Stats: 3,165,656 members, 7,862,017 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 06:24 AM

Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) (38026 Views)

Grandchildren Present Birthday Cake To Atiku Abubakar (Photos) / Kwankwaso Visits Atiku In Abuja After Election Defeat, Peter Obi Present. Photos / Reno Omokri Meets With Atiku Abubakar (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by hush15: 1:02pm On Jun 24, 2018
sarrki:
A lot of emergency online analyst should sit down and get there facts right.

Atiku can’t win jada and ganye where he hails from

They are only popular in pdp states

You sharki cant even win any thing on nairaland with all your rantings....

Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by bamidelevictor(m): 1:10pm On Jun 24, 2018
Omo d rate at which politicians bear funny names diz days eh, e fia me o, d oda 1 was secondus, anoda 1 wanawa grin now dis 1 kwankawso...... Make we just dey call am gongaso (9ice song)
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by Aol360: 1:54pm On Jun 24, 2018
yarimo:
And GBENGA DANIEL the former PDP govornor of ogun state is now a house boy in atiku's house? grin grin

money is involved smiley
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by RMK19: 2:09pm On Jun 24, 2018
coolscott:

Please the guy you just replied right now has been categorized by most of us here on NL as well known paid Buhari supporter. You know those people who if Abacha was contesting today, would stubbornly stick to nice things to say about him.

Please, observe every political post on Nairaland. You will find him jump in (shortly after a thread has been created) to die-hard support Buhari, whether what he has to say makes sense or not.

He will also jump in to tow the line of the executive (or the faction of the APC in which Buhari finds himself) on any issues at all (even those like Dino Melaye).

Only on the Benue issue was he sort of shamed (because he comes from Benue state, and there was nothing much he could say in defense of the horrors there).

To be honest, based on the ground observation, Kwankwaso has already swept the NW votes and NC. Only in some North East states like Borno etc Kwankwaso would get a half or near votes.
He has already built a mobilizing structure in each and every LG in Nigeria a long time ago across all political parties. He isn't partisan is lobbying into his Kwankwasiyya movement. The greatest surprises are reserved for the last moments.

Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by tuniski: 2:31pm On Jun 24, 2018
sarrki:

Did OBJ win ogun state on his way to being president in 1999?

In. Fact, Nigeria doesn't need ethnic and local champions we need pan -Nigerian president! Someone unlike Buhari!
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by senatordave1(m): 2:36pm On Jun 24, 2018
RMK19:

To be honest, based on the ground observation, Kwankwaso has already swept the NW votes and NC. Only in some North East states like Borno etc Kwankwaso would get a half or near votes.
He has already built a mobilizing structure in each and every LG in Nigeria a long time ago across all political parties. He isn't partisan is lobbying into his Kwankwasiyya movement. The greatest surprises are reserved for the last moments.
Stop this shitty analysis.your hatred for buhari will soon make you claim that buhari will lose katsina to dankwambo.kwankwaso is mainly popular in kano but not as much as buhari.buhari has always won kano in a landslide even when kwankwaso was in pdp.your simply overrating rabiu.most of those supporting rabiu are first and foremost core buharists.he isnt very popular in any other northern state like atiku.hes barely known here down south.

Apart from buhari,atiku is the only other northerner well known in the south.atiku is the only one that is building grassroot structures nationwide but still most southerners view him negatively and would prefer buhari.buhari is a religion and movement up north.the only northerners regsrded so were aminu kano and ahmadu bello.the only northerner to defeat buhari was yaradua and no northerner now has such advanages as he had.buhari will win by over 20 million votes next year and about 10million will be from the north west.up buhari till 2023
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by asobo: 2:39pm On Jun 24, 2018
sarrki:

But he will win Mubi north, mubi south, girei, gombi, hong, yola north, yola south, mayo belwa, michika, numan , demsa etc. Gullible being
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by temiflex01(m): 2:40pm On Jun 24, 2018
yarimo:
And GBENGA DANIEL the former PDP govornor of ogun state is now a house boy in atiku's house? grin grin

No. His running mate, if you know you know...
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by michoim(m): 2:40pm On Jun 24, 2018
Birds of the same feather of failure. ..
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by asobo: 2:42pm On Jun 24, 2018
senatordave1:

Stop this shitty analysis.your hatred for buhari will soon make you claim that buhari will lose katsina to dankwambo.kwankwaso is mainly popular in kano but not as much as buhari.buhari has always won kano in a landslide even when kwankwaso was in pdp.your simply overrating rabiu.most of those supporting rabiu are first and foremost core buharists.he isnt very popular in any other northern state like atiku.hes barely known here down south.

Apart from buhari,atiku is the only other northerner well known in the south.atiku is the only one that is building grassroot structures nationwide but still most southerners view him negatively and would prefer buhari.buhari is a religion and movement up north.the only northerners regsrded so were aminu kano and ahmadu bello.the only northerner to defeat buhari was yaradua and no northerner now has such advanages as he had.buhari will win by over 20 million votes next year and about 10million will be from the north west.up buhari till 2023
Be specific when you day Southerners and stop generalizing. Are you talking about the South east, South South or South West.
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by dungburu: 2:59pm On Jun 24, 2018
Bari22:
We are still with you sir Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso. Only kano guys will understand me
I understand u jare my brother.

Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by senatordave1(m): 3:08pm On Jun 24, 2018
tuniski:

Did OBJ win ogun state on his way to being president in 1999?

In. Fact, Nigeria doesn't need ethnic and local champions we need pan -Nigerian president! Someone unlike Buhari!
The political dynamics then were different.the political space allowed a bit of meritocracy whereby a muslim-muslim joint ticket won in 1993.falae's spread was limited to the west he was only popular among the yorubas and almost unknown elsewhere unlike obj that was an ex military ruler and was already popular nationally.the northerners and even the military preferred him and virtually made him win.
Presently,any candidate that cannot win his immediats constituency will never go far.if atiku cant win adamawa,how many states will he win?
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by sarrki(m): 3:10pm On Jun 24, 2018
asobo:
But he will win Mubi north, mubi south, girei, gombi, hong, yola north, yola south, mayo belwa, michika, numan , demsa etc. Gullible being

If actually he will win those places you mentioned would have been producing the governor everytime
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by dheilaw1(m): 3:11pm On Jun 24, 2018
two losers
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by senatordave1(m): 3:20pm On Jun 24, 2018
asobo:
Be specific when you day Southerners and stop generalizing. Are you talking about the South east, South South or South West.
Southerners in general especially ss and se who despise anything north.
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by senatordave1(m): 3:24pm On Jun 24, 2018
temiflex01:

No. His running mate, if you know you know...
Its better he makes fayose or mimiko,or kashamu his running mate if its zone to the sw to make his loss more bearable.gbenga is finished politically,he cant even win remoland where osibanjo is from.anywhere i believe it will be zoned to the se and ekweremmadu or peter obi will have it
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by senatordave1(m): 3:32pm On Jun 24, 2018
asobo:
Oga,your the gullible one.mubi north and south is fulani dominated and pro buhari.yola is pro buhari.ex governor nyarko is from mayo belwa which will naturally go to apc.nyarko has more say in adamawa than your atiku.girei is fulani dominated and pro buhari.ex sgf babachir and the currsnt sgf are from hong lga,how can atiku win here?
Anywhere,if atiku is to win the north,it will be marginally.the other northern states he may win narrowly is plateau,taraba,kwara.forget atiku and join apc or be neutral.
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by senatordave1(m): 3:34pm On Jun 24, 2018
sarrki:

If actually he will win those places you mentioned would have been producing the governor everytime
Thank you for this sucker punch.since 2007 atiku has struggled to control adamawa state with less known politicians.how can he wrestle with almighty bubu?
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by Bari22: 3:42pm On Jun 24, 2018
dungburu:
I understand u jare my brother.
Aha oga, amana sai dan amana
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by tuniski: 4:01pm On Jun 24, 2018
senatordave1:

The political dynamics then were different.the political space allowed a bit of meritocracy whereby a muslim-muslim joint ticket won in 1993.falae's spread was limited to the west he was only popular among the yorubas and almost unknown elsewhere unlike obj that was an ex military ruler and was already popular nationally.the northerners and even the military preferred him and virtually made him win.
Presently,any candidate that cannot win his immediats constituency will never go far.if atiku cant win adamawa,how many states will he win?
PDP will win 15 states for a start Irrespective of the candidate .

PDP remains the only national party that is guarantee of 13m+ no matter the candidate. Now, with the new dynamics, more than 10 states will be at play. Buhari is only sure of his NW and NE states minus Taraba,Adamawa and Gombe!
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by tuniski: 4:03pm On Jun 24, 2018
senatordave1:

Its better he makes fayose or mimiko,or kashamu his running mate if its zone to the sw to make his loss more bearable.gbenga is finished politically,he cant even win remoland where osibanjo is from.anywhere i believe it will be zoned to the se and ekweremmadu or peter obi will have it
You ain't informed at all. Gbenga is Atiku's campaign DG! Get yourself update and makke informed submissions!
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by Kingspin(m): 5:08pm On Jun 24, 2018
Come 2019 Nigeria need a fair president.
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by ezpee: 5:37pm On Jun 24, 2018
All this abracadabra kwankwaso is playing won't work. .....there is no man on earth, I repeat there's no man on earth that can defeat PMB in the NORTH. ..
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by Nobody: 5:46pm On Jun 24, 2018
sarrki:

Hope of looters and enemies of the state
Only those in opposition are looters in your fish brain.

You will never mention these terrorists below.

Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by Nobody: 5:49pm On Jun 24, 2018
sarrki:

You need to understand the working

Pmb is a movement in the north

Put your ears to the ground

N stop been angry with yourself

Yes we are aware. Pmb is a movement of Boko haram and herdsmen terrorists.

Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by asobo: 5:58pm On Jun 24, 2018
senatordave1:

Oga,your the gullible one.mubi north and south is fulani dominated and pro buhari.yola is pro buhari.ex governor nyarko is from mayo belwa which will naturally go to apc.nyarko has more say in adamawa than your atiku.girei is fulani dominated and pro buhari.ex sgf babachir and the currsnt sgf are from hong lga,how can atiku win here?
Anywhere,if atiku is to win the north,it will be marginally.the other northern states he may win narrowly is plateau,taraba,kwara.forget atiku and join apc or be neutral.
Which Nyarko are talking about. Is it the Nyarko that Atiku's boy (Bindow) disgraced during the just concluded APC States election. Nyarko has more say were was he during the elections. Nyarko and his son are politically dead as far as Adamawa politics is concerned.
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by joedejoe: 6:04pm On Jun 24, 2018
Do you want to get the best from your employees in service delivery, facility management, compliance etc.
Contact TRINITORIAL CONSULTANTS
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by senatordave1(m): 7:48pm On Jun 24, 2018
tuniski:

You ain't informed at all. Gbenga is Atiku's campaign DG! Get yourself update and makke informed submissions!
Its you thats clearly uninformed and bereft of insight if not you would have seen that i was replying him base on his statement that daniel is his running mate which you also fail to see that i dont believe.always know the foundation or remote cause of a debate before jumping into the fray so as not to look lost as you are currently.
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by tuniski: 7:54pm On Jun 24, 2018
senatordave1:

Its you thats clearly uninformed and bereft of insight if not you would have seen that i was replying him base on his statement that daniel is his running mate which you also fail to see that i dont believe.always know the foundation or remote cause of a debate before jumping into the fray so as not to look lost as you are currently.
You are confused shaa!
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by tuniski: 7:59pm On Jun 24, 2018
ezpee:
All this abracadabra kwankwaso is playing won't work. .....there is no man on earth, I repeat there's no man on earth that can defeat PMB in the NORTH. ..
You guys are very lame! It is not about defeating buhari in the north but, nationally.
Those who sabi sabi!!!
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by senatordave1(m): 8:06pm On Jun 24, 2018
tuniski:

PDP will win 15 states for a start Irrespective of the candidate .

PDP remains the only national party that is guarantee of 13m+ no matter the candidate. Now, with the new dynamics, more than 10 states will be at play. Buhari is only sure of his NW and NE states minus Taraba,Adamawa and Gombe!
Stop this nonsense.stop overrating pdp,pdp stronghold for now is south south minus edo,south east minus imo,taraba,plateau.buhari has always won gombe so leave gombe out.finally,the only candidates that can guarantee 13 million votes for pdp is atiku but bhari is guaranteed 15 million already.up buhari
Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Atiku Abubakar (Photos) by tuniski: 8:13pm On Jun 24, 2018
senatordave1:

Stop this nonsense.stop overrating pdp,pdp stronghold for now is south south minus edo,south east minus imo,taraba,plateau.buhari has always won gombe so leave gombe out.finally,the only candidates that can guarantee 13 million votes for pdp is atiku but bhari is guaranteed 15 million already.up buhari
You lack understanding!

PDP at it worst showing had 13m+ votes in 2015. It is a national party with followerhip in every community in nigeria. Even without candidate sef, if it is allowed PDP will not get below its worst showing of 13m!

Get it into your head, it is APC that needs a person like Buhari to win not PDP. PDP simply has to have a united front and it will Crush the APC!

Read @delemomodu's penduulum it gave a good perspective on the voting pattern.

Akpabio, Wike And Other Oil-Producing State Governors Meet Buhari / Amaechi’s Supporters Dump APC / Obasanjo: “How I Escaped Being Ritually-Killed With 7 Heads Of Cattle”

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53