Stats: 3,325,632 members, 8,422,936 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 06:00 AM

Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsHigher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) (30327 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Wizkhalifa2(m): 6:17pm On Jul 17, 2018
Reminds me of inter command and nms games. grin
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Nelsizzy(m): 6:25pm On Jul 17, 2018
Greatest Uniben
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Nobody: 6:28pm On Jul 17, 2018
TonyeBarcanista:
5). University of Ibadan – UI PIONEERS 

(Twitter @UIPioneers)
and of the greatest UI !!!!!!!!!
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Homeboiy: 6:38pm On Jul 17, 2018
Even thou I was brought up at UNN environs
I rep Uniben
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by ademoladeji(m): 6:39pm On Jul 17, 2018
My Bsc and Msc reppin Coastal Conference...

Warriors vs Pioneers
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Tochyno1995(m): 6:43pm On Jul 17, 2018
Abdulhakeem78:
Oba Awon University, here we belong!!
Your head dey dere
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Dayo4real12: 6:47pm On Jul 17, 2018
Up Balewite, I rep ATBU BRAVEHEARTS
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Damibiz(m): 6:50pm On Jul 17, 2018
I rep UAM,NUGA host versity..of thegreatest Makurdian students
TonyeBarcanista:
12). University of Agriculture, Makurdi – UAM TILLERS

(Twitter @UAMTillers)
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Damibiz(m): 6:51pm On Jul 17, 2018
I rep UAM,NUGA host versity.of thegreatest Makurdian students
TonyeBarcanista:
12). University of Agriculture, Makurdi – UAM TILLERS

(Twitter @UAMTillers)
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Amalekki: 6:54pm On Jul 17, 2018
Go MARINES!!!!!
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by abc115: 6:57pm On Jul 17, 2018
What is this tread doing under romance?
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by samysmoothfresh: 7:01pm On Jul 17, 2018
i rep uniben da unibest

unfortunately i aint part of uniben football team,

i still play for petroleum engineering football team (SPE fc) though............

a natural rightback that can also play as a winger

Greatest uniben!!

greatest uniben royals!!

greatest spe fc!!

[i]
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by somehow: 7:08pm On Jul 17, 2018
Why is Delsu using state stadium and not their school stadium?
TonyeBarcanista:
Home Stadium of Delta State University- DELSU TITANS
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by abeliver: 7:09pm On Jul 17, 2018
CSTR1005:
Nice boobs.
lmao some pipu wee still go and confam whether na true.... and dey tink dey will make heaven
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by anizy(f): 7:17pm On Jul 17, 2018
UP UNILORIN WARRIORS cheesy
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by hardayemmie(m): 7:27pm On Jul 17, 2018
TonyeBarcanista:
10). Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria – ABU NOBLES

(Twitter @ABUNobles)
Naturally ahead jor ... Go Nobles !
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by TonyeBarcanista(op): 7:39pm On Jul 17, 2018
somehow:
Why is Delsu using state stadium and not their school stadium?
Isn't this their school stadium?
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Timekeeper: 7:42pm On Jul 17, 2018
TonyeBarcanista:
11). Bayero University, Kano – BUK STALLIONS

(Twitter @BUKStallions)
I represent Buk.... Go BUK.....
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by DONADAMS(m): 7:45pm On Jul 17, 2018
TonyeBarcanista:
SAHEL CONFERENCE (NORTHERN REGION)
9). Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University – ATBU BRAVEHEARTS
(Twitter @ATBUBravehearts)
great balewite
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by DONADAMS(m): 7:49pm On Jul 17, 2018
Dayo4real12:
Lol. we dey here!
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by DONADAMS(m): 7:49pm On Jul 17, 2018
Dayo4real12:
Lol. we die here!
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by TonyeBarcanista(op): 8:00pm On Jul 17, 2018
Timekeeper:
I represent Buk.... Go BUK.....
That's your alma mata?
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by pender22(m): 8:10pm On Jul 17, 2018
tommykiwi:
DELSU all the way! Great Delsu, Great Brains!
nice one!
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Pacesetter123(m): 8:15pm On Jul 17, 2018
ibibiofirstlady:
In the absence of UNIUYO, I rep UNICAL
Same here.
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Nobody: 8:26pm On Jul 17, 2018
I like the names and the logos, at least it sounds and looks better than some clubs in Nigeria
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Xslaze3xd(m): 8:28pm On Jul 17, 2018
Proudly Maidite. University of Maiduguri, Pride Of Northeast. #UniMaid
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by adetes: 8:38pm On Jul 17, 2018
They will start playing naira bet on this game now
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Slamjamz22(m): 8:50pm On Jul 17, 2018
This is a wonderful development... ✌️✌️��
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Ibroameen87: 9:09pm On Jul 17, 2018
this is great
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by Ibroameen87: 9:14pm On Jul 17, 2018
Nace5:
I like the names and the logos, at least it sounds and looks better than some clubs in Nigeria
it's it about name or logo? I think it's about dedication, commitment and competency of the team.
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by ibibiofirstlady(f): 9:40pm On Jul 17, 2018
Temptee101:
You possess arguably the best bb on nairaland. Fresh, edible and inviting
tanx dear
Re: Higher Institution Games Kick-start In July (See List Of Participating Schools) by ibibiofirstlady(f): 9:41pm On Jul 17, 2018
CSTR1005:
Nice boobs.
hmmm
1 2 3 4 Reply

Day 2 Of Higher Institution Football League: BATTLE OF PRIDEFull Fixture Of 2018 Higher Institution Football LeagueMan Displays Beers From 32 Countries Participating At The World Cup234

Governor Ganduje To Unveil Ahmed Musa As Latest Kano Pillars SigningNFL To Investigate 146 Goals In Two MatchesMarcelo Becomes Madrid's Captain After Sergio Ramos' Departure