Stats: 3,326,066 members, 8,424,817 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 04:38 PM

2019 Range Rover Sport Get Some New Modifications - Car Talk (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCar Talk2019 Range Rover Sport Get Some New Modifications (27506 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: 2019 Range Rover Sport Get Some New Modifications by Onyenna(m): 8:02am On Jul 13, 2018
Cool
Re: 2019 Range Rover Sport Get Some New Modifications by MensIssuesNg:
lipsrsealed
Re: 2019 Range Rover Sport Get Some New Modifications by Babiod: 8:11am On Jul 13, 2018
Opinionated:
Correct.

Anybody that is a doctor or knows one that wants to commercialize their knowledge should know these. Your salary cannot buy latest Range Rover.
lol see your thinking and u think most people who buy it do so with their salary,the blessing of the Lord maketh rich and added no sorrows...
Re: 2019 Range Rover Sport Get Some New Modifications by Babiod: 8:15am On Jul 13, 2018
dionpholly:
Vanity upon vanity
Guy stop thinking this way,I think u being Christian remember this verse whatsoever is good, or good report and so on...think on these things and even u can either get to Heaven either as father Abraham or lazarus.
Re: 2019 Range Rover Sport Get Some New Modifications by 8stargeneral: 8:28am On Jul 13, 2018
I will buy it for my girlfriend, obianuju
Re: 2019 Range Rover Sport Get Some New Modifications by spiritedtete: 8:41am On Jul 13, 2018
Reason I will never buy a Range Rover again.

They are always changing models like phones... and they are Pricey too.

I will go for Gwagon, wrangler Any day anytime. The only advantage Range Rover has over these cars I mentioned is Just some sophisticated technology.

Imagine i spend so much buying this Range and next year they come up with another model... I will look at my car like... " I need to buy that new model oo"

Funny thing about car is the moment you start driving that dream car.. the moment you start wishing for another.
Re: 2019 Range Rover Sport Get Some New Modifications by flexy7(m): 8:53am On Jul 13, 2018
in next 5yrs i will buy dis car and drive it. i luv dis car.....
Re: 2019 Range Rover Sport Get Some New Modifications by Kylce042(m): 9:51am On Jul 13, 2018
This company don chop 9ja moni sha!
Re: 2019 Range Rover Sport Get Some New Modifications by tcsimon(m): 11:15am On Jul 13, 2018
Davido where are you
Re: 2019 Range Rover Sport Get Some New Modifications by neweraomo: 11:23am On Jul 13, 2018
Which car ? Car that I've used since last year.next topic please
Re: 2019 Range Rover Sport Get Some New Modifications by olaade21: 12:19pm On Jul 13, 2018
spiritedtete:
Reason I will never buy a Range Rover again.

They are always changing models like phones... and they are Pricey too.

I will go for Gwagon, wrangler Any day anytime. The only advantage Range Rover has over these cars I mentioned is Just some sophisticated technology.

Imagine i spend so much buying this Range and next year they come up with another model... I will look at my car like... " I need to buy that new model oo"

Funny thing about car is the moment you start driving that dream car.. the moment you start wishing for another.
You must be a joker, comparing Gwagon to RR sport. Do you even know the price of a new Gwagon.
Re: 2019 Range Rover Sport Get Some New Modifications by spiritedtete: 1:01pm On Jul 13, 2018
olaade21:
You must be a joker, comparing Gwagon to RR sport. Do you even know the price of a new Gwagon.
Land Rover Range "autobiography" was what I meant to say...

They are almost between same price.
Re: 2019 Range Rover Sport Get Some New Modifications by maxwell530(m): 1:37pm On Jul 13, 2018
spiritedtete:
Land Rover Range "autobiography" was what I meant to say...

They are almost between same price.
Gwagon cost more.... ,they are not the same price. The most expensive RR autobiography cost less than $200k while the cheapest Gwagon will still go for around $150k. There's even a Gwagon that cost $500k but you can never see any Range Rover above $200k.
Re: 2019 Range Rover Sport Get Some New Modifications by spiritedtete: 1:56pm On Jul 13, 2018
maxwell530:
Gwagon cost more.... ,they are not the same price. The most expensive RR autobiography cost less than $200k while the cheapest Gwagon will still go for around $150k. There's even a Gwagon that cost $500k but you can never see any Range Rover above $200k.
I totally agree with you... my point is the same reason why I wouldn't waste money to buy a Range is the same reason why I will save to buy Gwagon. Because it maintain its style.
Re: 2019 Range Rover Sport Get Some New Modifications by Isemeigbebo(m): 7:28pm On Jul 13, 2018
[color=#006600][/color]
This what is called isaleko
Re: 2019 Range Rover Sport Get Some New Modifications by erico2k2(m): 3:56pm On Jul 16, 2018
maxwell530:
Speak of what you know bro
https://rules.config.landrover.com/jdxl/en_gb_hoodup_seatoff/l405_k19/3je45/a-lwb_a-qvbw-lwb_a-std_a-svab/a-wirelessphone_lr005737_lr021589_lr027663_lr038149_n-005cp_n-017te_n-020bk_n-022gb_n-025ct_n-031nt_n-032mf-080se_n-038gc_n-039bb_n-039ib_n-045ca_n-047db_n-056az_n-062ce_n-066ca_n-088bl_n-088hv-1_n-788-duo_tog-pf-sva_vplgb0073_vplgp0111_vplgr0102_vplgr0110_vplgs0446pvj_vplgs0451_vplgt0232_vplms0302_vplvs0175_vplvs0186_vplvs0187cay_vplws0212_vup100140l/jdxpayoff.html

YOUR CONFIGURATION LINK: https://build.landrover/02024827
the cost is £202,506.00 and you talking $200k realy?
Re: 2019 Range Rover Sport Get Some New Modifications by ppaze(m): 9:48am On Nov 20, 2018
Guapismo:
Almost everything thing in this world is vanity(education,etc) but choose the vanity you want
No mind people wey wan remain stagnant and in poverty for life. We no carry come, we no go carry go. Even wife, children certificate all na wash. When people ridicule you for being poor, you go know say no be vanity
Re: 2019 Range Rover Sport Get Some New Modifications by ppaze(m): 8:53am On Dec 22, 2018
maxwell530:
Then you've never heard of the SVAutobiography Range Rover. Lets not even mention the SVAutobiography 2 door, only 99 copies and costs more than a Rolls-Royce Cullinan... Or maybe the Sentinel. English cars are the pinnacle of luxury and their prices are killer. The G wagen 6x6 is not up to 500k sir. After market modifications increase the price of every car and I think thats what you meant. An Overfinch Range Rover would still top any Brabus G class in price. One is for show, the other is for executive class travel... I like both though, so dont say am a JLR fan
1 2 Reply

Are These The Most Ridiculous Car Modifications You Have Ever Seen? (Photos)N120m 2019 Range Rover SV Coupe Is The Most Luxurious 2-door SUV (photos)Range Rover Sport Climbs To Heaven’s Gate In China (Photos)234

How To Drive In Lagos.... Agbero EditionRelate Your Bad Experience Of Buying A Bad Car Without Proper Inspection.2018 Range Rover Velar Revealed