Stats: 3,152,200 members, 7,815,187 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:41 AM

Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) - Car Talk (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) (77284 Views)

2020 Lamborghini Sian Electric Super Car Unveiled (photos, Details And Price) / Durojaiye Kehinde Obasanjo: I Drove My Amphibious Car From Lagos To Abuja / Replica Body Kits: The Nearest Thing To Owning A Super Car. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by BruncleZuma: 7:22am On Jul 21, 2018
dingbang:
Uncle abeg do you know how to attach video link to the signature box on nairaland?
Just copy am put the use the [url][/url] code to add a link text like "[url]Click Here[/url]"..
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by spartoo: 7:22am On Jul 21, 2018
Amakavula:
finally found my husband

Husband buo gi dia
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by tballeyy(m): 7:26am On Jul 21, 2018
This one madness no dey yaba left
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by michlins(m): 7:28am On Jul 21, 2018
dkronicle:

Hahahaha You are mad. Waka no be only asphalt, na need for speed
I have heard about the Need for Speed but yet to play it
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by DKM123: 7:34am On Jul 21, 2018
michlins:
I have this car. Red and white stripped colour

Car is very fast and hard to control

Asphalt 8 best racing car

Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by frank41(m): 7:37am On Jul 21, 2018
That alone serves money right.Ego na akpari mmadu
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by AreaFada2: 7:38am On Jul 21, 2018
Abeos:
Making a car an art
Actually in the design of luxury cars like Ferrari, Lamborghini, and handcrafted cars, art is a big part of it.
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by Nastydroid(m): 7:40am On Jul 21, 2018
wait oh, so he won't drive the car �
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by sauceEEP(m): 7:41am On Jul 21, 2018
Inara ahu dimkpa inu isi ego!
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by RotgakSlay(m): 7:43am On Jul 21, 2018
all this NLders sabi vex me...
Eric Mani drop car inside room, many were insulting him. some saying he is in2 yahoo, some say dangote no dy show wit him money.
jst becus itz a foreigner, some Buffalo's here r saying this is nice, they love it. nobody complained of him showing off or comparing him with a rich man.
I weep for una sha....

Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by dkronicle(m): 7:46am On Jul 21, 2018
michlins:
I have heard about the Need for Speed but yet to play it

It's interesting on phone. But you should try it on ps3 or 2.
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by BruncleZuma: 7:49am On Jul 21, 2018
dingbang:
Uncle abeg do you know how to attach video link to the signature box on nairaland?
NL no dey coded to play video from signature try using the URL Code.
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by tasceige(m): 7:50am On Jul 21, 2018
Let Vin diesel catch you
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by dingbang(m): 7:53am On Jul 21, 2018
BruncleZuma:
NL no dey coded to play video from signature try using the URL Code.
alright.. Will do that when I login to nairaland with my laptop
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by Trexnemesis(m): 7:53am On Jul 21, 2018
Amakavula:
finally found my husband
Good luck. You are very pweety.
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by BruncleZuma: 7:55am On Jul 21, 2018
dingbang:
alright.. Will do that when I login to nairaland with my laptop

Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by dingbang(m): 7:57am On Jul 21, 2018
[quote author=BruncleZuma post=69570559][/quote]lol.. My phone and your phone no be the same thing na grin my own na analogue cheesy
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by snipesdam(m): 7:59am On Jul 21, 2018
This is a Pagani Huayra. A super car, in the likes of kionesage Agera.
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by BruncleZuma: 8:07am On Jul 21, 2018
dingbang:
lol.. My phone and your phone no be the same thing na grin my own na analogue cheesy
grin grin cheesy cheesy no kwams

[url=insert website here]Insert Writing Here[/url][/b][/quote]
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by udemzyudex(m): 8:29am On Jul 21, 2018
Money stop nonsense. angry
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by baddosky1: 8:39am On Jul 21, 2018
Amakavula:
finally found my husband

Brazil-based design firm recently installed the vehicle inside the 4,200-sq-ft condominium in theritzy Miami suburb of Surfside for the owner who has asked to remain anonymous.

So you wan marry Mr Anonymous? undecided Those Abuja big boys never do you abi?

Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by Almunjid(m): 8:52am On Jul 21, 2018
Amakavula:
finally found my husband
It is good to dream big... But don't forget to wake up from ur dream. Lol
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by talk2emma: 8:53am On Jul 21, 2018
Amakavula:
finally found my husband

Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by PotatoSalad(m): 9:07am On Jul 21, 2018
Leave the car first. Take a look at the interior decor. Looks like something made in Autodesk maya chaiiiiii
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by Nobody: 9:07am On Jul 21, 2018
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by HoodBillionaire: 9:11am On Jul 21, 2018
God bless me with such client
Bleep
hoodzillionaire
jesu just on car alone
if na davido get am now we nor go hear word.
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by QamQalito(m): 9:11am On Jul 21, 2018
ThinkSmarter:
The real #E-money. Extravagancy at its peak.
Emoney witch dey small! we talking about 548mil for one car! Lord knows E-money still crawling!

Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by Uglymugg: 9:13am On Jul 21, 2018
dasphinx1:
What trips me the most is that the anonymous owner had to obtain a special permit to get the whip hung in his apartment..... Talk about an organized society...
I cry everyday when I wake up only to realize that I'm not an American sad sad

Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by Burgerlomo: 9:16am On Jul 21, 2018
AfroMighty:
Money plz seduce me and if I refuse rape me mercilessly...

Me 2 biko grin

Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by Nobody: 9:16am On Jul 21, 2018
Wow..the love of.money is the beginning of all thing beautiful.
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by naijaddk: 9:21am On Jul 21, 2018
Ighonogie
Re: Man Hangs ₦540million Super Car From The Ceiling Of His Apartment In U.S.(Photo) by ddjay: 10:19am On Jul 21, 2018
Explorers:

mtcheew, me dey tink of smell of fuel engine oil, gear oil,power steering oil, etc

These 4 Expensive Cars Abandoned On Nigeria Roads Cost 1.2 Billion Naira / The Best Tyre For Nigerian Roads / Innoson Unveils Tricycle Ambulance For Quick Emergency Response

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20