Stats: 3,326,109 members, 8,425,011 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 12:03 AM

Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralEducationSunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style (34518 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by danieljoel759(op): 6:42am On Jul 21, 2018
Sunday Joseph, the owner of the pages 'daily happenings' graduates from covenant university yesterday as a first class graduate. He finished from the department of civil engineering bagging a first class honor.

Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by danieljoel759(op): 6:43am On Jul 21, 2018
More photos

Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by danieljoel759(op): 6:44am On Jul 21, 2018
His handshake with Bishop David Oyedepo

Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by MANNABBQGRILLS: 6:44am On Jul 21, 2018
First Class in Civil Engineering is no mean feat.
Congrats Brilliant handsome bobo.
All the very best for the future.
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by danieljoel759(op): 11:14am On Jul 21, 2018
Lalasticlala
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by Nobody: 2:23pm On Jul 21, 2018
Am sure if it was public university, they would have frustrated him
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by BruncleZuma: 6:22pm On Jul 21, 2018
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by Nobody: 6:23pm On Jul 21, 2018
Good
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by dingbang(m): 6:23pm On Jul 21, 2018
Duno him
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by Nobody: 6:24pm On Jul 21, 2018
So?
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by Partnerbiz(m): 6:24pm On Jul 21, 2018
He try shaa.
I would have made a first too.

I know they will say it's a lie.
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by SenorFax(m): 6:24pm On Jul 21, 2018
So youtubing issa work now

I dunno sha
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by blesson04(m): 6:24pm On Jul 21, 2018
Hmmm and yet we don't know him that's why i keep telling people a business that profited a "Woman" will hardly profit a Man Why ? cos that thing inside the pant is involved when you See

"Linda Ikeji" and Seun

they will enlighten you more on what i posted....

Na pass i dey pass oooo abi i talk anything.....
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by Nigeriapen(m): 6:24pm On Jul 21, 2018
Congratulations bro
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by SEONaijaExpert: 6:25pm On Jul 21, 2018
Congratulations to him

I do quality SEO for good ranking on your blog/website. Contact me
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by pelicanbeau(f): 6:26pm On Jul 21, 2018
Good boy
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by Nobody: 6:31pm On Jul 21, 2018
Never heard of his blog.
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by Nobody: 6:31pm On Jul 21, 2018
I'm hearing about him for the first time
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by Tlyon(m): 6:32pm On Jul 21, 2018
Good one
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by Nobody: 6:33pm On Jul 21, 2018
SenorFax:
So youtubing issa work now

I dunno sha
Lol, have you heard of PewDiePie?
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by Kowor(f): 6:34pm On Jul 21, 2018
asuustrike2009:
To be honest.
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by SenorFax(m): 6:36pm On Jul 21, 2018
Tadeknkeepcalm:
Lol, have you heard of PewDiePie?
Issa no
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by philsbaba: 6:36pm On Jul 21, 2018
I'm a blogger and youtuber. I don finish nysc. I'm 23. What's the big deal?? angry
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by Nobody: 6:39pm On Jul 21, 2018
SenorFax:
Issa no
Check him out and other YouTubers
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by giles14(m): 6:41pm On Jul 21, 2018
danieljoel759:
Sunday Joseph, the owner of the pages 'daily happenings' graduates from covenant university yesterday as a first class graduate. He finished from the department of civil engineering bagging a first class honor.
never heard of that blog b4
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by favourbaby: 6:44pm On Jul 21, 2018
Congrats

meanwhile

Someone needs a good self-contained apartment in a serene environment within Agbara axis. It must have constant power supply, potable water and not too far from the main road.
Re: Sunday Joseph, Blogger And Youtuber Graduates From Covenant University In Style by Coldfeets: 6:55pm On Jul 21, 2018
asuustrike2009:
And I'm so sure that had it been you went to a good school yourself, you would have known it is "I'm sure" and not "Am sure". undecided
1 2 Reply

Ewerechukwu Favour Graduates With 5.0 CGPA From Covenant University201 Graduate With First Class From Covenant University65-Year-Old Woman, Enakimio, Graduates From Covenant University With Masters234

Medical Students Dabbing In School (Photos)Man Embarrassed As Ibadan School Refused Letting Daughter In Because Of HijabWhat Is The Difference Between B.sc And B.eng