girls, whereby girls can only assault boys sexually. You can't sue a girl to court for rape.

Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by tbabs10166(m): 11:27pm On Jun 23, 2018
I'm glad nobody has bashed the op for the poor English

Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by emekachimek: 11:37pm On Jun 23, 2018
A girl doesn't need a guy's erection to have sex. Stimulating her clit against the guy's body is enough to give her those mind blowing shakings.
However, rape is a legal term. In the context of Nigerian law, there's nothing like male rape victim: ie,a guy can't be raped. But in more civilized societies, such exists as interpreted and defended in the court of law

Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by NeeKlaus: 11:38pm On Jun 23, 2018
Lonestar124:
Lies cheesy

Early morning erection is flaccid? You need to check yourself, Bro. Cuz mine isn't and it's capable of penetrating any hole before it. I believe that's the general order.

Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by Nobody: 12:23am On Jun 24, 2018
NeeKlaus:

Early morning erection is flaccid? You need to check yourself, Bro. Cuz mine isn't and it's capable of penetrating any hole before it. I believe that's the general order.

U dwh answer am

Me.dat will.have t lie down for mins after waking uo b4 I can get up every morning, if I do mistake commot in dat state ehn

Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by EricSmallz(m): 4:29am On Jun 24, 2018
Lonestar124:
Lies cheesy

Are you sure you a guy? This sounds like bull shit out of a lady's mouth

Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by derrydinny: 5:40am On Jun 24, 2018
the neurons in the body are still active when a man is asleep, if a girl gives you confam blowjjob and handjob, blood will rush to the dick and make it erect and then the girl can ride herself to ecstasy, a dick can even get erect when a man is dead if he is placed in a position where blood is rushing to his dick

Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by 9jaBloke: 6:47am On Jun 24, 2018
Rape is sex without consent. So yes, if a man is asleep-probably a drugged sleep, a lady stimulate him and take advantage.

The one I don't agree with is a fully-grown, able-bodied man sustaining an erection for goodness knows how long to have sex with a woman, then coming back to scream rape.
Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by Tallesty1(m): 6:48am On Jun 24, 2018
Lonestar124:
Lies cheesy

What the fvck are you saying? Some early morning erection are stronger than normal erection. They are strong and painful and can penetrate a virgin.
Oyindidi:
A healthy man gets erection 3 - 5 times in a night and each erection can last well above 20 minutes.
Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by LordOfNaira: 7:19am On Jun 24, 2018
Bluezy13:

It's not possible for someone under the influence of some hypnogogic sexual enhancement to ejaculate.
Erection may be involuntary especially during sleep but ejaculation is solely voluntarily hormone induced, even ejaculation during sleep is hormone induced due to mental voluntary action resulting from sexual circumstances taking place in the dream.

Someone can ejaculate while asleep.

Do you have anything against the statement above?
Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by LordOfNaira: 7:21am On Jun 24, 2018
Oyindidi:
Lol, I doubt the story earlier.
Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by Bluezy13(m): 10:04am On Jun 24, 2018
LordOfNaira:

Someone can ejaculate while asleep.

Do you have anything against the statement above?

I explained that already.
Read my post again, carefully this time perhaps with a dictionary as a guide.

Maybe I should help you.
During sleep there is a mental processes going on which is synonymous to imagination and is called dream. Ejaculating while asleep is a functional consequence of a sexual happenings in the dream which the dreamer may think he is unconscious of but it is actually usually the dreamer's imaginations while awake that attract it and when that happens, the dreamer wakes up with semen.
But when under the influence of drugs, no mental process takes place, no imagination to attract any mental process, the genital may respond with an erection if the drug is also a sexual stimulant not ejaculation will happen.
Ejaculation is only stimulated by pleasure but erection is stimulated by both pleasure and drugs.
Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by kenir(m): 10:40am On Jun 24, 2018
Oyindidi:

who the f*ck was counting?
Re: Is This Possible? Guys Only (18+) by FinallyFamous: 11:29am On Jun 24, 2018
kenir:

who the f*ck was counting?
laughing in Japanese kwekwe chin chum grin

Girlfriend Openly Breastfeed Her Boyfriend In Bar (photos) / Ed Sheeran In Tears After Peruvians & Americans Bashed Him For Peru Song:(video) / Scandal. .. -.my Neighbours Wife Is In Love With Me!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 71